Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager Reviews & Opinions


Submit Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I had previously paid for the old Premium app, but hadn't kept the password stored, so after a restart of the password had not upgraded correctly. However, once I logged back into the acc on the old Premium account, then logged into the acc on the current app, the acc make batter worked. (This may support other people with this issue.) As for the application itself, it is very good, and I have used it reliably for a few years. Well done squad !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I've evaluated a lot of GTD based apps (Nirvana, Nozbe etc.), and I guess Chaos Control comes close to implementing the concept and at a economical price (One time purchase). This has the potential to be a 5 star product, if some of the essential features are taken care of (mentioned below in CONs) ------ Pros : 1) Closely follows GTD ---- 2) Integration with Google calendar ------ Cons : 1) Tags are essential part of this product for categorizing. User should be able to link ONE or MULTIPLE tags to the tasks or projects for ease of filtering later. Also tag a mark as favorite. Right now CONTEXT alone can't do this job, as you can't link multiple contexts to a task/project ---- 2) Users prefer a web based application to a desktop based app. You may focus on developing a better Web UI, instead of focusing on desktop application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Amazing but it would be nice to have the opportunity to set first day of the week as Monday. I would love to hold my language active. Please add a switcher to manually choose whatever day one wants. Thx

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager video reviews and related movies:

    See Chaos Control app - GTD Task Manager and To Do list for Entrepreneurs and creative people on youtube.

     related image

    See Chaos Control iOS App Review on youtube.

     related image

    See Getting Things Done + Flylady! Day 3 (creating your action lists) on youtube.

     related image

    See TimeStats Planner. Use GTD Tutorial. on youtube.

     related image

    See DGT GTD Repeat with parent on youtube.

     related image

    See GTD Automated on youtube.

     related image

    See ZenDay: Tasks, To-do list, Calendar on youtube.

     related image

    See Next Action concept in GTDNext com on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Thanks guys. I wait when you become the best. Sure, I bought it instantly. You are amazing already. But 1. Too hard to make little easy tasks. 2. Hard to assign tasks on another day or time. 3. No calendar sync. The pittiest thing. 4. Button no date on task? 5. Mac Alfred integration or API 6. Planning mode when you easily place deadlines for tasks by swipes on calendar 7. Why can't I set Monday as a first day of week? Love you. Allow me know if humble data analyst/python hobbyist can support you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    This application is nearly perfect. It's simple and fast to use. It is simple, yet functional. I thought I'd found exactly what I needed. The only issue is that stuff in the Chaos Box can only be turned into tasks, not projects without having to enter due dates and info all over again. On the bright side, the developer is extremely fast to answer to questions and concerns. I'm confident this will be a 5-star application in the near future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Amazing so far! Had it less than a day, so your request for a review may be premature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Awesome app! Increased my productivity! You feel so accomplished when you obtain to complete tasks (a reward in itself)! I have the paid ver and it's truly inexpensive as you obtain so much out of it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    It is definitely a very amazing application inspired from a lot of time management methods. But still to improve a lot of aspects

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    It's helping me sort my chaotic thoughts and I am accomplishing a lot more now! Just getting into the GTD system and I love it. Application seems amazing so far... Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Perfect application. Please continue developing! Bought full version. PC ver additionally cost some money? Or can obtain it for free?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    User friendly. Exactly what I was looking for. Several management apps into one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    So simple to capture ideas and categorise into project actions later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    It doesn't remind me. please fix the notification issue so that i can rate it 5 start. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Love it so far! I have a couple requests for future updates, though. I would love to be able to repeat projects or save them to use again later. That would come in handy for things like "pack" and then the tasks would be stuff in my packing list or a morning checklist for use on days I go in to work early. A delete button would also be cool. I feel poor checking things off that I didn't do when things become irrelevant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Best application for GTD that I've found. It flows through the various steps and does a amazing job of setting up your everyday task list. I spent several hours the first day consolidating months (and maybe years) worth of notes, lists, project files, and more. When a random thought or fresh task popped up, I was able to quickly place the task in the chaos box and obtain back to the task at hand. The due date, begin date, and reminders take a bit of time to figure out, but once dialed in the application is seamless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    It follows the Getting Things Done methods and its Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Very nice easy GTD app. It actually teaches a proper task organisation using Projects just as you begin setting your intial tasks. The folders and sub-folders play a amazing role. The application encourages users to employ Contexts in their own innovative way. Its neat interface is what appeals the most. Its best if one wants to hold their task management easy and easy. Only thing desirable is the categorisation/ filtering option for the Context tasks, say on the basis of Projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    The best by far. This is what I was exactly been looking for in a GTD app. The price is absolutely worth the productivity you obtain out it. Would recommend it to those who would wish to improve the quality of their work and life in general.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    (Edit: updated to five stars) The application was confusing for me at first, because it talked about using the Support menu, when there wasn't one. After a negative review, the Dev responded and it got sorted. Hey Dev, I've got a couple of suggestions, how do I obtain in touch? TY.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Plase add the option to select first day of week (e.g. Monday or Sunday) for Everyday Plan view. Currently the application force sets my first day of week as Sunday (Android locale is EN), which is very very annoying. UPD. Thanks, that hepled. Amazing support!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    So far so amazing but you'd be better of if you wouldn't hound for a review. Chaos appears to be an excellent, well designed app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Perfect app. Follows GTD but Clutter free.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Too slow for practical use. I hold starting at the small Pac-Man clocking graphic waiting for my info to come up. Hopefully I can obtain my refund since I paid for premium service.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Best application for implementing GTD.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Came across CC on the Victory Phone first, then satisfied to see it on android device and desktop. Almost there as a replacement for my long lamented Palm ap, Shadow. Some reviews here are a small harsh. Too a lot of functions and it will become messy and complicated. The trick is to use it til it becomes a amazing habit. Easy and powerful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I have enjoyed watching this application improve over time. I like that it allows you access via different devices/platforms and that it allows you to separate tasks into goals/folders. The ability to add dates to each task and have it added to your calendar support hold you on track to meet different goals simultaneously. I would have fun seeing a single tap to record a fast note to add to your chaos folder and possibly the ability to link tasks to gmail or other famous email services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I really wish to like this. but there's no share dialogue in Android: this means that if I wish to share URL or note or anyting to chaos box in order to take action on it later I have to close what I'm doing begin Chaos Control, manually paste a link, enter the details, then look at latest apps, then pull up whatever it was I was doing. this is not an adequate workflow for the price that is being requested. every single to-do application on the planet should be integrated with the Android device share menu.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Amazing application for windows and Android device alike, the programmer is constantly working on improving it and I can clearly see where the little fee I paid for a lifetime use on all devices is going to. I search it annoying that the widget enters a resizing option 7/10 times I test to add a task via the widget shortcut please look into that and maybe remove resizing the widget by single click. thanks in advance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I set high expectation to this app. It did the things as expected. However, I search it lack of linux client. Plus, the sync button of the web UI doesn't seem to work. Overall, this is a amazing app. EDIT: I search in the docs that sync only work for premium. So I change the rating to 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    When you adding everyday tasks thay appear various in Android device and windows versions. I wanted to make push up chalange till a specific date but it couldn't handle it, I only can add it for every day for ever, and when I know I finished the chalange delete it manually. I bought premium but I want I didn't...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Very convenient and sleek app, considering buying it just to help the developers. The only thing I would add is a method to chain tasks, so that a task will only present up on my to do list if it's predecessor has been finished.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    thank you saved me a lot of time. and i can't load the wiget

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    First, it's a amazing apps, but there is one thing, please add sync with built-in calendar so that all my happenings are listed. If you add his feature in premium version, I'll likely to purchase it. Please consider this feature. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Amazing method to begin and plan my day and time. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    It helps you to hold organized, just wish you need to hold track of your projects. Easy and simple synchronize with calendar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I have used this for 2 years. It syncs across all my device and my windows desktop. It is perfect. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    For GTD fan: this is a must-try tool. Simple, straightforward, intuitive and strong apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I have used a lot of GTD apps and uninstalled them as they were not simple and efficient to use. This application is by far the best GTD application I have used. It is extremely simple to use. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    It is good. But I can't insert pictures until now .. I will use evernote until you add this necessary feature

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    This application has everything you need to insure creating a huge scale product, and breaking it down into easy-to-manage pieces

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Works great, just [email protected]#$%! had a dark mode to save energy, and colors like the iPhone ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Not as intuitive as I'd like but still useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Love this app. I've been using it for over a year and it works great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Chaos Box, first task. It is a amazing application thanks devs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Needs 1st day of week option.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    need to learn more. some items are left for improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Seems that, I can change my life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Hate this application too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    fresh free limits create this useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    The best private task manager, I have ever seen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    The only todo application I need!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I'll give it 5 stars if it could do unlimited levels of subtasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    It works, if you work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Спасибо за обновление :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    10-2-19 Everything I said in 2016 still stands. One of the amazing apps! As someone said, the application is not a cash sucking subscription, it syncs to a PC app, it is not overly complex, & has a clearly defined evolution so that you know future features that are being developed. Most importantly, the developer is super-responsive. By far, I prefer this application over others, some of which I paid for, that had a couple of more bells & whistles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    UPDATE: Still no dark theme. Damage my eyes with the bright white screen. Needs dark theme.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Thanks thanks a lot. I have been using this application for the latest 20 days, I experienced every option in this application is wonderful. The deleloper of this application is a very hard working & sharp minded person. All folders, contexts and above all star option is very useful. we can easily & quickly select tasks, project, even context list through star. Moreover the application has mini tutorial to teach us how to manage tasks, projects etc without any confusion. Once again thanks a lot. 5 Stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Please add dark theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    tasks have more than one context. i can read my book at home or work or travel. Todoist and 2 do and Nirvana and almost every task application out there recognizes this. I've set this application aside for years hoping it would improve and nothing has changed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Все круто, все подобається, класний підхід і аргументація принципу використання програми через постановку цілей, але одна проблема яка сутєво впливає на роботу, це розряд батареї, довго не міг пригадати чому, але рік тому видалив її, повторно встановивши два тижні тому і одразу помітив ту ж проблему, підвищення швидкості розряду телефона навіть в момент не використання програми.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Приложение супер! Сам метод GTD для меня кажется слишком навороченным, а это приложение его немного изменяет так, что мне идеально подходит. Есть только пару замечаний: 1. Когда пытаюсь открыть задачи без контекста - приложения крашится 2. Когда пытаешься изменить проект для задачи, то почему-то не все существующие проекты есть в списке, куда можно переместить задачу.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Лучшее в своей нише приложение.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Amazing App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Very intuitive GUI. I love the ability to break down projects into tasks paired with context labels (think tags). I've tried a lot of organization apps including Evernote, onenote, Jorte, Wunderlist etc., but this application is the first I have continually used and benefitted from. Those other apps are all fine, but this works best for me!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    The home screen widget is too limited. Only 2 options, Chaos Box and Due Today. I'd really like to see my Contexts list as an optional default view in the widget. Using the GTD method, I like to see all tasks I can obtain done when a particular context is appropriate. Having a fast method right from my devices home screen to select a context from the list to see all similar tasks, without having to begin the application and select Contexts from the menu, that would be awesome. Also, I test to begin the application on my Android device Wear smartwatch and all I obtain is a spinning circle that vanishes quickly and I go right back to the watch home screen. The application never opens on the watch. Fix these 2 things and you will obtain 5 stars from me. But until then, 3 is all I can give.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I have been trying to search a GTD application that integrates across platforms as well as flexible in use. Chaos Control has the best mobile application for GTD and works well across platforms. MacOS application is amazing but I'd like more control over let's say the font size and themes to support me use it effectively. None the less this is a very amazing GTD app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    This application has simplified my life. I have Dissociative Identity Disorder, and this application helps my alters and I obtain or stay on a related page. Everyone can see what is here, and add their own projects, in one central location, that cannot be misplaced or forgotten about, like a paper planner or random notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I was browsing the organizational apps and found the one that matches how I need things laid out. I love the folders for projects option, because I'm a student so I need separate classes but I'm also working on actual projects too. The only suggestions I'd create are maybe have one fast link to look at all overdue things and another for "no due date" things...and a dark mode option. Or I guess color options in general would be amazing because of color coding. But overall I'm immediately in love with this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I do not do reviews but phenomenal app. Amazing for work or private stuff. Very simple to learn and use. Showed it to the Senior project manager and asked him to test it. He has switched as well as the 4 others. Even the children like it. Not a huge application purchaser but will be getting the computer version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    The application seemed amazing for daily tasks, but when I tried to create my yoga tasks repeeting weekly, in various days of the week for each program, the application place all of the programs for every day just for one week, then nothing. It seems like bugs: the function to repeat tasks doesn't work correctly for weekly repeating, place automatically due dates and time, change task settings and now, after a lot of attempts to handle it, it rang all the time and after it lost the ring notifications to the weekly repeating tasks. What a drag! Please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    What is this "manual" of which you speak? Why is there a Support menu that has no links for help? (This is typically a collapsible table of contents and an index with links to bundles of words explaining how to do things.) No Find engine on your website? I hate being held hostage by videos. Your application is intuitive and I figured it out on my own I'm just irritated this came with tasks to check out fictitious things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    The only thing I can really see missing is the ability to assign tasks to various users. I'd like to use this application in our business, it makes so much sense. So my suggestion is to share other users in on a project and assign tasks to them. Their everyday schedule would be a combination of their own tasks and assigned tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Not good app, I'd like a refund of my £6.49! Firstly you need a degree in computer programming to set customised reminders (i.e. Only on certain days of the month) then they either fail to go off or there is no snooze function. Extremely restrictive and fed up of being told to purchase the desktop version. Uninstalling now and will continue to use my phones default calendar and reminder application for free. Don't waste your time or money!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I was hoping to use this application as a substitute for Omnifocus since I use Android, Microsoft, and Apple products. However, there are a lot of features that I was disappointed to search are not available. I can't seem to flag or add priorities. I can't set an estimated duration. I can't add attachments. I am limited to a single context. I'm also sad that I can't set tasks in a project as parrelel or sequential. I think it's a amazing app, and possibly my favorite in the Google Play Store, but it was still disappointing to see these features missing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Option to repeat based on due date AND an option to repeat based on when marked done. Both options are important. For some things, the next instance gets pushed off when you push off the current instance (dental cleaning for example). Other things shouldn't obtain pushed off (yearly tax preparation).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    This is one of the best GTD application out there that have all the crucial features. Another necessary point for me that this application is NOT subscription based, that is you only pay once. This is how others should do it! Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I've tried several grocery lists, to do lists, etc, and they're amazing and all, but this one's my favourite. The most flexible and fully featured. Long live chaos control!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    It's a amazing application combining a calendar with advanced to do list. The advantage over other calendars is that it enables "Categories" (Projects) to organise your tasks/meetings, combining the best of calendars (scheduled to dos) and To Do Lists (unscheduled to dos). Also the yet-to-be categorised tasks (chaos box) is great. However, there is something totally missing from the picture. That is, contacts. I would love to be able to attach some names to some of my social tasks/activities, just like I do with locations (contexts). I hope you consider it..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Gtd apps can obtain tedious at times. This application is perfect; it syncs, there is no learning curve, and it works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Trying to implement some GTD organising techniques and so far it is suitable to my needs. Not sure if the calendar has alerts incorporated or if it can be synced with phone calendar. Nice application in gen ;)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    The only thing I don't like so far is that the widget stops working periodically. Other than that, it is a amazing application for scheduling projects and tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I think this application is very amazing however, it would be 5 stars if I could set up a weekly schedule where I can place in my classes instead of just recurring tasks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Very amazing app, it has some steps to learn, but other than that,it is great, synchronization possible between my android device phone, my Ipad, and computer, so no matter what device I obtain to use, I always been on the right track. It will be amazing to be able to upload/attach pictures documents. Great work. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Have trailed a lot of a lot of apps over the years. Hands down the best. Moving forward, would love if you could 'cut and paste' projects and tasks, and have the option to make folders, projects and tasks any time at will rather than to have to follow the succession.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Used to work well but recently I hold getting toaster message, "sync cannot be performed - please check your Internet connection" I am always on WiFi or 4G and even after reset phone I still obtain the same message. Am on Sony xperia-xz1 oreo 8.0

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I use this on my PC, phone and tablet. Works well but could be a bit more intuitive and quicker to enter activity details; also, I would like a 'view all tasks' option where I could review and fast edit everything. Worth a amazing four stars as it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    One problem I bought the premium but it will not allow me download the premium app, which is a bit confusing since I paid for it. Other than that it's a amazing tool that helps me everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Very poor ... i lost my work twice 7 months ago and today after i reinstalled. Fake backup i give up on this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    It is a really amazing up that helps you obtain well organized. Something that I didn't like is that you cannot add a monthly repeated task for the days 29, 30 and 31, due to February. Also there is not an option for annually repeated tasks. For example if I have an happening repeated every 31 of May, I cannot repeat it for every 12 months (29, 30, 31 problem) and if I test to repeat it everyday for every 365, it won't allow me insert more than 99 days. Seriously it is something that should be fixed. It is a really amazing application to have such a problem. Edit: The fact that the repeat feature is not working as it is supposed to work, is really annoying (and the problem is not only what I mentioned above - for example: I wish a task to be repeated every week. So I select "Weekly". What is the task repeated every day in my agenda? Plus I have to add an End-date... Something that shouldn't be required for repeated tasks). Since it is a paid feature you should give more emphasis on that and create sure that it works properly. Because of this I changed my rating from 5 to 3. I'm really disappointed. This application needs an update urgently. Edit: This application is starting to obtain on my nerves. When I say I need something to repeat every week I don't mean every DAY of the week... How unprofessional to release an application without testing it out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    There is no reasonable reason that this application can run only after storage permission is authorized. This behavior create this application suspicious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    This application is WONDERFUL! So very helpful with organization skills building and goal-oriented too! I love this app, hold up the amazing work, very proud of this application & am recommending it to all my mates and family to support them too! Thank you for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    I think this application has its uses to support people like me obtain the a lot of tasks they need to accomplish taken care of for the day so they do not forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Хороший органайзер, спасибо разработчикам. Но я столкнулся с глюком в приложении. Заходим в Проекты, жмём наверху иконку-карандаш, чтобы войти в режим редактирования. Теперь снова жмём наверху иконку, чтобы выйти из режима редактирования. И после этого плюсиком невозможно создать папку, создаётся только проект. Если в режим редактирования не заходить, то всё работает нормально: можно создавать и папки, и проекты. Большая просьба исправить баг.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Amazing application to manage any kind and number of activities in your life. So far the best I've seen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Спасибо разработчикам. Молодцы. Давно искал столь удобное приложение для систематики целей и задач, всё отлично. Желаю процветания и долголетия этому полезному приложению и его разработчикам! Сразу купил полную версию Хаос-контроля, оно того стоит.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    This application is useful but not excellent then, if possible please add notes or thought option in this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Сделайте, что бы цветом дела подсвечиваются не в самый последний день, когда вообще уже поздно за них браться. Или настройки какие-то придумайте, что бы можно было это самому настроить.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    Отличное приложение, лично для меня лучше в категории. Просьба к разработчикам. Сделайте больше настроек интерфейса. Я использую телефон на англ и само приложение не даёт выбора языка, но это ещё ладно, даты в американском формате немного раздражают и как это изменить я в приложении не нашел. Из мелочей хотелось бы темную тему.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chaos Control: GTD Organizer & Task List Manager review [App]  2019-11-8 13:21

    So far, so good. I was going to do something like this in a notebook, but I'm hoping the phone will be much more convenient.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter