Changelly - Crypto b3.zcubes.com/v.aspx?mid=819760 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Changelly - Crypto b3.zcubes.com/v.aspx?mid=819760 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it's cool awesome anything u can ask for anddd beautiful amazing I'll rate it a 5 stars for a lot of reasons I really wish v bucks because people create fun of me for being a deafult and if I ask my mom for monye to buy she will say "NO" So hopefully this works I really wish v bucks to a skin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I really wanted chicks because every time I play fortnite the create fun of me because I'm a default so that's why I got this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I wish free v bucks so I am not a default skin

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Changelly - Crypto b3.zcubes.com/v.aspx?mid=819760 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Changelly - Crypto b3.zcubes.com/v.aspx?mid=819760 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I have always wanted the war pass and my dream was to never be a default

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    i really need vbucjs ima default and i obtain picked on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I love this application i really badly required Vbucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Like this even i dont no if this work or not cause all i need is robux please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    it just told me to do this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    this is the best time of my life thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    I realy wish vbucks its my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    this maybe be a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    we love it soooooooooo much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    scamer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V$ for V Bucks review [App]  2019-1-15 13:15

    Best v bucks fortnite free war royal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Changelly review [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Cool app! Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    its amazing😀😀😄😃😀😊☺😉😍😛😜😳so coooooooooooooooooooooooooool it works other apps don't work this is the only application that works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    i hope its not a scam or any thing dab

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    dose this work i dont wish to obtain banned from fortnite

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    its kind of bad, i rate a 1/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    trash don't even recognize you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    I can't believe that it works! Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    I'm so happy.... now i got skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    thank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    idek

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    it's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    don't scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    to amazing to be a amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    IT WORKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Bucks & Skins Free V.2.0 2019 review [App]  2019-1-23 21:19

    cool need skins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The V Card review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    I’m a large fan of both Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente, so when I first heard they were writing a book together, I was thrilled! Both of these authors have individually penned some of my favorite written romantic comedies, so I knew that this pairing would be magic, and I was not wrong. Blakely and Valente were completely in sync in their first collaboration, seamlessly blending their writing styles and transitioning imperceptibly between the two of them to craft a fantastically well written story. The V Card was entertaining, passionate, romantic and everything that I hoped for from a writing duo like Lili and Lauren.I love the whole huge brother’s best mate trope, so when I read the blurb and learned that was the direction that Blakely and Valente were heading with the story, I was eager to obtain my hands on it. Right out of the gate, they spun it on its head with a strong, intelligent and successful—albeit inexperienced—heroine. While she did have an adolescent crush on the character in her teens, she wasn’t still sitting at home pining after him in her twenties. They were mates who had bonded over shared history and tragedy which created their relationship special and special. So, when CJ concocted this guide plan, Graham was the natural choice, and she was comfortable enough to approach him with her proposal.I loved Graham, especially the method he handled CJ and her surprise request. He was kind and gentle and handled her with so much care and respect. While it was CJ who may have asked Graham to be her teacher, it turned out that she had a thing or two to teach him as well. This was a couple I was rooting for from the start—they were excellent together. Their tutoring sessions may have begun with a no-strings-attached understanding and a deadline looming, it didn’t take long for either of them to fall quick and hard. I absolutely loved being inside Graham’s head, privy to his thoughts as he was experiencing feelings he never had before and then as realization dawned on what it was that he felt. For the reader, those reactions, emotions and contemplations felt very genuine and realistic, and that insight into Graham’s hero was one of the things I loved most about this book.When I crack begin a romcom, I’m hoping for endearing characters and a tender yet passionate love story rich with romance and humor. The writing partnership of Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente delivered exactly that with a story that I consumed voraciously and created my heart soar happily as I smiled my method from cover-to-cover. This may have been their first collaboration, but I am praying to the romance novel gods that it is not their last. Sweet, swoony and so very sexy, The V Card by Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente gets five smooches from me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The V Card review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    Ahhhh! This book was so cute! It was also so very sexy! Simple to fall in love with the main characters and their friends. These two authors create a amazing team! Couldn't obtain enough from this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The V Card review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    CJ Murphy has a issue that she wants resolved asap. She's smart, successful, independent, but she needs her V card punched and that is something she cannot do alone. She's tired of waiting for Mr. Right and dealing with all of the Mr. e right guy for her (in her mind at least) is her late brother's best friend, Graham Campbell. He's charming, sexy, caring, and has a reputation for knowng how to please a woman. But they have always just been close when Graham needs a favor for assistance with something for his business, she shocks the hell out of him with a counter offer. Now they've got a seven day deal for him to teach her how to please a man and to finally lose her V status. He seems like the excellent choice because she trusts him and he does not do relationships.What they did not count on were feelings beyond their friendship. However, they both become a bit addicted to the other, but are scared to admit it. But there is a time limit, and a long time friendship at stake. And it is hard being the one to bring up a fresh idea that they did not sign up for and could blow up in their face.Miscommnucation can lead to damage feelings. And as time comes to an end, they will both have to figure out their life priorities and also if it is worth risking their friendship on a possibility at something more. And if so, one of them will have to be brave enough to create a is is a snappy, sweet, sexy, funny, swoony, friends-to-lovers and best-friend's-little-sister love story. It is told in dual points of view and the characters are both fun and likable. CJ is a bit quirky and shy, but also sassy and sweet. Graham is strong, charismatic, and protective, but also has a tender, vulnerable inner core. He is such a swoon-ilicious hero! Together they have history and amazing chemistry, and are just adorable and hot. Their banter is lively, and the side characters are interesting and is is a total stand-alone, and an engaging and romantic collaboration from these two talented authors. Their two writing styles flow seamlessly and immediately drew me in and kept me interested throughout.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The V Card review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    When seeing V Card hit my inbox, I was one satisfied girl. I'm a large fan of Lauren Blakely and I know it's going to be good. I was definitely not be disappointed. And to top it off, being co-written by Lili Valente, was even better. The story is steaming hot, chemistry was wickedly insane and just love CJ and , attractive and successful, CJ has it all. Well, except for one thing. She wants to have sex but once a man finds out that she holds her V Card, they back away. Being determined to finally obtain rid of the of that pesky thing, she finally has the courage to ask Graham, her brother's best mate and deceased business partner. Graham is determined to hold his business thriving. And that means staying away from the opposite sex. However, when he hears CJ ' proposal, he was thrown for a loop. Knowing she wasn't touched, fueled him on. Plus, he required her support in the boardroom. It was a victory victory situation for both of them. Graham was teaching her ways to seduce a man in the bedroom, what could go wrong? Everything. With each learning experience, CJ craved him and his his touch. and it was not only one sided. And each experience, she fell more in love with him. Graham started seeing her as a woman and not just his best mates small sister. His heart exploded for her. He not only wanted to be her teacher, he wanted to be her everything.I absolutely loved the V Card and I cannot wait for more from this duo.4.5 starsReceived arc for an honest review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The V Card review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    A co-written rom/com from my 2 local favorite authors - Lauren Blakely and Lili Valente - ummmm yep. I was one of the lucky one’s to obtain an early copy! Lauren is my go to rom/com author and Lili my go to hockey rom/com author, so I was really looking forward to this one and it exceeded my expectations! The excellent amount of romance, giggles, sinfully sweet sauciness with just a small bit of hockey thrown in!Graham and CJ just created me wish to smile. Graham is one of those guys you just wish to hold for yourself. He loves hockey, owns his own company and is so sweet. I required a story that was a feel amazing with a satisfied ending, and this came at the excellent time! CJ was the sweet, girl next door who does anything to support others first and her friendship with Graham definitely becomes a lot more after she propositions her brother’s best mate and business partner to be her sexpert and teach her everything! How could she not fall for him! This story will at times pull at your heartstrings and on the next page create you blush.I loved everything about this journey and I highly recommend it for anyone needing a feel good, light, funny read on a cold day. I certainly hope that Lauren and Lili continue with their writing team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The V Card review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    The V Card is a sexy as sin standalone by not one but two of my favorite authors. I have read every single word these awesome women have written and I will never obtain enough. When I found out that they were writing a book together I might have scared my kids with my excitement. The synopsis [email protected]#$% so I will create this days. That is what she is asking for. Seven days of lessons in seduction. Sexy days to teach her to drive men wild. Of course within this seven days he would also support her toss out her V card. At twenty-five she was tired of carrying it around. And she didn’t wish to just give it to anyone. She wanted a man who she trusts. A man who knows his method around a woman’s body. A man with skills. Her deceased brother’s best mate and business partner, Graham Campbell. CEO of Adored, a lingerie company. A man who knows exactly how to create a woman feel adored. Sexy. Wanted. She has never felt that method but the min he sees his desire, she knows she assigned the excellent aham and CJ have a unique kind of friendship. It grew over time but two years ago when her brother, Sean died it turned into more. He wants to protect her. To be there for her, always. They know their quirks. They just fit. But, Graham has never seen her as more than a mate until now. He always knew she was sweet, beautiful, independent, and smart but now...he sees other sides of her and he wants to explore more. Discover her. In every sense of the word. But, if Sean was here, would he give him his blessing? He never thought anyone was amazing enough for CJ and he doesn’t either. Not even himself but what if? What if he did this? Will it ruin their friendship or create them even closer?I f- knew I would love this book but damn...it was even more than I expected. The characters are amazing. I felt invested in them for the very beginning until the very end. CJ has that shy, sweet demeanor with a side of sexy and flirty without knowing it. But once she lets it out, it’s on and it’s down right hot. Graham might not date long term but he also isn’t a complete manwhore either. He is just too busy for all that he would have to place into a relationship so he doesn’t do it. But, reading about this one week...he is good. True good. At everything. Together, they are not only sexy as f- but sweet, and funny.Overall...I loved every min of it! The characters. The lessons. The storyline. The passion. The lingerie. The film references. Stephen King. Everything! I cried more than once. Laughed out loud. Got all kinds of hot and bothered. Thank you, Lauren and Lili for putting your words together to make this book. I hope you two do it again. Beautiful please.P.S. Love his nickname for her. And yes...I know that wasn’t fast.Quotes:“I know exactly what you need, Graham.”Damn, that sounded . . . naughty.“So far, so good?”“So, so good,” I assure him, my fingers driving into his thick hair as he drags his teeth across the skin at the base of my neck.“Good. Because that’s what tonight is about. Making you feel good. You shouldn’t worry about pleasing any man until he’s proven he can please you.”“You worked up is my favorite dirty dream.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The V Card review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    I ABSOLUTELY ADORED CJ & Graham’s story!It’s romantic comedy gold because it has the excellent blend of heartwarming/heartbreaking moments, swoonworthy interactions, and a plethora of sexy times that go method beyond the teacher/student educational guise that CJ and Graham tried to establish before the seven sessions of seduction began.  Seven nights. Seven Lessons. Two Consenting Adults. One at’s the scope of CJ and Graham’s agreement, and on paper, it seems like a easy task – one that will prevent true feelings from becoming a factor in something that’s supposed to be an informative assignment. But it’s beautiful clear, early on, that both the teacher and the student are up versus more than they bargained for because while the student is definitely modeling the skills that she’s being taught, her high marks are causing more than easy feelings of pride from her instructor, which means that fairly soon, it might just be the student schooling the teacher on the finer points of love and e backstory about where CJ and Graham’s connection stems from is something that’s pivotal to the storyline, so the fact that Blakely and Valente examine that bond and offer insights into the unbelievable man who brought the character and heroine together adds another layer to the book and provides readers with both reasons why this weeklong lesson should probably not happen as well as why it might just be the best thing for both CJ and Graham to experience.I totally understood why CJ was done carrying a card she never had any intention of holding onto this long to start with and the fact that she seeks out a man who knows his method around a woman’s body, which means he’s more than up for the sexual challenge, is actually quite ingenious of her…as long as she can hold her feelings separate from the orgasmic lessons she’s aham is quite the hero; he’s successful, handsome, big-hearted and one hell of a giver when it comes to the women he beds, so he is absolutely the excellent choice for CJ’s deflowering, but, once again, he needs to be cognizant of not crossing that line that turns his teachable moments into something that neither CJ nor Graham are ready for, allow alone willing to acknowledge that they actually might wish something more with one another.I love being introduced to awesome fresh authors, and to meet one alongside one of my absolute faves, Lauren Blakely, makes the search that much sweeter. This duo definitely knows how to craft a storyline that contains hilarious as well as heartfelt moments and their ability to make two awesome main characters who have depth and dynamic personalities is always a victory for a romance lover like me:)5 Poison Apples

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The V Card review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    4 “Graham and CJ’s Greatest Hits” starsGraham grew up with very small and knows what it means to work hard. Now the CEO of a sexy lingerie company called Adored, he’s got it made. When his company hits a bump in the street he has no other choice than to call in CJ, a successful business woman herself, to support save his company.CJ is twenty-five and still carrying her V Card, so when Graham asks for a favor she sees it as an opportunity to obtain rid of the pesky thing. Who else better to present her the “sexual” ropes than her brother’s best mate and her secret crush. If Graham will give her seven days of “lessons,” she will stand beside him at the company board meeting and convince the board that selling the is not in their best interest. Graham loves his company and would do just about anything to save it, including going along with CJ's request which may not be a intelligent move between mates but one he can't e V Card is an entertaining friends-to-lovers that is sweet, sexy, and funny. Written in alternating dual POVs, I loved getting into both characters’ heads. CJ is fun, a small nerdy, and has a amazing personality. I instantly liked her. She is real, relatable, and just wanted experience. She is conflicted when it comes to her feelings for Graham and I thought they are believable. I loved watching her gain confidence and explore what she truly aham was a total hunk. He’s smart, sweet, and sexy and I could understand CJ’s attraction. He’s not looking for a relationship to complicate his life and I laughed listening to his internal struggles with staying away from women. Graham is a amazing guy with a huge heart. He is hardworking and I understood his reservations with getting involved with CJ. He is so sweet with her, though, and I loved watching him fall for her. It sneaks up on him and I couldn’t support but love it.I loved CJ and Graham as a couple. Their connection is undeniable and I have to wonder how they could have stayed away from each other for so long. They are fun together and the banter created me giggle. CJ and Graham are on fire and the “lessons” Graham gives her seriously heat up the pages. The V Card has a amazing mix of sweet and spicy. It’s a feel amazing read with small angst and a lot of smiles. An entertaining and fun rom com to obtain lost in.”Turns out falling in love is beautiful amazing.”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The V Card review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    This was exactly what I was looking for!! I have been in a little funk lately and this book had just what it took to bring me out. It was fun, sexy and sweet. Excellent for a relaxing day at the beach or to snuggle up to a fire on a cold night. Who doesn’t love a romance like that???Lauren Blakely is one of my favorite authors to date and I was excited to see she was collaborating with another author. Lili Valenti is slightly fresh to me...I’ve only read one book by her, but I look forward to reading more because this book was great!! I truly hope that these two continue to write rom coms together...they truly know how to do it e V Card is a Mates to lovers rom com. It has humor, romance, a swing Character and of course some really HOT sexy times. I also thought these authors gave us an awesome heroine in CJ.I loved that even though she was inexperienced and slightly naive she had a back bone and went for what she wanted. And what she wanted was to finally lose her virginity and Graham was just the man to do that for her.But what happens when things turn to something more??In this story we follow the friendship of Graham and CJ. They have known each other for years as Graham is CJ’s late brothers best mate and business partner. Both are powerful and independent business people, both owning their own companies. I really enjoyed that they were on the same level in the business aspect of this story. Where they differ is in their experience in the bedroom. Graham is a “player” of sorts and CJ is a virgin. CJ comes up with a crazy idea to have Graham support teacher all about sex and driving men crazy. Can they hold their hearts out of it? Will these two obtain their HEA?? Join in on this fun and sexy story to search e V Card is a standalone novel told in Dual POV. There is no other book that needs to be read first to have fun this story.If these authors are fresh to you, then I think this is the excellent book to introduce yourself to this unbelievable journey of awesome storytelling!! You can’t go wrong when you read a book by Lauren Blakely and now I’m finding the same to be real about Lili Valenti is book is excellent for the reader who loves a fun and sexy mates to lover story that doesn’t have a lot of angst or drama. If you wish to lose yourself in another globe for a couple of hours this book is the book you should pick up. You won’t be sorry!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The V Card review [Book]  2017-12-13 18:0

    Graham Campbell is the kind of man women clamor over, he's handsome, rich, successful, and his profession just so happens to cater to the needs and comfort of women... which is exactly why he would be the excellent candidate to support CJ out. She wants to say goodbye to her virginal ways and become a more desirable and experienced woman, but she doesn't wish just anyone to support teach her the way. She has heard stories about Graham's bedroom expertise, heard that he has a lot of happy customers, and she wants to sample the goods too... but can she convince Graham to go versus everything he believes to create it happen?Graham Campbell's company is faltering a small and he needs his mate CJ's support to hold in afloat, and he also needs to eliminate all distractions from his life, namely women, as much as it pains him! But when he meets with CJ to test and lure her into helping with his fresh plan, she surprises him with a plan of her won... one that has him questioning his morals, the terms of their friendship, and his promise to her brother. Can he go versus an unwritten rule between mates to create another happy?The "V" Card is a sinfully delightful small tale that is sure to leave readers weak in the knees, and their emotions churning... WOW what a read!! From the moment I started this one I knew I had found something really special, it had this air of mystery to it that kept flipping the pages and constantly wondering will they, or won't they, and an emotional punch that hit the mark. Between the pages of this one you will search two mates with plans designed to obtain what they want, but in order to pull them off they need to rely on one another to create it happen, and will also have to cross some lines that are sure to create the defined lines of their friendship a small blurry... and things around them to become oh so steamy! This was an impressive offering from two very talented ladies, one that I am familiar with and one that is now on my radar, their beautifully executed tale gave me the feels, created me blush, and kept me captivated from begin to finish! Highly recommend!!!I voluntarily read and reviewed an advanced copy of this title.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    Recommend this application for all tablet users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    It helps with any virisis

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    The "harmful adult site" that gave my phone "26.8" of a virus was Google searching math practice sheets. Totally fake and scary to kids and adults alike. Cannot believe what people will do to obtain downloads. 😡😡😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    This application developer is using fake virus popup notifications online that force people to their application install page here in the application store! These are extremely shady practices that say a lot about the person(s) behind this app. Completely untrustworthy! AVOID THIS APP AT ALL COSTS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    When I downloaded the app, it created ads pop up on my phone randomly! Would not recommend to anybody!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    It's okay I guess

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    Works well helps me out a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    1 Q:why you so stupid ??????!??😁😁😂😂😆☺😊😀😁😏😇😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    Ripoff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V Cleaner review [App]  2018-3-4 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Roses are red. Violets are blue. Ratings are a joke. Who reads reviews? Seriously, though, the android game is by one of the few developers that still cares about bringing high-quality foreign android games to the English shop within a reasonable time. Expect more than the latest Bandai Namco, Gamevil, Nexon, etc. android game that offered a fully automated experience nearly a year since it was originally released. The graphics are good, the story is immersive, and the mechanics are entertaining. This is a REAL mobile GAME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Nice game, i though its dead by daylight mobile version. But it has a lot of unique feature and story making this android game more good. Unfortunately when i play, the controller always delay create the android game unplayable, i see latency in-game more than 300ms. I play from SEA, while other online android games is smooth with ping under 30ms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    First of all, yes I love this game. I've been waiting for this android game for a long time. But one thing is bugging me. My in-game screen is blurry in sudden and that affects the match. At first I thought this caused by hunter skill, but even after the match ends, my screen still blurry. It even worse when the fog sets in. I can't see anything besides the texts. This happened three times already. I'm trying to reinstall the game. (Edit: I reinstalled the android game and I lost my acc because I forgot to bind my acc to Googleplay account. Can I obtain it back? I already created my purchase.)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    A really amazing game. It's addicting and it never gets boring. At the beginning it was super creepy but you obtain used to it. Honestly deserves more attention because this is a really nice game! Usually mobile android games disappoint me but with this, I got what I wanted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Actually looking forward to this one but I just ended up disappointed because it keeps on failing to download the patch. And my internet is not the issue because I can run other apps just fine. Please fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Ok, the android game is alright but like Hunter has a method better advantage. It so stupid on how when he captures you and puts you in the chair, he can literally just wait like 30 seconds and then you die so your mates can't save you. Can you create it like DBD where you have struggle instead of just dying instantly. Please it's so stupid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    The ping always increases when playing, up to 900+. how can I play the android game when it's that high! and I have quick internet so what could be the problem? Please come up with a fix soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    For battery review, it needs to have a battery optimization the android game really consume my 50% battery life whenever I play Identity V. However, the hitbox animation of the hunter must be fix. I see a lot of times he/she attack me while he/she's facing sidewards. For Controls, going through doors is a really hassle and will place you on a very long time bec of the animation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Amazing game, might wanna work on the controls since its really slowing me down. And the fps of this android game is really close to being a joke. But with those issues aside its a amazing 5 star game(hadn't those issues exist)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Android game isn't officially released til july 11 that's why servers Are down Dont listen to ppl saying android game dont work. Back in may the android game was in beta for a little while and then went back down. Now that it is officially released they are working on maintenance before it launches on the 11. As for the game itself its great. I played the Asian versonfor a long time. My only problem was assassins over there camped all the time which makes for an boring match hopefully we won't have that proble..If u played DBD dead by daylight u know what to expect a really fun game. Alot of various assassins to choose from and survivors too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Hold optimize the game. Edit: Some personas does not work propperly. I am playing on Asia server, amd sometime the latency can reach 999ms. I believe that this is server issue. Other than 2 problems above, the android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Hard to begin the android game I don't know why the android game was telling me again and again that u lost connection I mean why!!! Ad in 19 out 1 it work excellent I know the squad of netEase work to dam hard . So plsz create it excellent thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Upon first begin I was able to obtain into the game's intro and was able to get up to the username. Was faced with a never ending loop of loading screen. Quit the android game and booted it again. Literally couldn't even press ANY button. Couldn't begin the android game nor press the darn "repair" button. Only thing I could press was the user button. For a android game that is so huge in file size it sure does like not working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Well, the android game is very fun to play but issue i need you guys to fix. The FPS ratio is not stable and i have a quick connection but still why got 200 fps and im already in asia server. I hope devs will support us fix that ping for smooth gameplay. Thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Remember to change to your respective region at first. Otherwise it will lag so poor om high ping. Changing server will trigger fresh android game btw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    First thing first is the control, it really hard to swipe and run as a hunter cause you almost can't hit them. As a survivor the control is also hard like run and swipe cause like it create the flashlight kinda a bit useless unless you hit them like gun is amazing cause it's auto aim. So far so good, I like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Im stuck at loading screen and cant enter the android game idk why but i can click other icon normarly please fix this ty :) Edit : im running on amazing network and no background apps running and already reinstall it but still i can click every icon except " tap to enter the game" so i cant played it ;(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Sounds are awful. My phone is powered by Qualcomm Snd 660 which is very capable of intense 3d games, but this android game needs a lot of optimization. The sounds/music is playing like super slow, stuttering as if the android game is lagging, but it's actually not. Graphics are smooth, it's only the sound that is not doing amazing at all. pls fix. i believe this is an amazing android game but i dont have fun it much bcoz of the problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    It's an awesome android game and I adore it! The only issue is that my audio is messed up. It sounds distorted and echoey. (I've already checked and it isn't my device or ear buds thats causing this) That's the only poor thing I have to say. Lovely game, would recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Well I was sad that I can't even past on the "decompressing files" loading screen. I left my phone in my house while loading the decompressing loading screen, but 7 hours later when i came back home it's still not yet finished. I have a lot of free storage so it will not be the case and, my phone is HTC desire 628 maybe my phone is incompatible with this android game but it say it's compatible. I was super dissapointed because I'm literaly looking forward in playing this game, but since i can't play this android game right now i will uninstall this for now until i obtain a answer in NetEase Games on how to fix this problem or how to obtain pass in this decompressing files loading screen. PS: Please answer when you see this review NetEase Games so I can play this android game and rate it in the desirable amount of stars that it's required to be in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Amazing android game with amazing graphic, story, and characters. Too poor i can't share it on fb because of the errors. Please adjust hunter 'The Ripper', it's very overpowered and can conquer the survivors easily. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    I'm glad I stumbled upon a android game like this it reminds me of a PC android game called dead by daylight which I been wanting to play and this is one of the very few actual amazing android games for mobile I hope this application obtain famous soon🙂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Graphics are great, sound is good. i like this android game but need to fix this lag problem. This is not my connection issue i play ROS, MLBB i checked to the ROS or MLBB that's no lag but this android game is lagging all the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    This android game server is suck! My conection is very good, but my ping always 450 ms, unplayable. Please fix this and I give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Was really looking forward to playing this game. But was greeted with a never ending loop of prompts saying "Server will begin soon" and "Reconnecting to server". Please fix your server issues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    so laggy. Hunter more harder than survival because you walk through the wall while chasing them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    I like the android game but may I suggest can you add voice chat so we can communicate easily with other players specially when we play as survivors :) thanks. The ping is high also. Needs fixing. But so far it's good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    DBD fans will know this game. Android game still lagging and some glitch still appears.. this android game need really smooth video test and free lag to have fun the game. Hold updating and create the android game smoother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Love the android game but just a bit of errors, for example; could u pls fix the enter screen because sometimes when I tap it won't allow me enter the android game yet I could press the acc button thing. Also, can u fix the hitbox of the characters because when being the beast, most of the time the hit won't register even though I'm in front of them. Lastly, can u fix the running and items because when running, I sometimes flick/teleport to a zone in front of me and this messes me up when beast because when I teleport in front of them which is a bit BS and also in running, I sometimes teleport and it can obtain annoying when I'm trying to obtain to a cipher machine since it just teleports me in more further away from it. That's all thx :D (if you read this then thank u :3)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Please optimize the server. Even though I have amazing wireless connection connection, my ping is stuck at 200 and 500 so it's hard to play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    I WANT YOUR TO FIX THE CONNECTION ISSUE. MY LINE VERY GOOD BUT IN GAME MY CONNECTION ABOUT 300ms. WHEN I PLAY SO LAGGY. I REALLY LIKE THIS GAME. BUT I CAN'T PLAY LIKE THIS. I HOPE YOUR GUYS FIX THIS ISSUE AS SOON AS POSSIBLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    It looks like a amazing android game but when ever I test to enter it asks for my name and when I do place it in it says name includes invalid characters maybe I'm just doing it wrong but I can't obtain into the android game I'm stuck at that part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    PLEASE ! Fix the server problem so I can play , this android game looks amazing but it only says serve connect soon and it doesn't start. Any suggestions ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Please fix the android game its too laggy, Is it because i use data? Please fix the lag i love this so please And my ms is 439

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    best game, maybe the best on playstore i can obtain now. but one annoying i had, on my android device it always say identityv is using battery so please fix it...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    I hv been waiting for a long time for this android game but actually need Powerful connection for play otherwise outstanding but some issues please fix it like fog..I can't see anything...But I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    One of the characters can go fully invisible and literally judt stand there watching you and when im the hunter i stand still 4 seconds and they escape one of the worst android games ive ever played by net ease

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    I liked it but... But the android game crashes at my sister's phone, her device is Samsung. Please help, thx :D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Lots of frame drops on OnePlus 5T. Give option for 60fps or something.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Identity V review [App]  2018-7-12 21:0

    Self heal during stun is useless, because you will still rely to your ally for support and cant heal yourself completely. In case the hunter runs out of rocket chairs, all he has to do is just stun the four survivors and the game is over. So the effort of gardeners to dismantle the rocket chairs is also useless if a hunter finds out that only stunning them all and he will win easily .I hope you change that and let self heal completely during stun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V-TAS review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    When using the partner directory, you can only choose between state or distance in the find criteria, we need an actual map, and half the hotel areas are dead wrong. When inspecting units, it would be quicker and easier if we could take the images of our vehicles with our phone camera FIRST, and then import them from the camera gallery all at once. Load history is only for the current and previous month, I would like to see what loads I ran the month before last, or 2 months ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    V-TAS review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Fresh up date has very much improved the loading procedure, probably easier than old app. I like the push notifications, don't have to hold checking when expecting loads. Would be a 5 except delivery procedure is a small long but I understand it can't be changed because of manufacture requirements.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter