Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I have down load this and it just obtain stuck and wish move what's going on with the android game I have done it twice and it just stay in one spot. I can't say how the android game is when you can not pull it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I started to play and it hold back too the first beginning of when u download it now can u fix this LIKE now plz!!! thank u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Im at level 10. In order for me to advance to level 11 I have to have 10 keys . I have 9 keys total and I cant seemed to search the latest key . Played all levels (2-10) .No more levels to play no keys ! How in the globe am I gonna level up? Android game is awesome with the graphics and all.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games video reviews and related movies:

    See Cooking Hot - Crazy chef cooking craze in kitchen on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Hot- Crazy Chef's Kitchen/ Exploring 3 Restaurants on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Craze : Crazy, Fast Restaurant Kitchen Game | You Can do this Faster? | Gameplay, part - 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See Kitchen Madness - Restaurant Chef Cooking Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Chef's Life : Crazy Restaurant Kitchen on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Star Chef - Realistic, Fun Restaurant Game New version on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Frenzy: Chef Restaurant Crazy Cooking Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Cooking Craze - A Fast & Fun Restaurant Chef Game on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I had a hard time getting it to work so I could play it but it's working amazing now I love this android game I can't stop playing it I hope you create more cool and fun android games like this one thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    This is a tirrible game!!! You play every level with 3 stars & it does not continue after 40 levels. Its pathetic for the amount of ads it plays after every level. I would not recomend it. Poor!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    the android game is fab love it but as someone has already stated on here it only goes up to level 40 that's so frustrating when the squad response was they upload a fresh restaurant every week well that doesn't seemed to have happened.. please can you explain this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    to long to obtain to the next level 😭... can't search make batter for the next level ...you got some fixing to do, do like it though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    This android game is really sooo amazing I loved it such a nice, fun and interesting game. Thanks for making this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    i'm already on scene 32 but the settings is still tje same. i'm still at the cakes... shouldn't it be diff?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it's an interesting android game but technically it's no amazing I mean links are not amazing we have to click on each item number of times to go to the customer... moving form one level to another it takes too long

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Could be very fun if only it didn't lag so much especially at the bakery.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    to poor you got to pay some people with limited income can't take in consideration

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    lovely game, but don't understand d language am in level 11,i don't know how to move forward because of d language

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    i dont like it very much ...its black i cant see the people im serving...so please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I like the android game until I got to the second building. It was very hard to play I had to beat on my ipad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it does not work you down load the android game and it freaks out. wish allow you in and closes can not even play please fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it would really fun if you can obtain the meal off the table without pushing the meal a hundred times fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    I hate level 20 very quick but the coffe maker is only on eand super hang.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Well balanced and fun! Wish more levels plz... thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    need too go further in the levels please it's a aa nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    i can't play this android game the screen is black i can cook but I can't see the customers please fix it i wish to test the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    its very amazing android game i ever played hold up with the amazing work..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it is such awesome and perfect android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Boring seems the same as ANY OTHER cooking game, and the game's speed is slow as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    lf the android game would quit freezing its a awsome cooking android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    fun android games very competitive, amazing for the brain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Such a fun android game !! must install and play !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    are there any other levels besides burgers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    just started so far so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    why it didnt move to the nxt level?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    nice super quick android game I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    The first level is not fully accessible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    it wont open, i cant play it😭

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    finish burger resto how can i begin the next resto?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    its fun and ill love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    Very amazing android game amazing fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    this android game sucks. it wont even load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    finished all 40 levels need more levels please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    love to play the game,get so far and it freezes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chef's Restaurant Craze: Kitchen Hot Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:41

    amazing android game so far.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    whilst I do love this android game there are features that I feel need fixed. sometimes at the end of a failed level I accidentally spend 100 gems for an additional 30 seconds of gameplay. maybe if this button was moved to another part of the screen then this would solve the problem? they take ages to gather up so hate spending accidentally. gems are also so expensive especially as related android games are half the gems used

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    what i love about it is that i just have to tap it to cook and serve. compared to other android games that u need to drag the meal u cook to serve which makes it even more challenging for u to do the level. i wish a android game that i will have fun playing not create me have a difficult time to play with it :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Hi, I really like this game. Even though when you are getting ready to go to another restaurant, it is almost impossible to beat the level, but I managed to do it. However, I am in my second country, first restaurant; I am at level 6 and I can not go any further. It looks like something is wrong with the game. My goal is go obtain 60 points and after the demo, I am completing all of the dishes, but the points do not go up, it just stays at 10 and goes further no matter how a lot of dishes I complete. Please fix this problem. Adding to this review. I am completing combos in a row and the points are still not going up, it will not go past 20. I even added more customers and it is still not moving. I think something is wrong, 60 points is not a hard number to complete.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Love this android game its almost like your cooking a lot quicker then you normally are then you do on Cooking Craze. Not that Cooking Craze is a poor game, just trying to do various games! I'm glad to be playing this game, it gives me a possibility to play both!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    this android game is really amazing android game I like it very much hold you busy I don't know about you but me and all six of my brothers no girls just me very like it I'm in 7th grade so yeah I wonder if they'll create a second one I have nothing else to say about this android game store for keeping you busy it's cool tonight obtain you more energy sometime maybe I'll obtain you kind of frustrated because you can't do the timer but other than that it's fine you are others like this android game very much going and never stop ever stop.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    To a lot of ads and method to much begging you to buy diamonds. You can not buy boost without diamonds yet you only obtain about 6 after each level. If you do a amazing job on the level you obtain 10+ diamonds that go into a piggy bank for you to buy for $.99. There's nothing cooking here I'll test another game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    its a amazing game, its method better at giving ample ways to earn gems & youre not just stuck on levels for long periods of time. it's not loaded with ads like other games, its fun and a amazing time passer. I'm just ready for the fresh world, when will it be available??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    so far so good. no freezing. buffering. but... i dont know yet if ya have to spend cash. there are alot of ads though which gets you coins and gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Help.. the android game is glitching. For the latest couple days, everytime I watch a video to obtain more time or more customers or diamonds, I don't obtain any of those things. Please help. I really like this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    I'm utterly fed up with this app. First off you can't pass levels even with boosts and it's obvious so you can buy bundles. Additionally the videos are so often that it gets annoying. Oh, and I don't refer to videos you can watch for second chances. Simply place they start, disrupting the android game and sometimes stopping any apps on the background. I'm uninstalling the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    This android game is so fun to play, but i am giving four stars because you can't make batter two things at a time when u need them, you have to earn more but i appreciate this android game and i like it too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    I love the tap to cook and tap to serve games. So this is right up my alley!!! thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    wants to give 5 starts but too much slow and take roo much time when pressing the botton for playing next level or going for make batter the kitchen items. please solve this issue. Ur creazy shef is amazing this is not...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    i download a lot of cooking android games but i dissapoint but this android game i love it and i can't stop playing the only thing i dont wish is the time kindly add some more time in each level if you got the higher level the time is not enough can you add more time😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    the issue is still not gone....it is not working properly....so what to do now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    the idea of the android game is amazing but the fact that adds pop up after each cooking tour is annoying and makes me wish to uninstall the game... pitty but i have no other choice as these adds create it impossible to play and have fun the game, impossible to switch them off eithare.have to close the android game or wait for 25-30 seconds after every android game before you can play another one + the time you have to wait for the android game to load next level :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Typical cooking game: fun, but engineered so you really must buy upgrades etc. at a certain point. In timed levels, you're not given enough customers no matter how slowly they're coming in/how quick you're going in order to complete the level in time. Also, it does not give the orders you create to the customers in the order they came in, making it more difficult to please customers. Level 47-3 for example doesn't give you enough customers in time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Answer to 27/5, I don't wish to login to Fb (to collect gems), please create the pop up notice go away. I upgraded the croissant oven, it's supposed to produce 3 croissants but only 1. Please fix. Also my previous question not answered. Better to play Cooking Madness as their advertisements are shorter time and use lesser gems for boosters. Hi, how can I create the pop up notice asking me to sign in to Fb to go away? It keeps popping up when I'm playing the game. I don't wish to sign in to Facebook.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    This is one of my favorite cooking games. I only have one issue. When you are playing a level and you run out of time the box to spend diamonds comes up so quickly. I have unintentionally spent hundreds of diamonds because I'm still clicking. I think there should be a confirm option for spending diamonds at the end of the levels. Other than that. Love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Disappointing as are their other cooking app. Into the 20's you run out of time no matter how quick you are and they wish you to spend 100 gems for a 1 time 30 second boost. Also random ad spamming besides the 'watch this for a gem' ads. Some levels also offer ads for 10 seconds added to your time, that's 10 seconds per ad. They don't seem concerned with people enjoying their android game it would seem. A bit cash hungry. Uninstalling it as I did their other cooking app. Too stressful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Ok so the ads are annoying but managable but the android game is a scam. You wish me to beat levels but won't give me the amount of people I'm suppose to beat the level with and that's where you gems come in ok simple watch the ads obtain some gems. But then you tell me when I obtain to France or any other country that the cash I've work for to lose can't be used to make batter my other worldly countries restaurants. nah I draw that. I'm deleting this android game and never downloading it again. That's a sham

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    this is the best cooking android game I have played so far. I love that I don't have to drag or be distracted by some waiter taking my meal back and forth. here is a hint when you begin playing the android game save your gems you will need them for the higher levels and always max out your kitchenware as fast as possible it will support you pass the levels plus support you obtain combos better as well. I'm on level 22 and I am loving this android game highly recommend

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    This android game is fun at first. Then it becomes IMPOSSIBLE to beat levels without boosts. I'm on level 33 I've got ALL my kitchen upgrades, I'm constantly serving, and I still can't create it. You obtain 2 ads a day you can watch instead of boosts, but after that, you have to spend diamonds to buy boosts to continue. It's almost like you have to spend cash to hold playing, and I can stand android games like that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    The android game graphics and everything about it are really nice. I gave this android game 3 stars because once you obtain to France it's nearly impossible to advance. There are a various set of coins to gain so all the coins in the previous globe are pointless and it's much harder to get any of the fresh ones in order to make batter your kitchen. I obtain these android games are supposed to be challenging but this is outrageous.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    While the video test is comparative to other cooking games, this android game is designed for you to fail. If I'm supposed to obtain a certain number of customers to beat the level (and none of mine walked away) why do I then need to spend gems to obtain enough customers to even walk up to my counter? That's a red flag.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    When you watch their commercials at the end of a level needing that ten more seconds they tell you you'll get. You don't obtain that much time. When I have had only four seconds left I'll watch two FULL(60sec)commercials and obtain four more seconds. Their response... "Did you watch the whole commercial?" duh.... you can't not watch the whole thing without being chop off. Not the most honest of games., I play other android games that offer that same deal and I always obtain my full 30 or 60 seconds. Just saying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Cannot progress unless paid. Dear developers, could you please decrease difficulty for the few levels with target of number of customers served by limited time. These levels cannot be passed with maximum speed upgrades and instant cooking powerup... it is only possible by spending a lot of gems, which you can obtain only through buying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    i can't begin it, it said failed to extract resources required by II2CPP i just downloaded it.. i did nothing.. after downloading the application i begin it and failed to extract resources required by II2CPP pop up when i touch the screen of my phone i got back to my home screen i repeated it not once or twice.. i hope it will be fixed i would loved to play this game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    would give it 5 stars but there is a bug that isnt letting the android game load. ive had the android game for a while and this is just now becoming a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    i love the game. it's so exciting and nice graphics. the levels are very well designed too. there's lots of prices to be won. unlike other android games where its so hard to obtain gems and coins... this one is very simple to acquire. all you have to do is take some additional job and viola.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    A very expensive "free" game! They say you can pass all levels without buying gems, but that's not real in my experience. And the gems are pricey for how small you obtain for them. I don't mind buying sometimes, but this one gets pricey. I have been playing these types of android games for years, so I know the drill. Pass on this one. It's a amazing android game otherwise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    By far one of the best time management cooking android games around! It's right beside of Cooking Craze for me an I've been a loyal player to that android game since 2014-15! Please hold up the amazing work! I love this so much!! Thank you for making it!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    This android game is fun. the reason i gave it 3 stars is because it us frustrating. When you are trying to save up ur diamonds and you are about to lose your life, the android game puts an option right at your fingertips you don't even have time to look at it they place an option to use a hundred of your diamonds that you've been saving. by the time you realize you've hit it it's too late the makers need to verify you wish to use a hundred dusmonds efore just putting them on another life for another 10 30 seconds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Please quickly modernize with fresh restaurants. I have completed all levels in all 3 restaurants.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Entertaining video test but needs lots of fixes. The android game starts lagging in the middle of a level every now and then. The random ad pop-ups are annoying, you don't obtain warned and often accidentally tap on them and you have to wait until the Google play page loads just to go back to playing. I had been playing just fine until now but suddenly the first loading screen turns blue and I'm unable to play anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Amazing I'm enjoying this android game very much. It's challenging without being too difficult, the upgrades aren't so expensive that you have to play levels a lot of times before you can afford them. And you earn diamonds after each level so you aren't always spending true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    my rating was deleted WOW! instead of taking the criticism and IMPROVING the game.... the developers are more worried about their rating smh, the levels are hard and do not give you enough time to complete the missions at all! My rating was higher until they deleted my rating and comment. UNINSTALLING and swaying everyone else to uninstall as well including people I know

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Absolutely unbelievable experience! Non-greedy mechanics, gorgeous graphics, generous rewards, relaxing gameplay, responsive controls, unobtrusive and rewarding ads, transparent achievements, fabulous animations... In a free game? There should be more android games like this! Thank you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    Dozens of fun, very addicting. I want I didn't run out energy so quick because I wish to hold playing. It would be cool to have squads to give you more energy. Or have competions versus other players to gain energy other then purchasing energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cooking Hot - Craze Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-8-13 13:42

    I love this android game and I don't mind the ads. achievable and funny. I think we should be able to use the cash from another globe for the fresh one, so we would play in various worlds, going from one to another, that would be more interesting. and ask us yes or no before using 100 diamonds at the end because I play quick and click on it by mistake. fix this issue and I give you 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    wow, i really love this game. It's Fun and Ways to simple to play. first i thought it was just like the other android game but after i play at level 3, it is various from the other. well it's just like My Favorite. So i give you 5 stars (sorry for poor English T_T)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Now that I've been playing awhile, it is starting to obtain frustrating. There are not enough ways to earn the gems you need to modernize the kitchen. I will not purchase them, so I'm stuck. This is why I uninstall games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Amazing game, shame about the cost of gems. I reinstalled this recently after trying Cook It, and the graphics are miles better but upgrades after 1st restaurant are borderline extortionate. Fresh features contain 30 second ads when you pause and you can't skip them. lots more intrusive ads everywhere. fresh reward for getting three stars but its almost always cash, and I have over 100,000 and no gems. I would buy them, but not when one make batter on one item is 20 gems!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    defiantly fun but now that I'm getting to the harder levels it's a lot harder to obtain gems to make batter and all the upgrades require dozens of gems. making the android game not as fun as the beginning. Making it as though you have to buy the gems in true life to obtain them . which sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    It's a decently fun android game to play and can be challenging, but once you obtain to the 3rd restaurant you cant make batter without using gems. So basically you have a max of about 80 levels you can play, unless you wish to spend some of your hard earned cash.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    As I can see,we all share the same problem.Once you obtain to the 3rd or maaaybe somehow to the 4th restaurant, you can't progress unless you buy gems, and hell you need lots of ame for such a amazing game. It really is very good. Android game gives you 429 free gems through achievements (in total,but almost impossible to acheive all of them),and 3 gems daily,which is not nearly enough to buy for what you need at least 15-20 gems everyday so you can create a small progress. Poorly balanced game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    I'm really enjoying this game. Addicted to it, but please test to add in diamonds as a gift, at least one diamond per level for every 3 stars achievement of the level. Gaining diamonds is rare and it delays in upgrading..sometimes certain levels are hard without upgrading the items. So tend to obtain frustrated from not winning and closing the game. Thanks for such a amazing android game and please take this into consideration.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    fun to play but hard to obtain anywhere due to lack of gems. everything needs gems and you don't earn enough while playing. almost every make batter needs gems and unless your willing to purchase them, it will take a long time to obtain anywhere. the ads are ridiculous. You pause your android game and have to watch a 30 second ad just to play again, not to mention the 5 second ads after almost every round. Those are the cons. the android game when you can play it is a really fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    As usual with these cooking games, they allow you obtain so far. they give you a nice amount of gems or whatever they disguise it as and then create it impossible for you to progress without buying more. this engrages me to no end. this android game in particular you have to accumulate cash and have gems, so you can't make batter unless you pay for a gem bundle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    as you see i dropped my 5 star rating down to a 3 because it is ridiculous that you have to spend so a lot of gems on upgrades!!!! especially being that you only obtain like 10 or so a day for free by watching ads. i love this android game but yall really need to do sometging about the amount of gems we have to spend on upgrades. and then on top of all the gems we have to spend, we have to use coins as well....why cant it just be coins that we use to upgrade???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Amazing android game but it takes ages to obtain enough gems to purchase anything. The videos that you can watch to earn gems doesn't work all the time. I have lost count of the amount of videos i have watched and not received a gem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    would have gave this android game 5 stars because I truly do like it but what's the point in having thousands of coins and you can't purchase stuff in the android game because you don't have enough gems and when I accumulate gems y'all always take them away..... that's the only thing I hate about this android game you all don't give us enough gems... this android game would be so much better with more gems and that the main reason for dislike in the comment section and you all is not even correcting the issue😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    can you please explain why I cannot serve burgers as soon as they have lettuce place on them! it's frustrating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    Seems like a direct copy of Cooking Fever. And this android game almost never loads and when it does it freezes up. Disappointed πŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    loved the android game until now. Everytime I test to watch a video for a reward, I end up watching & never obtain the reward now!!! Its not fun wasting time just watching ads for nothing!!! When I cant progress in the android game without the gems but obtain lied to about the only method to earn them when I have all my acheivements & 3 stars in ALL levels. I guess if issue continues Im going to uninstall!! No reason to have a android game I cant play and just be ad after ad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    i love this game, but when i watch videos for gems it doesnts give me my gems, ill watch like 3 videos without gems then the next ones give them to me. and yes i wait til the videos are completely done. still love the android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    a amazing android game however i am stuck at level 340 as there is no more levels after that. do you intend to add anymore or do i need to search a fresh game??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    very amazing game. Really enjoyed it, But sadly you have to pay for gems to upgrade. Guess this android game is not for me. what am I suppose to do with 70,000 coins and no gems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    so far, so good.. but its so hard to obtain a gems especially when you need to make batter the items.. and when you need to upgrade, the require gems is so huge and you need to play so hard just to have gems.. pls give us other option to obtain it easily..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kitchen Craze: Food Restaurant Chef Cooking Games review [App]  2019-1-29 13:49

    please up date how we can obtain more gems??? its very very create frustated!!! android game aplication is very good. But can not modernize the kitchen if can't obtain gems very easy.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Basic Ishikaz.net/pf/userinfo.php reviews Planimeter - GPS area measure | land survey on map' reviews Custom Ink Order Tracker' reviews Flying Spider Boy: Superhero www.houstonembroideryservice.com/ Academy Game reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ramenaholdings.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews counter swat ops%3a free survival battleground games reviews www.chgeront-gpe.fr/index.php?option=com_easybookreloaded&controller=entry reviews Basic freeebook.movie4ktv.org/product/the-magic-of-living/ reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online ihatelaurelcars.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=3win8.city/download/38-918kiss-scr888 reviews www.stoupa-properties.gr/component/k2/item/63-slide-03 Intelligence:. reviews destructive physics%3a destruction simulation free reviews Book Main Bites reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online Freespaceway.com/lamoosh/casino-online-betting-why-to-select-enjoying-online/ reviews Contender | myslot.live/download/20-play8oy reviews Stickman Scr888.group/live-casino-games/2485-3win8 reviews Data vleung.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.intporn.com/forums/xxx-video-mega-threads/4167961-squirting-jet-orgasms-spasms-tremors-174.html reviews Home for site.cascadelaser.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/play8oy>playboy888</a> reviews Wiballoongroup.org/guestbook/index.php reviews ATS Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/mega888 reviews Weapons Simulator for Fortnite''''' reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter