Checkers with Ezyget.com/index.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Checkers with Ezyget.com/index.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Checkers with Ezyget.com/index.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Checkers with Ezyget.com/index.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    It's amazing and usefull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Nice and too intelligent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Amazing helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    it is a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Love the application super helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    To a lot of ad's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Spelling Checker - Voice Base Spelling Checker review [App]  2018-5-13 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I am not a player.but this android game had me a amazing player

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I always luv to play checkers when I was five yrs old.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Because I do like to win. I think this particular game, application helps you to learn and understand how to play checkers even more. I guess. it's fun, because, I do like to win. Thank you very much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    unbelievable timepass & computer does not hack

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It was amazing to play with this application its really amazing and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Let's play it with two people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing android game πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing though too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    EASY TO PLAY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    c

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    khul

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    goood the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It's unbelievably addictive, I'm grand master international level. but I think it it'll obtain boring cause it only have one trick ti victory

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Very nice board. However you should improve on Brazilian so that if there's two options on taking one or more, player can decide whether to take one or more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    very interesting. Love it. But u should let me to choose which i wish to jump when I have more than one option. don't force me to jump over two while I have the option to jump over one which may favour me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Amazing game! Keeps the boredom at bay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    You suck because you can't move were you wish to. When you wish to go somy else you can't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    yhh i like how the levels unblock it keeps the android game engaging and challenging huge up guys this a stress relief

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    A amazing application for those who wish to learn and improve. Developer kindly change the DG line from left to right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    it's a amazing distraction. unfortunate can't plays on ligne D

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    I have always loved draught before I discovered this App. Its realy interesting playing here. I like Checkers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    It's a amazing game, job well done. Helps me think, especially at expert level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    This is a really amazing checkers android game but [email protected]#$%! did do force jumping.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    i was wondering as if we can play it online with other players..can it??..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Not sure if I have to pay the better I obtain but so far seems fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    when i was about to victory it didn't allow me slay the other token

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    Intresting android game but it now looks simple... finished it like 7times already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    they create you create ats no fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    it's a nice method to have fun the old android game with out the hustle and bustle of life.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers review [App]  2019-1-22 0:37

    am unable to attack from behind.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML Quiz Pro. Learn HTML Coding review [App]  2019-4-10 21:0

    awesome application to learn HTML . fun and simple to learn HTML

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkers Challenge review [App]  2017-10-31 13:0

    Fun! Amazing Graphics. Love the point android game and Top Ten High scores. Like the option of two players. Auto player is just right!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Worst checker ever. It just loads all the time even know I gave it access to everything on my device. I HATE IT SOOOOO MUCH!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Worst app. It's showing only "loading" forever. Please don't waste your Data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Needs permissions it doesn't list or ask for, gives an error when it doesn't obtain your location. Why does it even wish my location? Spyware. Do not install.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    I Thought I'd Scan But It took me Back to my home page

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Took like FOREVER to start, just buffering over and over- quite annoying! And never did work. Disappointed, it would have been a nice handy thing to have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    I think it's stupid because u have to wait on it for about 3 hours or more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    I downloaded the application and turned my zone on and it never loaded up at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    I hate it so much it doesn't even work believe me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    I didn't even obtain a possibility to fully use it because every time I opened the app, it crashed. I deleted it from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Worst application ever it crashes everytime it gets cliked on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Worse application ever when I enter it says stooped

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Crapped app, after installation can't even begin the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Take ages to load so I DELETED it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Not working. Taking too much time to load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    It is horrible and it does no work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Doesn'tdo anything. Poorest application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Couldn't even scan anything... Told me my camera wasn't working and it us... Smdh UNINSTALLED!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Very cheap and worst aap in the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Don't waste your time this application will not load application does not work it will not load up. uploading or downloading this application it does not work it will not load up it will not load up it will not load up it will not load up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Not work.Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    would not open.. so i deem it as useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Not working at all! Only suggested to reset your phone...for what?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Worst application in the globe 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Worst application takes time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Never Scan anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    It sucks and it takes forever to loadπŸ˜”πŸ˜’πŸ˜žπŸ˜’πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Don't wish to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    It is not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Idiot app(TT)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Very helpful and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    It's amazing 2 c what the prices of anything that don't present the cost id stuff

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Never started up. Just a buffering circle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Tell us what you think about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Doesn't even begin on Galaxy S3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    3rd class application i never seen before

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    It's takes too long to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    I wont allow me use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    It takes too long to begin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Price Checker review [App]  2017-11-25 13:6

    Doesnt let camera access

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter