Centi PRO - Currency Converter Reviews & Opinions


Submit Centi PRO - Currency Converter review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Needs a profile that will guarantee playback on Chromecast. Chromecast does not like certain file formats, resolutions, and bit rates. Be nice just to click on button for 720p chromecast conversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Wow great, but coverting process paused when my lenovo 6000 + screen off and continued when screen on kindly fix the issue....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Always gets the notice copy right and fail to convert

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Centi PRO - Currency Converter or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Centi PRO - Currency Converter video reviews and related movies:

    See Quick Unit Converter, FREE for Android & iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See Melting a 10 cent euro coin. on youtube.

     related image

    See Universal Basic Income Explained – Free Money for Everybody? UBI on youtube.

     related image

    See Unit Converter - Calculator: Metric & Imperial on youtube.

     related image

    See Converting between Inches, Feet, Yards and Miles 128-2.4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Unit Converter on youtube.

     related image

    See How I learned to read -- and trade stocks -- in prison | Curtis "Wall Street" Carroll on youtube.

     related image

    See How to change inches to cm in Microsoft Word - Word 2016 Tutorial [4/52] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    The best application for converting, cutting and editing videos! It works without glitches of any kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Doesn't let adjustment of output video bitrate, so for example .mkv to .mp4 virtually doubles the file size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    After conversion of only one video it always crashes and do not convert anymore. Tried a lot of times but failed...... Wasted money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Awesome application. I love the resolution option and the theme option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Why can't i convert video from mp4 to mpeg. The effect was so bad. The video didn't present and the audio is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Works well for converting videos for compatibility with Playstation 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    quick response on bug fully functional application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Others just simply place .mp4 at the end of the file. THIS program ACTUALLY WORKS! I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Why has this application jus stop working I'm confused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Amazing interface and functional.. Love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Where the hell refund option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Works flawlessly. Highly recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Initially I really liked this application but there are some major limitations, like why can't I convert from meters or kilometers to miles? 800 meters = 31,496 inches is not helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing app! Comes in handy on a everyday basis!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    What a fantastic, functional app! I use it daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Worth every penny!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Converts everything I'm curious about, including up to date currencies for every nation. Runs perfectly offline, updates on demand so it's not using up data. Easy UI.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    It covers 99% of my converting needs. The rest is old local measurements used in the amazing o'l days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing application for unit conversions. Hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Useful, simple to use, needed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Handy tool! Of my favs. Well worth the cup of coffee!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I didn't search the other living elements like clothing sizes. .. If you need to donate to hold your efforts up just add it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    huh add a yt? y ytry tt tut high juju6 uhh sw5s5tfy dy6 tree4

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Got this application when it was sale. I've loved it since day one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing application use it all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing small app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Grafix are bot amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    currency not exact

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    works amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This Application is Very Cool and Useful i love it, Very Satisfied, It's got all kinds of Converter that i Use 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Easy to use, does everything I need, perfect. Buy the pro ver to help the developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    it rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    very usefull...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Excellent application for doing all kinds of conversions. Does exactly what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This application is so useful that I use it every day. Easy, intuitive, and no ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Excellent! The best unit converter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I've found it quite useful, particularly in chemistry. Simple and intuitive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Super useful. So much so that I felt the need to help the dev. Thanks for the amazing product!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Less then awesome. A lot of a lot of categories but only 16 can be accessed. The rest are in the background.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Pls modernize forever and input more than unit!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Extremely happy with this converter so decided to pay for PRO version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I'm glad to donate to help you! I use this almost every day for those conversions I can never remember.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Works well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing for converting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I don't like the idea that Google Play must remain active for the licensing issues. If you disable Google Play, then it's going to present ads. A waste of resources.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    One of my "go to" apps. Didn't realize how much I required it until I installed it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    works fine but needs optimisation, lag in paid apps is unacceptable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Very responsive to feedback/requests. Thanks for adding the decimal option in pounds/ounces 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This is one of the best apps ever. All in one. Hold up the amazing work... Still love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    After upgrading from the free ver I am now unable to make a custom list of currencies, which worked well with the free version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Very simple to use and easy to operate with almost everything in catagary order. Compare and convert practically anything and everything and for the amount of stuff, couldn't be organised any better and with a modern feel to the design. Unfortunately, I was struggling to search certain measurements as all the abbreviations are somewhat confusing and I couldn't search which was liters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Usefull app. Simply and better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Giod

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Simple to use but it has one significant shortcoming. There are only four categories, and each category has four sub-categories, so you only have access to 16 conversions at any one time. If you wish a conversion not in these 16 you have to mess about removing an existing conversion to create room for the one you want. You cannot use a conversion without first putting it in your favourites. This is a significant shortcoming in the user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing app. Currency conversion is a nice addition. Only thing I'd change is redo the main categories of the app. Basic, "living", science and misc are so vague that I'm always wondering what option is where.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    This really is a amazing app: very well thought out and well place together. Even better than I originally thought. I checked out a lot of other converter apps, and am glad I settled for this one. Customer help is perfect also. Highly recommended! .j.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Works great! I especially like the currency converter: I didn't realise how useful it would be until I had one. (It even saves the latest retrieved exchange rates for offline use.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Just amazing. Must have app. Thanks Prachait

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Need more Engineer conversion and themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Greatness

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    It's silly, only 4 favorites -tabs per category, why?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Perfect ap. I have used it to calculate fuel consumption rates and currency exchanges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing and quite simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    The application is easy but needs a lot of refinement. The need to scroll down should be done away with and also the user interface needs upgrading to simpler flat look with better primary colours.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Rather limited, lacking a lot of troops and currencies. Hopefully fresh releases will solve the limitation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    You need to add a lot of troops to Diferenciate this application from the free one because right now there are not a lot of differences between them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I pay the pro and yet I need to be online to use it. Checking for license everytime i run it, why? If i am always online, i don't need your app, Google can do the same thing for free too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    After I purchased the pro version, I see no difference from the free version. Cheated me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    No conversion of power troops to metric

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Useful application. Thank You. Do think about fresh modern interface for You app? According to Google reqierements?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I like everything it does, but would really love a calories to kilojoules converter option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Easy UI and intuitive. Amazing price. No trick buys without disclosing price. Liked it immediately. This vender puts out amazing apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    One of most useful apps I've ever bought. I use it constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    this has everything most people would need. I recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Simple to use UI and more unit conversions than I'll ever need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing handy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Converter pro by Udell enterprises is method better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I use this all the time. But today I looked for a circumference to diameter convert and could not search it. Maybe it should be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I only have positive things to say about this app, everything you need right here at your fingertips. Thank you for this. I want I had a complete system like this year's ago.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    ★★★★ # Overall.. It's very amazing and useful tool for different purposes. # 1 rating ★ left will be available if the more different troops are provided. # Thank You, Devs.! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Newton meter N/M is not included in section Foce for torquing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    It is one of the best software s ever. 😉

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    I cannot input Ft and inches as one unit as per the description images above. If this feature was added as per the image above, I would rate the application 5/5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter Pro review [App]  2019-9-21 0:34

    It does what it says on the tin.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter