Checklist - Simple To Do List Reviews & Opinions


Submit Checklist - Simple To Do List review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Have tried lots of shopping apps for Android, and this is by far one of the best I have tried. It is so flexible and simple to use, has most of the features I need. It is very colorful and lovely themes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    Beautiful much what I have been looking for in a Grocery shopping app. My goal was to search one that kept the stuff you choose for shopping categorized in your list. Others have categories but when placed in a shopping list they become unorganized. Would be nice if you could share your list with another shopper in the household, but .....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    The application crashes repeatedly when I test to assign a image to a fresh item. I'd actually buy the adds free ver if that one problem was fixed.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Checklist - Simple To Do List or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Checklist - Simple To Do List video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Create To Do List or Checklist in Excel on youtube.

     related image

    See The best to-do list apps for your smartphone - This Is My Next on youtube.

     related image

    See Is Google Keep the Best To-Do List App? (How to Set Up) on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Write a Better to Do List to Simplify your Productivity on youtube.

     related image

    See Google Sheets - Create an Interactive Task List on youtube.

     related image

    See Why to do list don’t work. Instead you should do this... on youtube.

     related image

    See Checklist and Things to do List: For Christians on youtube.

     related image

    See Best to-do list apps for Android! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    No widget. Having load the application every time you wish to see your list is counter productive. Add a widge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Shopping list "My List" review [App]  2019-1-24 21:23

    There's absolutely no reason for this application to be stored in internal memory. Wasn't able to move to sd card. Delete....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Firstly allow me say help is non existent, after several emails still no reply. the apps are extremely amazing topic to a few bugs which spoil them and until i can obtain an respond my rating will have to stay at 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The application is fluid and intuitive but it has potential to be so much better. The reason for 2 star rating is because help is beautiful much non existant. I tried contacting them for minor problems I've had several times but there is 0 customer help or replies. Overall, I do not reccomend buying for reasons I already mentioned which makes me sad because I really like the natural language intepretation and how the application creates reminders. Won't be using anymore because of problems I've encountered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I'm going to have to do this to create sure this ticket is high. Amazing application usually. Google modernize (pie) broke it. I'll modernize this when fixed. Update: Modernize and fixed in 2 days. I knew I could count on this application to obtain it together quick.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    This is a serious task management app. But it has one SERIOUS flaw: tasks you make on your phone never obtain synced to Google! The ones you make on Google come to this app. The changes you create to those either with Google or in this application sync back and forth. But if you make a task in this application it's captive to this app! That's poor enough. But the developer doesn't say so and until you realize it at the worst moment you won't know. Oh: and the developer is unresponsive. I'm a paid premium user and requested help or at least an explanation for the issue, days ago. No response, at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I love this app. I have the professional version. The application was disabled for a few days after the recent Android device modernize and I was really lost without it! Fortunately the Developers updated the application and it is functioning as beautifully as ever!! Especially love that phone numbers similar to a task automatically pop up thus saving time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing app! 5+ star.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Really like this application but it's started rewriting all my tasks to say ' -----Write above only. CloudTasks data.-----  {"timed":1,"due":1540717200000}'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Attachment-reminder berbayar.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Nice application with amazing UI theme. But it does not sync well with Google tasks especially for completed tasks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Tried a lot of this is the t up easy. Widget interfaces perfectly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Will advise just started

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Loved it before the modernize to Android device 9 (Pie) on my Pixel 2 XL. Now it doesn't work. Only application I've found so far that has stopped working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Brilliantly designed "to do" application (powerful AND simple to use) which can be closely integrated with their calendar application (CloudCal, which is the best I have found). Developer is responsive, helpful, and keeps actively improving their apps. Really...great job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Stopped working with Pie modernize with my Pixel 2 XL. Use the paid ver not satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    When it works its nice, however unreliable syncing and recently stopped syncing completely now so uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Completely stopped working with Android device 9 update. I'd paid for premium too. No response from email to support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Nice design. The backup feature of all tasks to device storage is expected in the coming updates. Task reminder features can be improved.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Cloud Tasks and CloudCal are BY FAR my favorite productivity apps!!! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    No longer works. Android device 9 has bust it - please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Excellent..Top Class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Having issues.. I bought the upgrde on my smartphone and later the application on my phone is not recognizing it. Won't allow me set reoccuring. God to MUST UPGRADE screen and Google Play tells me I already purchased. Tried rebooting phone and no luck. ## update-working fine now. LOVE IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing application except two things: 1. Tasks are visible in calendar but not in Agenda. 2. Task time, remainders, etc. aren't saved in natural language but in json format. It looks weird in web and other apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Very happy with this application as a replacement for the soon to be defunct Wunderlist. 2 suggestions though: >With the intelligent views (eg today, next week, etc), could a view be added to see the starred tasks accross all lists? >Could you make a folder structure to hold the lists in? I've got 20 lists and folders would create things less cluttered. Other than that, no complaints.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I just purchased the pro version.. Without testing the non pro version.. I am not receiving any notifications, no pop-ups, and no vibrations or sound alerts.. Not sure if it's me.. But this is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Nice application but the "unlimited subtasks" description in the pro feature is misleading. Still only supports 1 level of subtasks, anything below that doesn't even present up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing application BUT: why do I have an alert, that I have to begin to remove, that tells me I have no tasks? Can I turn that off without removing the alerts that are useful?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    If a confirmation pop up notice is added while marking completed task on widget will be more better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Want you could tag tasks completed. Is that in pro version??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Nice app. If you use Google Tasks, this a worthy enhancement. Devs responded quickly. Thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Amazing application with amazing features and look.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Nice... amazing design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Paid for the Pro version, been using it for a while with no problems when the recurring tasks just stopped working. I was disappointed at first thinking that i had to restart the whole thing but kudos to the developer for fixing the issue in the recent version!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    This is one of the most necessary apps on my phone. I have the pro ver and search the feature sets to have everything I need in a to do list. I love the strong recurring feature; I have the ability for a task to recur on daily, weekly, every two weeks, and even first Saturday of the month (great for reminding me about once a month cleaning tasks). As a fresh mom who is not getting enough sleep, I rely on this to remind me about everyday things like administering vitamin d for my daughter to keeping multiple shopping lists. It was also necessary to me that this application syncs with Google tasks, as I know how smaller apps obtain bought out and shut down, so I like knowing my to do lists are backed up to Google. I also appreciate that the application developers are responsive; there was a latest bug where the recurring tasks stopped working. I contacted the squad and got a prompt response (problem was due to a unannounced change on Google's end), and they quickly place out a fix and alerted me that an modernize was available. I truly love this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    No other application I've seen does as much. Terrific support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Too a lot of buttons to push just to add a task to a list

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Overall I like the app. It has an impressive set of features without any bugs so far, but most of all I appreciate the fact that I can have more than one acc at the same time, without having to switch between accounts. The UI is not of my taste but is very workable and I could see my self using it. Only drawback for me is that I cannot have various widgets showing various lists. Also no matter what list I choose for the widget, when adding a fresh task (from the widget add button) it always adds on the "inbox" list (which I have no option to disappear either).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    The best in its class Is exactly what is needed. One of the apps that Should be integrated into Google inbuilt apps for Gmail tasks. my hat is down for you Devs for this fab app. Pro ver in my opinion is far too cheap price for the features that as users can obtain from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    I've tried about 5 or six task apps for Android. This is by far the best. It has an beautiful and flexible user interface with customizable backgrounds. It syncs with Google tasks and calendar. You can set up multiple categories/roles for tasks, with subtasks for larger projects. Everything is color coded for fast visibility. The outstanding widget lets you review your tasks at a glance. You can shift between all tasks. Tasks by day/week/month, or by category right on the widget. This is exactly what I've been looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Almost every feature that I wanted to test was not available in the free version; this contains setting reminders. There feature set seems great. However, there is no method to see how they work or whether they work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    To Do Lists for Google Tasks Checklist Remainders review [App]  2019-1-24 21:46

    Should have at least given you trial to see if you wanted to do the upgrade. I don't know if I like it enough to do it. I liked some of the ideas of it because I used keep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    This was a amazing easy app that didn't require a lot of permissions to use. However, the recent ver now contains ads. So sorry to allow this one go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    A lot of special features allowing for category separation and prioritizing items. Very amazing application for organizing my To Do Lists!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    I've only used this for 3 days. So far I'm loving the convenience of always having my list at hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    So why don't you have a paid ver to remove ads?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Works, but limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing checklist on a wrist!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Superior Note Checklist. Just the method I like it. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    The only one annoying thing The design is not very nice, may be adding some various color themes will create it any better? And a sliding result on the watch is a bit not smooth. But in general I like this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Clean look and simple to use! I love how simple this application is to use. I like its clean look and the small pictures you can use to go along with your tasks. I love that you can send lists through text notice and email. One improvement that would be useful is the ability sync this application with my other devises.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Perfect job Clean and simple, without unnecessary bells and whistles. Please hold it that method :) Adjustable widget text size would be a nice option, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Really nice easy application that worked amazing on my previous phone. Really like being able to import/export text and show/hide/uncheck all checked tasks without reordering list. But on my fresh phone the options menu button not showing making it unusable... now I have the long find for a replacement easy checklist app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Very Impressed I love the simplicity of the app. Also the simplicity of the colours is really restful on the eyes. I'm a list guy and use it all the time. But, I've only given 4 stars because of the export. I need to transfer 'smart checklist' from my smartphone of my phone. I have to export each of my 15 lists one by one. I'd give the application 5 stars if I could export all lists in a single file that I can import into my phone. 10 stars if S/C can sync my lists on smartphone and phone. Once again, amazing application guys!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Unbelievable Has all the features I was looking for. The guide could be a bit more extensive, though. I was looking for an application that allow me import multiple stuff from a list in the clip tray. This one does that and more. But the import from the clip tray, though intuitive once the way is found, isn't in the tutorial. Just doing a paste using the 'add item' icon (+) adds all the contents of the clip tray as a single item. You have to use the 'import text' feature to add multiple items.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    It's really work!! Change your font please, it's gonna makes this application easy and not looks cheapy on smartwatch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Easy and simple Great, easy functionality. Just want I could attach a 'remind' to an existing happening instead of only being able to add a fresh one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing Application ....The best checklist ! You can import to email,text and several other apps on your phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Ask How to switch from to do list 1 to to do list 2 from smartwatch not from phone?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Just able to make item . No icon Superb app. But no icon display . Why?.Import export work amazing . Amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Like it but it's closing every time I test to set a reminder. Pl fix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing Appication for Project Management and every tasks monitoring and planning at micro level. All the best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Perfesional program Tank you so much for this easy and useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing application Best to do list with all nice features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    It was amazing for Sony but I've moved on to gear 2...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    S7 edge It really works. Well done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Working perfectly well. Comfortable user interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    That's great. Thank you The fresh virsion deserves 5 star. It's simply the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    It's okay. I would prefer more organization choices. But it gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Excellent, But!! It is an perfect app and add-on for my SmartWatch. I would suggest to add/make some features: (1). The ability to switch between list in SW2. (2). View options for SW2. Like smaller size, list instead of tiles. (3). Help for Tasker to add, check and remove stuff and lists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Easy and simple This is by far the easiest and best list maker, amazing job. Don't ruin it by adding too a lot of features. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Very good! Straight forward software, not complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Amazing n Handy Amazing application nice n clear, very useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    5 stars for sure... Well deserved it guys. Amazing job..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Excelleny Very handy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Recent modernize resolved all problems. Amazing program. Only want font size could be changed. Huge text only allows me to see three stuff at a time which makes scrolling complicated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Cool Love it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    powerfull and nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    Easy and strong app. Must have! Easy and strong app. Must have!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    amazing help and follow up. didn't even know I miss this application but with the Android device Wear help my go to once again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checklist - get your things done with to-do lists! review [App]  2019-4-12 21:33

    EASY To USE Needs MORE ICON Selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Amazing app.... Simple to use.... It has created my shopping so 😎😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Error. Closes by itself.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    [email protected]#$%! had a category to list each meal ("Bread"/"Cracker's").

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Useful one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Simple shopping list app..👌👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Perfect user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Reccommended shopping list app!! Simple to add private dairy too !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    A straight forward shopping list, simple to use. However, w a name like "My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list" I would expect to be able to make multiple lists but seems like I can't. It doesn't work for me as I use multiple shopping lists - who store only at one place? But if you wish a primary primary one this is not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    Excellent and easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    I can't sync lists between watch and phone without signing in and having a persistent network connection? I just wish to be able to interact with my list on both phone and watch, not sync to the cloud. Not the application for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    My Shopping List, Notes, to-do list review [App]  2019-1-21 22:4

    The best and simple grocery shopping list app.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter