Cats Tower - Merge Kittens 2 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cats Tower - Merge Kittens 2 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    amazing app.. my persian cat detected and gave me description about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    One of the best application for identifying cat breed. Quite accurate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    I gave two stars only because cute. I took a picture of my orange Maine coon kitten and it said she was an American bobtail (not right) then a chausie. My flamepoint Siamese - Asian cat! it said my Maine Coin was a Norwegian forest (close but only 35%), my Tortie - a "Brazilian shorthair". The application needs better zero-in on common breeds and less exotic ones. Sometimes a cat is just an orange tabby or your classic domestic black cat.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cats Tower - Merge Kittens 2 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cats Tower - Merge Kittens 2 video reviews and related movies:

    See Cats Tower - Merge Kittens! gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats Tower - Merge Kittens! Official Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats Tower - Merge Kittens! | iOS / Android Mobile Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats Tower - Merge Kittens iOS Gameplay / Review - Game By Rhino Games LLC on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats Tower- Merge Kittens! on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's play Cats Tower!! - (No in-game audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cats Tower - Merge Kittens! - NEW FREE GAME - iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See CAT TOWER-MERGE KITTENS 2, iphone gameplay kids 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Amazing app. Very nice in detecting cat breeds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    I tried it on my cat (a calico) and it said it was a sokoke!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    useless buggy application that doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    experienced this . amazing app. 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Promising results. I ve tried this application on all of cats and it shows excellent results for all breeds. Amazing app.👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Very nice app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Super fun application and accurate results. Worth installing 😍🐈

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Amazing application to identify the s Really Work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Application gives Perfect results. Excellent application to identity cat's breed👏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Tanveer man u create superb app...welldone...mujhay is application ki hi zarorat thi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Love this app. Work perfectly. Simple to search the breed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Wow!!! what a amazing application with excellent and accurate results.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    Seriously, an Ad Every Other Time? DO NOT USE. Also Was Not Able To Search Type Of Cat I Have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Breed Identifier : Kitten Cat, Pet Cat Scanner review [App]  2019-2-20 13:8

    amazing application for pet lovers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    This android game is just awesome. It's got amazing graphics, awesome story, stunning melody fitting to the theme, excellent controls. This platformer is one of a very little group of android games I didn't obtain bored of. By the time I'm writing this, it's still in development, so the story isn't complete yet, but it's worth waiting. This android game is one of my absolute favorites and I highly recommend it everyone that doesn't hate cats or 8-bit items (and there just can't be anyone hating any of those, right? Right?)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    Even more adorable than the first! Which is Super Cat Bros if anyone needs to know, this android game is the sequel. I had to figure that out from a mate which so far is the only annoying part of this game. Also the dashing isnt quite as responsive as in the first. But I love the more complex story and the attractive pixel art! Not to mention the melody is even more catchy and charming. A lot of love went into this android game and it shows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    When I saw this game, I thought it was just a rip off of Super Cat BROS. Then, I read it's a sequel, and I test to play. Heck, this is a sequel!! And I am very glad this android game is not a cheap rip off. The only thing I wish you to consider is maybe changing the name into Super Cat BROS 2: Little Invader. Main reason why I thought the android game look like a rip off was because of the name as it is right now, Super Cat Tales 2: Cute Cat Adventure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    I love this android game but also the cliff hanger is killing me! From those crazy small info of getting coins from detroying flowers and those comments from passer bys to those huge plot twists, I love this ge to bits. I do have a question about the current state of the game, I've found the 1st hidden level from from the red check point and yet I haven't received the achievement corresponding to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    So far the android game story line and level design are great. But the dash controls are terrible, it gets really fustrating when you test to dash and jump and you just walk off the edge instead of jumping. Amazing android game poor controls.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    To me, this is one of the gems of mobile gaming. There are only two problems I have. 1 is losing McMeow after the final boss, but I and everyone else know he's coming back in later updates. The other is overpriced items. For example, the magic flute shouldn't cost 2500 for what small it does, especially compared to Olly's cape at a mere 750. I would suggest that 750 be as high as a price goes to create the android game less grindy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    Best android game i ever played but there is a bug because the screen wont move sometimes due to my phone's little screen size but other than that its a unbelievable android game with all the charms of old android games i used to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    This is a spectacular sequel to one of my favorite platform android games of all time. I'm just in love with the story, and the characters, and its gotten lovably more indepth with small info in the background, or the small birds that fly away. All in all, beautiful. I love this with everything I have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    ❕Spoiler alert❕ TO BE CONTINUED??! aww C'mon really? Such suspense it left me in! please modernize some more story in ASAP because I was dissapointed that it just stopped 😕 Otherwise amazing Android game though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    I love how this android game changed. Cute fresh characters (still waiting for the other oc to come) and useful equipments. Cool graphics, and love the bigger map and challenging levels. The fresh sequel is awesome. Now, I can see how the story flows and can't wait for the other updates and levels. Overall, I dont like it, I really really love it! Thank you android game developer for making this cute and spectacular android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    If you did not play this android game yet DO NOT READ THIS It's sad that he die by the am say about the cat that can slay Everyone so excited about fresh Update!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    imma love yo android game is so cute❤❤ eventho you left us a huge cliff hanger and imma 9

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    Love it! some levels are quite hard, but i always accept a amazing challenge 😙😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    so hecking adorable I cant stand it. the android game play is interesting and engaging. challenging without becoming too frustrating. 10/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    its a fun android game but there are too a lot of ads that im geting so angry that i turn on airplane mode (still no offens its still a amazing game)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    An absolutely gorgeous sequel to an awesome first game. There isn't much to say about it aside from it improves on everything the first did in a amazing method

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    the controls suck, need an actual jump button. uninstalling right now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    Love the first android game and I'm also enjoying this one as well. It's so cute with cats and platforms with a easy story to obtain into. 5/5 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    This android game is really cute but I tried to buy the Lucky Cat coins and it said it was there but when I checked my coins it wasn't there. I dunno what to do ;-;

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    I like it, the mechanics are so much better than the first game. And the first android game wasn't even bad. Story is really amazing too. I could go on and on about how much I like this game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    you could use up arrow keys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    The original but all of the issues are gone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    I just started but I can already tell this is an amazing android game :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    ESSE JOGO É MUITO BOM E É LINDO DEMAIS MEU DEUS OBRIGADA AOS DESENVOLVEDORES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    its such a cute android game like the first one! i love it!💛

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    I was thinking abaut the first android game and how it desirves a siquel and then i saw the second android game on the ap shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    This android game is very exciting and superb game. Love the feature of telling the story by peoples. It makes the android game more realistic.And when are u bringing second part? Bring it quick i am very excited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    very lovely android game like it alot .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    I love the art and the android game is fun so far! The controls are easy and smooth, and simple to learn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    cool.i love all the fresh features and wish another sequel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    it is one of the a lot of series if liked in android game history

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    its so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    this android game is amazing. but i wonder how can i obtain the other cat on top of that building? also i hope the cat didn't die! 😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    I think it's a really amazing game, controls are simple and the storyline is super cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    not poor for this game's sequel and i do like the story and dialogues. it cute :3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    best android game ever........you should obtain is if you like kawaii or cats!! it's amazing, i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    Its so cute and fun to play. Lots of upgrades from the first one but its so cute bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    its super fun and i really have fun ot i plaues super cat bros witch is the First android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure review [App]  2019-2-17 13:41

    its too cute im not even half method through and its insane five stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern (Cat Who. Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    How I love Koko and Yum Yum! the early books of the series really set in motion the complex characters of Qwill and Koko and their complicated yet symbiotic relationship. If you are reading these delightful books for the first time, enjoy! If, like me, you are rereading these books out of sheer delight, I can only say that I hope you have fun them as much as I do! Lillian Jackson Braun was a genius and Koko, Yum Yum and Qwill will be around for a lot of decades to entertain us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern (Cat Who. Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    I'm reading all of the Cat Who mysteries in order. They are very light reading, but the characters are well developed, and the story part of the books are as enjoyable as the mystery. I believe anyone would have fun this series, but for those who own cats, the comments are just hilarious and sometimes I search myself laughing out loud. Such a amazing series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern (Cat Who. Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Even better than the first book in the series! I loved reading another adventure with Qwilleran and Koko, the quirky crime-fighting is time, Qwilleran's fresh newspaper beat takes him into the foreign globe of interior decorating, which lands him at the heart of a murder investigation involving the passing of a beloved designer. Koko, the supremely smart Siamese cat, uncovers clues that support Qwilleran down the path to solve the murder. But the best part, Koko gets a fresh feline pal named only complaint was that, as with the first book in the series, I had a hard time believing the final resolution of whodunit, but that's a little qualm. Overall, this was a well-constructed mystery with a cast of fun characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern (Cat Who. Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    I have read most of the series around twenty times give or take. I've never gotten bored with mother and I had the paperback version, but they were lost in a move after Mom died. I was beyond thrilled when I found them for the Kindle! Currently I'm slowly buying them again, so I'll be able to have fun them anytime since I never leave home without my sure to read "The Cat Who Could Read Backward" first. It is the first book in the series. If you like murder mysteries and cats who support solve them, you'll love this far as I'm concerned, the five-star rating applies to the full ve them a try. You won't be sorry. 😻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern (Cat Who. Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    probably a 3 1/2 star, but a comforting follow-up to the debut book in this series. unpretentious and doesn't test to stretch beyond it's limits, and I found it to be a small better written than I was expecting. some hero development sacrificed for the sake of plot but so what, Christie built a legendary career using the same technique.a perfectly acceptable form of the cozy mystery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern (Cat Who. Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    The second in the "Cat Who" series is another likeable, cozy mystery. Qwilleran is promoted at the Everyday Fluxion from covering the arts to overseeing a fresh feature - a weekly magazine insert focusing on decorating. Of course, he knows nothing about decorating, but he takes on the duty with gusto nevertheless. He's thrown once again into a foreign globe of wealth - this time replete with eccentric decorators who give colors descriptive names and obsess over finding the excellent rug. Not long after the magazine starts, a series of robberies and a murder intrude on Qwilleran's world, and Koko is nearby to aid with the first book in the series, "The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern" is a slightly kooky late 1960s mystery. We have the first appearance of Yum Yum, who apparently will become a fixture in the novels. The best part is the deepening friendship between Qwillaran and Koko; they invent weird android games to play together and begin to seem like an old married couple. The book was enjoyable and comfortable but ultimately rather unmemorable, which is ok for me with this kind of brief cozy mystery novel. I liked it enough to immediately download via Kindle the next entry in the series, "The Cat Who Could Turn On and Off," which is the latest in the series set in the 1960s. I'm looking forwarding to starting the book and seeing what those crazy cats will do next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern (Cat Who. Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Baum's work is a low keyed simple reader. What I have fun the most is her hero t down and have fun a weekend of reading about a cat named KoKo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern (Cat Who. Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    This has all the best of amazing story-telling. It moves along swiftly, doesn't condescend, all while instantly immersing the reader in the globe of Jim Qwilleran. Our character is a recovering alcoholic who manages not to define himself by that fact. He is a working man who has the troubles any of us might understand, like having to do a job we don't like if we wish to pay our bills. He is divorced and a small bitter without being consumed by it. He is interested in women, and not ready to commit. He is surprised, himself, by how much he has come to care for his cat, and enough of a regular and believable American man to be a small discreet about it.I enjoyed the escape this book provided immensely, and that is what amazing story telling should do, isn't it, let you to slip away into another globe from which you may emerge feeling like you had a mini-vacation?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern (Cat Who. Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    I've read all THE CAT WHO books and love them! They are my "go to" books for is book is charming and introduces the adorable Yum Yum. The mysteries are interesting and Qwilleran, Koko and Yum Yum will become your family for a lot of years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cat Who Ate Danish Modern (Cat Who. Book 2) review [Book]  2018-5-23 18:0

    Overpriced but worth it to me. Love The CAt Who books and the audiotapes are excellent for going to sleep. Want more were available, albeit at lower prices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    I am enjoying this android game a lot the story is amazing it is fun to play the graphics are amazing it isn't buggy and the cats are really cute especially Shinji

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    wah! like kirby meets Mario with fozzy cute cats🐱❤ mmmeeeow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    I absolutely loved all the android games you've worked on and I was excited for the sequel! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    This android game is amazing, the controls are clever, and the cats are so cute! I really recommend this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    cute cat android game it is edith approved(she LOVES cats and stuff)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    I love this android game it's so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    i love this android game cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    top

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    I love this game! The first one was my childhood on apple, but when I found out they didn't have it on Android, I was kinda sad but downloaded this one and... Wow! 100 times better! And the first was already great! I love how you added a storyline, makes it a lot more interesting, and there're fresh cats too! If you haven't 0layed this yet, download now! Some people say the controls are weird but I kinda like how it's various from other platformers, makes it special and stuff. Modernize it soon plz!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    ❕Spoiler alert❕ TO BE CONTINUED??! aww C'mon really? Such suspense it left me in! please modernize some more story in ASAP because I was dissapointed that it just stopped 😕 Otherwise amazing Android game though! The controls were a bit weird when you have played the first android game but it's still a amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    It's an alright sequel. Thought, not as surprising with it easy controls, it is beautiful amazing in terms of adding story to the mix. And the fact that I can change characters on the fly is a welcome addition to me. I don't know what the hell did these negative reviewer think about the control just because you can't jump like normal platformers. It's really stupid for reading those alone, like a poor journalists reviews these days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    Awesome platformer with cats and awesome story and I found a glitch in levels where you sink into the snow or sand and can tuen into another charecter leave the sand and then the charecter that was in the mud is now under ground but it wouod be awesome if they used that to create a charecter that can go under ground that would lead to bells and to secret levels or somthin like that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    I still love this game, but can we obtain a cloud save option to save our data to Google? I have to reset the entire adventure to obtain back to where I was. Oh well, Still looking forward to the second part!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    The android game is amazing i like that when you fall down pits you just move to a lower level instead of dying.With practice you can learn to wall jump. Can't wait fo Luna

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    again i loved the first android game and ill be sure to pay the $5 for no ads once i place more cash on my account. if you like platforming android games your going to like this game! again really fun, addicting, and an overall amazing game. a proud 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    I LOVE CATS and I like how the moment is smooth and I love the melody and the best is the CATS I do not care if the cats are a boy or a girl and I love the method it is working out so so so so SOOOOO smoothly and I love it going smoothly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    awesome game!! it finished on a cliffhanger for me and I can't tell if the whole android game ends there but I love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    one of the few Flawlessly created games... ecxept for 1 little screen transition bug. and lag when in dark places.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    it's a really amazing game,there's a lot of detail and it's kinda like mario,but with cats!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    i really like the animations and sprite work and its just in genral a amazing sequel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    Fun so far! i was bored one evening and found this game. i love cats, and I love adventure!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    I really love this game, I missed it acter beating Super Cat Bros./Tales

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    i like it already, five levels in and i am already in love with this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    If you did not play this android game yet DO NOT READ THIS It's sad that McMeow died so excited about fresh Update!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    This is such a cute android game if you're bored so I was on Google application shop and I wanted a fresh android game and then I found this and I just LOOOOOVVVE IT❤️❤️❤️❤️ 5 STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    Just like Super Cat Bros!...Except a various name. Eh! That's okay. I love it! Fresh characters, fresh places, and the same cute graphics! Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    Love it! But wheres part 2?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    this sequel is actually better than the first one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    I like the power and it's really fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Cat Tales 2: Cat Adventure Game review [App]  2019-3-1 13:41

    A cute small Platformer! A very fun time waster if you're a Kirby fan.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter