Changelly - Crypto www.long4game.com/be-familiar-with-baccarat-strategies/ Reviews & Opinions


Submit Changelly - Crypto www.long4game.com/be-familiar-with-baccarat-strategies/ review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Strategy Bad Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Rumelt's `Good Tactic Poor Strategy' provides a refreshing, straight-forward take on business tactic basics. Written in an informal tone, the reader can immediately connect with the author. The book demonstrates tactics from huge corporations and his private anecdotes. Rumelt cuts through the common tactic jargon and differentiates true tactic from misguided goal setting. The book follows this pattern, through Chapter 6, at least. Then somewhat unexpectedly, the book turns from `straight-shooting' business tactic to theoretical concepts and meandering stories, leaving the reader wondering, `where exactly this book is headed'.On the positive side, the book is worth its purchase price for the clarity Rumelt offers on how to make amazing strategy. He uses the `kernel' way emphasizing the need to identify the structure of a current business challenge, choosing a `guiding policy' for dealing with the challenge, and lastly designing a series of actions or resource allocations in order to implement the `guiding policy'. With his solid tip and focus on action stuff as the underlying mechanism for effective business strategy, it begs the question in today's market, `how can so a lot of of today's corporations problem tactics that are `fluff' and no action. Rumelt hits the nail on the head with the majority of the examples he uses, one of which, after peeling away the layers of a corporate bank's `strategy' the core notice is a bank exists to be a bank. Rumelt uses the bank example to present what tactic is not. Tactic is not a goal setting, is not a budget and is not a laundry list of lofty desirable outcomes. Amazing tactic is specific and the same vein, another positive point for the `Good Tactic Poor Strategy' content is that Rumelt identifies the core element to initiating a amazing strategy: "discovering the critical factors in a situation" and creating a set of actions to deal with the situation. The emphasis on taking action is a key component of the book. It is often missing in the cultural jargon and `fluff' that other strategic books espouse. In this book, tactic is not disguised as a company's mission and/or values. Additionally, Rumelt highlights that a coherent tactic does not consist of companies with too a lot of objectives; as this ultimately results in a loss of focus.On the other side of the coin, after Chapter 6 the reader will need to have patience to work through the concepts and examples Rumelt presents. It would be most beneficial if the reader is already well-versed in management tactic and/or has years of on the job experience in order to best apply and thoroughly understand his examples on proximate objectives, chain-link systems and inertia and entropy. The examples come more from his private consulting experiences and the demonstrative stories are not as direct and to the point as the examples in his first few chapters. The overarching concepts are relevant to strategy, but again unless the reader is well-versed in management tactic the app or replication of these concepts may prove difficult.Overall, `Good Tactic Poor Strategy' is a recommended read for those interested in business strategy. The no-nonsense approach is refreshing and there are definite `pearls' of strategic wisdom in the book. There are a myriad of examples from history and business cases in which Rumelt's strategic tip draws upon. However, the reader should hold in mind that the later sections of the book are lackluster compared to the first few chapters. With that said, the book should still be given a possibility and is worth its investment. All in all, the book is a `mixed bag', but take a possibility and see for yourself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Strategy Bad Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    I bought this book soon after it came in mid-2011. I'm just finishing my fourth reading of it. It's a show-stopper. Other reviewers who panned this book either because they think theory has no connection to practice or because they think Richard Rumelt didn't have enough material for a book missed the boat completely. For one thing, as scholar Kurt Lewin said over six decades ago, 'There's nothing quite so practical as amazing theory.' Amazing theory doesn't give us the answers. It gives us the questions. And, in my line of work--which is appraising middle shop companies and helping them prepare their companies for rapid growth, for much greater profitability, and/or for an ownership transition (sale to either an external or an internal buyer)--more than any other, except for medicine, not asking the right questions can be fatal to a client company's economic health. So we begin with amazing d tactic arises from amazing theory. Rumelt has contributed a plethora of ground-breaking papers to the tactic literature over the past forty years. It began with his Harvard dissertation, 'Strategy, Structure, and Economic Performance', which was later published by the Harvard B-School Press. Even after nearly four decades, it remains the definitive empirical work on diversification, amazing and bad. An necessary finding of that book is counterintuitive: that vertical integration (think major oil companies or investor-owned electric utilities) is an uneconomic method to grow. The ignoramuses in economics that masquerade as talking heads on network news programs would have us believe that vertical integration is a real bogeyman. Hogwash. The data don't help that view, not for a minute, and Rumelt blew the whistle on that myth.His fresh book is another seminal contribution. He weaves theory and his own considerable consulting experience (both with business and with government) into a coherent and highly readable essay about the formulation of strategy. One of the best--and, I suspect, most underrated--contributions of the book is its enumeration of what makes for 'bad strategy'. Beginning the chapter with that name (p. 32), Rumelt cites four basic contributors, any one of which will do the job:1. "Fluff. Fluff is a form of gibberish masquerading as strategic concepts or arguments. It uses 'Sunday' words (words that are inflated and unnecessarily abstruse) and apparently esoteric concepts to make the illusion of high-level thinking.2. "Failure to face the challenge. Poor tactic fails to recognize or define the challenge. When you cannot define the challenge, you cannot evaluate a tactic or improve it." [WDM note: He deals with defining the challenge in Chapter 5, 'The Kernel of Amazing Strategy.']3. "Mistaking goals for strategy. A lot of poor tactics are just statements of desire rather than plans for overcoming obstacles.4. "Bad strategic objectives. A strategic objective is set by a leader as a means to an end. Strategic objectives are 'bad' when they fail to address critical problems or when they are impracticable."As other reviewers have noted, the 'new' fresh thing in this book is the 'strategy kernel'. He defines its three constituent parts as follows:1. a 'Diagnosis' the defines the nature of the problem;2. a 'Guiding Policy' for determining whether an idea for dealing with the issue holds water; and3. 'Coherent Actions' that implement the guiding pithy description of the kernel might create it sound trivial. Trust me: it's not. It's deep, mind-bending stuff. We have used it in our practice to reshape my own contribution to the literature, 'Value Maps: Valuation Tools That Unblock Business Wealth' (Wiley, 2010). Rumelt's 'kernel' is now the underlying foundation of each value map we prepare for a client.But there's more, much more, to Rumelt's book than the kernel. Along the way, he offers up the four components of 'bad strategy': fluff; failing to face the problem; mistaking goals for tactic (take that, Strategic Planners!); and lousy strategic objectives. These may sound like common sense, but they're not. And Rumelt's explication of them is riveting.He devotes a lengthy chapter to one of the most interesting fresh aspects in strategy: design thinking. He calls today's master strategist a 'master designer'. He notes that contemporary tactic is not about decision-making. It's about design. He contrasts how Xerox blew its dominance of plain-paper copiers with Paccar's high performance in a low-growth domain. Xerox had plain-paper copiers to itself and then rested on its laurels; I'll bet Coach Jim Harbaugh of the San Francisco 49ers can relate to that. So can Nokia. So can Blackberry (nee Research In Motion). Any coach of a top-rated college football squad will attest that it's a lot easier to become #1 than it is to remain #1. The same thing is real in business, only its 'players' aren't on a four-year cycle. (Somehow Rumelt did not mention the serial inability of Xerox to commercialize trailblazing innovations made at its PARC [Palo Alto Research Center] facility: the mouse, the graphical-user interface (the forerunner of Windows), the WYSIWIG text editor, Ethernet networks, and the laser printer. Paccar was lower-profile and just kept on keepin' on, as they say down South. My description doesn't do this chapter justice, so be sure to give it the time and attention it e highlight of the latest chapter in the book is the 'five intertwined errors in human judgment' that gave us the following disasters: the 2008 financial collapse, the Hindenburg, the Johnstown flood, Katrina, and the BP Gulf oil spill. That commingled quintet comprises:1. 'engineering overreach' - systems whose defects designers didn't understand until it was too late;2. the 'smooth-sailing fallacy' - 'the assumption that a lack of latest tremors and storms means there is no risk';3. 'risk-seeking incentives' - Rumelt notes that the bail-outs of Fresh York Town (1975), Continental Illinois Bank (1984), and Long-Term Capital Management (1998) served to encourage people to take large risks because, if the risks paid off, they got fabulously wealthy, and if they didn't, society stomached the loss. 'Privatize the gain, socialize the loss'. Others would call such policy 'moral hazard';4. 'social herding' - wherein everyone is doing more or less the same thing, so it seems normal, mutually self-reinforcing, and risk-free. . .until the bottom falls out; and5. what Rumelt labels 'the inside view' - he cites the fact that talking on one's cell phone while driving multiplies the likelihood of an accident by 5 times, yet drivers do it anyway, secure in the misbegotten belief that those sobering statistics 'don't apply to me because I'm a amazing driver'.This is a well-written and strong book. Each time I've read it, I've learned and spotted insights that I hadn't picked up on before. I think that makes it accurate to say that Richard Rumelt is a man of amazing wisdom. It just takes some of us a while to pick up on such wisdom because we encounter it so seldom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Strategy Bad Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    I don't rate a lot of of my purchases on here, but this book has become such a mainstay in my marketing consultancy references, that I had to review it. I've read it twice from cover to cover, and a dozen other times I've skimmed, jumped and searched the appendix. I have highlights, notes, pictures, dog ears and bookmarks on virtually every paragraph, and it's actually the only book I hold in my bag -- right next to my ree ways it helped me:IT DEFINED STRATEGYIf you were to ask 20 people in business, "How do you define strategy?", you would obtain 20 various answers. This book resulted in me being able to define it for my clients, but also acknowledge how it'sPER THE NAME - IT CALLED OUT BAD STRATEGYFor years in my startup and advertising career, I always struggled with pinpointing why most tactics didn't seem like actual strategies; they seemed like fluffy B.S. Per the name of this book, I realized after reading GOOD STRATEGY, BAD STRATEGY that what I was seeing was perfectly-defined poor strategy. And I learned that I wasn't an outsider for thinking this, I was actually thinking about it LEVEL-SET ME!I was also humbled a bit by this book. I used to always talk a small big-time like my strategic thinking created me too amazing for execution and tactics. Surprisingly, Rumelt focuses heavily on the importance of strategies and execution as a part of strategy. And the method he explained it created total sense, and actually got me excited about the little details.If you're in business, you need this book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Changelly - Crypto www.long4game.com/be-familiar-with-baccarat-strategies/ or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Changelly - Crypto www.long4game.com/be-familiar-with-baccarat-strategies/ video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Strategy Bad Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    If you like fluff tactic books full of fluff tip then skip this. There's a lot deep items in GS/BS. What I like best is the author doesn't spoon feed the reader some formula or scorecard system for doing strategy; in fact, he slams that typical approach to strategy. The author is opinionated and definitely takes sides. He doesn't suffer fools in the tactic consulting biz and doesn't pull punches when asserting what is amazing vs. is is not one of those "have a retreat and create everyone keep hands" kind of books. It talks about planning to victory versus competitors that are also planning to win. It relies heavily on military-style strategy, as it is about assessing your own strengths and weaknesses in context with competitors' strengths and weaknesses. He encourages the reader to recognize that competitors aren't standing still, they are advancing and reforming their lines to gain advantage...and you need to defend versus their moves while also planning bold is is not business tactic for sissies, this is for people who wish some schooling on playing rough.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Strategy Bad Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    We have become so accustomed to tactic as exhortation that we hardly blink an eye when a leader spouts slogans and announced high-sounding goals, calling the mixture a "strategy", according to Richard Rumelt in this book. A mere exhortation is a very not good strategy; a amazing tactic is something which honestly acknowledges the challenges being faced and provides an approach to overcoming them.A amazing tactic has a kernel consisting of three elements: a diagnosis of the issues being faced, a guiding policy for dealing with the obstacles identified in the diagnosis, and coherent actions designed to carry out the guiding policy. Poor tactic often consists of goal-setting without solving any issues or creating a way of achieving the goals other than by exhorting people to test chapter 4 the author makes it plain that he is not an enthusiast when it comes to the "softer" aspects of leadership such as vision, charisma and motivational techniques. The Fresh Thought movement and the idea that thinking positive thoughts can make success are particularly criticised. In my view the criticisms are valid but overstated; an organisation can be vastly more productive if its leaders make an environment in which employees are satisfied and e book is filled with interesting anecdotes about strategy, including numerous stories about clients to whom the author gave tactic advice. The most common outcome seems to be that the client rejected the tip and went on to suffer for it. I was left with the impression that the author is able to offer considerable insight into an organisation's strategy, but the long-term viability of your business is better served by arranging for the author to provide tip to your competitors.I thoroughly enjoyed the book. I found the author's arguments about the prevalence of poor tactic highly persuasive, and I strongly recommend that any business or organisational leader thinking of undertaking another round of strategic planning read this book first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Strategy Bad Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    If I could give this book 20 stars, I an entrepreneur with a challenging business endeavor, I read ferociously to improve my thinking and decision making. I think this is the best, and most necessary book there is for ACTUALLY improving what really, really matters, ultimately.If you obtain this step wrong: poor strategy, nothing else matters. If you obtain this step correct with amazing strategy, you can win, even if you're David facing Goliath.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Strategy Bad Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Amazing Tactic Poor Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters by Richard P. Rumelt"Good Tactic Poor Strategy" is an perfect book about strategy. Richard Rumelt is considered to be one of the most profound strategists in management concepts and corporate practice. His experience and knowledge is exemplified by the number of practical examples throughout this insightful book. This 336-page book is composed of the following three parts: Part I. Amazing and Poor Strategy, Part II. Sources of Power, and Part III. Thinking Like a Strategist.Positives:1. As well researched a book as you will find.2. Accessible and comprehensive book that provides countless case studies.3. Never boring! The number and dozens of case studies are not only fascinating but cover a wide dozens of topics. I can't emphasize that enough. Bravo!4. Enlightening, educational and one of the most rewarding books I've ever purchased.5. Everything you wanted to know about tactic and not just limited to the business world.6. Strategic wisdom, "The core of tactic work is always the same: discovering the critical factors in a situation and designing a method of coordinating and focusing actions to deal with those factors".7. What tactic is and what it is not. In a lucid and clear manner.8. The three elements of kernel of strategy: diagnosis, a guiding policy, and coherent action.9. Some amazing military examples.10. The fascinating Wal-Mart business model. How they broke the old definition of store.11. The four major hallmarks of a poor strategy.12. The a lot of successes of the Defense Advanced Research Projects Agency (DARPA).13. President Eisenhower's gold standard for hoe security tactic should be made.14. Charisma and leadership. Is there a link? It's not what you probably think.15. A who's who in the business world.16. Critical thinking at its practical best.17. The basis of a amazing strategy, "a amazing tactic works by harnessing power and applying it where it will have the greatest effect".18. Some very sound tip on how to handle complexity and daunting situations. Amazing stuff!19. Chain-link logic and the tragedy of the zone shuttle Challenger that clearly explains it.20. A fascinating look at IKEA.21. The importance of design-type strategy.22. The importance of sustainable competitive advantage.23. The fascinating story of Cisco Systems.24. A fascinating look at the globe of chips, electronic chips.25. The five guideposts to aid versus change: rising fixed costs, deregulation, predictable biases in forecasting, incumbent response and attractor state.26. An interesting look at how inertia and entropy affect strategy. And most importantly how to break free from organizational culture inertia.27. One of the most interesting case studies: General Motors.28. I absolutely loved the chapter of "The Science of Strategy", worth the price of the book!29. Scientific empiricism, as the best respond on how people know what to believe.30. How Starbucks became an American icon.31. More wisdom, "In reasoning about natural data, people tend to see patterns where there is only randomness, tend to see causes rather than associations, and tend to ignore info that conflicts with a maintained theory".32. The telecom industry and the rise and fall of Global Crossing.33. A "strategic" look at the financial crisis of 2008.34. Links worked great!Negatives:1. The author could have done a better job of summarizing his points.2. As expected some case studies are better than others. The one on education was probably the weakest of them all.3. Overall, the book is not completely even. Some cases are glanced over while others are given a more in-depth treatment.4. Writing style lacks a small panache but summary, as an industrial engineer I can identify with a lot of the points of this book. The fascinating case studies and the undeniable expertise of Richard Rumelt create this book a worthwhile treat. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Strategy Bad Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    I am not a tactic specialist. I run a little business and am currently co-chair of a study task force appointed to deal with problems facing our local (UMC) church. Over the years I have looked at a number of books about business planning and tactic and have found interesting things but have always felt that they were written for someone who had to "sound smart" in some meeting or presentation.I was visiting my brother's house and started reading his copy of Amazing Strategy/Bad Tactic one evening. I stayed up until 3 a.m. to [email protected]#$%!. There is a wealth of practical wisdom here that is presented without jargon and with a nice garnish of first I assumed the "bad strategy" concept would apply to huge companies and that I could breeze through it. But, as I got ahold of the argument, I began to see poor tactic all around me. It's there in state government, in the school system, in city planning, at a park where I am a trustee, and, of course, in Washington D.C. This idea has been a true eye-opener to me and I hope that it reaches a wide audience. The benefit is not just to tactic experts, but to ordinary people who need a method of understanding what is right and wrong with the institutions around them.Even more than the "bad strategy" idea, I found the author's approach invigorating and empowering. Dr. Rumelt doesn't tell you what to do to create a amazing strategy. Instead, he says that it is the product of insight. In addition, he tells us that a tactic can't be "proven" to be correct. It is simply a amazing guess ("hypothesis") about what will work. (I sort-of always knew this, but couldn't articulate it in the face of so much expert blather about the best method to plan.) But, he then explains ways of thinking that support generate insight. A tactic is the solution to a problem, he says, so work very hard on defining and understanding the problem. Your insights about tactic will grow with your understanding of the challenge being faced. A tactic is not just about the future, he tells us, which means that we need to set a proximate objective, one that we can focus on getting done now. The proximate objective should be a task, not some performance goal. A amazing strategy, he explains, concentrates energy where it will have the most d Strategy/Bad Tactic has had an immediate result on our parish study group. I saw that we were building what the book terms a "dog's dinner" tactic and that we required to focus on a critical "proximate objective." Dr. Rumelt, gives examples, but wisely doesn't tell you much about what your objective should be. Instead, he suggests that the group seek to explore the one thing, the one task, that is doable and which, when accomplished, would create the most difference. No fancy charts or diagrams, just a huge WOW!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Strategy Bad Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Rumelt's rigorous treatment of a topic that a lot of of us felt we knew well is a true eye-opener. He tells it like he sees it---a no prisoner approach. There just isn't any fluff in this book---which I really k Vermeulen, associate professor at the London Business School, wrote a provocative article ("So You Think You Have a Strategy?) in which he stated that most companies (multinationals included) don't have an honest-to-goodness strategy. Rumelt's unbelievable book definitively explains why and, most importantly, establishes a course of esome ll Wiersma, Author--The Power of Professionalism.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Good Strategy Bad Strategy: The Difference and Why It Matters review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    I really like this book! Plenty of case studies to illustrate his points. Rumelt noted: "good tactic does more than urge us forward toward a goal or vision. A amazing tactic honestly acknowledges the challenges being faced and provides an approach to overcoming them. . . . poor tactic tends to skip over pesky info such as problems" (p. 4).I do strategic planning in my consulting practice - I learned: a fresh set of questions, a fresh frame for looking at 'opportunities for improvement,' a refined appreciation of the human side of tactic analysis and formulation. I do not think you need to be a consultant to fully grasp the principles mainly because Rumelt illustrates them beautifully with true example.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Changelly review [App]  2018-8-31 13:8

    Cool app! Like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Familiar Trials - Fledgling: In the world of the Federal Witch (Familiar Magic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    lots of fun answering the question of where familiars obtain their info, i wonder who worked with fergus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Familiar Trials - Fledgling: In the world of the Federal Witch (Familiar Magic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This story gives an insight into "Familiars", how they react to various stimuli, how they comminucate,what their aspirations are, just too a lot of things to communicate!!!!!!DASCHA is a very unique familiar, she is bonded to one of the few WITCHES there are in Russia, her name is hnna is unique in a lot of ways also, she appears to be a small unnerved by her familiar, but is willing to learn not only her witchcraft but what her familiar can support her with as well.What DASCHA learns in this, her very first "familiar trials", is extremely valuable for her in that she Not only is sponsored by the Steppe Eagle, but she finds that she is Much more capable than she even suspects!!!!!!This story deserves at least a FIVE STAR RATING, and is apppropia for ALL AGES!!!!!te

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Familiar Trials - Fledgling: In the world of the Federal Witch (Familiar Magic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I'm really loving Taki Drake's writing style and stories. Combined with T S Paul's particular brand of humor makes this book exceptional. They have found a method to begin up this series in a very imaginative way. Genius. To have the familiar take trials to learn to support their person is great. Hold it coming. T S Paul: Tsk tsk tsk (shaking finger). I look, weekly, for any sort of stories from him whether it's Athena Lee, Federal Witch, Etheric Academy, anything, to no avail. What has happened to one of the funniest authors I've read in a long time? Talk Drake: wow.just wow.I'm glad she's gotten on the writing train because I am impressed with the myriad ways she comes up with for her stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Familiar Trials - Fledgling: In the world of the Federal Witch (Familiar Magic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I really enjoyed this slightly various take and perspective on the Federal Witch Story world. Chapter 11 really impacted me. I cried. What a attractive story and even better writing, just that chapter alone created me an extremely satisfied reader. The skills used in this book proves why this author pairing is top notch, not to be missed. Please continue to write together. As much as I love T.S Paul alone, this collaboration has something subtly more intricate and warm about it. It just makes the story come to life even more. Can't wait for the next two!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Familiar Trials - Fledgling: In the world of the Federal Witch (Familiar Magic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    This was definitely a amazing insight on familiars with some of the things they should be capable of doing, I must say that the thought of them being there only for additional power would have been a total waist, after reading your three books in the federal witch universe I'm really loving dascha more and more, at this point dascha makes Fergus looks useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Familiar Trials - Fledgling: In the world of the Federal Witch (Familiar Magic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I read this book and was amazed! The story is so amazing and reminds me some of the Redwall books. Dascha is a powerful hero and I really enjoyed the goodness in her and her fresh friends. Even if it still needs some editing, this is an instant favorite and I will be sure to watch for more familiar stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Familiar Trials - Fledgling: In the world of the Federal Witch (Familiar Magic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    It is fun to read a mainly Dascha story, a learn a small of how she gained wisdom. The small black cat is amazingly resourceful, and of course ends up doing bigger and better things. Looking forward to learning more as she develops her capabilities (like her ability to read lines of magic!).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Familiar Trials - Fledgling: In the world of the Federal Witch (Familiar Magic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    Dascha is the best! As a fresh familiar there is much for her to learn. Her mate Glenfrey sponsors her at the Familiar Trials She meets lots of other fresh familiars and is able to prove her value and earn her first rating.I really enjoyed reading this book and look forward to reading more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Familiar Trials - Fledgling: In the world of the Federal Witch (Familiar Magic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    WOW! What a marvelous concept and difference in the main characters. I was blown away! Definitely deserves several rereads! Amazing work, guys. Please tell me this is going to be another series, I can hardly wait for more! YOU ROCK!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Familiar Trials - Fledgling: In the world of the Federal Witch (Familiar Magic) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:2

    I enjoyed the story line and the characters are well-written. I gave it only 4 stars because I prefer human characters, although some of the info you got across would only create sense this way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    I have been an internet marketer since 1998.I have spent $1,000's of dollars over the years to consultants to do my SEO.I have learned more from this book than I learned from all the consultants combined!This book is packed with info that we have to know in order to do SEO don't need consultants, you need this book. It is like gold for the 20 years I've been doing internet marketing, this is the easiest to understand and the most complete SEO book I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    If I could present you how to rank on the first page of Google quickly and effectively, would that interest you? Well, that's exactly what Casey Leigh Henry does in her perfect fresh book, SEO 2018 (No [email protected]#$%) Strategy. She clearly shows you how to implement a strong online tactic with keywords, content marketing, Youtube videos, and off-page find engine optimization. This is a must-have resource for all little business owners who wish to attract more customers and clients with an effective and inexpensive online strategy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    This truly is an informative find engine optimization handbook. Extremely useful for me and I suppose for anyone who depends on internet traffic and/or www service searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    God tier level of clarity and precision! This was extremely simple to follow, and very helpful! For anyone who is getting into marketing of any kind, this is going to be a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    Informative without being wordy. Simple to follow and a must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    This really created a lot of sense and cleared some things up for me. Honestly glad it wasn't daunting or tricky to decipher. I really recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    A worthy read and helpful set of strategies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    Very straight forward. This book isn't full of vague theories but rather step by step practical actions to improve your SEO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    Amazing read! I am definitely going to implement some of these tactics in my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SEO 2018 (No-Bullsh*t) Strategy: The ULTIMATE Step-by-Step SEO Book: (Easy to Understand) Search Engine Optimization Guide to Execute SEO Successfully ((No-BS SEO Strategy Guides)) review [Book]  2018-7-20 18:0

    amazing book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Heart of Stone Game of the Year Edition: Cheats-All collectibles-All Mission Walkthrough-Step-By-Step Strategy Mod Guide-Maps-Unlockables ... A.S.K (Ultimate Premium Strategies Book 8) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    The thing that you are going to deal with here, is the grand finale for the epic trilogy developed basing on the praised novels penned by Andrzej Sapkowski. Among others, you will search here a thorough description of the android game world, thanks to which you will not miss any of the locations worth seeing, nr any other thing worth is is worth of your time to become a professional gamer. Nice guide!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Heart of Stone Game of the Year Edition: Cheats-All collectibles-All Mission Walkthrough-Step-By-Step Strategy Mod Guide-Maps-Unlockables ... A.S.K (Ultimate Premium Strategies Book 8) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    The book is absolutely gorgeous. The hard cover, the art! It's amazing! Witcher 3 is on another level of dedication. The amount of history and care taken into creating this is fabulous. The Witcher 3 is a attractive game. I enjoyed this book; taking a closer look at the world. The art work is gorgeous and the writing informative. The book is very amazing quality as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Heart of Stone Game of the Year Edition: Cheats-All collectibles-All Mission Walkthrough-Step-By-Step Strategy Mod Guide-Maps-Unlockables ... A.S.K (Ultimate Premium Strategies Book 8) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    Body :The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Heart of Stone Android game of the Year Edition: Cheats-All collectibles-All Mission Walkthrough-Step-By-Step Tactic Mod Guide-Maps-Unlockables ... A.S.K (Ultimate Premium Tactics Book 😎 Kindle Edition my favourite android game I love the The Witcher 3: Hearts of Stone Expansion package also the blood and wine package Highly Recommended book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Heart of Stone Game of the Year Edition: Cheats-All collectibles-All Mission Walkthrough-Step-By-Step Strategy Mod Guide-Maps-Unlockables ... A.S.K (Ultimate Premium Strategies Book 8) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    Six years ago I was on program and succeeding however had an accident and broke my tibia and things went downhill from there. I am back as I know the program works and I need to be accountable for my actions and every one piece of meal I place in my mouth. WW allows me to be flexible but stay on track! I use online help as well as meetings. I search weighing in at a meeting works best for me as I see it as a weekly check in however the online help during the week is just what I need to stay positive and motivated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Heart of Stone Game of the Year Edition: Cheats-All collectibles-All Mission Walkthrough-Step-By-Step Strategy Mod Guide-Maps-Unlockables ... A.S.K (Ultimate Premium Strategies Book 8) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    this is a amazing book.What a unbelievable guide. This android game has so much to discover, this tutorial really helps in exploring The Witcher world. Has a amazing spoiler guide, so you can avoid it if you wish to have fun the story spoiler free. If you love the android game and wish to see it all here. This tutorial is a must.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Heart of Stone Game of the Year Edition: Cheats-All collectibles-All Mission Walkthrough-Step-By-Step Strategy Mod Guide-Maps-Unlockables ... A.S.K (Ultimate Premium Strategies Book 8) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    Really enjoyable,somtimes hard to obtain da quest done but that's what makes it a amazing game!Beautiful android game and delivery time on schedule. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Witcher 3: Wild Hunt - Heart of Stone Game of the Year Edition: Cheats-All collectibles-All Mission Walkthrough-Step-By-Step Strategy Mod Guide-Maps-Unlockables ... A.S.K (Ultimate Premium Strategies Book 8) review [Book]  2018-1-16 18:1

    The short stories in this collection obtain more into the twisted relationship between Geralt and Yennefer. I'm not sure I have created an opinion about Yennefer yet, but I don't completely buy these two together.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Grand Strategy review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    A masterpiece of clear thinking and even more clear writing....absolutely a marvel....to be read and reread like my beloved 'good strategy, poor strategy' from Rumelt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    On Grand Strategy review [Book]  2018-4-4 18:1

    "On Grand Strategy" is based the undergraduate seminar used to teach at Yale. I was excited to keep the book through a giveaway because of the large hype and positive anticipation surrounding it, but the book didn't deliver. There are some interesting historical tidbits and a few insights, but not much fundamentally fresh about anyone who has thought and read a bit about strategy, leadership, or decision making. JLG's other book, "The Cold War: A Fresh History" is a unbelievable book; this one isn't in the same league.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini-Baccarat review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    piece of crap no rebet button. no history trending. a 4 year old can draw better than this app. waste of money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mini-Baccarat review [App]  2019-3-19 13:51

    Can't search the menu bar to restart the bankroll! Help!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HMG Strategy review [App]  2019-8-16 21:21

    Very sleek and well organized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    This android game is great. It is a small confusing at the begin but gets very simple to learn later on. I want you could add a map creator so i could create my own styles of maps and play versus bots like that. Overall i love the game. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    I've been playing this android game for years now I've deleted the application off my phone several times to create method for fresh apps but this one always seems to create its method back if you love a amazing turn based tactic android game with infinite possibilities with an AI the truly challenges you to pick the right tactic for the situation you're in this is the android game for you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    If you played and loved Age of Empires then this is the android game for you. Amazing fun, varied tactics, a lot of maps and upgrades to unblock in line with progress. Will hold you coming back as it's more a desk top android game as opposed to the abundance of MMO types out there. It will search a permanent put on your phone, I assure the true fans of that!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    2nd fav of ALL mobile games. i can just pick up we're i left off and don't have to finish something before ending. I come back to it again and again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Amazing tactic game! The guide is decent enough to obtain you started. Only thing that needs improvement is the tech tree. No clear paths, everything seems to be kinda just thrown in there somewhere. I mean... Tie fighter? really? anyways, give it a shot. go through the first campaign and you'll probably have fun it if you have fun the civilization games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    There is no offline mode for multiplayer in this game? such a bummer. Please make LAN mode of this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    really fun android game and a gem in the current selection of turn based tactic games. if you have fun turnbased android games this is a android game for you. However the video test doesnt have a huge amount of dozens amd can obtain repetative, however what you do obtain is high quality.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    the android game is nc but u dint follow the exact story like the trojan battle i left the wooden horse but destroy it they didn't tke and i hope u modernize this and become like rts when u move not turn turn.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    it is very fun I have fun playing with my mates thank you for responding they are simple for you to tap the wrong button I was playing the android game to search the issue and couldn't search it sorry for wasting your time also I don't no if it's in the options but I think there should be an option for a confirm end turn button there have been a few times where I accidentally pressed the end turn button

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    I really have fun this game, overall the features are great; with android game modes, campaigns, and even a map designer. The android game updates regularly with improvements. The unit types are growing and the factual info about them. It is well balanced and fun. Multiplayer android games are great, though create some mates playing and talking in chat. Some android games may take a while to play through, depending on the size of map. Donate if you like the android game cause it truly is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    The fact that this android game is free is amazing. It is so detailed and rich and 100% tactic based. The only downside is that some maps are so large that it can take hours just to beat one level. But it's fun doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Its an epic tactic game, that grants a rewarding experience, where you unblock stuff as you hone your skills and acquire better troops and techs. It also provides the player with medieval gamestyle which is very hard to find. My only complaint is that while it is engaging and fun, I found that the android game involves infantry with guns; and while this provides no issue in itself I have always enjoyed medieval android games with knights, swords and bows, and the addition of guns ruins that experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Think of a turn based age of empires 2. This android game is beautiful much exactly what I was looking for. It's artsyle is AOE2 retro sprites. It has a lot of related units, upgrades, features etc. Except it's all turn-based. Online works beautiful amazing too. It's got a lengthy guide to obtain you started, or jump into a plethora of campaigns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    The android games graphics are not as amazing as most android games now a days, but it took me back to when android games where super fun. I loved the video test because it reminded me of Age of Empires. The easy controls let you to focus more on tactic rather than how to figuring out how to work the game. Mulityplayer is a amazing feature cause then you can play friends. Overall amazing android game and I want to see more like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    It is not loading on my phone Unable to play UPDATE:OK UPDATE 2: Amazing game, The developer of the android game is also a very humble person. If you understand the android game its fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    I've been looking for an 8bit style rts. This is amazing so far; doesn't drain my battery and the AI is decent too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Amazing game, but I feel like there should be an undo button for miss clicks when moving. Also the AI pathfinding for method points isn't the best, u might have to do it manually

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    is amazing for people who like strategies android games and commanding there troops. all in all is a really fun game. also I think it would be cool if you created a Star Battles one as it would create me satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    so far it's been a really fun game, [email protected]#$%! was available for iOS so I could play with some of my mates but other then that it's beautiful solid so far. edit: I've downloaded the other two android games (fantasy and globe wars) and I have to say I think this is the best one out of them imo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    This android game is very fun but takes a small time to learn. However the melody is awesome and helps hold you engaged even when struggling to learn some of the finer info of this game. I would give this a nine out of ten, I hope the devs hold working on it because this android game has lots of potential.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    I am liking the android game alot but starting out was a small tricky to understand, However if you have the patience to read the guide it's beautiful simple to obtain the hang of

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    one of the funniest tactic fighting android games that I've played on phone that compares to pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Ye sorry turns out that that I didn't realize scouts aka the dog couldn't move through what look like trees because the building I spawned it in at was surrounded by them πŸ˜‚ sorry again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    i can't move trops...whatever i dont wish this..i wish age of empire 2 for Android...please please create this android game available for android...make comfortable ver of AOE2 for Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    In depth strategy. Better than 99% of others out there. Especially if you're looking for something to play with mates or colleagues.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    The second guide (on how to train units) didnt even give any instructions so i died twice. This wouldnt be an problem if the android game was in any method intuitive on its own. plz fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Amazing android game . Has lots of dozens and upgrades !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Android game is relatively easy to play. Difficult to master. Highly enjoyable!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    this android game is very fun and challenging but this android game is most for tactic if you really play tactic android games turn base ones but I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    This application makes me think about about my next moves in the android game and give me hours of entertainment

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    grate free to play not pay to victory grate tbs (turn based strategy) android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    some very challenging levels but could use better explanations of what clases each unit is in, like calvalry or archers or foot soldiers, and whats weak to what. better than chess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    its a amazing pixel android game to play with all kinds of medeival troops, upgrades, and mission's.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    android game play is amazing so far, will modernize after I have more time in. graphics are meh.. but that's ok with me, I care more about video test than gfx.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    amazing old school feel tactic game. Don't expect the AI to take it simple on you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Could you pls fix where the castle cant present the production menu also the graphics glitch where troops and technology wirds are swapped during the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    the android game covers a lot of aspects I like that a lot of others dont such as unit building and tactic for moving said troops

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Amazing android game for people like tactic android games tl, this android game is a classic tactic android games

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    really enjoying the game, and can be plaued offline. controls could use a small work though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Age of Strategy review [App]  2019-9-1 21:37

    Amazing android game to play with Your mates at the office :D Really interesting!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    Nice method to retrain your brain to think positive rather than negative. Amazing method to study and learn positive motivation. This booklet will change your thoughts and your life. πŸ‘πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    Amazing informative (well I can't call it app. But a book) very helpful thanks I

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    It keeps me motivated and make a path that is extremely useful.i recommend it to begin your day and at any moment someone is feeling ngratulations developerπŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    I like not only the info but the a lot of helpful ways to process it into my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    This will motivate me and support me stay focused. It's sure to create me realize my goals.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    I have not been able to read this application yet. Plz wait.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    This should be an simple book not an app. Not good application design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    Absolutely worth doing, everyday motivation thoughts , positive thinking is like a smile so pass it on!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    Seems to be a amazing tool for those desiring to be positive in a negative world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    This is amazing app. it will motivate me n stay focused

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    Fresh user. I think it's a amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    This application is one that really gave me that push over ers perfect advise and shows you how you can become more goal oriented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    Refresh my mindset,thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    I like the psychology of the method the application is presented. Logical doable and very encouraging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    Excellent tip for everyone. Stay positive people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    I am still reading this book look like it helping me a lot. Thank you ,look forward for useful subjects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Positive Thinking Strategies review [App]  2018-12-12 13:8

    This application is very inspirational and it presents YOU with a amazing deal of meal for thought! SUPER positive. THANK you

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Database Reliability teambuy.io reviews Basics in Www.thenewsfix.com/the-emergence-of-the-online-casinos-with-passing-time/ reviews duct tape kasinovin.com/downloads/71-download-live22 reviews leia mail: custom email at your joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews royal caribbean www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your vilagas.com.br reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your 54.254.251.15 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your rahulvarma2.doodlekit.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online saora.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes uΕΎ LietuvΔ…) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews Data usalocalgovinfo.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Scr888.party/index.php/download/37-918kiss-scr888 reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter