Changelly - Crypto squareblogs.net/price28blom/factors-for-casino-games-for-adults Reviews & Opinions


Submit Changelly - Crypto squareblogs.net/price28blom/factors-for-casino-games-for-adults review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Truth or Dare - Adult Dare -Adult Party Game review [App]  2019-6-10 13:28

    it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Truth or Dare - Adult Dare -Adult Party Game review [App]  2019-6-10 13:28

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Truth or Dare - Adult Dare -Adult Party Game review [App]  2019-6-10 13:28

    it's amazing

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Changelly - Crypto squareblogs.net/price28blom/factors-for-casino-games-for-adults or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Changelly - Crypto squareblogs.net/price28blom/factors-for-casino-games-for-adults video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Truth or Dare - Adult Dare -Adult Party Game review [App]  2019-6-10 13:28

    One of the best truth or dare application for adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Truth or Dare - Adult Dare -Adult Party Game review [App]  2019-6-10 13:28

    amazing πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Adult Truth or Dare - Adult Dare -Adult Party Game review [App]  2019-6-10 13:28

    Nice Android game

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    GreatπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct πŸ˜”πŸ˜”

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unstable Unicorns Card Game - A strategic card game and party game for adults & teens review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    First, I had a blast playing this with my friends. The cards themselves are hilarious and you never know what is coming your way. I love the unpredictability during android game play so it doesn't obtain boring, even after several rounds of play. And just so you know, this isn't a fuzzy, magical and sweet unicorn game...it really is a android game of destruction with some seriously scary unicorns to play with :-D My only complaint is that the android game doesn't come with a full set of instructions for android game play and it can look really complicated. You have to go online for all the rules and set up, but once you have it, it is simple to ever.... WARNING FOR TWO PLAYERS...Do not shuffle the cards before you play two players. There is a whole list of cards that have to be removed for only two players (like half the deck). We didn't explore that until after we shuffled for the first play and it was obnoxious trying to search all the cards we had to pull out. Of course, this list is online with the rules.Otherwise, we had a blast and I will be getting the expansion packs soon!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unstable Unicorns Card Game - A strategic card game and party game for adults & teens review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    I played with my wife and parents, now I am divorced and disowned.Okay Okay, I'm joking. I'm not married.But in all seriousness this android game is awesome. From Super Fertile Unicorn who gives you a baby unicorn to Fat Unicorn that plays as two unicorns, the cards are creative and finitely recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unstable Unicorns Card Game - A strategic card game and party game for adults & teens review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    So here's the deal. This android game is cute, funny and very creative. The issue is some directions just aren't clear enough. And worse if you have two players they ask you to go online for further instructions. Um. What? No! Place it in the box, pleeease!!! Why have they done this? Overall, with a few tweaks it would be a really dope game. We still managed to play it with a few snags along the method when we had to debate on what a particular instruction meant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unstable Unicorns Card Game - A strategic card game and party game for adults & teens review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    This is the second android game that my children played with action and hero cards. The first one was Exploding Kittens, which IMO was a amazing begin because there was really no tactic involved because there were no lasting effects nor anything you can do other than just not draw an exploding this game, you have to obtain a certain amount of unicorns in your stable. However, other players can steal and slay your unicorns, so it's enough tactic for them where they can basically pick between 3 options:1) Build your stable2) Defend your stable3) Attack your opponentsThat's basically it. The options are limited enough that they are able to understand after only a couple rounds of playing and it's a amazing starter android game if you ever wish to obtain them into MTG or some other horrifically confusing tactic game. After they excellent their tactic for this android game (or obtain bored of it; but I plan on buying the Dragon expansion soon), I plan to introduce them to Smash Up, which adds a bit more complexity but still the same primary concept.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unstable Unicorns Card Game - A strategic card game and party game for adults & teens review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    Bought this on a whim because I knew my wife would like it. I didn't expect much, but in playing it a couple of times, it's actually kind of fun. The instructions are deceptively easy on first glance, which causes some confusion and "negotiations" about what the rules say or mean, but once you hash out a few things, the rules are actually beautiful straightforward and is is a card android game that tends to be half luck based and half skill based. Certainly, the core concept and objective requires you to weigh some options and create some primary plans about how you'll attempt to meet the goal, but this android game is fairly quick paced and fun because it doesn't involve or really let long-scope planning or strategy, since what you obtain in your hand or what happens to you in any given round is between the luck of the draw for you and the other players and what they decide to do. The designers did a amazing job of incorporating some counters to different attacks by players (chiefly in the "Neigh" card and certain upgrades that will negate that card or other attacks).Overall, it's simple to begin this android game and play is fairly quick, intuitive and fun. It's well balanced between outright sabotage of other players, strategy, goal setting, and luck, and there are a lot of special upgrades, downgrades and unicorn types that create the android game entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unstable Unicorns Card Game - A strategic card game and party game for adults & teens review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    My family and I love this game. I play it with my wife and my 11 year old daughter. This android game is fine to play with a child her age. The instructions are simple to understand as are the directions on the specific cards. GREAT GAME!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unstable Unicorns Card Game - A strategic card game and party game for adults & teens review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    Fun small game! Although marked for a minimum of 2 players, I suggest playing with at least 4. I tried it with 2 players and quickly realized how much more fun it would have been if there were more than 2 people. The main goal of the android game is to screw everyone over by stealing their unicorns. So while you're screwing people over, people are screwing you are so you have to strategically use your cards correctly to take the win. It's less pleasing when you are forced to attack the same person over and over. Overall, amazing game, would play again!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unstable Unicorns Card Game - A strategic card game and party game for adults & teens review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    This android game is so much fun! I actually bought it for my daughters 12th birthday (unicorn theme) and it went over great! Boys and girls had a blast trying to sabotage each other to win. This android game has become such a favorite with my children that my 13 year old son even brought it to school for a android game day in one of his classes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unstable Unicorns Card Game - A strategic card game and party game for adults & teens review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    Cards idea is cool and cards are hillarious, but they are smaller and darker than the original set of cards, you can clearly and easily identify them among the original cards on the deck affecting the video test a lot. To be able to play the android game with both original and expansion decks you will be needed to purchase card sleeves.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Unstable Unicorns Card Game - A strategic card game and party game for adults & teens review [Book]  2019-12-5 18:2

    Bought this android game based off the amazing reviews maybe it’s fun if you can figure out the point of the android game and how to play. Instructions are horrible and so far no luck finding a better description online! Don’t waste your time on this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploding Kittens Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games For Adults, Teens & Kids review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    My 6year old picked it right up and love this game. I saw several reviews complaining about the card quality and how easily they obtain damaged. I have worked in the casino industry for years and have seen all various qualities of cards. I was a pleasantly surprised to search the card quality was not poor at all. Not top of the line by any means but plastic coated. I found the cards to be about the same size as Pokemon and Magic cards. Being a bit of a nerd I had lots of additional sleeves for my daughter and I's card collections. I sleeved the exploding kittens deck. It should latest much longer that way. I highly recommend this android game it's fun. I will be buying expansions You can pick up Penny sleeves at any hobby store that sells magic or Pokemon cards. They are very inexpensive and we'll create your android game latest much longer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploding Kittens Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games For Adults, Teens & Kids review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    They hold releasing fresh cards with various card backs. Most recently they've released blind bags that contain a cheap plastic molded toy and a card that's intended to be used with this game, but the back is various so you can't use it without putting every single card into card sleeves. They hold doing this too, I think there are at least 3 various card backs currently... There's absolutely no reason for this other than a cash grabbing scheme. This android game had potential but they've ruined it completely with greed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploding Kittens Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games For Adults, Teens & Kids review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    If you call cards like, "See the future, Crawl Inside a Goat Butt and See A lot of Wondrous Things," with a picture of someone's head looking out a goat's anus" family friendly, then you might be satisfied with this game. I am returning, it, because I consider this false ere is nothing sexually offense here, but a number of vulgar cards, the one cited being the worst.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploding Kittens Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games For Adults, Teens & Kids review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    For starters, we love the game. I have 3 girls ages 9, 7, & 3. The 9 & 7yo love the game, the quarky characters, and the easy premise. This android game would be worth $20 for a deck of cards IF it were a deck of cards that could endure the treatment of t only that, but even when we first got the game, I did all of the card handling. Even when I was shuffling the fresh deck of cards, edges of the cards started peeling back during the easy shuffling process. Just within the first few games. Which seems easily avoidable since playing cards have been around for quite some time now. It's not fresh technology or 7yo cheats, and peeled edges on cards can be used to oose a fresh printing service, and you'll obtain 5 stars from me. But charging us $20 for a not good quality product that costs so small to produce just seems like garbage business ethics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploding Kittens Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games For Adults, Teens & Kids review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I must say, this android game is funny and a blast to play. I can see why it has so a lot of positive reviews. We love it, and would give the android game five stars except for two issues. The first is that it is simply a card game. Paying $20 for a deck of cards seems a bit steep to me. However, honestly, that wouldn't bother me as much if not for the second issue. The production quality of the cards are low. Most of the regular decks of cards I've played lasted longer than these. Within a few weeks, we were seeing wear on the cards that took some of the mystery out of what was in another players hands. Now, after about 20 games, every card is marked by wear on the edges. I would encourage the android game developers to invest in a thicker card with a heavier wax like the ones a lot of other card decks are created with. If you purchase the game, and you have a laminator, it may be wise to laminate before video test so the cards latest a long time. If they do, it will be well worth having. It's a hilarious android game to play!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploding Kittens Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games For Adults, Teens & Kids review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    Love this android game and the party ver plays like the SFW original and has some of the imploding kittens expansion cards except the Reversal card and Imploding kitten. There are enough cards to play up to 10 players as stated on the box but the deck itself is separated by a 2-3 player deck and a 4-7 player deck. The two decks combined create for 8-10 player games. The Attack and Targeted Attack cards are changed to "double slap" and "triple slap" function similarly as targeted attack but now stack if players play them in tandem, getting rid of the gray zone of playing multiple attack cards in a much as I didn't wish to do so because the android game itself deserves 5-stars, I had to ding a star for the party version. The card backs are various than the original android game so RIP expanding this ver with any of the current/upcoming expansions. Also, it's not plastic wrapped from the outside which didn't create much sense to me and the 2-3 and 4-7 player decks aren't separated from one another so a very tedious sorting was required prior to use. Also, when playing with 4 players, the 4-7 player deck is very noticeably slower, so if you like faster kitten games, modify as appropriate. Played fine when playing with 6 players and the full 10 players. That being said though, the concept of the "party" package begged the question to me, why don't I just obtain another base copy of the android game to acc for larger gettogethers? I ultimately shelved this copy for display (or plan to give this copy away to a mate who didn't own kittens later on) and plan to buy a other base copy to follow in the same spirit as the party players, I'd say if you wish to have a android game with more than 5-6 players as is in the vanilla, obtain two copies of the base deck and the expansion to obtain the full flavor of cards this android game has (about the same price as the party package when on sale). You'll also be future proofing for further expansions going r die hard kitten fans, this is still a fine addition to your android game collection and definitely some fan service is in the box (not going to spoil). It's also a amazing bonus copy for occasions where >6 players are required and most of the player-base will be fresh players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploding Kittens Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games For Adults, Teens & Kids review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I bought this the first time earlier this year ahead of the camping season, something fresh for our group's android game night. It was a large hit, especially with the kids, because what 6-year-old doesn't love exploding kittens? (At least conceptually.) It took a small bit of explaining and coaching to obtain the children up to speed but after that they ruled the table like the merciless sociopaths children are. They will throw you into the path of an exploding kitten card without thinking riously though, this is a amazing android game for children and adults, and so it's fun for family android game nights. Children can play on the same level as adults and they love that.I ended up donating my original to the android games pile at an AMC hut on our latest group hiking trip (shout out Lonesome Lake). Now grabbing another ahead of the holidays because there are more gatherings ahead and I hate little talk. Now, instead of listening uncomfortably to Uncle Fred's recent MAGA rant, or worse, getting drunk enough to engage him in a conversation (shudder), I can bring on the exploding kittens.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploding Kittens Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games For Adults, Teens & Kids review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I'm breaking this review down into two categories: Video test and Quality of play: Excellent. Really fun android game that the entire family can play. As adults, we'd rather play this than a lot of other family style/card games. We also have a 13 year old, 6 year old and a 4 year old. Our older boy is the one who suggested it and it was a hit. Took about 2 open-hand android games and 2 assisted android games to obtain our 6 year old going, but after that he was amazing to go. Our 4 year old can even play on her own now after a couple weeks of watching and sitting with us...she really doesn't need much ere's definitely a tactic involved and each android game is quite different. Where it can obtain tough, is if an older player is very strategic and the younger players are more primary (like most games). There's a lot more to it, than say Uno. Overall, for gameplay, it gets 5 STARS!Quality of Product: This where the stars drop for me. First, for $20, I was expecting more than just a deck of cards. I didn't know what the android game was but figured there would be more than just a deck in the box when I opened. In the end, I'm fine with the price. It's a amazing game. BUT, the quality of the cards is about as cheap as you can get.We've had the android game for a few weeks and played it quite a bit, but that cards are literally falling apart already. The corners are peeling apart a couple are ripped a small bit, just from normal shuffling. They're so floppy now, it's difficult to even shuffle them. Several cards are simple to pick out, based on the blemishes. This is especially tough when it comes to the Kitten or Defuse cards, the two most necessary sets of cards in the game. It changes everything if you can pick out a Kitten just by looking at the back sucks, because I would seriously consider buying the expansion package but the difference in the cards will be so noticeable, I'm not sure it would be worth it. Beautiful disappointing because, like I said, it's a amazing game....the quality of the cards is just so low. They really should be more laminated, like a amazing set of Bicycle cards or something, especially because it's not like you can just go out and quickly (and cheaply) pick up another deck. I'd rather have less packaging and better ooo, yes, I would definitely recommend the game, just don't expect it to latest too long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploding Kittens Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games For Adults, Teens & Kids review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    I forgot that I pre-ordered this, so I squealed with glee when the mailwoman surprised me! My 9-year-old daughter, my boyfriend and I play Exploding Kittens method too often. It has never gotten boring on its own, but we could barely include our excitement when opening this expansion pack. On the box, it only boasts three fresh actions in addition to an imploding kitten, but inside includes so much more! The fresh cards completely change the game, in the best receive:o Alter the Future, where you can not only peek at, but switch the first three cards.o Reverse, where you reverse the order of play.o Draw from the Bottom, where you do exactly what it says. This is useful when you know someone is out to obtain you.o Target Attack, which is played like an attack, but you obtain to pick the player you want to attack.o Feral cat, which is like a wild (haha!) card for cat cards! These definitely change the game.o Imploding kitten, which cannot be diffused! The addition of this card also allows for 6 players instead of the old maximum of also keep a human-sized Cone of Shame for the first person to forget which player's turn is next. My daughter is WAY more excited about this than I am. That's probably the can choose to play with ANY OR ALL of the fresh expansion cards. Pick and choose your favourites! The only thing I feel must be noted is that several of the fresh action cards are for playing with 3 or more players. Choosing who to attack or reversing order, for example, wouldn't create a difference in a 2 player e artwork is hilarious, as expected from The Oatmeal. Overall, if you are a fan of Exploding Kittens, this expansion is beautiful much a necessity, especially if you often play with a group.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Exploding Kittens Card Game - Family-Friendly Party Games - Card Games For Adults, Teens & Kids review [Book]  2019-11-28 18:2

    My wife and I sat down to have fun our first android game of Exploding Kittens and had a ball. She didn't think she was going to have fun this android game very much, based on the name, but when I explained that half of the proceeds from sales go to cat shelters, she agreed to give it a shot. Twenty mins later, and she was laughing her kitten-loving head off.Disclaimer: No actual kittens were exploded during the making of this was the Rainbow-Ralphing Cat card that did it to her. Ever hear of the artist called "The Oatmeal?" He's the artistic genius whose talent is depicted on each and every is is the card android game that created history on by being the most backed Kickstarter ever (as of this writing). By the way, there is an expansion set in the works, called "Imploding Kittens" and it looks to be just as fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    its a fun game! But the odds of winning...even when winning is not real...is dang near impossible! I play a lot of Blackjack but literally the house (computer) had 19 blackjacks and took my chips yet again! So long story short if you wanna waste a whole 3 mins of your time thats all it takes for the computer to take all your chips!!! EVERYTIME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    very poor cash ran out in three spins?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    it is alright but you don't obtain a lot of cash to play 's just like the casino you will be Brock

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    "Omfg" Enough ads to drive anyone crazy...Waste a lot of cool games...deleting!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    to a lot of ads. used to be amazing now theres a 60 second ad for every screen you go to. no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    ty

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    😁😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    fun to plAy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Won 106 free spins. After 103 spins and 350k winnings, the android game froze and did not pay. Poor slot. Bad, poor slot. ... Android game eventually reloaded and picked up where it had froze. The free android games finished and the payout was made. Rating increased to 4 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Lagggggg This android game could be great, but pay outs suck and the android game lags poor and its choppy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing application but consistent glitches. cant play poker or other android games because screen blacks out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    application wont even begin smh.. if u lucky enough to play,it closes before u can take a dam spin...devs fix your android game .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    loading issues. freezes a lot. hard to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Worst paying slots. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    the application doesn't even load up,i can't even play so I'm giving it a one star rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    forced to watch ads ad nauseum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Not even one star for always cheating and not paying gifts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    addicting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    application is junk pays are little and if you hit anything huge it doesnt add to your total. one moment i had 16k exited from one menu to another ant suddenly only had 9k. has happened more than once diffrent ammounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Worst slot application EVER.. created 3x purchases and out of all the android games played (not alot because i wanted to see what the wins were like - primary wins).. i rarely got a free spin, and i mean RARELY.. the android games just ate through the credits.. highly disappointed.. I was hoping to stay longer to play some favorite android games but ran out of credits FAST.. don't d/l.. sorry for the negative review though, i love playing slots

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    in the middle of the android game it messes up and then it doesn't even give me back my credits. lucky to even obtain one star for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    I just hit on a huge payout and the android game froze. Had to reset and when I did I lost my payout. How convenient for Trop Globe to rig the android game to freeze so players run out of coins and have to buy more. As if you don't create enough cash on the app. So you steal!!! You proud to be a Tag Zuckerberg?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    I was playing the Santa and didn't victory much and you are trying to obtain me to buy coins and wouldn't allow me continue. You hook us to play and then take it all. I love slots but, can't do much playing.πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯πŸ˜₯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    cant stop playing it but need to give you .more cash to play 2spins and your out of coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android game glitchy after huge victory in keno jungle so didnt recieve 12000 victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    175,000 credits. betting 6000 credits and hit only 3 times more than I bet.. sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    adds popping up in the middle of games,then when you click out of the add your android game reload again every single time not amazing create you leave android game or uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android game either flashes or goes blank. onlyapp that does it. does it after playing awhile. not good quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android games will not load, would not recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    I love playing but I dislike having to wait for coins and bonuses...errrr!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    android games are amazing except loggong to play a small disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    when I signed back in my coin total was 4,500,000 coins less and no contact information to report this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    nice graphics, alot of android games to play, alot of fun, i dont not wish to place it down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TropWorld Casino | Free Slots & Casino Games review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    amazing android games just not enough credits to play around with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    It's ok. I have to wait to obtain free coins that don't latest very long. When I have bought coins, I lose them straight down. Every once in a while I victory huge and it lasts a short while. I like the slot android games that are available and it doesn't seem hokey as other games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jackpot Party Casino: Slot Machines & Casino Games review [App]  2018-1-3 21:0

    Keeps on crashing and then I never obtain any coins from huge wins a total rip off

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter