Centi PRO - Currency Converter Reviews & Opinions


Submit Centi PRO - Currency Converter review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Needs a profile that will guarantee playback on Chromecast. Chromecast does not like certain file formats, resolutions, and bit rates. Be nice just to click on button for 720p chromecast conversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Wow great, but coverting process paused when my lenovo 6000 + screen off and continued when screen on kindly fix the issue....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Always gets the notice copy right and fail to convert

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Centi PRO - Currency Converter or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Centi PRO - Currency Converter video reviews and related movies:

    See Quick Unit Converter, FREE for Android & iOS on youtube.

     related image

    See Melting a 10 cent euro coin. on youtube.

     related image

    See Universal Basic Income Explained – Free Money for Everybody? UBI on youtube.

     related image

    See Unit Converter - Calculator: Metric & Imperial on youtube.

     related image

    See Converting between Inches, Feet, Yards and Miles 128-2.4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Unit Converter on youtube.

     related image

    See How I learned to read -- and trade stocks -- in prison | Curtis "Wall Street" Carroll on youtube.

     related image

    See How to change inches to cm in Microsoft Word - Word 2016 Tutorial [4/52] on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    The best application for converting, cutting and editing videos! It works without glitches of any kind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Doesn't let adjustment of output video bitrate, so for example .mkv to .mp4 virtually doubles the file size.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    After conversion of only one video it always crashes and do not convert anymore. Tried a lot of times but failed...... Wasted money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Awesome application. I love the resolution option and the theme option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Why can't i convert video from mp4 to mpeg. The effect was so bad. The video didn't present and the audio is not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Works well for converting videos for compatibility with Playstation 3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    quick response on bug fully functional application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Others just simply place .mp4 at the end of the file. THIS program ACTUALLY WORKS! I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Why has this application jus stop working I'm confused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Works great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Amazing interface and functional.. Love it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter Pro review [App]  2017-10-25 13:9

    Where the hell refund option?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter PRO Key review [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    Was working flawlessly until a few days ago. Now it takes forever to convert a video.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter PRO Key review [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    Bought this key... it's still showing advertising. Is this a bug?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter PRO Key review [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    For trial ver one time is free , but next file conversion payment is needed and they r charging rs 50 additional for online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter PRO Key review [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    I purchased this apps, but i cant begin coz theres no icon, why developer?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter PRO Key review [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    I downloaded the application but i can't begin it ...why????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter PRO Key review [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter PRO Key review [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter PRO Key review [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    I just purchased total video converter, but I cn search it on my smartphone deck, can some one tell me what to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video Converter PRO Key review [App]  2018-1-31 21:8

    I installed it but nothing happened. The application was not there. I could not search it in my system. I asked for a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doc to PDF Converter Pro review [App]  2019-5-5 13:6

    Amazing app. Highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video to MP3 Converter Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:7

    very very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video to MP3 Converter Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:7

    love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Video to MP3 Converter Pro review [App]  2019-7-28 21:7

    Rated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    The gyro of the Theta is not always accurate. This application will give you the ability level the Theta panorama manually. It can also shift the photo horizontally, changing the default center view. The fresh functions ORTHOGONAL DECOMP/COMP are especially useful. Well done. Thank you very much for providing this crucial functionality in an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Installed after watching Micheal Ty. Amazing application just what I wanted to remove tripod. Note...It's not a stand alone application but must be used with another editor such as Snapseed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Amazing app. Fixes the orientation problems when holding the Theta camera in an odd way. The only thing that would create it excellent is it hold the zone metadata intact when exporting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Brilliant application does what it says, only gripe is it doesn't hold zone data. I will give it 5 stars if you can obtain it to hold the zone data from the original photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    This is Mi Sphere converter which I bought already, but there is no option to remove stuff from any 360 images, disappointed that this is being sold under two various headings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Fastest easiest method to remove myself and my tripod from 360 photos. Genius.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Thank you very much for this app! It's amazing to be able to do this on the go instead of having to go back to the computer!! So far the only thing I [email protected]#$%! had was batch editing. Having to share and converts a huge number of images is somewhat tedious however like I said I'm still satisfied I don't have to go back to the computer. It was well worth the price and suggest anyone with the need check it out. Again batch editing would be great! 😆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Simple and convenient photosphere leveler Straighten and level any photosphere with automatic and manual adjustment options. Save as same high quality jpg. 100% jpg setting makes original files twice the size. Use 90-95%. Application crashes after 5 edits on my Nexus 7 but comes back instantly and works again until the next 5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    A must have application if you are serious about 360 photography. Having the abiliy to automatically or manually straighten an photo is almost magically easy. Being able also to set a 'North' point saves firing up Photoshop to use the 'Offset' function. Not yet tried the object removal feature but will soon. Alright, the interface is a bit primary but it does the job very well. Very satisfied to recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Brilliant application Loved the free ver so much that I bought the pro ver to obtain the higher quality save facility. An absolute must-buy application for 360 photographers. Allows you to sort out any gyro problems and also re-centre the picture so your viewer is directed to the key focal point in a composition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Amazing simple to use. Worth paying for if you works a lot with 360

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Works as described Controls are a bit primary but it does the job as described....great for fixing orientation of 360 photos. Primary does what I need but I bought the pro to help the dev.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    Thank you so very much for providing this much required app. And thank you for providing a free ver with essentially all the same functionality except for batch processing. Hold up the amazing work! As a note for users, on my Android device phone, I noticed that in the google images app, even uncorrected images are shown properly, however, other application may not be so intelligent, and also, the web ver of google images is also not so smart yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    edit360 (former THETA Converter Pro) review [App]  2018-8-29 21:9

    This is amazing app!!! It makes all the hard work easy!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    too a lot of tools to test in one sitting. i noticed the hint calculator seemed to ignore the default to percentage of 15% and so calculated a hint amount of $0.00 on a $112 bill. not sure if that 'bug' is in all the convertors/calculators or just in the hint one..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Samsung Galaxy S8, Oreo 8.0.0 - I tried this application as it looked interesting and I was not disappointed. The application is well laid out and easy to use. I had no idea it was so complete with tools and conversions. The more I explored this app the more I came to appreciate how complete it really is. My thanks to the developers for an perfect app that works well and is easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    It got plenty of conversions ranging from easy time location to complex illumination calculations. Kuddos to the developer. Clear and sleek design. However the currency conversion is not true time and stuck with the exchange rate on June 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    The main screen displays portrait (0°) and reverse portrait (180°), but all other activities display portrait (0°) only. With this lack of attention to detail with the programming, I cannot trust the conversions (plus, I cannot keep my device in the 0° orientation). The developer was notified of this inconsistency some time back, but has created no attempt to correct it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    It's kind of alright. Got to a lot of things about half I don't have a use for. I think The BMI one is off. It said I'm underweight but I know I'm a bit overweight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    currency converter settings are wrong.1 us$ = 182.75 sri lankan rupees.but the application shows 1us$=158.29 sri lankan rupees

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    compund interest calculator gave the wrong answers .. sloppy programming. 20k on compunding interest at 3% for 10 years .. the 1st year it stated that my savings already at 80,000 dollars LOL. Pity to those that actually bought the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Amazing converter app, has conversions for everything you can think of, and then some. Nice streamlined interface. Definitely would recommend to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    This is the most comprehensive conversion Application I have come across! It keeps surprising me what it can do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    An ad shows up at the bottom when you begin the application from widget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Cannot search a conversion application to convert liquid to weight.....and this application does not do it either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Really amazing application but please add dark or black mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    The application used currency exchange rates from June in November. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Non è facile fare un'app del genere semplice e chiara. Anche questa, come molte altre, non c'è riuscita. Però è abbastanza completa.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    very impressive in even first anks for such a nice well built and maximum option conversation mind blowing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    This has more conversion categories than any other I have used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Currency exchange rates are three months old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Perfect app! It's content is far greater than I expected. Would definitely recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    work normally, very useless, nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    I like your app. All conversations are here in one put

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Please modernize to the recent rate e latest modernize was on 29th june 2018.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Simple to use, a tool box of very useful conversions. Very well designed and once again very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    currency exchange rate not updated .pls modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Amazing application conversions of every magnitude of everyday life all in one place. Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Got everything you need concerning conversion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    really nice amount of conversations toltoly nice application very amazing to use the content of the application is packed of function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Wow Complete! Thanks dronzer squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Currency exchange rate is 7 months old?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    beautiful cool. would be nice if widget had dark theme option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    OMG, this is the best application that I've ever seen, it's complete. Lovin' it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Error in thousands separator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Can't search I.U. troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    luv using this, handy having all converters in a single app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    ❤️ This app. All in one. I am lucky got it on a sale.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    I'd give the application a full on recommendation it's very useful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Unbelievable amount of options for you to convert or work out, brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    amazing thanks this application create my job much easier!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Fix the screen rotation in landscape and ill rate it five stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    Absolutely brilliant Application i must say. Very useful for everyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unit Converter (Pega Pro) - Premium review [App]  2019-2-7 13:41

    A lot of content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    I reported previously about a watermark bug in the previous ver of this app. i also contacted you.... really amazing response from respected help team... And now in the recent modernize the issue really solve. Amazing to see the watermark in 0 degree rotate on opposite website in the previous version..that was really weird...but that issue also solved..... now giving you 5 stars.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Thanks to developers for prompt modernize of its working fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    The best Pdf converter pls download and rate apk mates thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    All in one solution for all pdf issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    this apps is dosent work any funcyion it is vest of time and cash plese dont purches it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    A Very sweet and ready to go application regarding PDF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Very happy with all the functions the application offers. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Quick processing and crisp and clear output files

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    where is the so called "Edit pdf" or "PDF Edit" option in the home screen? the name says "PDF Editor" but I cannot see it in homescreen. Either I have gone blind or my English is so weak that I misread the application name or maybe developers forgot to place that option on home screen?. Expecting a answer from dev. Uninstalling if this review is unattended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Worst Application and wastage of purchase. I converted one pdf file to word they just pasted its photo and no change can be created in it like pdf file... So for me it is of no use and deleting this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Really Amazing Application For Work Conveniently Any Where I Didn't Have to Touch My Lappy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Just the tool I have wanted for years, simple fast and enables me to hold gust what I Wish in a amazing document format. Thanfs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Add a feature to remove watermark from the pdf file like when scanned from camscanner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    Useful for financial Advisors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PDF converter pro & PDF editor - pdf merge review [App]  2019-2-21 13:36

    worst app....not working not able edit pdf docs and even not able to begin converted files

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter