Cesar Millan Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cesar Millan review or read customer reviews:

20 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog: 98 Essential Tips and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    Amazing book and very helpful . Would recommend this book to anyone wanting to support train and understand a puppy or an adult dog.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog: 98 Essential Tips and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I purchased this as a bonus for my niece who recently got a dog. I read thru it before giving it to her and was surprised that I, a lifetime dog owner, actually learned a thing or two.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog: 98 Essential Tips and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    He is an outstanding person with psychological techniques that really work. I dog sit for a young pit bull in NJ and have tried to train the dog while on my watch. She is doing beautifully, but more time is required to obtain the animal to be the best it can be. His hints on how to be a amazing trainer is the most necessary thing I have learned. Clearing your mind of anxiety, doubt and frustration are the most necessary ways to start, as well as picturing in your mind what you wish to accomplish. Don't treat the dog as a person. Reward only when the dog is calm and submissive. Cesar Millan knows not only what dogs think, but also he can tell what they are about to do by the look on the animals face, its position of its ears, tail, stance, etc. Without even speaking words, the dogs answer to his positive, calm thoughts. It takes reading and rereading his techniques, then putting them into practice, his way. We, as animal owners and lovers, must change our method of thinking in order to be rewarded with an exemplary pet and friend. He is a compassionate person who loves his work. He is the best of all trainers that I have seen. I and my pit bull would love to meet him in person. I continue to watch all episodes on TV. Hold up the amazing work Cesar!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cesar Millan or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cesar Millan video reviews and related movies:

    See Cesar's Millan "the dog's whisperer" tragedy on youtube.

     related image

    See Cesar Millan on youtube.

     related image

    See Cesar 911 S03E08 Panic Attack on youtube.

     related image

    See How to teach a dog by Cesar Millan (Dog Whisperer) on youtube.

     related image

    See Cesar Millan Mastering Leadership Series Vol 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See All Bark and Hopefully No Bite | Cesar 911 on youtube.

     related image

    See Cesar 911 Season 4 Episode 2 - The biggest loser on youtube.

     related image

    See Learning Control | Cesar Millan's Dog Nation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog: 98 Essential Tips and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I am so excited to have this book! I have a fresh 1-year-old puppy with some identity problems and the tip from Cesar is working!We have already been working on jumping on people and I've been learning how to de-stress myself to create her feel more e book is simple to read and I can't wait to test some more hints to create my relationship with my puppy a amazing one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog: 98 Essential Tips and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    Unbelievable book with lots of helpful information. He knows his stuff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog: 98 Essential Tips and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    My wife could not understand why the dog liked me so much more than her even though she was the one being "nice" to him all the time. I had her read the book too and she is already seeing improvements. We have a loveable trained dog now because of Cesar and his book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog: 98 Essential Tips and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    I love Cesar... want I could meet him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog: 98 Essential Tips and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    As someone who has admittedly treated his dogs like children, this book has helped to understand dogs on their own terms. I have seen some beautiful impressive results already by changing my behavior towards my dogs according to the principles of this book. However, I have to downgrade my rating a small because the latest chapter borders on maudlin, and there MIllan contradicts the thrust of his entire book by viewing humans as related to dogs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog: 98 Essential Tips and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    This is a excellent book for anyone who has a dog. Cesar outlines the key things that a dog owner must do to have a happy, well adjusted dog. Once you read it, you will see dog owners all around you doing the opposite of what they need to be doing. So, even if you don't have a dog, you can obtain a lot of mileage out of this book. It is amazing entertainment. It also give you a lot of insight into Cesar's private life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cesar Millan's Short Guide to a Happy Dog: 98 Essential Tips and Techniques review [Book]  2018-2-9 18:1

    Amazing book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Very clear, Primary bit illuminating series of biograohies of necessary Globe leaders. I bought this for my son but profitted by reading it myself. Not original scholarship but clear,well organized and thoughtful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    I must admit that I have never been someone who loves history. However, this book did really hold me turning the pages. The author touched base on Muhammad and all the method back to St. Paul! The Author is very insightful and had a lot of references to back up points. This is a amazing book to learn things that others might not necessarily know.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Quality good. Cannot recommend the book. Rather dull historical writing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Amazing insight into the lives of some of the greatest men in history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    Intersting facts but found it a bit short on depth, for us who have fun history....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    amazing book quick read interesting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    It was OK as far as it went. The issue I had with it was likely my own error - I must have missed the part in the description that says it's written at an early middle school reading level. The 3-star rating I gave reflects how the book struck me personally. I would rate it higher, I suppose, for a young reader. It does a beautiful amazing job of giving the reader a primary introduction of historic figures with whom one should at least be familiar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    and succinct group of stories that most of us have at least heard about in school, but we were not challenged to think about how one man's life could so dramatically change the lives of millions of other people's of various races, cultures, religions, and methods of government. This short book tells about Jesus, Mohammed, Julios Caesar ,Octavious Julius Ceasar, Mahatma, Ghandhi, Alexander who were indeed some of the most necessary personages since recorded time began. They moved people, they stirred armies, some of them conquered worlds, and let's not forget the religious impact of Jesus Mohammed,and Gandhi. My only issue with this hook is it is written too stylistically. These men stirred the world, but I found the book provoked no debt of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    This book is an extraordinary source particularly to the individuals who have fun in perusing history and needs to enhance their insight about it. The book includes data about old history including pictures and clear detail to each occasion. This is an amazing book to learn things that others may not as a matter of course know. This was an wonderful aggregation of short life stories of a percentage of the best men who changed history.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HISTORY: THE MEN WHO CHANGED THE COURSE OF HISTORY - 2nd EDITION: Jesus, Napoleon, Moses, Cesar, St. Paul, Alexander the Great, Gandhi & Muhammad. Lessons from the Great Men that Forged our Society. review [Book]  2017-12-28 18:0

    George Washington was born in 1732, not 1731 as this book indicated. Book error? The method this book is written or the method the sentences are structured makes reading this beautiful confusing as well. I wouldn't recommend this book based on those two things. Fact wise, it's not very informative. You could google any of these historical men and search more info and resources about them than this book offers. I would highly not recommend this book. Look elsewhere.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter