Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem Reviews & Opinions


Submit Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    I will give you guys a hell lot better rating but you guys have no method to contact you guys to your guys's customer help and I can play in the competition and I can put all the method up to third or fourth or fifth put but there is no method I'm going to victory when your guys's android game is f****** stack I can play a android game after android game after android game and not victory a single android game I give you the crappiest rating there is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    It is very fun but I don't know how to really pick the amount I want to bet for each table.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Android game is nice. 5 stars if there was a mates list. Would like to be able to compare myself to my mates and see how their doing and to occasionally meet up with them at the tables. My only complaint.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem video reviews and related movies:

    See Celeb Poker - Texas Holdem on youtube.

     related image

    See Kevin Hart Plays Usain Bolt at Challenge Poker | Part 1 | PokerStars on youtube.

     related image

    See Kevin Hart Plays Sick Poker Hand | PokerStars Championship Cash Challenge on youtube.

     related image

    See Celebrity Poker - p1 - Peter Dinklage, Bryan Cranston, Meat Loaf, Howie Mandel, Stephen Collins on youtube.

     related image

    See PokerStars Duel: Cristiano Ronaldo Vs. Aaron Paul on youtube.

     related image

    See Celeb Poker on youtube.

     related image

    See Neymar Jr. Charity Special - EPT Barcelona 2018 - Part 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See PokerStars Championship Cash Challenge | Episode 1 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    this android game is the most crooked poker application on the market. you people deseave 10 pinnokos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    This is an amazing poker game. I can't obtain enough of it. Totally positive experience. Little learning curve. But once yu obtain use to the user interface it is absolutely perfect. Fun fun fun. All in!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    有 crooked cheating con jOB 7suCK

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    it puts me into an ebulient nirvana like state VI

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Nice android game to learn for the true thing. Plus it fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    It's a amazing android game and the software is great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    this 1 is so far the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Not poor amazing time assassin but burns up alot of battery ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Poker 4 life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Addictive. You'll love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Very good...love this game!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    It a amazing android game has amazing graphics to it recommend to others

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Best poker app. Realistic hands dealt. Have on phone and on firestick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    [email protected]#$%! was for true cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Ent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    It's a very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Sooooo addicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Very realistic seven card stud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Fun poker android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Yeehaw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    My husband and I both play this. It plays like true poker and we love that it's not true money. They have really fun festive challenges to complete and portraits that you can earn. Also, we had a technical issue and lost all our progress and I reached out to their support. They were very fast to answer and fixed our problem promptly. Been playing this for months and can't wait for the tournament!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    I do have fun this application and i do like your format the only thing that turn me down a bit was the amount and lack of diamonds and the zone it took to keep them o other then that five star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    It's a very entertaining card came, amazing realistic poker game.... I love it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Amazing method to become more familiar with poker, and pass the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Best poker application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Favorite application on my phone! Super addictive!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    The bomb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    I really have fun this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Best poker android game ever. 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    It's fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Poker Championship - Holdem review [App]  2019-1-24 21:55

    Amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Cannot log in after recent update, which was 3 hrs ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    this android game is really fun and cool to play I like how I play people online it's my favorite android game and I like how I obtain cash from winning in collecting cash and competing with other people and my cousins and mates and Mom and Dad and all my other family be like this android game I gave this android game to them and then now they're kind of beating me but I'm getting my cash back from this android game because I'm whooping their butt and his android game and I'm lucky for this android game cuz I found this android game is fun to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Position is always changing after the flop. The dealer button means nothing in this app. The action always starts on the latest raiser in this application instead of the player on the button going latest in position. It's beautiful annoying to not be able to take advantage of having position on other players. It totally changes the dynamic of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    it's costly when other people are playing with 3-5 accounts and Abzorba does very small to stop it. maybe if they would give the chips to legitimate players they would stop!!! Or give the chips they take back to legitimate payee's and players is what I should have said and that's what Abzorba should have done all along I bet ( joke not) that would have chapped the illegitimate player's butts!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    please look into email. there's issue load into Fb and (please really do something!!!!) purchase so much cash now telling what 'Facebook session expired.'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    A poker android game that doesn't know the rules of poker. Position chip means nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Amazing game. Just hate the fact of signing in every time with FaceBook. BS! Please obtain rod of this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    I can be winning a hand and the application will shut down. It doesn't do it when I am losing a hand . This application is definitely screwed up . Don't waste your time with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    played this android game for a while never had a issue but now i can't even sit at a table so all my work was for nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Hey people...pretty silly, doesn't even resemble poker, just a rigged, people's cash theiving system, dont be fooled!!!, I was, but will NEVER ever buy again!👎👎👎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    i haven't played this android game of poker for more than 200-500 hands but i must say its seemingly amazing as. 1. graphics are great! .5*****. .bonuses are grand! .5*****. 2. obtain free coins hourly! .5*****. 3. the players are friendly .5*****. **THERES XTRA AWESOME APPS** 4. grand blackjack app. .5*****. 5. they have a slots app. .5*****. A series of android games that Squad AbZorba have made to bring us enjoyment + excitement by bulk! way2go guys...hundy hard ...100%...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    most intense of any other poker application and seemingly honest. Also reasonable beginner fee.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    i had poor luck. It is a fun android game i just didnt obtain the cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Chips disappeared while i was waiting to be seated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    A lot of bots. Kinda obvious though. They are guest accounts but VIPs. If you tap on their acc you see their stats. They ahve usually been built that same day and guess what? They have amazing luck! striaght and flush is very common and at least they have two pair. I obtain the fact that the application gives free chips so it wins it back this method but it's not true poker then... I can play offline if I wanted to play with bots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Found to a lot of bots are getting the winning hands. you will message them when you click on their screen name. they usually have chips in the high billions. kinda unfair. removed app, too frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    OK game. But once you change phones your rank and settings are gone forever. I am saving a lot of time now. I have much more free time for other non phone similar stuff. Glad this application lost my settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    It's just a amazing android game everyone has an opinion when playing the only thing is is when you throw someone a hot dog or a drink you should be able to throw as a lot of as you wish vs swapping them out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    This Poker android game is wack! I had a higher flush and didnt reward me with anything. The guy with a high pair won the whole pot, OMG. Please, go and check what's goin on? This android game is a cheater and jus steals yur chips from you. Amazing cards/Bad cards....it does'nt matter. Don't play or download this game. I rate it with 0 stars!!! Larry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    The bleep is going off constantly it should go bleep when it's your turn its confusing and the circle going arround you when its your turn should be like orange not same color as everything arround you other than that i would give 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Amazing game. Amazing for passing the time. I just want I wasn't so greedy because I bet huge and I'm very amazing so I lose big. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Need simple and more ways to obtain more coins and more cash $$$, need more 400,000, 800,000 tables

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    mid hand it goes to ad pages and then you lose the hand....horrible horrible experience to have a winning hand and then removed from android game DO NOT DOWNLOAD PS. since when is under-raising allowed in Poker????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    I think the Check button should not be next to All in!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Amazing poker app. I have downloaded a few but I have stayed with this one, just play n go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    amazing android game too play but some of the use language unsuitable for commupation, very rude people true casino would throw them out ! True nice people very few !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Loads of Fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    fun and sometimes the people are funny

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    The blinds don't play right when somebody bids they become first to bid next round

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Really is awesome! No lagging either! 2 yr player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Fun. Amazing graphics. Realistic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    I'm telling you all to all people pay android games if you spin cash with him they going to break you down and create you spend more cash more cash more and then more cash and then you will fail so they can test to obtain you to spend more and more and obtain rich off people that work hard for the cash they said random but it's not obtain a android game when you buy something when you buy something is yours you own it this you don't not a cent of it it's all fake they wish true cash for fake lol and it is break people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Excellent, would like to see more spread in $amounts of blinds, and also the ability to make personal tables

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    The hands seem a small contrived but there is still amazing action

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Always cannot play the advertising go obtain rewards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Perfect poker app/great deals for purchases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    99% of the time the application won't deal me in. Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    My first time trying an on-line poker site. I am impressed. Wow, i have larened a lot about playing poker.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    entertainment , excellent for all free time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    So called live players know what cards are coming every hand they hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    It's fun as long as you don't obtain poor language people who texts on here about there negative View

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    People play to slow they act like a drunk robot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Bad..my first room.had one guy just wanted to go all in every you couldn't play ...it suck...get them people giving you a poor name...1 star .dont wish to give you that..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Fun just needs a few more touch ups

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    worthless scum game. worst hand sucks out every time. pathetic fake website . they will say otherwise naturally. complete joke website

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    I use a amazing android game though you should have more ways to create chips

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    love the game. been playing for at least 3years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    It's fun just like the true thing it gets addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    I wish as why everything i lost this game, dealer not support me, now i very givup with this game. Maybe this is my latest play this android game before delete all accounts, if i not obtain huge win. Ty dealer and manager abzorba. Plz support me to huge victory to 200b plz ok. Latest change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Slow at time,but if you obtain a amazing table it can be funJoin me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    it sucks it don't present you your cards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Sometimes. Not genuine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    I play it every day, it's addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    This is the only website I know w/Omaha hi/lo. Fun, fun, fun!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    Amazing android game app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    fun game. can play for hours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    fun and challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    had a amazing time for a number of years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    very good.. i like it so much.. give me more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Poker Tables–Texas holdem and Omaha review [App]  2019-9-20 23:20

    amazing android game at a amazing pace

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews 10x Win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Google nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car 918.network/casino-games/66-joker123 reviews 10x tg0187.mihanblog.com/post/9/ reviews Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It... reviews htgj7.com/comment/html/?13976.html reviews Contender | [email protected]/cgi-bin/kemobook/g_book.cgi/aÿveronicaÿexternal reviews RobertFek reviews Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews ATS akabo-akabohikkoshi.com/list/category/埼玉県/上尾市/ reviews basic [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/en/node/2796/track reviews The%20Immortal%20Life%20of%20Henrietta%20Lacks reviews Mod [email protected]@tvc.in/sky777723586 reviews Stickman [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino>play8oy android download</a> reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-vu-chuyen-nghiep/Dich-tieng-Trung-Quoc.html reviews anmoney budget reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter