Cellcom Visual Voicemail Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cellcom Visual Voicemail review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Why did we ever change the system that worked so well? Call yourself enter your password and listen to voice mail. Now I obtain a voice mail and when I go to listen to it it shows me 0 second long voicemail. Third time deleting and downloading the application this week! Takes about 20 mins to download due to having very not good service. Cellcom, what happened to the amazing service and prices we all used to experience?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Voicemails do not record entire message, the recording starts after person has already started talking and ends before they done. Sometimes I have no idea who is calling. I no longer can use my pin to obtain in to my voicemail like I could when I had US Cellular.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    I have the Motorola G7 and I cant even obtain mine working I have tried reinstalling the application and turning phone off and on and so on. I have no method to look at my messages because if I call my voice mail i have to type in my code that I never made. I extremely angry.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cellcom Visual Voicemail or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cellcom Visual Voicemail video reviews and related movies:

    See VisionMail, Visual Voicemail for smartphones on youtube.

     related image

    See 2013 CCA Global Expo - Rob Riordan with Cellcom on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Set Up & Access Voicemail on Your Samsung Galaxy J7 (2018) | AT&T Wireless on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Play a Voice Note on your BlackBerry on youtube.

     related image

    See SAMSUNG S7 VOICEMAIL NOTIFICATION TEMP REMOVAL on youtube.

     related image

    See How do I activate or deactivate Voice Mail from du? on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Hack Someone's Cell Phones Voicemail! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Set Up & Access Voicemail on Your Moto G6 Play (XT19229) | AT&T Wireless on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    There's enough times when it just doesn't work good. Any time I miss a call I just automatically check the application for a notice because only half the time I obtain a notification for a message. If you obtain more than three messages in the mailbox it also takes fore to load. I like it because it's easy enough, but they sure could create it work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    AWFUL! The application loads and loads and then never loads. Reset phone and only loads old messages that you've already played. Uninstalled app/reinstall, same thing. Useless! I'm so done with this stupid voicemail system🤬😡🤬😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Never works when I am connected to public Wi-Fi. Very frustrating when someone leaves me a notice in the morning while I'm at work and I don't obtain it until the end of the day when I leave work and the Wi-Fi connection!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    sorry, I don't like cellcom and this application works whenever it wants (which isn't much). I've seen the blue circle spin for over a min before giving up & starting over -REPEATEDLY. Hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    When choosing to play back a message, it frequently decides to play back in full volume over the speaker for all around to hear. I'd rather NOT share my voicemail with everyone around me, but thanks for the thought Cellcom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    I just search it really redundent the fact you need a internet connection to check my voicemail. Just fix that one issue and i will give it a better score!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Freezes & loses my voicemails too often which isn't amazing when you're trying to run a business:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    The recent modernize sucks. Shows I have a 22 second notice from work, but notice doesn't exist when I test to listen. ****Needed to uninstall application and reinstall, all working now*****

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    The current ver of the application is terrible. Constantly erroring that there isn't an active sim card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    always have to uninstall the application and reinstall to obtain my fresh voicemail. sometimes not even that works. very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    this is not visual voicemail!!! it's a voicemail box. its trash! it doesn't notify you that you have a voicemail and then blam you have 10! just plain trash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    voicemails rarely come through. sometimes 2 days later.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Never loads! Have uninstalled and reinstalled several times. Not good app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Downloaded the application doesnt recognize my sim and will not progress to next step

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    messages dont always present immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    horrible, miss messages quite often

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Has a mind of its own. Always an problem with it over past 4 months. I don't obtain any notification that I have VM. Only search out if I actually begin the app. cellcom can't figure out all my problems

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Absolutely terrible. Can't delete a voicemail from 8 months ago. It doesn't notify me of a fresh voicemail and then all of a sudden I have 12 fresh voicemails from up to a month ago? When I delete an old voicemail, listen to the next one and then go to delete that it, it will not delete. It just has a loading sign. I have to close the application and then reopen it for each voicemail to delete. I hold missing necessary voicemails for work and it's very frustrating. I have installed and reinstalled the application multiple times and also is up to date. No difference. As of now there are 257 reviews and the application has a 2 star rating. If that doesnt prove how much it sucks I dont know what will. Coach McCarthy is gone now so maybe place your focus on the application instead? If it doesn't obtain taken care of soon, I'm taking our 5 phone lines and 15ish years of being a customer and going somewhere else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    I'm never alerted when I have a voicemail and half the time it never connects when I'm trying to check if I have a voicemail in the app. Other times my phone wont even ring and a day or two later they will call back and see if I got their notice and I say no because I didn't know I had a voicemail. My application is up to date, but this is getting ridiculous. My husband also has the same issues on his phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    This was the 3rd time I uninstalled and reinstalled this application to my phone. I would obtain alerts I had a voicemail, but could not listen to them. When selecting the voicemail it would spin and spin and spin. I'm not able to delete messages from 9 months ago, actually unable to clear anything from this app. My phone continues to say I have 9 messages to listen to, however will not allow me listen to them. I am again uninstalling this application and looking for a various one that hopefully will work better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    This application sucks! Voice messages don't always come through.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Works with my Moto Maxx. Amongst all the negative reviews lately, I decided to test the application again, since I still have yet to search a various working visual voicemail application in the Play Store. The Cellcom downloaded and set up fine, it kept my same voicemail greeting, the application found a saved voicemail that I knew was in my mailbox, and it showed a fresh voicemail in the main screen as soon as I got it. It plays back messages well (on speaker phone). My only complaint is that the application does not give a push notification for when I have a fresh voicemail. Otherwise, I'm satisfied to report the application works for me. Later edit: We called Cellcom customer service and a technician was able to create notifications work for me!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Does not notify you upon receiving a fresh voicemail. So you have to check it daily. Inconvenient and just all around a very not good attempt at an app. Absolute garbage... need to search an application that actually cares about its customers. This seems to be ongoing for a while now. Still no fix Cellcom???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Can only listen to voicemails on speakerphone..many times voicemails never present or are days delayed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Probably the largest piece of garbage ever. HUGE delays to receive, often won't notify you as it's supposed to, freezes, menu has two deletes deletes though one is actually not delete (it is archive or something).... all in all an embarrassment to cellcom. I'm trying to search something that will work in its place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Poor to use with power saving mode. It says it cannot connect to my voicemail platform, and tells me to check my network settings. Havent been getting fresh voicemails on it for months. Thought I would uninstall it and reinstall, but it won't even uninstall. Eventually I got it to uninstall and reinstall. Still don't obtain notifications when a voicemail comes in. still bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Glitches frequently! Will not work with wi-fi anymore, so in order to obtain voicemails I have to first turn on mobile data, & even then it often won't play messages. Regularly fails to notify me that I have a message-- notification will suddenly appear after I've already checked voicemail in the conventional way. Now it displays a notice that I've "enabled data-saving," & it may cause things to not work... 1st off, I've never changed my settings, &, 2nd, there is no information given on how to fix that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    It takes forever to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Voicemails take forever to load and to delete. I am finally getting notifications that I have messages, but the application is almost not useful at all because it takes so long to load the notice that I need to hear. Even a five second notice can take a min to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    There's a issue with power save mode. Even if I let this application to go unmonitored, if the rest of my phone is in power save mode, it won't work properly. To obtain it to work I need to turn of power save completely. I don't like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Junk! Slow, takes forever to obtain messages, keeps telling me that it can't access, and that I should check my network settings. Install, uninstall and reinstall. Did updates, still no good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Doesn't update, doesn't work. Haven't gotten a voice mail in monthes. Dont understand the "visual" part of the name. But when it worked I recieved a notice telling me I have a voice mail, redundant or oxy ? Simply put...fail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    I just had the same problem saying I didnt have an active acc and need sims card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    doesn't allow me know when I have a voice mail I've missed some beautiful necessary messages because I don't have much cell service my phone sometimes don't ring and goes right to voicemail but I've never alerted of the voicemail so I have no idea that I would even have one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    It has problem connecting. I would like to see a notification in the top bar of unlistened voicemails. Currently if you swipe the notification away on the home screen there is no other reminder. I have a galaxy S9.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Dont keep notification of voicemails. When your phone is used for work, it is very unprofessional to answer to a voicemail five days later. Unacceptable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    It no longer gives an alert that there are any messages. I've checked any and all settings I can think of and have also created sure it's up to date with its updates yet no alerts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    I haven't gotten my voicemail in 6 months. No matter what I do it keeps telling me "platform is not available, check network settings" have restart everything and still nothing works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Like a lot of other reviewers, it doesn't notify me when I hav a voicemail. It also takes forever to open. I'm shocked that this is an ongoing issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    This application sucks. It keeps telling me it to check my connection. But my phone and internet are working fine. I havent received any voicemails in months. Fix your items please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    I don't keep notifications anymore when I have a voicemail. I have to go in each time that I see I missed a call to check if there is a voicemail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    doesnt tell you when you have voicemails. Doesnt load them when you check. Messages are erased without warning.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    The only think I dont like is that a screen pops up saying something about data saver enabled. And I cant obtain it off.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    This application is horrible. I had voicemails that popped up that were 2 months old. Used to be a amazing voicemail application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Slow, malfunctions and frequently doesn't receive/update voicemails, now bombards me with option error messages... i just call my speed dial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    takes at least 3 minutes to load a voicemail and never tells me when i obtain one l. i have to see i have a missed call and then sometimes it still doesn't register them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Frustrated, my application even re-installing does not always give me a notification till I go into application and search I've missed messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    It never works. I never obtain notified of voicemails.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Just got all my voicemails for the entire month, very disappointed this doesn't work properly :/

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Not good app. The past few months, the application stopped telling me when I had VM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Nothing shows up in my inbox and then I'll see a bunch of missed voicemails 2 weeks later. Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Does not always load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Use to work amazing but the past few monthes, it's been horrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    This application is great. Does everything that I need out of an answering service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    never obtain my voice mail in a timely manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Not a amazing app, constantly has pop ups. Doesn't notify me of msg

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    takes along time to even load a voicemail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    This application refuses to allow me know when I have voicemail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Missed or failed messages is common.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    i can NEVER access my voicemail, it never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    It seems to work fine on a Samsung S9. Does what it's supposed to

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    horrible won't load and lost business, cause got a voicemail, day's after the deadline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Useless and nothing but issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    messages do not always present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    I cant finally obtain voicemails..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Works Flawless, thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    terrible. not very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Never wish to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    it really works excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Re-downloaded app. Works perfectly now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Love this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    It worked terribly with galaxy s5. Doesn't work with s8. I wonder who called and why. Sometimes I do not obtain voice mails or they pop up days later. When I obtain voicemails. I obtain no notifications. Doesn't present how a lot of I have unlistened. It is not fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    33 a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    This application worked well for a few years. Then the updates came... it won't play back messages. Won't even present that they are there! Can't even delete the ones that it does show, which have already been manually deleted. Junk app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Absolutely horrible app. Has not worked properly in months. I've even had my phone at the shop and they called tech help and they had no clue how to even fix it. Pathetic!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Since I can't retrieve my messages listen to them, or delete them when I am able to download them, completely useless application now since all the updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    The application seemed fine had to do a few steps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    It's work fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Why is there still no notification there is a notice waiting? So a lot of have complained about this, but still nothing. The old ver was so much better. I resisted going to this application until I was forced to...very disappointed in CellCom

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    I am not getting my voicemails unless I go in the application and [email protected]#$%!! I received a call on Friday, returned the call because NO VOICEMAIL. Receptionist said she left me a notice 3 days later NOTHING what other important messages have I missed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Useless garbage. When it does work, notice notifications are several days late. Recently, i obtain the "voicemail platform not available notification". Bravo cellcom. One star rating gives it too much credit. Please don't respond with the lame suggestion of making sure it not asleep in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Not receiving messages. Hold getting notice that platform is not available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Got old messages i cant delete. Went a month without getting any messages then found out we had to rest the app. Missed work calls dr office calls not acceptable. What happened to the old system that actually worked like was designed to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    I said no to all of them because it does not work at all. it doesn't even want to play the full message, it pauses and only plays like a second or not even a second of it. Also, you have to constantly hit Play for it to play the full voicemail. Plesse fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    3 weeks with missing voicemails, one day 20 fresh voicemails came in all at once! Lost a lot of business. Uninstalled, reinstalled. Didn't help. Now click on fresh VM and it brings up the one prior!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    If you wish to obtain a voicemail and not know it, this ap is for you. If you enjoy a voicemail message 3 days after someone leaves you a message, you'll love this ap. Cellcom service is amazing but this ap should be scrapped.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Absolutely garbage. Voice messages don't play. Constantly reloading and updating and still won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Never received or shown messages... just had 8 messages present up in notification and invisible in my inbox

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    One week later and a fresh update, and I can listen to my messages again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Not getting any of my messages. Its not being place to sleep, i just reloaded it and it still doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Flip phone voicemail before intelligent phones was method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Latest application modernize is terrible!! Shows voicemail but then it will not play it unless I reset my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Latest make batter was terrible. My husband and I missed so a lot of voicemails for more than one month. Highly unreliable still; doesn't notify me when I have a voicemail so I'm constantly opening the application when I have a missed call to see if a voicemail was left. You need a whole fresh squad of programmers to fix this mess!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Notification would be a huge plus. Missed an necessary voicemail and not aware of it until I got another call from the same person who was waiting to hear from me. Did some investigating and learned why. I know -- you're working on it. At the same time, we're all waiting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cellcom Visual Voicemail review [App]  2019-12-2 21:32

    Whenever I have the application downloaded on my phone I hold getting a notification from my actual phone that I have a voicemail, however I don't. Cellcom told me to uninstall and reinstall however that doesn't work. Anyone know how to fix this problem

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter