Check Reviews & Opinions


Submit Check review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    The MICR FONTS ARE OUTDATED . YOU NEED TO GET THE NEW ONES I THINK THEY ARE CALLED " B2 OR 2B MICR FONTS"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    it should have a backup and restore settings locally or via cloud storage.. ๐Ÿ˜” too poor it doesnt have yet..

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Check or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Check video reviews and related movies:

    See Young Thug - Check (Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See Kash Doll - Check on youtube.

     related image

    See Mike WiLL Made-It, Nas, Rick Ross - Check (Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See Kojo Funds - Check (with Raye) [Official Video] on youtube.

     related image

    See Meek Mill - Check (Official Audio) on youtube.

     related image

    See TrenchMobb "Check" (WSHH Exclusive - Official Music Video) on youtube.

     related image

    See A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie - Check feat. Kojo Funds [Official Audio] on youtube.

     related image

    See Kash Doll - Check (Lyrics) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    This application is missing the MIRC fonts the most necessary thing in writing a check. Completely useless don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Can u print them and money them in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Ads in the middle of the work you are doing. Nope ur out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Does exactly what it says

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Love this program!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    If I place 230.20 it doesn't say twenty cents it only says two cents.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    It gets the job done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    $200

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    It helps me a lot with larger numbers but I noticed a misspelling with 40. It's Forty not Fourty. Other than that a very nice and helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    My cellphone is Sony Xperia z1 and I downloaded this application but it was not work at all, when I write any number its didn't transfer it to digital. I don't know if it same issue with others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    I haven't used this application yet but I am going to be able to create sure you have a amazing time with the best of the app process of the app form.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    no method of adding bank data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    I never downloaded this app. It appeared on my apps list. I've never used it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Writer 2.0 - Print Your Checks at Home review [App]  2018-2-12 21:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    I am so satisfied with free check. I would totally recommend this application to any of my friends. It is the best background check application on the Google play store. If people finders and people searches are things are looking to do free check has access to more criminal records and the entire sex offender database. It is a amazing application and I would totally recommend it if you really are serious about running a background check and do not wish to obtain playing around with because lots of the other background check apps like truthfinder and been verified claim to be really amazing but actually aren't very amazing at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Free Check Background Check and the power of the internet is huge. For one reason or another I have learned a amazing deal through this application and compared with the competing top 3. I see plenty of complaints on price. Now if one has a reason or need to run very in depth background and current reports the fee is small. add up seperate. Depends on what why.. yet for sure saves hx and sheds a wealth of 96% accurate info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Free check is the best background check application I have ever used. I have tried almost every single one and most leave me disappointed. I am so satisfied that this application is able to run a fast people find and people finder without any stress. It is actually very well priced as well lots of the other background check apps I have used are overpriced but free check comes in right on the cash and is totally Worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Outstanding app, thanks Free Check! Simply works, no games, no tricks, it just works. I was wondering what ever happened to my old school friends, within a few mins Free Check Background Check not only located them but gave me phone numbers, email addresses, alerted me of any possible criminal or legal activity. I located a High School sweetheart, became enlightened with info concerning a former spouse. AND Probably most important, I was able to see what potential employers, customers and others knew about me. Two words, Free Check Background Check Simply Works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    I've tried out so a lot of of these background check apps I figured I would give up. Finally found Free Check and stuck with it. Their service is the best, and the lowest priced, of any of the other ones like beenverified, instant checkmate, truthfinder, etc. Plus their customer help is top notch and cancelling if you need to is easy, i havent cancelled my membership though and don't plan on it cause this application is really worth the little monthly fee. I use it to look up all kinds of stuff, not just people finder searches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    It says "Free Check Background, Check People Search" -After it finshes its search- For a dollar obtain unlimited searches?? That does not sound free to me. Now does it. If you dont wish to allow people use the service- Dont use these two typical tactics: Switch and Bait/ False Advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    there are a ton of fake, lame background check apps but free check is not one of them!! so far so good!! I was super excited when it actually worked...even tho there are a few stuff that didn't obtain resolved!! Buuuutttt.....With my renewed excitment.... NOTHINGS GONNA STOP ME NOW !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Free check delivers! I'm so satisfied with this application I would totally recommend it to anyone looking for a background check application that actually works. So many other criminal record find application fault Lee short of the tag but free check is the best one I've ever used. I would totally recommend it for anyone who wants to run a fast reverse phone lookup or search the owner of any email address. It just straight - up works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Fun and free and it works fine. Thanls FREE CHECK. A amazing tool for people searches and background checks. I tried Intellius and Beenverifed before this one and to be honest, those other background check apps were a waste of ti me. This is where it's at!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    well i just loved it ... free check does for me what instant checkmate and beenverified could not. it found info to a long lost relative i thought i had lost touch with forever. nope, not at all. thanks to free check i found him

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Surprised to see it so close to accurate on the first few people I looked into..with the exception of one I found out alot I did not know. There are still alot of grey locations to work on though. Which reminds me, how can I edit things on myself that are false? Although it's cute that it says I have business degrees and some awesome jobs under my belt it's not at all true. That's my largest concern so far....and maybe lowering the price ๐Ÿค—

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Not a amazing app. They tell you it's free, then when you use it comes up for $1 which I thought was fine until I saw a charge of $30 not even a week later after that. I emailed about it and no one responded.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Running a reverse phone lookup is so simple on free check. Also finding the owner of any email address or basically anyone tied to any actual physical address is also quite easy. I would recommend free check for anyone looking for a background check application it is one of the best ones I've ever used. Is also free to do some items and other items they wish you to pay a monthly fee but the monthly fee is a lot less expensive than a lot of the other monthly fees monthly charged by background check apps like Instant checkmate truthfinder or been verified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    FREE CHECK is the Best Criminal Find tool it's really SOOO GOOD!!! I recommend this background checking application for anyone. It's like beenverified or instant checkmate but method better and easier to use. I'm amazed at how much data is on there.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Application never begin even when i restarted my phone. This really sucks not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Fake. Advertised you DONT need a credit card. That's BS!! You obtain all the method thru it, then they wish a credit card. Won't use developer unless fixed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Free check is very simple to use Nephilim it's my expectation. It is a amazing background check out and I totally would recommend it for people looking to search out info on people they are suspicious though. You never really know who somebody really is some time so it's nice to have an application that can tell you all that with a couple Taps of the screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    absolutely the easiest background check application I have used and its free or very cheap depends on what option you choose. I highly recommend free check as it is too simple and effective. thanks for the amazing application devs, I really loved it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Well for it's saying that it's free it is not free it still cost you a dollar for 7-Day membership trial and then 29.95 after that

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Best and most accurate background check app. Free Check has the best info I've found yet. Not all info. Is 100% accurate on any site. Look off you wish a half a$$ record find I recommend the other guys. I'm going to stick with Free Check. DUECES FOLKS MORE BANG FOR YOUR BUCK RIGHT HERE obtain Free Check now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    FREE CHECK is the best background check application for the Windows Phone by far. Theres a little cost but it is quick and reliable.Of course you obtain just enough information to search someone and where they look up emails and phone numbrers I will have too "upgrade ". It's worth the make batter for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Free Check is the best free background check application on the market. It's super simple to use and I was able to search dozens of information for free, so it lives up to its name

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    it's user-friendly it's very fast and it's precise no negative complaints from me some reason I always knew my girlfriend was lying basically she would dry snitch on herself every other sentence or every other week so I did background check and you don't know anyone is until you run a background check and it completely blew me away a lot more deceit than I originally thought this day and age I believe it is vital that you look up your partner before hand want I did cost me just about 5 grand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    love it already but actualky looking my deceased husband mother we sre very close and noones answering ohone anymore ok Thanks shes 87 and im worried about her ok bye thanks amazing service carl feep

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Thank you so much free check every time I use this application I am able to search what I'm looking for. Free check is easiest background check application on the shop is definitely amazing for criminal record searches

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    FREE CHECK is An simple background check application and I got all the info i needed.And the customer service man helped me.He gets a A+.THANK YOU FOR YOUR HELP and I am super satisfied w/ this background check app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    FREE? Negative! You still have to place in a card and address! LIES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    It's not free. Says it it but still asks for your card number after you've already but in your name and email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    this why the scariest people play on phones! don't think I won't search out who's behind the stage playing on my phone cause I will search yo [email protected]#$% bumb

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    FreeCheck has turned out to be the most useful background check application on my phone. Whoa! thanks a lot guys. Totally android game changing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    This application is bull and it isnt free. After taking forever to load, it wants a credit card for 1.00 access which then will charge 30.00 a month. Dont waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    I did fine on everything until you got to the end where they told you that they were going to set you up by the month payment not so free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    It's not free & doesn't present any criminal record. Don't waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    freecheck is the best. so so SO SO good!!! it works well for any name or number you throw at it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    FREE CHECK is such a amazing application for free background checks. So far, the free ver is beautiful good. Will test paid to see how informative it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    Fake wants cash liar lies lying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    NOT FREE! PAID REVIEWS. ALL FAKE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    thanks free check! love you guys! GREAT background check app. I use it a lot and it ALWAYS seems to search who i am looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    shocked that it worked.. but it did!! FREE CHECK is the bomb!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Check Background Check People Search App review [App]  2019-4-29 13:36

    free check works really well. a amazing put to go for a fast and simple background check!!! I am a BIG fan of these guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    This application is worthless after latest modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    It gives me the info I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Okay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    I like to play basketball so more energy and exercise to do

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    so crakn... so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Chick in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    Dish network

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    NBA Check-in review [App]  2017-10-24 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Light Check review [App]  2017-11-2 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Checking review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    And not user friendly American I able to sync my phone application with my computer app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just Checking review [App]  2018-1-6 13:9

    Froze and I was charged. Have fun my desktop version, but this is terrible. Useless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    My RCA smartphone doesn't help Bluetooth, now I know! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Thanks to this app, I have been saved from the lies of a certain smartphone manufacter that their smartphone has bluetooth but apparently none.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    This lowed me to know my box has no bluetooth.A very amazing ANKS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    That was quick. I was hoping to use my old smartphone for listening to melody at work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    gueno

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Could do better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Easy and works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Connect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Does what it says quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Application said supported so will test a Bluetooth application to see if correct

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Does what it says and nothing more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    It works!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Shows what supports bluetooth and what doesn't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Is what it is

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Love it!!!!ยกp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bluetooth Check review [App]  2018-2-3 13:6

    Rubbish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check It for School review [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    Best homework application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check It for School review [App]  2018-4-25 21:8

    My stupid teacher gives this for homework now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    If you obtain the pleasure to speak to charity an employee for Check Into money she's very nice and professional and knowledgeable on the info I required which mine is a pleasure to have such a nice person today in my life to create things feel comfortable and not to obtain my anxiety up means more than you really can imagine thank you for your time and being so kind she's a very amazing employee thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    I hate this application and I hate Check into Cash. They're stupid. They don't allow you pay off your loan in person. You can't pay off your loan early online. And their terms [email protected]#$%. I will never do business with them again. I'm going to stick with LendUp forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    You guess took my F cash and I wish my 200 back, like you don't give the option for people to pay on their time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Required to place fresh info in about checking acc doesn't even give you that option doesn't allow you change your amount that you're asking for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    This application is useless. All it does is opens a link in your browser. Doesn't even have it's own

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Www service won't let me to obtain past the login page and the application does the same! Everytime I press anything in the application it opens up in my browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Can't login goes to the browser for everything. Waste of time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Check Into Cash review [App]  2018-6-10 21:9

    Amazing thing I didn't have an emergency this doesn't work for Kentucky residents you must go and apply in a shop

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter