Chase Reviews & Opinions


Submit Chase review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    CHASED was a brilliant read from begin to finish. Quick paced, steamy, intriguing and totally unforgettable. This is the link book, the one that solves those unswered questions from CAGED and LOCKED. Please read those two first .... they are a MUST. This is Syrena's story, and it is dark and rena was a favourite of mine when I read GAGED, I always wondered what happened to her. To finally have the opportunity to read her story....all I can say is WOW!!! She is one almighty powerful woman, to have survived the hand that life dealt her and to come out a champion is simply aase - do I love him or hate him? This man is deliciously evil, but he has an absolute heart of gold. He was a complex man, and to be able to obtain into his head and witness these complexities was superb. He purchases Syrena, for one reasson only - but he cannt go through with it - instead he begins to fall for her. But, there's a twist to this story, one that is completely ld from dual POVs, this story will have you gripping the edge of your seat. There are a lot of WTF moments and kinky steamy scenes that will even have the experienced reader blushing. Absolutely brilliant!!!! Clarissa Wild at her and Reviewed for Reading Is Our Satisfaction BlogFIVE STARS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    I'm probably going to sound like a broken record but this may be the best Clarissa Wild book yet!! At least until the next one comes out LOLI do recommend reading Locked & Caged first, I've been so excited to finally read Syrena's story. Chased is emotional, raw, dark and gritty.....took me on a rollercoaster ride from beginning to end. I truly loved both Chase and Syrena.....he's not your typical killing creature and when we purchases her at an auction it really gives you a look deep into his soul. I was onthe edge of my seat for most of the book, I was excited to search out what happened but at the same time I didn't wish the story to is book was given to me at my request and I provided this review voluntarily

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    First we had Cage, who was brutal yet sweet and totally uneducated and naïve to the world. Then we got Lock, oh Lock, so wild and savage like. Now, Chase! Well lets just say that Chase is beautifully twisted, deranged and slightly disturbed. with that being said its very old school Clarissa Wild at her best and I loved him. I enjoyed his and Syrena's story. Its scary and sad, yet full of hope and understanding, and that oh so obsessive type of love. So a lot of questions were answered and I couldn't have been more satisfied with the ending. Well except now I think Brandon has a story to tell. Amazing read!!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Chase or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Chase video reviews and related movies:

    See FGTeeV on youtube.

     related image

    See WHITE MASSIVE EMU BIRDS CHASE ME DOWN!!! on youtube.

     related image

    See SCARY ROBLOX GAME! BEAR CHASE! 🐻 = 🏃 FGTeeV Creepy Hide and Seek (#55) on youtube.

     related image

    See Chase Hudson - Guess Their Age on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 MINUTES, BUY WHATEVER CHALLENGE 4 BABYSITTER! + Chase's BWYCC Turn (FV Family) on youtube.

     related image

    See APE CHASE 🎵 FGTeeV OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO on youtube.

     related image

    See SOMETHING is WRONG with GRANNY GAME!! Gran-NUN? (FGTeeV plays Crazy Mods) on youtube.

     related image

    See Who Knows Shawn Better ❓ Mom vs. Chase (FV Family Challenge) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    An epic conclusion to an amazing trilogy! I did NOT expect where Clarissa took this story! I was dumbfounded when I place together what she was talking about! I fell in love with the characters from the first few pages and couldn't wait for the conclusion that just HAD to happen! I voluntarily reviewed this book for an advanced copy and then purchased it anyways because it was JUST that GOOD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Syrena and Chase's story was dark indeed. I expected it going in, and it was just what I was hoping for! If you are not a fan of dark, twisted romances, this is probably not for you. But if you are, then be prepared to dive into the deep recesses of this book that just sucked me right in. Amazing twists, dark turns, and extremely hot and sexy sizzle!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    This dark, twsisted tale draws you in. The h caught my attention from Caged and I loved how her story played out. The H is complex and you end up feeling conflicted about him. The chase, emotions, anger, angst and romance is beautifully described. The story may include triggers for some. A unbelievable read, that I could not place down. I was provided with an arc for a honest review. I loved it so much, I just had to buy my own copy to add to my series collection.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    Chased is a consuming dark romance that will create you question your morals and try your heart. For me, that is a estimate to the author. I like when boundaries are pushed. I like the dark romances that you know you shouldn't be OK with what is going on but in fact you are very much OK with it. "To me, she is everything. Her existence will be my downfall or my only salvation"Syrena and Chase's story starts off with a chase. Literally. It's that chase that changes both of their lives moving forward. As a captive, Syrena has to war her own emotions she feels towards Chase and mentally war herself for what she should and shouldn't want. I did not know that this was the third book in a series so I can honestly say that it can be read as a standalone. I didn't feel like I was missing out on anything at all. Even towards the end when I realized that there was other books similar to Cage, it didn't change my mind. It only created me wish to go read the others just because I liked the book. One of my favorite things about Chased is how tough, independent and feisty Syrena is. She doesn't allow being blind hinder her. She owns it, owns who she is and uses it to her advantage. She's intelligent and has a huge heart despite everything that has happened to her in the past. It makes her that much more compelling and it's simple to feel for her and wish to see her happy, just like Chase. If you are looking for a consuming dark romance that will create you mind war with your heart, then Chased is the book for you! 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    I am sucker for the dark and dirty. Clarissa always gives me what I need. Every book of hers that I've read, I've loved. Dark and perfect. The story line is awesome. Always some crazy twists you don't see coming. Chased was no different. I had no clue where this story was going to go when I started reading, and that created it even more exciting....and oh my, that sneek peek of her up coming release!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    I voluntarily reviewed an ARC of this is is a long awaited story of Chase and Syrena. Both haunted by their past they sooo need each other. There's no other way, and I loved that about Clarissa Wild's stories. Her characters are just simply meant to be. It's dark, it's twisted and it's so delicious. If you like it dark, you'll so like this read too. I highly recommend this book, and cannot wait for more of Clarissa's books.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chased review [Book]  2018-2-17 18:0

    I really liked Brandon and Chase's characters * (Spoiler) I also loved the ending between Syrena, Cage, and Lock . I wasnt expecting that and it connected every one at the end .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Chase 2019-Classical Car Chase Simulator. review [App]  2019-1-29 13:29

    i wouldve liked the android game if the control is better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Chase 2019-Classical Car Chase Simulator. review [App]  2019-1-29 13:29

    the controls are ok. the android game cheats and spawns 3 vehicles on you as youre skidding. also the cop vehicles are method too fast. not having any defense but just skidding around obstacles kinda sucks. they create it imposible to win. frustrating, large waste of time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Chase 2019-Classical Car Chase Simulator. review [App]  2019-1-29 13:29

    excellent game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drifty Car Chase: Police Pursuit- Chasing Car Game review [App]  2019-3-14 13:28

    Amazing Android game for Time Pass,Nice Sounds .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I am not able to use this Android device application because the application cannot be moved to secondary storage. I don't have enough zone left on my basic storage, so I must move installed apps to my SD card. I understand that you must first install the application to basic storage in Android. That's fine. However, most developers have enabled their apps to let users to move the application to the SD Card from application storage settings. This application does not let the user to move it to the SD card. Sadly, I have to uninstall this application since I don't have enough zone on my basic storage to hold it. I've heard that some developers prevent their apps from running on SD Cards because the application may run slower. My opinion is: Allow the user decide. As it stands, I can't use this application at all because I don't have enough zone to hold it installed on my basic storage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application is completely serviceable, when it works. Nothing special, but then again, it doesn't need to be. It's completely functional and does what you wish it to do... When it works. Issue is, that's one time in fifty. Typically, I am able to login just fine, but then it just says "Loading..." forever. Everything is loaded behind it (I can see the acc balance and a couple latest transactions, but can't interact with anything). Tapping on the screen does not dismiss the "Loading..." message. Pixel XL, Android device 8.0.0, October 5th security update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Loading screen just keeps cycling. Sends the same notice about acc balances daily even though no fresh purchases have been made. Constant nagging about other products. You are better off going to the website. Not sure who's testing the application but they are not doing a very amazing job. I place in a service ticket asking to not be notified daily about the same balance that was unchanged for 2 weeks, they told me to turn off the alerts. Rather than notify me once again I should disable the alerts completely... Think about that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Amazing application when it works. Very well organized and simple to search everything you want. Problem is it keeps getting jammed when I attempt to log in. The loading screen will just sit there and never go away, blocking me from being able to do anything. The only solution I've found is to uninstall and reinstall the application which I have had to do several times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It never stops loading! I do not know what is wrong with the app. I am able to log in, but it continuously loads despite the fact that everything is ready behind the loading pinwheel. You are better off checking your statement on a browser. I would not download this application until Chase fixes its bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Something went wrong with the recent update. When the preview fails to show, the application reports "too a lot of login attempts," even though no actual logins were attempted. Then I have to undergo the whole procedure of changing password. Of course, security is important, but this behavior does not seem right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    *Updated to say that it hasn't loaded in two months. Worthless. Locks up on loading. Your application is amazing when it loads. The issue is that 60% of the times I test to use it it locks up and does not load... And half of that time it locks up my whole phone. It just spins and spins and all I can see is my balance in the background. Please work on a fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application is still broke. Just updated to v3.40 and still stuck "loading" after sign on. Clearing data & cache does not help. 10/12 modernize - Sent a note to the developer email about this. Got a answer that they won't answer to unsecure email and ask to sign into Chase and send them a secure email. So what is the developer's email for? Total WOT. Not impressed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I gave 5 stars, but now I give it 3 stars. Because I just finished updating the application and now it refuses to open. Crash and burn dummy. Before the update, I had no problems; after the update, I wish it to crash and burn dummy. What required to be fixed? Nothing! Did I have problems? No! Oh, now I do. The crash dummy won't open.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Amazing application Amazing card. Even though I started my old job back, making more money, I was in a financial burden with no cash till the next following week. It saved me from starvation, and sometimes a put to sleep. Thanks chase for helping me out. Simple to use application yo create your payments, and never be late.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application hangs on log in - it always has for years, but has gotten worse. Just stays at "loading". I don't have this problem with my other banking sites. I have a quick connection and an updated Google phone, so I blame the app. I need to login on the web to create a payment because of this issue. Please fix!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The restart of the password every 90 days when I'm using my fingerprint is an inconvenience. I understand about security, but im using my fingerprint dammit. Now I have to submit my social and create up some fresh password that I won't remember. What a waste of time. C'mon Chase. Obtain with it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    while security is important, especially in a banking app, the fact that every 90 days you are needed to sign in with your user name and password rather than finger print ID isn't a amazing user experience. Updates are ok, but fresh layout less clear than old layout. Update: 10/20/2017 Now won't even log me on. Gets to main screen but losing dialog just keeps circling. Unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    When it works it's great. The issue is half the time after I log in, it sits on "LOADING" with a spinning circle until it times out and I can't do anything. Modernize 10/20/17--I'm back to staring at "loading" and it won't go away and allow me actually use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application is entirely useless! You can try if you know your password but that is it. Once you login it just constantly loads. All you see is the circular loading bar from then on! I have created much better and more efficient applications! And I've just begun developing applications.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Fingerprint login works sporadically. Gets stuck on "loading" 3 out of 4 times when trying to begin the app. Application takes several days after a transaction to present the correct current balance even though the transaction shows in recent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    We don't obtain to choose what application we use for bank and credit accounts. And I would not say don't use this card because of the app. That said; this is not well executed. Looks great, packed with features, and frequently updated. But please work on stability and function. Don't just change the looks every few weeks. A latest modernize added fingerprint recognition for my device. That's cool, but 2 out of 3 times the application hangs/crashes before I obtain to latest transactions. Really? Pixel XL, Android device 8.0.0 *Update. More updates have created the application even less stable. It never finishes loading...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I've been a Chase customer for over 10 years. I really enjoyed the convenience of the app. However for the past two weeks or so when I click on the application it immediately shuts down and says Chase has stopped....obviously!!! I have never rated an application in all the years I've owned a intelligent phone. But I had to express my disappointment with the Chase app. What's more disappointing is that I can't even access the Chase banking www service via my phone's internet browser. What's going on Chase??? Please fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    There is something wrong with the app. Every time it loads, it take about 2 mins to obtain past the loading popup screen before you can use it. Then you can use it to take an action or sometimes two and then the loading popup menu reappears and will not go away. You are forced to slay the application and repeat the process again until you complete your actions. Very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Everytime I the application at some point gets stuck in a loading loop. Shut the application down on my android, go back in and still the same outcome. Even more concerning is I see no response from their IT or customer service on any complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Oct 10 update: Was really hoping the application would work on Android device 8.0, but it doesn't. I was able to log in 1x & that was it. Application will obtain stuck on loading regardless of username and password or fingerprint. Unfortunately whatever "bugs" were fixed, weren't the ones required to create the application actually work. Will be uninstalling once again until the next modernize which I'm sure will be 6 months from now. I have yet to figure out why Chase can't obtain it right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Super glitchy. I have an s8, it takes well over 1 to 2 mins for the login screen to load, and another 1 to 2 mins to log me in once I've entered my password, I'm on the fastest phone cash can buy using 4g lte. Why does your application act like I'm dial up. The long wait time feels very insecure and makes me wonder why such a length of time is needed. This wait also makes this the sigble handledly most incovneimt and time wasting application I own. Which Is a huge thing to say see as this is a banking application and that it is accessed frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Same as everyone else. Infinite "Loading..." notice on startup so application is completely unusable. It seems like those who have mentioned their phone models are all using either a Nexus, a Pixel, or at least the newest versions of Android. Devs, if you aren't testing on these famous phones or on the recent ver of Android device then shame on you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    3 stars because I am still unable to view past credit card transactions from the application on my phone. I have uninstalled and reinstalled to no avail. Samsung galaxy S8+. If not for this issue, I would rate the application 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Fingerprint help stopped working. It gets stuck on "Loading" and never signs in. I had to use the internet browser instead. I will rate back to 5 stars once this is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Update: latest generation of the application was great, fresh one not so much. At initial install, works and I can obtain past the loading screen after logging in. It's slow on almost every page transition but I can pay the bill. But, after closing the application and reopening, I obtain stuck, indefinitely, at the summary page with the stupid loading modal in the foreground. On a pixel. Please help. Simple to do anything you need. Other financial institutions should learn from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The mobile deposit no longer works, and I have traveled to multiple cities in the past year where there is no Chase Bank. The ATM's are disappearing. What happened to the amazing service this bank used to offer its customers?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application used to work great, but lately it's gotten buggy. It often gets stuck at an indefinite loading screen that I cannot obtain past making the application unusable. I used to be able to use the back button to close the loading indicator but that no longer works. I'm going to have to go back to paying bills on the computer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    I had no issues using this application until a few weeks ago, when I started having nothing but issues connecting even when I have full LTE or WiFi reception and am using other banking apps just fine. It seems to obtain stuck in an infinite loop of loading, and I tend to do all of my banking on mobile to accommodate my schedule so this is a beautiful major problem for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    The application completely refused to load on my pixel. It will allow you log in with fingerprint ID but when you obtain to the actual accounts page it says "loading" and just gets stuck every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    For such a huge bank, this application is trash. The amount of times I have to close it completely and re-log in is astounding. The wheels just soon most times when I log in. It's like using an Android device application from 2009.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Used to be great. Now half the time I cant sign in or obtain a transaction completed. I obtain the notice "unavaible at this time please test again later" after a while it becomes pointless to have the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Fresh modernize is somewhat hard to understand. Remaining balance has been removed from options to create payment, and they created it hard to know exactly how much you owe if you created any partial payment in the middle of a billing cycle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Android device 7, LG G6, Xfinity WiFi high-speed...and the application just shows "Loading..." after logging in with either password or fingerprint...what gives? 1 star until you fix it. Poor experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    When I log in it's constantly stuck on a loading screen, no method to navigate without having to close and reopen the application several times. Even then, there's no guarantee it will work. When it eventually does answer it works fine but that's less then 25% of the time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Used to love the application but it doesn't work for me anymore. Whenever I test to log in, the application gets stuck on the "Loading" screen. I've tried uninstalling and reinstalling but can't seem to fix the issue. So I'm no longer able to use the application at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    This application is bug ridden. It is so slow to load, and the login/logout functionality is almost completely useless. A not good user experience. It's been this method for a while too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Application frequently fails to load. I would like to pay my bill and access my account. Avoid Chase if your mobile device is your only method to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    It's a amazing application but I hate that it doesn't present your current balance and the change in balance after every transaction like other banking apps I use. Even pending transactions won't reflect a change in your balance so it would take a Small bit of math to calculate your true creedit balance to create a payment it's just an inconvenience that has an simple fix . I would change this to 5 stars if changes were created .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Mobile review [App]  2017-10-27 13:10

    Used to be a amazing and snappy app. Now it sits on a "loading" pop up and never loads! Nexus 6P Oreo Modernize 10/13/17 They updated the application for bug fixes and improvements...but didn't fix the problem I was having

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Security error stating that "phone is rooted or includes malware", but I never rooted my phone nor it has malware. Other payment apps work like a charm. Tried getting support from chase customer care and they hold telling me that I have to call my network provider for removing malware which doesn't exist on my phone. Poor application not what I expected from a top bank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    This application isn't important due to built-in apps included on my Android device phone. The only reason I got it was to take advantage of a "order ahead" deal and when I tried to use this feature I noticed the price through the application is $5 higher than regular price without the app, hence making the deal worthless. I called Chase, and they said it's common and they can't do anything about it. Waste of Time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    "Enter Name &Password"? Which one? Where? Already gave cc info. My phone has no "name". Does it wish my bank info...um, no! "Easy set up" Hardly. All support screens are useless. All it really needs is a amazing user interface and just state what name or to add a fresh one, I have no idea. Prob delete it for security reasons, it has my cc information an I can't use it. Hate it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    W-what!? Right so let's obtain to basics and skip any elaborate theories. I'll buy into the idea that this is an awkward method to obtain around Android device Pay. Fine. QR is the future or something mundane and distracting like that. The whole thing feels weird, and really the only thing going for it for me is the biometrics screen. It is infinitely better for some reason than your regular bank application despite being, again, in a dialogue box.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Same has been mentioned before. Can't use because says device is rooted or has malware. I guess maybe because I'm a developer and developer settings are active? Don't know, but it is worthless so far for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Had an simple enough time getting it set up. But when trying to use the order ahead feature (the only thing i thought would be useful), the application doesn't allow me see the full menu for the only 2 locations that are on it in my area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It's OK. Used it in meal check out lines and it is faster than getting your wallet out. However limited locations where chasepay is accepted. At Starbucks the Barista thought I was angry when I showed him the payment mode. They only take it via their app. The Pay with points feature..less said the better... whoever came up with that idea thinks customers are idiots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Useless app. Says cannot pay if my phone had been rooted or has malware. My phone was NEVER routed and I don't have any malware.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Cannot login — application requires authentication code, but doesn't allow you keep it over email, and Chase's SMS thing never works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It tells me that that the application is unusable for rooted phones. Btw, my phone is completely fresh and is NOT rooted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Piece of junk will not work. Tried to take advantage of the order ahead feature, tells me something is wrong with my order, every time. Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Used Chase Pay one time and got locked out of my Chase acc entirely right after. Ridiculous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    After a trip to China recently, I have to admit, QR code is the future of digital payment way ( both private and business orientated)at least for now, and goddamn the U.S. are falling so far behind in digital payment method. And the weird thing is a convenient method to pay without present your cards or money has been showing in the U.S for years and there's even commercials introducing it years ago with the related idea. But, goddamn! We are still falling so far behind, even though there's Apple pay, Samsung pay, Android device pay, as well as wallet's application on each mobile OS, but none of them are making any thing any easier or as convenient as sounds ( or should be). For one, it doesn't help by a lot of vendors, 2, it wasn't convenience as it turns out to be, which is beautiful disappointing! The 2 bigger digital payment way in China created it so common to the point that everyone in China with a tablet can use it in their everyday life without any hassles. Not only it is also linked to their bank account/card, It is also simple, direct cash transfer from person to person, and/or person to vendors. Maybe it is time that the U.S needs to learn from the others ( such as China). I mean, the whole ideas is there( or here in this app), but without vendors support(pretty limited stores help it now), or making it more easy ( for users to understand, or understand how to use), as well as more direct. It is a waste of time and resources!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I personally believe these apps and technology were made for if you accidentally/purposely left your wallet at home. I REALLY required gas this morning, and left my wallet at home. The three gas stations I went to couldn't accept this payment. It's useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    On multiple occasions trying to redeem rewards, the application says "cannot complete at this time", and removes the selected reward amount from my balance entirely. This application currently has stolen $25 from my "rewards".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Unable to paste password from password manager. Did not prompt to set PIN. Mostly unusable due to that. Chase pls fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Keeps telling me that my phone is rooted and I know with 100% certainty that my phone is not rooted. I know how to root phones and I know that it is not. I have even downloaded two other apps confirm that my phone is not rooted. On Galaxy S8.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    This application is beautiful much useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Wish this application for the sole reason of paying at the pump but not available after install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It's thinks my phone is rooted totally bs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Doesn't allow me paste in my password from my password manager

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Says I can't use the application because my device is rooted -- but it isn't...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    you need to give people incentives to use chase pay. i'll stick with Samsung pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Can't use with device rooted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Says my phone is rooted.... Definitely isn't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Very limited merchants use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Can't log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Its fresh 2 me.will allow u know later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Simple enough to log in and set up. It is the use and interface that is terrible. Here is an example: the food I am ordering comes with two sauces. Usually I would order the same two, but the application requires two boxes to be checked and there is no options for the same sauces. The next two sections are for adding an additional sauce and an additional side for an extra cost - the application forces you to create a selection for both and gives you no 'none' option so you must take on at least $5 in extra charges. Overall poorly thought out or poorly tested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Took me half an hour to test and set up the app. And the only method I could, is if I spoke with a customer care executive trying to generate an access code which never worked. Couldn't you figure out a better method to verify customers without them actually speaking to an agent? Thanks, but NO thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I don't think the globe is ready for QR code check out yet. I tried to use this just because my replacement card is coming in the mail. But three various cashiers at grocery shop looked at me like they've never seen a QR code and didn't know how to scan it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Complicated and illogical setup. Considering how fluid and easy the Chase mobile application is, the bulky and confusing setup to figure out how to log into the Pay application is ridiculous. It's a multi-step process beyond what it takes for the mobile application and why bother when my card in my wallet is more convenient and secure without requiring me to call the bank, sit on hold, and then jump through hoops with a poorly paid agent. I'll pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I actually like this application for the instant bonus cards I can buy with my points. The order ahead feature is also good. I like reloading my Starbucks application with chase pay as well. Downsides are the qr code scanning, just confusing and slow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Impossible to set up - forces you to call the number on the back of your card, then you have to talk to 2 various departments... You stay on the line for 30 minutes, They send security codes that don't work... This application is method more problem than just whipping out your card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Globe apparently is not ready for QR code sales, which makes this application useless. Too bad. Was looking forward to paying directly from my acc w/o having to sign, like with Android device pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Wasted an hour of my life trying to set this up, only to search out that if you have even one business acc tied to your login, then you cannot use the app. Even when you have multiple private accounts. What a joke- being punished for doing business with Chase.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Am I the only one that noticed Chase clearly states that they will take 20% of your cash for paying with points? Read the "about" section where it clearly states when using "pay with points", they will give you $0.80 for every 100 points (and say it as if that's a deal?!). Right now I can obtain $1.00 for 100 points deposited into an acc of my choosing. I can then pay with my credit card and obtain between 1%-5% back on another purchase, soooo whyyy woukd I wish this application that no one can login to, next to no merchants accept this method? How stupid does JP Morgan think their clients are? Clearly they have dropped the ball, and I see this as a desperate act. They have plenty of cash to waste, but read the reviews. They haven't even updated their application in over 2 months, despite what people are writing. Poor sign. Very, very, poor sign.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Totally screwed up my pay ahead order. When it finally went thru the promised time for my order to be ready was off by 20 minutes. The application kept saying my order didn't go thru but the people at the restaurant said it did and they didn't create the order because it got resubmitted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I Don't understand why chase has to do soo crapy pay application seperately instead of merging with chase bank app?? It also has very very limited locations to use at and the qr code usage in shop is another pain point, when globe is moving ahead with androidpay, samsungpay, applepay who would search time to use this app??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chase Pay® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Application couldn't communicate with 2 restaurants I submitted an order to. I arrived at my 3rd choice to pick up and they never received the order & hadn't heard of Chase Pay, but gave me the pizza anyway. UNINSTALLING!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Chasing review [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Ad spam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Chasing review [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Nice speed chasing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Chasing review [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Poor graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Speed Chasing review [App]  2018-3-24 13:0

    Good????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Car Chasing review [App]  2019-1-22 13:31

    its a fun android game if you like ads every 3 seconds... every scene cleared theres an ad, every fail theres an ad, even starting the android game up theres and ad, before I even begin driving or before I see the main menu theres an ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Live Chasing review [App]  2019-2-28 13:47

    Amazing application and super clear feed. Could see some poor storms today

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Data kinogo.unblocked.club reviews AACP Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/918kiss reviews Basic [email protected]@[email protected]@www.ecosvit.org reviews Play ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/15-ntc33 reviews quickchainGes reviews Facebook 918.cafe/home/rollex-11/58-rollex11 reviews wholesale nfl dich123.com/Dich-thuat-Ho-Chi-Minh/Dich-luan-van.html reviews FundSpec : (...)[email protected]@fen.Gku.an.gx.r.ku.ai8.xn .xn [email protected]@[email protected][email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]@Go.o.gle.email.2.\\[email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/index.php/other-games/mega888 reviews Stickman www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/ace333 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dcs.chonbuk.ac.kr/~ghcho/courses/test.php?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.bid/games/live-22>live22</a> reviews talenttelevision.com reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk Kslot.app/index.php/games/rollex11 reviews ATS Www2j.biglobe.Ne.jp/maberick/cgi-bin/bbs.cgi reviews zipsol.shop/index.php?mid=qna&document_srl=2880926 reviews www.rcconsultz.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=Www.Hotelpraiasantabaia.com/how-to-save-money-with-gaming/' reviews Stickman namipartners.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918kiss.poker/downloads' reviews New Galaxy Keyboard Theme' reviews Wuickcomrseoirr.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=cerenzanegra.Altervista.org/download_casino_comic_8_part_2_2440388 reviews Pauvodka.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=hotlynk.me/vlivebts22959705 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online chhattisgarhproperty.com reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter