Checkpoints Alert Reviews & Opinions


Submit Checkpoints Alert review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    I love it! This is the best checkpoint application that I've ever used! You wont be disapointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    does this only rely on users posting checkpoints? or does the application also post public knowledge checkpoints?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Idk yet

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Checkpoints Alert or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Checkpoints Alert video reviews and related movies:

    See POLICE STATE ALERT! Fake Drug Checkpoints on youtube.

     related image

    See The Dankening Meme Checkpoint ALERT on youtube.

     related image

    See 4th of July DUI Checkpoint - Drug Dogs, Searched without Consent, while Innocent on youtube.

     related image

    See App To Help Drunk Drivers Avoid DUI? on youtube.

     related image

    See DUI Checkpoint | Flashing Lights on youtube.

     related image

    See The Morality of Checkpoints on youtube.

     related image

    See ALERT !! 115,000 DUI CHECKPOINTS FOR MEM DAY WEEK END..BAD FEELING SHF NOW?? on youtube.

     related image

    See The SkyPro Show - Episode 6 - Checkpoints & Alerts on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Fresh user, not sure if it yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Cool . I think it could really be handy to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    I do not like the fact that I am being notified I'll check point that occurred two days ago

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    I love it thank you so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Love the notifications of the check eat application has lots more features love it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    it doesn't work well . it's not excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Create it in English PLEASE I'M AMERICAN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Go checkpoint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    IT"S AWSOME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Works great!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    So far so good. I've had it since the 23rd and only one roadblock so far. REPLY TO DEVELOPER: All is well. I've been getting alerts for license check points. This application is very helpful for avoiding the hastle of traffic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Not going to agree to something I can't read. Terms need to be in all languages not just one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    I think it need allow us know when a checkpoint gonna come on a day notify us before the checkpoint take put thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Just [email protected]#$%! would tell what kind of check point it was.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    It's amazing when things is not completely right with your vehicle

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Beautiful cool. It kept me up to date everywhere I went.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Works amazing and it present and tells you what and where they are

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Okay thanks so much For helping

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    It works.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Very helpful..... Love it!!💯💯👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Attractive application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    It is a really amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    It a amazing app. I'm telling all my mates and family to download it. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Going to uninstall. Not going to agree to terms i cant read, it was all in spanish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    This is awesome...👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Needs to be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Okeydog and Denise All safe first

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    It wants you to read and review terms, however it's in Spanish only. Need to add English.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    It tells you about any street block its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Didn't obtain anything but something but a map no check points anywhere

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Not accurate at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Give me the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Checkpoints Alert review [App]  2019-1-28 13:36

    Pure junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Are you people for real? I cannot believe the incompetence. There is no method anyone can currently make a user login to begin using the app. Not even on the Anonymous Alerts webpage. Seriously, are you people for real?! Unbelievable! Fix it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Cured my cancer...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I really didn't like this app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Chillin' out maxin' relaxin' all cool And all shooting some b-ball outside of the school When a couple of guys who were up to no amazing Started making problem in my neighborhood. So I reported it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Somebody once told me the globe is gonna roll me I ain't the sharpest tool in the shed She was looking kind of dumb with her finger and her thumb In the shape of an "L" on her forehead Well, the years begin coming and they don't stop coming Fed to the rules and I hit the ground running Didn't create sense not to live for fun Your brain gets intelligent but your head gets dumb So much to do, so much to see So what's wrong with taking the back streets?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Gud for reporting stuffs. Tell your neighborhood bully you reported him because he won't know it's you since it's anonymous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Description. Hitler saved me from the Jews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This is for the cool cats that like stopping poor people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Heeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    How do you sign up its hard man why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    luvvvvvvvvvvvvv'vvvvvvvv it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    How do u setup the login and password?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    This app is a really amazing idea. I installed it on my phone so that I could present it to my son. There are a lot of bullying going on in schools these days and I wish to create sure he knows there are outlets for him to search help. This app has seemed to create it very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    I cant even sign up xD This is the most useless app. Amazing job on the log in screen idiots xD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Its me romeo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Anonymous Alerts review [App]  2017-10-23 21:12

    Its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Alerts review [App]  2018-1-7 21:10

    This is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quake Alert review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Superb application and extremely useful. 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quake Alert review [App]  2018-4-6 21:9

    Easy yet informative. What I loved about it was the display when you obtain the results back from the application. I would suggest the developer to add a method to present user the locations in detail rather them sending to a www service on a browser.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Alert review [App]  2018-4-10 21:9

    Amazing application to hold track of your portfolio or coin prices. Would love the addition of more currency options though. CMC has help for 32 of them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Alert review [App]  2018-4-10 21:9

    Although it still doesn't quite have the exact feature I was looking for (price alerts based on specific CMC values), with the newest ver you can obtain alerts based on the CMC % change, which is still beautiful helpful. Definitely the best CMC alert application out there, and it just keeps getting better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Alert review [App]  2018-4-10 21:9

    Nice application and looking forward to the portfolio alert function

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Alert review [App]  2018-4-10 21:9

    A really amazing method to stay on top of the top cryptocurrencies as well as overall cap. I really appreciate that you can set it to dollar or euro price. The alert features are also beautiful handy to have. Previously I was a bit miffed that it would just present the overall shop cap (I sort of obtain the reasoning but didn't search it useful for my own use) but the developer has been very responsive! Much appreciated!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Alert review [App]  2018-4-10 21:9

    A amazing small application for those who like to hold an eye on the cryptocurrency shop cap. I was looking for a widget to add to my home screen to do this, but having an always-on notification with alerts if the cap goes up or down by a certain percentage is even better. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Alert review [App]  2018-4-10 21:9

    Showing time out error and then vanishes from notification. Not working at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Alert review [App]  2018-4-10 21:9

    Beautiful useful, with lot of potential. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Alert review [App]  2018-4-10 21:9

    excelent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Alert review [App]  2018-4-10 21:9

    very useful and simple to use 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CMC Alert review [App]  2018-4-10 21:9

    Tells you exactly what you wish to know most!! Really useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosquito Alert review [App]  2018-5-1 13:7

    When i begin this application my other apps present sad face

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosquito Alert review [App]  2018-5-1 13:7

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosquito Alert review [App]  2018-5-1 13:7

    Won't allow me select images and crashes when test to take images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosquito Alert review [App]  2018-5-1 13:7

    Great! Tells me where mosquito are generally are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosquito Alert review [App]  2018-5-1 13:7

    Community advocate This application will inform and protect our community effectively and with life saving facts. God bless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosquito Alert review [App]  2018-5-1 13:7

    amazing job Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosquito Alert review [App]  2018-5-1 13:7

    What the hek is this Very poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosquito Alert review [App]  2018-5-1 13:7

    Fake!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosquito Alert review [App]  2018-5-1 13:7

    Best Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mosquito Alert review [App]  2018-5-1 13:7

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckPoint by Presence review [App]  2018-8-17 13:6

    Loved it Perfect. Helps my campus with events.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckPoint by Presence review [App]  2018-8-17 13:6

    This system has a lot of promise but has yet to realize it. The first ver of this software I used didn't let you to use the bar code scanner (SG4, Android device 5.1). This ver (released in late Oct) works much worse. I had five users trying to log students in at an happening at 11am this morning. The software malfunctioned on each phone but in various ways: SG3 - wouldn't let login with the happening code. Nexus 5x - bar code scanner worked, swipe/dongle didn't (error message: person not found). iphone 5 and iphone 5s: swipe and scan both didn't work. Manual entry did. iphone 6: scanner and manual entry worked. Swipe generated "swipe invalid" error. At this point, I can't recommend this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckPoint by Presence review [App]  2018-8-17 13:6

    Amazing app! Nice functionality in this app. Looking forward to future features to come out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CheckPoint by Presence review [App]  2018-8-17 13:6

    As a student government president at USF in St. Petersburg I can say that this application is simple to use and the best tool for students engaging other students.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AmFirst Alerts review [App]  2018-11-7 13:10

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeSchools Alert review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    Very amazing for false reporting when someone anniys me, therefore getting them suspended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SafeSchools Alert review [App]  2019-1-19 21:8

    SS alert 😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Notifications are not expandable or selectable to enter application for operating status. Better than the latest 5 years of no notifications I guess. Running a Pixel 2 XL on Android device P.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Despite your latest modernize to this app...it still doesn't work correctly. I'm not getting the everyday notification alerts about the government status. Just recently there was a status other then begin and I didn't obtain that message until I went into the app. Please fix this application pronto!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Wow, this Application needs some serious help. Dont waste your time trying to obtain it to push alerts. Heck can't even close the App.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    in Addition to the previous review... cannot back out of the app by using the back button, have to use the home key. 2nd status modernize notification was not sent... *Edit* tested in Galaxy S7 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Alert banners are too little to read what the alert actually says, and you can't expand them. It basically just lets you know that you need to begin the application or go to the www service and check the status. And you have to do that manually since tapping the banner does nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Alerts do not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Works on iOS, but doesn't modernize on Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    no longer obtain notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    works for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    amazing to have

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Complete Junk. Fails to modernize upon opening. Push notifications come in DAYS after the alert was issued. Excellent example -- DC offices closed latest Friday for water issue, but text alert from application came in Sunday night at almost 10pm (58 hours after buildings closed). Application and its maintenance are worthless.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Notifications broken, doesn't close Notifications are broken, making the application half useless. Doesn't refresh at open, I have to close it with system. Can exit the app, you just have to hit the home button. Think the www service is much better than this. It was amazing at one time but this is what happens when the government highers lowest bidders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Doesn't display notifications on Lollipop or Marshmallow This application is useless on the Android's recent Operating Systems. It may work on the older versions, but OPM really ought to consider upgrading the app. Oh well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Prefer Hearing About It! The application is terrible! It freezes and powers off! Why not just turn on the TV see and watch it on the news scrolling? The news present it all day, whenever the govt does Anything!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    OPM Alert review [App]  2019-1-30 13:40

    Whoever thought of this is awesome!! I'm so satisfied for this app. Thank you! It's for the DC area... Wake up and know whether you can roll back over or if you have to obtain up and obtain your snow suit on.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter