Changelly - Crypto freedomsroad.org/community/members/jansenmose83/activity/106536/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Changelly - Crypto freedomsroad.org/community/members/jansenmose83/activity/106536/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Changelly review [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Cool app! Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    We have been using this application for quite some time and it's very handy. They have nice functionalities including raising tickets and their status.. at least I obtain a confirmation that problems are being looked upon by someone. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    Very nice and quick app.. Perfect functions and very simple to use for all.. Highly recommend for managing your community members and society.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Changelly - Crypto freedomsroad.org/community/members/jansenmose83/activity/106536/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Changelly - Crypto freedomsroad.org/community/members/jansenmose83/activity/106536/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    Awesome application for any community..... it helps resolve petty problems at one click and helps create a better community living

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    Unbelievable utility application for communities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Community review [App]  2018-12-28 21:11

    I have been using this application for quite some thime and it is so easy and amazingly fast. Best part of the application is its simplicity. Really organised dashboaed with limited functuions which are really needed.A must test for all .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I I love how the book is organized and that the activities are easy and simple enough for a busy parent or teacher to do with their kids. Most only require supplies that I already have around the house, which is a major bonus! As a parent of two children who has done a lot of activities with them over the latest 4 or so years, I can say that this book is filled with activities that children will actually search engaging and wish to do over and over again. If you are looking for easy ways to engage your children with learning and fun, this is the book for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I just got this book in the mail today. I thumbed through it and see lots of activities that will be fun for my grandson (soon to be 3) to do when he's here with Nana (me). The book is well organized, colourful and yet written to simplify how to do the activities, and uses mostly things that I have or can obtain inexpensively. One of the first pages I saw was 'Dancing Popcorn Kernels' which I think he will love! There are a lot of activities for holidays-the index will be very helpful in finding them. Thanks Angela!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    After trying some home preschool with my 2 year old, I realized he's just not ready for even the most primary of things. Additionally, he's much more of a physically active toddler than my daughter was at that age, so holding his attention for more than 3 mins is beautiful hard.I received a review copy of this book just after I gave up on the idea of doing preschool with him until (maybe) next year. I knew we required activity prompts to hold us busy, so I was really excited when I received this ere are TONS of ideas to hold us busy for a LONG time. Plus, a lot of of the activities will be fun enough for my soon to be 7 year old to partake in, too. With summer right around the corner, this book may very well be a life-saver for me.I'm going to need to hit the dollar shop up for some stuff and create sure to save other things I would normally throw out, but I couldn't be more satisfied to have a wealth of ideas at my fingertip to entertain (and teach) my toddler.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    This book is great, it would be a amazing addition to any pre-learning activity books you may already have at home or be the excellent one to begin off with if you do not already have some, to support your small one obtain ready to begin school. This book is full of fun idea activities, step by step instructions on how to do various activities, it works all of the skills a kid needs to learn. It never hurts to have your kids knowing how to do a specific skill or task before the average age of when they should know how to do it. I think having them ahead of the android game sort of speak, gives them more confidence going into school and this book will most definitely support out there.I've seen related types of activity books and even owned a lot of when my kids were younger, however, none of them had as much information, ideas, or step by step how to's as this one does. It makes me want that this book was around when my now Adult and almost Adult Kids were toddlers, could have had so much more fun creating things if we had this book.I will be using it when I have my boyfriends grandsons over, even though there is only one of the four that is in the age bracket for this book, there are 2 that need some additional help, the oldest would not really benefit as he is eight years old, but I know he would still love doing some of the activities in the book since he does love to create projects, draw, and just make things in general. He also would especially have fun it knowing it meant he could support his younger twin brothers learn more, and he'll feel accomplished 'teaching' them the skills he knows and that this book teaches children. The three-year-old is already a beautiful intelligent cookie, however, I like to hold him learning when he's here and having this book at my house, means one less thing his mamma has to package to bring to my house. So it is win-win for all of us. Not to mention having this book on hand, means they'll be able to play, use their imagination, and learn instead of trying to veg out in front of my t.v or my son's video android game system like they do at home.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    I homeschool my kids. I am at home with them everyday, so of course I look in books and online for ideas that will hold us all busy and entertained. I found this book to be amazing for just that. There are some really cute and fun activities to do with your small ones. No need to purchase any complicated or expensive materials. A lot of of the activities need things such as paper, markers, meal coloring, scissors, pencil, tape, etc. What's amazing is there are over two hundred various ideas, so you can do several a week or a few a day if you wanted to. The activities will support your kid build their up their cognition, motor skills, vocabulary, and more. I received a complimentary book from the publisher.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    The book has an amazing and simple layout that is based upon age, which is amazing for finding activities for all age subgroups to use. I love the colors, the method the book is organized, and the activities included in the y of the activities were things that I had forgotten about from when I was a kid that I enjoyed making, whether it be a vegetable stamp or a guitar created with a box, a ruler, and rubber bands, I felt very nostalgic searching through the book for what I could do with my kids love crafting and the crafts that we did together were age appropriate for their abilities. My 2 year old loved the bubble dragon that we made together.I am extremely happy with this book and search it useful for children of all ages and abilities. Parents don’t remember all of their childhood, so if they search a craft they know they enjoyed and decide to do it with their kids, it’s amazing memory building for all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    This book is a must have for parents and preschool teachers! This book has lots of activities for toddlers who are advanced or need support to obtain their skill level up. Each activity helps to work on the skills important for overall development like working on fine motor skills, eye-hand coordination, critical thinking skills, play, social skills, etc. Perfect book for parents to support work with their toddlers so they are prepared for school with fun activities that both parents and toddlers will enjoy. Each section of the book is divided to a specific skill level so that you are able to know what skills are being worked on. This book will definitely support me with my young grandchildren and my students since I am a preschool teacher of students with unique needs to support them develop appropriately and I am always looking for fun activities for the kids to do.*I received a free copy of this book by the publisher for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    If you have a toddler, he or she will never obtain bored again if you buy this book. It is loaded with creative and fun activities to hold small minds active and engaged. There are art projects like making a tissue paper lantern and a homemade guitar. There are science activities like a salt water experiment and an apple volcano. There are outdoor activities like a vehicle wash and sidewalk painting with homemade paint. You can even create costumes such as fairy wings and a pig snout! I love that at the top of each activity, there's a key that tells you what skill the activity will support your toddler develop—fine motor skills, hand-eye coordination, sensory development, etc. This book is loads of fun for toddlers and their parents!I received a free copy of this book from the publisher for my review. All opinions are my own!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    What a amazing book! The book is geared towards toddlers and sections are divided by create, explore, pretend, sense, and play. Besides teaching issue solving, language skills, social skills, etc, these activities are bonding time as well. Most are very simple, some very creative, but all sound like fun! I especially liked the chapter ‘sense’…it was very hands-on and I’m tempted to test a few of them myself! This book will be passed on to my grand-niece, who has little kids of her own but also runs a day care. This would be the excellent book to pull out on a rainy day! Recommended for anyone with, or caring for children.I took advantage of an offer from the publisher to obtain this book free and with no obligations. This review is given by choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning review [Book]  2018-4-3 18:0

    Play & Learn Toddler Activities Book: 200+ Fun Activities for Early Learning This is a amazing activity book. I appreciate that it has activities for indoor and outdoor for my daughter. It's interesting that there is a "messy" level for each activity. There's a prep list for each activity making it easier to prepare for the activity. I like that each activity tells you what skills are learned. I know this seems like a no brainer, but if you're attempting to do a lesson plan its a fast reference to ensure that an array of the skills are used and the kid is stimulated.I received this product for free in exchange for an honest review. All opinions and info is my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Works (JKL Classics - Active TOC, Active Footnotes ,Illustrated) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    All the classics come in this book. It's a fast read and I like that the book is little enough to toss in my purse so I have something to read while I'm waiting for an appointment or over my lunch break. Arrived quickly in the mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Works (JKL Classics - Active TOC, Active Footnotes ,Illustrated) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Hey, what can I say! This is the complete collection of one of the best known American authors of all time. This collection is a amazing addition to any collection of books, and might even entice electronic, paper-phobic teens to flip though and search something they enjoy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Works (JKL Classics - Active TOC, Active Footnotes ,Illustrated) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Hard not to love Poe's poems! and to have it in a nice little book that is simple to carry is also nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Works (JKL Classics - Active TOC, Active Footnotes ,Illustrated) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Together and it is in affordable option for some of his more popular pieces I'm glad that I purchased and it was a nice addition to my small library

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Works (JKL Classics - Active TOC, Active Footnotes ,Illustrated) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    I love the dark stories from Poe and they are excellent for a short read while most are short in length. Also the Poems are various as well but just right to create you think before your off to bed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Works (JKL Classics - Active TOC, Active Footnotes ,Illustrated) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    First thing to say is that I was surprised when a saw the book, it was quite bigger than what I thought I would be. I just did not read the Product Dimensions in the description, be sure whether you wish to buy a huge book or not. I have to say I was dissapointed because I expected a smaller book to carry it everywhere. About the content of the book I just have to say that it is amazing, Edgar Allan Poe is a GENIUS, this is the kind of author that catches you from the first page to the latest one. The best thing about the book is that you do not have a selection of the tales that only shows one side of Poe. If you really wish to obtain into the globe of Edgar Allan Poe this is the book you must buy. You will not regreat it, it is worth to buy it, and you do not have to worry about the price it is really low compared with the quality of book and reading you have in this thing that really could be a issue is that the print is very small, some people will search that really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Works (JKL Classics - Active TOC, Active Footnotes ,Illustrated) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    What can be said? Poe was a angry man, or least bi-polar (with medication still decades away!). He was also a genius in his own right and way. His poetry was, no doubt, his medicine. His genius found a method out, a method of some relief - he HAD to write. His early demise is a sad, sad, mystery. A longer life might have revealed even greater works, (perhaps happier / lighter?) I do believe. As it is, we must be content with these that we have. But beware. Some of his works must not be read too deeply.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Works (JKL Classics - Active TOC, Active Footnotes ,Illustrated) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    This is really a complete book of Edgar Allan Poe's true writings. I got this book for me, but it has been a amazing book to have at home for my 8th grader.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Works (JKL Classics - Active TOC, Active Footnotes ,Illustrated) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    This is a amazing collection of Poe classics. In my opinion, it is the single best compilation. I love the little format as it makes for simple travel or to put within simple reach for reading. Absolutely love this edition.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Edgar Allan Poe: Complete Works (JKL Classics - Active TOC, Active Footnotes ,Illustrated) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:1

    Poe was a one of a kind writer. Obtain past all the naysayers who dwelt on his private life, have fun his uniqueness and you'll grow from. the experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HedgeDict Activation review [App]  2017-12-6 21:6

    Добавьте, пожалуйста, возможность скрывать значок приложения

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ZoomInfo Community review [App]  2018-1-10 13:10

    dont work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community ISD review [App]  2018-1-17 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Just downloaded the fresh version. About what you would expect from DOD Community Bank. Looks like it was designed by somebody who has never used a banking application before. Allows you to see cryptically named transactions from the latest week or latest month or you can set a date range - but only for a single day. There's Button for a Transfer function, but accounts that were previously linked do not appear. That's all, folks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Unusable. Bank logo blocks any view of my acc information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Terrible. There's no functionality to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community Bank review [App]  2018-3-24 21:9

    Bring the old application back please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Activate Inspections review [App]  2018-4-18 21:7

    Not good application constantly shuts down or loses inspections when uploading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Community CupLift review [App]  2018-7-23 21:10

    Love the concept! Using it to bring awareness to our community and bettering it ourselves is a large step in the right step to better not only our town but our world. Powerful supporter and advocate for what this stands for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    this application gives me risk information, storage information, gives true time notifications, inventory information. I love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Doesnt work, I obtain "Something went wrong, Please test again after sometime" when I test to login

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Provides fast glimpse of the current status of NetApp clusters

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Please add the option to see risks/upgrade recommendations for all systems in all websites where I have access to. Right now it's cumbersome to go through all of them one by one... Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Real innovation.. Powered by true time data to support customers to understand system health in single click... Go further Faster..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Amazing App, System configuration at your finger tip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    This is an amazing application to manage your storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    This is awesome. I am able to see the cluster status on my handheld.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Ease to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Active IQ review [App]  2018-10-24 13:7

    Amazing ......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funnelhacker Community review [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    Amazing tool and community to improve my marketing!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Funnelhacker Community review [App]  2019-1-10 21:6

    Best community to be a part of... always over deliver!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hytale Community review [App]  2019-1-12 21:14

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Hello... Love your app... But I'm trying to search a keyboard lime this but like a yamaha keyboard with accompanyments, (single finger etc) country, rock etc This one of the best and most realistic apps so far.. I will buy the full version, but please produce a Yamaha keyboard Thanks guys, amazing work... Ok, problem... I need lessons or guides on how to set up this keyboard and how to restart it,,

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing application . it was so amazing that i decided to buy the vip. Since the day i bought it i changed a skin provided in the premium features and now i can no longer begin the application . it crashes every time its launched . I tried uninstalling and installing again . skin got restored automatically and started crashing again . The instrument you search and add to the application will not be saved . every timr you ll reset the application you ll have to search the instruments again scrolling in folders

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I'm not a professional musician, but I do some playing with a little group, and I love this application for experimenting with fresh sounds. I bought the $7.99 "everything" level. I am trying to download more instruments, but it says I need to connect through VPN and I don't know how to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Looks awsome, has potential to be the ultimate application in this genre, unfortunatelly in this state it's basically - useless. Starts lagging beautiful much immediatelly, i can only imagine that instaling optional features will create it lag even more. Shame..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Really loved it... Awestruck to see so a lot of options.. became my favorite one.. amazing job team... Hold rocking... suggest to give more background styles.. also in styles the variations 1,2,3,4 sound similar.. please provide better styles.. amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The free ver was fun and worked great, I purchase it and the keys began lagging hardcore, it's not even playable how poor it became due to lag. Disappointing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this is the best piano application I've ever download. guys! just install it. you'll obtain more than you think. amazing sound, tune like true piano, graphic is awesome😍 and the touch sensitivity😍 soo fast😱 oh I love this. its the best piano application in play store. love it👍😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It was a amazing app..but if I press 4 keys at a time. Melody will on automatically..this one is very idiot feature in this amazing app...please remove this feature. Create this feature manual mode...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I would give 8 stars if it were possible. It's mighty wonderful. Would you please add one feature, a function for enlarging hence decreasing the octaves to just one on the screen, huge enough to play without fingers going off to other buttons? I've seen this feature in other keyboard apps, it enlarges/thins the white buttons & also shortens/lengthens the black ones. You can check with the Editors Choice "Piano HD: Piano +" You'll see an idea of what Im talking about. Your work is BEYOND ratable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I hate it because it sucks it dose not work amazing at all! DO NOT INSTALL! IT IS A SCAM!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It is a better application than other melody ere are a lot of deserve 5 stars. Pros...... Lot of instrument nice sound. Cons....you cannot play midi file.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Mini keyboard and very sweet little thing and more meaning and if we press both cords at side by side , we can't here both cords sound at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    For anyone who's facing a issue with full screen tablet that pressing the wrong key "not where you touch" just disable immersive full screen option in application settings and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    The black buttons are not easily pressable on my Huawei Nova 3i. Plaese tell me how to resolve this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I can't imagine such of combined instrumental program... Unbelievable... Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Am a producer and i just love how you can fit a professional midi keyboard on my phone to record fresh melodies every time I come up with one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this application is just awesome, download it. its amazing. you can creat any melody with this easily....you can also record your melody as well as with your voice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best org application out there, amazing job, bought the VIP pass, didnt regret it at all, it works perfectly with my midi keyboard on my Note 8, 5 stars application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a amazing app. If it has sliding facility like harmonium application develoed by gameG, It will be really more strong and useful...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    this will be boring for non pianists.but much useful for beginners and pianists if you wish to learn watch king pianist in youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Interface issue with notch devices, some part of the interface is not visible, plz fix it asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It contains everything, not only piano, we can play here everything like guitar, flute etc. So really good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    amazing app..but sometimes it works late... we press the key but sound comes after a while

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Sorry i am not impress pc keyboard Not serial key working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    I am a melody keyboard player and I am very much appreciating your melody keyboard because in reality this melody keyboard app of yours is very attractive with Awesome and magic tone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This is wonderful. It feels like original melody instruments play. I can not imagine that it can be possible on phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    using the f#....check on the fa key ...it sounds weird...anyway its so helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Please do not add ads in such a attractive app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    it will de very nice to play you will have fun it so you can also install it ok mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    super mind blowing bahut maja ata h humko ,bajane nhi sakte h fir v

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Amazing application for begginers please how will i input my device Id to Google play to keep my download melody file

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    It's a outstanding application and now I am amazing in learning piano and I love this application thanku so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    خوشحالم که یک اپ ایرانی این همه دانلود شده و ریویووی خوب گرفته.ادامه بدین

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Is application i to amazing for learner but it not clear necessary in life we fresh intrumention

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    yudhjchjgf disoriented sir well done so our hold do low so em do will ask eh adjust to if so

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Unable to install this app, showing error code 910

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Timing is terrible! Delay is so poor it is worthless! DELETED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    This Application Tune are very Good...and All features are also useful making instruments...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Best melody app, superbb vry nice very very usefull application I suggest download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ORG 2019 review [App]  2019-1-21 23:35

    Nice application for beginner n mature . I learned too much by this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I would give 5 stars, but for those of us with the device text set to larger than normal, the text in the application falls off of the screen. Setting the device text to normal allows all to be read. Just a pain to have to reset for other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Why MoonCalc needs access to multimedia files on device?! Why it can't work without them?! Now in my region the moon is below the horizon. Why the program draws MoonSet and Culmination lines, but not doesn't draw Moonrise line? With amazing internet connection loads map very, very slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Thanks for making this apps, currently i'm working on developing Earth-Moon-Earth/Moonbounce Radio Communication so i need info about moon position, in the future development for this app, can you contain the moon elevation too ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    The direction of the moonrise is totally wrong giving a southeast rising when it's to the northeast today???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    It would be nice if it remembered where I lived and not default to Germany. Otherwise all good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Very accurate and useful with too much information

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Fantastic! Best android device moon app. The Web ver is even better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Clear, albeit not rich

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    love it. use this for photography purposes. is there an application for suncalc yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    MoonCalc org review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Just started to use it. Will tell more soon.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data Www.Open-Youth.org/get-known-to-the-practice-of-online-gambling/ reviews www.party-poker-player.com/black-jack-rules-payouts-kind-of-blackjack-wagers/ reviews ProtonVPN ¨C advanced online scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/sky777 reviews Basic pik2poker.org/las-vega-hotels-winning-live-roulette/ reviews lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss sword apologetics& reviews Data www.lolasla.com reviews Google 918Kiss.party/downloads/1026-rollex11-downloads reviews Desert www.p4u.s2l.at/guestbook/ reviews Data ace333.gdn/index.php/download/22-mega888 reviews Home for Www.Ongbaby.com reviews mesafood.ru/component/k2/itemlist/user/5140 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online 918Kiss.party/home/918kiss-scr888/1412-918kiss-scr888 reviews Data www.mochizuki.com/cgi/bbs/g_book.cgi/rk=0/rs=odnoamkuris.blogspot.com/g_book.cgi reviews Data www.newegg.com/p/pl?d=강남매직미러초이스instagram⊀O1○_2891_2503⊁❣강남야구장❣ 강남풀싸롱 떨어진އ 하러Ղ강남풀싸롱 강남풀싸롱 강남야구장Ն놈도 것 운필레아는 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/mega888/13-mega888%2Fgames%2Fplay8oy%2F14-play8oy reviews www.guidesdecasino.com/2018/why-is-918kiss-the-new-leader-in-the-online-gambling.htm reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home myslot.live/games/live22/10-live22/games/play8oy/14-play8oy reviews 10x www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/mega888 reviews Affiliate lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Lions Clubs scr888slot.online reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter