Check Reviews & Opinions


Submit Check review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    The MICR FONTS ARE OUTDATED . YOU NEED TO GET THE NEW ONES I THINK THEY ARE CALLED " B2 OR 2B MICR FONTS"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    it should have a backup and restore settings locally or via cloud storage.. 😔 too poor it doesnt have yet..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Check or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Check video reviews and related movies:

    See Young Thug - Check (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Kash Doll - Check on youtube.

     related image

    See Mike WiLL Made-It, Nas, Rick Ross - Check (Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Kojo Funds - Check (with Raye) [Official Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Meek Mill - Check (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See TrenchMobb "Check" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Check feat. Kojo Funds [Official Audio] on youtube.

     related image

    See Kash Doll - Check (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    This application is missing the MIRC fonts the most necessary thing in writing a check. Completely useless don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Can u print them and money them in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Ads in the middle of the work you are doing. Nope ur out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Does exactly what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Love this program!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    If I place 230.20 it doesn't say twenty cents it only says two cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    It gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    $200

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    It helps me a lot with larger numbers but I noticed a misspelling with 40. It's Forty not Fourty. Other than that a very nice and helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    My cellphone is Sony Xperia z1 and I downloaded this application but it was not work at all, when I write any number its didn't transfer it to digital. I don't know if it same issue with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    I haven't used this application yet but I am going to be able to create sure you have a amazing time with the best of the app process of the app form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    no method of adding bank data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    I never downloaded this app. It appeared on my apps list. I've never used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    This application is worthless after latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    It gives me the info I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    I like to play basketball so more energy and exercise to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    so crakn... so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Chick in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Dish network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Check review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Checking review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    And not user friendly American I able to sync my phone application with my computer app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Checking review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Froze and I was charged. Have fun my desktop version, but this is terrible. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    My RCA smartphone doesn't help Bluetooth, now I know! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Thanks to this app, I have been saved from the lies of a certain smartphone manufacter that their smartphone has bluetooth but apparently none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    This lowed me to know my box has no bluetooth.A very amazing ANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    That was quick. I was hoping to use my old smartphone for listening to melody at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    gueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Could do better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Easy and works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Does what it says quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Application said supported so will test a Bluetooth application to see if correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Does what it says and nothing more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Shows what supports bluetooth and what doesn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Is what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Love it!!!!¡p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check It for School review [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Best homework application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check It for School review [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    My stupid teacher gives this for homework now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    If you obtain the pleasure to speak to charity an employee for Check Into money she's very nice and professional and knowledgeable on the info I required which mine is a pleasure to have such a nice person today in my life to create things feel comfortable and not to obtain my anxiety up means more than you really can imagine thank you for your time and being so kind she's a very amazing employee thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    I hate this application and I hate Check into Cash. They're stupid. They don't allow you pay off your loan in person. You can't pay off your loan early online. And their terms [email protected]#$%. I will never do business with them again. I'm going to stick with LendUp forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    You guess took my F cash and I wish my 200 back, like you don't give the option for people to pay on their time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Required to place fresh info in about checking acc doesn't even give you that option doesn't allow you change your amount that you're asking for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    This application is useless. All it does is opens a link in your browser. Doesn't even have it's own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Www service won't let me to obtain past the login page and the application does the same! Everytime I press anything in the application it opens up in my browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Can't login goes to the browser for everything. Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Amazing thing I didn't have an emergency this doesn't work for Kentucky residents you must go and apply in a shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Dont use this. Waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    The worst application SPEEDY CASH is method faster n more convenient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    They suck and a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    I love it I never have any issues I never have any fraud problems it's fast and simple I feel safe.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Just a page of links to their website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    THEY DO A HARD INQUIRY ON YOUR CREDIT REPORT!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Always on time for my needs without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Right one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Lendup is best payday loan around Checkintocash place me through hours on end of sending this and sending that and confirming this I fullfilled every one of their 20 requests I create 4k a month and they denied me a measley 300bux. Lendup total time application and everything cash in my acct in 15min I was amazed. Checkintocash is no match,for its tournament . u suck Checkintocash lost my cash and referals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Perfect I really have to say check into money was right on time for me in a time of need. And I will hold them in mind if important before I call so called mates and family smh....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Still work like 1980's Morons know everything is electronic now. We sign agreement to electronic and yet I have to supply paper I went green. Means I don't have paper stuff with privacy information sent hello old folks you all should check out money net USA less bull to deal with. and I have ssi ssd they can verify with bank on that direct deposit. there is also express pay Mazuma. just did it with mate they supplied bank information was approved in 2 hours cash was ready. By time I obtain what these people wish it will be a week.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    It real amazing costumes services and truly helpful people they never turn me for the first time I love this application thanks Mike L

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Won't allow me login or loan me anything waste of time I'm going to a true bank or lender total piece of crap application you should be ashamed of yourself I gave you all my info for nothing I feel like I should close my bank accounts for fear of getting my identity stolen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Lashavay Gatling-Finney This is a scam I got a loan for 200 and never missed a payment and the more I pay the more they added on to pay back I paid $1268.00 for just $200 I would never obtain a loan from them again...😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    nm it worked

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Amazing There the best they are quick and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Absolutely love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Timothy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Very amazing Anytime i need a small additional cash, Check Into Money approves me and i obtain the cash in my bank acc the very next day. Their fees are reasonable..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Application suck I can't log in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    It's super simple to use Never had a issue using the app. It really comes in handy for those of us too busy to sit on hold.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    not working this application dont work all youget is error and when you place some in the box it removes it self

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Amazing I work with Check into money so glad we finally have an app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Application doesn't work right At 400%+ APR these clowns are really bending you over, but at least in California the law limits them. That said, in a time of need, better to pay them $40 to borrow $260 for a week or two than to pay $120 in late fees on $100 minimum payments that will be a day or two late. Now if the application worked... After multiple tries I gave up. I'll allow CitiBank obtain $35 for a day late... Hate it when the bill is due the day before payday.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Spam phone calls now I've never in my life got in the spam a phone call about giving me fake government funding until I installed this application. That seems a small fishy to me plus I couldn't search the icon for this application either

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    I used the chat function and they were very helpful I was not aware that this app is only for payday loans I have a title loan and thought I could access my info I was mistaken but I appreciate how helpful they were.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Perfect I apply online Check into Money payday loan and approve. Money direct deposit efficiently without any problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Not good!! Does not even allow me download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Don't know what to %think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Haven't used it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    No point It's just a link to the www service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iVerify-Check review [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    Will not allow me enter the proper amount of numbers for a phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iVerify-Check review [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    I can't begin it won't take one flipping number it sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iVerify-Check review [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    Never could register

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iVerify-Check review [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    Can't do anything til u fix the registration that claims no phone is considered valid. Can we obtain somebody on that or did yall guys just give up and quit checking reviews and doing updates?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iVerify-Check review [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    Horrible! It does not accept any phone numbers so the application is useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iVerify-Check review [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    Keeps saying invalid pbone numbrr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iVerify-Check review [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    I can't register. It says I have invalid phone number

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iVerify-Check review [App]  2018-7-24 13:6

    Lousy period. Almost makes me wish to slap myself!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter