Checklist - Simple To Do List Reviews & Opinions


Submit Checklist - Simple To Do List review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Have tried lots of shopping apps for Android, and this is by far one of the best I have tried. It is so flexible and simple to use, has most of the features I need. It is very colorful and lovely themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Beautiful much what I have been looking for in a Grocery shopping app. My goal was to search one that kept the stuff you choose for shopping categorized in your list. Others have categories but when placed in a shopping list they become unorganized. Would be nice if you could share your list with another shopper in the household, but .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    The application crashes repeatedly when I test to assign a image to a fresh item. I'd actually buy the adds free ver if that one problem was fixed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Checklist - Simple To Do List or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Checklist - Simple To Do List video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Create To Do List or Checklist in Excel on youtube.

     related image

    See The best to-do list apps for your smartphone - This Is My Next on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Google Keep the Best To-Do List App? (How to Set Up) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Write a Better to Do List to Simplify your Productivity on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Sheets - Create an Interactive Task List on youtube.

     related image

    See Why to do list don’t work. Instead you should do this... on youtube.

     related image

    See Checklist and Things to do List: For Christians on youtube.

     related image

    See Best to-do list apps for Android! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    No widget. Having load the application every time you wish to see your list is counter productive. Add a widge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    There's absolutely no reason for this application to be stored in internal memory. Wasn't able to move to sd card. Delete....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Firstly allow me say help is non existent, after several emails still no reply. the apps are extremely amazing topic to a few bugs which spoil them and until i can obtain an respond my rating will have to stay at 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The application is fluid and intuitive but it has potential to be so much better. The reason for 2 star rating is because help is beautiful much non existant. I tried contacting them for minor problems I've had several times but there is 0 customer help or replies. Overall, I do not reccomend buying for reasons I already mentioned which makes me sad because I really like the natural language intepretation and how the application creates reminders. Won't be using anymore because of problems I've encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I'm going to have to do this to create sure this ticket is high. Amazing application usually. Google modernize (pie) broke it. I'll modernize this when fixed. Update: Modernize and fixed in 2 days. I knew I could count on this application to obtain it together quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    This is a serious task management app. But it has one SERIOUS flaw: tasks you make on your phone never obtain synced to Google! The ones you make on Google come to this app. The changes you create to those either with Google or in this application sync back and forth. But if you make a task in this application it's captive to this app! That's poor enough. But the developer doesn't say so and until you realize it at the worst moment you won't know. Oh: and the developer is unresponsive. I'm a paid premium user and requested help or at least an explanation for the issue, days ago. No response, at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I love this app. I have the professional version. The application was disabled for a few days after the recent Android device modernize and I was really lost without it! Fortunately the Developers updated the application and it is functioning as beautifully as ever!! Especially love that phone numbers similar to a task automatically pop up thus saving time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing app! 5+ star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Really like this application but it's started rewriting all my tasks to say ' -----Write above only. CloudTasks data.-----  {"timed":1,"due":1540717200000}'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Attachment-reminder berbayar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Nice application with amazing UI theme. But it does not sync well with Google tasks especially for completed tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Tried a lot of this is the t up easy. Widget interfaces perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Will advise just started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Loved it before the modernize to Android device 9 (Pie) on my Pixel 2 XL. Now it doesn't work. Only application I've found so far that has stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Brilliantly designed "to do" application (powerful AND simple to use) which can be closely integrated with their calendar application (CloudCal, which is the best I have found). Developer is responsive, helpful, and keeps actively improving their apps. Really...great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Stopped working with Pie modernize with my Pixel 2 XL. Use the paid ver not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    When it works its nice, however unreliable syncing and recently stopped syncing completely now so uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Completely stopped working with Android device 9 update. I'd paid for premium too. No response from email to support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Nice design. The backup feature of all tasks to device storage is expected in the coming updates. Task reminder features can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Cloud Tasks and CloudCal are BY FAR my favorite productivity apps!!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    No longer works. Android device 9 has bust it - please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Excellent..Top Class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Having issues.. I bought the upgrde on my smartphone and later the application on my phone is not recognizing it. Won't allow me set reoccuring. God to MUST UPGRADE screen and Google Play tells me I already purchased. Tried rebooting phone and no luck. ## update-working fine now. LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing application except two things: 1. Tasks are visible in calendar but not in Agenda. 2. Task time, remainders, etc. aren't saved in natural language but in json format. It looks weird in web and other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Very happy with this application as a replacement for the soon to be defunct Wunderlist. 2 suggestions though: >With the intelligent views (eg today, next week, etc), could a view be added to see the starred tasks accross all lists? >Could you make a folder structure to hold the lists in? I've got 20 lists and folders would create things less cluttered. Other than that, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I just purchased the pro version.. Without testing the non pro version.. I am not receiving any notifications, no pop-ups, and no vibrations or sound alerts.. Not sure if it's me.. But this is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Nice application but the "unlimited subtasks" description in the pro feature is misleading. Still only supports 1 level of subtasks, anything below that doesn't even present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing application BUT: why do I have an alert, that I have to begin to remove, that tells me I have no tasks? Can I turn that off without removing the alerts that are useful?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    If a confirmation pop up notice is added while marking completed task on widget will be more better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Want you could tag tasks completed. Is that in pro version??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Nice app. If you use Google Tasks, this a worthy enhancement. Devs responded quickly. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing application with amazing features and look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Nice... amazing design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Paid for the Pro version, been using it for a while with no problems when the recurring tasks just stopped working. I was disappointed at first thinking that i had to restart the whole thing but kudos to the developer for fixing the issue in the recent version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    This is one of the most necessary apps on my phone. I have the pro ver and search the feature sets to have everything I need in a to do list. I love the strong recurring feature; I have the ability for a task to recur on daily, weekly, every two weeks, and even first Saturday of the month (great for reminding me about once a month cleaning tasks). As a fresh mom who is not getting enough sleep, I rely on this to remind me about everyday things like administering vitamin d for my daughter to keeping multiple shopping lists. It was also necessary to me that this application syncs with Google tasks, as I know how smaller apps obtain bought out and shut down, so I like knowing my to do lists are backed up to Google. I also appreciate that the application developers are responsive; there was a latest bug where the recurring tasks stopped working. I contacted the squad and got a prompt response (problem was due to a unannounced change on Google's end), and they quickly place out a fix and alerted me that an modernize was available. I truly love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    No other application I've seen does as much. Terrific support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Too a lot of buttons to push just to add a task to a list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Overall I like the app. It has an impressive set of features without any bugs so far, but most of all I appreciate the fact that I can have more than one acc at the same time, without having to switch between accounts. The UI is not of my taste but is very workable and I could see my self using it. Only drawback for me is that I cannot have various widgets showing various lists. Also no matter what list I choose for the widget, when adding a fresh task (from the widget add button) it always adds on the "inbox" list (which I have no option to disappear either).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The best in its class Is exactly what is needed. One of the apps that Should be integrated into Google inbuilt apps for Gmail tasks. my hat is down for you Devs for this fab app. Pro ver in my opinion is far too cheap price for the features that as users can obtain from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I've tried about 5 or six task apps for Android. This is by far the best. It has an beautiful and flexible user interface with customizable backgrounds. It syncs with Google tasks and calendar. You can set up multiple categories/roles for tasks, with subtasks for larger projects. Everything is color coded for fast visibility. The outstanding widget lets you review your tasks at a glance. You can shift between all tasks. Tasks by day/week/month, or by category right on the widget. This is exactly what I've been looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Almost every feature that I wanted to test was not available in the free version; this contains setting reminders. There feature set seems great. However, there is no method to see how they work or whether they work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Should have at least given you trial to see if you wanted to do the upgrade. I don't know if I like it enough to do it. I liked some of the ideas of it because I used keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing app.... Simple to use.... It has created my shopping so 😎😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Error. Closes by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    [email protected]#$%! had a category to list each meal ("Bread"/"Cracker's").

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Useful one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Simple shopping list app..👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Perfect user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Reccommended shopping list app!! Simple to add private dairy too !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    A straight forward shopping list, simple to use. However, w a name like "My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list" I would expect to be able to make multiple lists but seems like I can't. It doesn't work for me as I use multiple shopping lists - who store only at one place? But if you wish a primary primary one this is not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Excellent and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I can't sync lists between watch and phone without signing in and having a persistent network connection? I just wish to be able to interact with my list on both phone and watch, not sync to the cloud. Not the application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The best and simple grocery shopping list app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very helpful....good one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing app.I reccommend this application for shopping list ..Thanks to the squad

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The list works but the keyboard is little on my watch and practically impossible to use. Doesn't offer me a phone input option or a voice input option. When I tell my Google Assistant to add things to my shopping list, it puts them on an entirely various list (google app) so this application is really not usable at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    This is unbelievable Application, Easy one requirement is, 1) stuff finished should have some strike option or disable on swipe. or gray out finished item. You can have multi colors for beautification Allow us know when this modernize available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    It is an amazing app. I can easily manage my shopping cart. Thank u so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Couldn't cross out only delete. Couldn't place in alphabetical order.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Superb application ..Now i can created shopping very simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Easy shopping list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    My everyday helper😄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    It was alright other than to a lot of ads popping up. I had not even been on the application for 5 mins and two ads had already popped up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Everytime I attempted to delete a task, I would obtain an ad. Happened every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Best shopping list app. Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Easy and simple to use. Tats wat i wanted and this is it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Don't like it when it come up with ads for that reason no download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Thanks it's easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Simple to use shopping list. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing support for shopping 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing one, useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very amazing app😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    nice one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very useful......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    This application would be great, if we had the option to continuously hold the microphone ON. Instead, every time we wish to add a fresh item to our list, we have to stop everything, in order to begin the microphone to ADD JUST ONE ITEM. Basically, it performs like all of the other shopping list apps. I have a large pantry, I can can IMMEDIATELY see that I need peanut butter,, Bisquick, stewed tomatoes, Lipton Tea, etc. But have stop between item, and tap to activate the microphone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I love this application and the only drawback I have is not being able to sync it with other devices. One application that I used was far inferior but allow me sign in to the acc from different devices which created it a lot easier. It would also create it easier for other family members to add to the list or see what needs to be done as well. Also, the "i have a coupon" option is there but the "this product has sales tax" is not. also a setting to be able to set what the sales tax is. for example, 5.5%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Can create and manage as a lot of shop lists and categories as you need to hold up with all of your shopping lists for all your favorite stores. I use this application daily.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    It would be great, if this application can remind to buy stuff when you go to specific store. For example, buy popcorn from Costco and when you go to Costco it will remind you about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    it's very helpful so I dont forget items I can set the reminders just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    A method to sort the stuff alphabetically instead of by category would be geat, same for exporting the list in plain text. Other than that, it's one of the best grocery list application out there! EDIT: of course it couldn't latest too long... I'm so glad when an application doesn't add any fresh features but ads instead. Truly wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    This application is so easy and simple to use. I love the simplicity of adding my stuff to my grocery list. In no time everything I need is in one put and I can obtain my shopping done in the shop in one hassle free experience. All I can say is give it a try.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Needs print option

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The best!!!! Has everything you need!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very user friendly and versatile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very 1st thing I tried to do was make a grocery shopping list. My 1st item for the list was "sliced American cheese". All the application would allow me input was "cheese". I required several various types of cheese. So I was either going to have to memorize my list, or bring a written list along to be sure I was getting what I needed. Beautiful much eliminates the need for the app. I immediately deleted the app. Zero stars for what I required it for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    An absolute godsend! I've been combing the Internet for this kind of app. Easy and simple to use. Fits my private needs perfectly. That said, your mileage may vary. For someone who wants a more hands-on approach to budgeting, this us the best application I've encountered so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I would like to be able to place mutiple stuff on the ALL PRODUCT list on to other lists with a click button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Highly Recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List - To do & Grocery List review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    export data

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter