ChefsFeed - Dine like a pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit ChefsFeed - Dine like a pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ChefsFeed - Dine like a pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ChefsFeed - Dine like a pro video reviews and related movies:

    See ChefsFeed on youtube.

     related image

    See Chefs Dish DC | Chef Carlos Delgado | Sponsored on youtube.

     related image

    See Chef Dan Kluger of ABC Kitchen, ABC Cocina | Roots on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber Partners with ChefsFeed in Washington DC! #UberOmakase on youtube.

     related image

    See On Coming Home with Chef Matthew Jennings | Elevated on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber Partners with ChefsFeed in Toronto! #UberOmakase on youtube.

     related image

    See Opening Night at Aatxe | Chef Ryan Pollnow on youtube.

     related image

    See Uber Partners with ChefsFeed in Seattle! #UberOmakase on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It demands access to your location. It will obtain stuck if you don't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    I give you a really poor for you because for one I had to stay at on the Apple platform and it literally shows people catches I can post a picture of my cats why can't do here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Seems like a amazing app. Unfortunately, it doesn't have Lemon Bay, Englewood information. Deleting, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Shouldn't have to sign in or make an acc just to test the application out. If I like it, I'll decide when to make an account, if I choose to...I would award you 0 stars if possible for your attempt to spam my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't take my email address. It says there is a issue with my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Didn't understand how to search where in st Petersburg to fish for drum red fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Over the latest 3 years ive been a salt water subscriber, not once have i received any boxes or stuff and each email states i would be reimbursed or replaced. Neither of which has happened so i will be discontinuing my services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Will not register with valid email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It won't open. I loaded it three times, nothing. FWS shouldn't endorse this not good download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It does not accept my email address therefore I could not begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Very helpful with tides and offshore wave conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't even obtain signed in using my email. Don't have time for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Does not accept my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Love all the information compile in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Can't log in, says your email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Amazing for identifying fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Just downloaded this application and it says I have an invalid email. Really? Wont allow me go any further. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    How do I know if The info is correct And for $9.99 a month I would not test it and how do I know the regulations info is correct for my zone they always change I don't wish to trust an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Best fishing application I ever used too poor it never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    It worked once now won't load.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Could not make an acct invalid email

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Crashes constantly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-1-21 21:50

    Useless unless you pay monthly and then who knows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    not good app. had to sign up. just a method for fwc to track ur public Google and facebook profiles nothing but a scam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    So So So Awesome! See for yourself!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    very small for free, much better apps out there for this. not sure why I would pay for this. Give me a 7 day trail to see all features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    OMG that's amazing ❄❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    There is a "huge" difference in the zone of the two towns of Panama Town Beach and Panama City, Florida. There is zero listing of the 2 main piers in PCB and there are "more" than just 2 bait shops between Panama Town Beach and Panama City. Most of us Locals fish entirely in Panama Town Beach. Not Panama City. We fish 5 days a week, and while the solunar might be accurate for Panama City, it will not be for Panama Town Beach. Living in a tourist city this needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    As for the problem of setting up the account, I had the same issue but it was because I didn't read correctly. I kept seeing only 2 boxes for info, there are three. 1- Enter your name 2-enter your email 3- enter password. If you do it in that order there shouldn't be an invalid email pop up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Works as described. I suspect people complaining of incorrect email haven't signed up for an acc with this service and are trying to use their email for the fish and wildlife department. Application correctly located me and showed me immediate data

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    As a surf fisherman, I have been. looking for an application that consolidated all the elements (weather, wind speed and direction, moon phases, etc.) into one tidy package. This application has all of the information any fisherman could wish to maximize his outing. Downloading and installing the application was a piece of cake...I like cake. I think you folks knocked it out of the park and provided more information that I also search very useful like bait shops, etc. Amazing job! Hold up the outstanding work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    it says queen trigger are legal to catch in Florida. they are illegal. this contains in federal waters because Florida rules for this marine species extend into federal waters. Florida State statute chapter 339. why use an application that gives wrong information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Application has weather data and tide reports along with fish info but does not have fish biting areas as it advertised. Just browsing the application it crashes quite frequently so, the developer needs to do more work for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Can't tell anything about the application without signing in or setting up an account. Did not see that requirement listed upfront.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Shouldn't have to sign in or make an acc just to test the application out. If I like it, I'll decide when to make an account, if I choose to...I would award you 0 stars if possible for your attempt to spam my email.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Just downloqded the app, created an acc and where it asks to select a zone and i pressed Florida..nkthing happens, it just freezes and crashes. Very not good application amd after reading other review where i jave to pay $9.99/mo for a service i can probably google for free, im uninstalling harder than ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Cant even make a login. Says email is invalid even though it is correct. The programmer is terrible, I assume the rest is as bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Another amazing concept ruined by ads and premium content. Unfortunately the ads overwhelm the function of the application and forcing one to uninstall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Just an application hijacking your contacts. Will not load unless you give it access to your contacts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Over the latest 3 years ive been a salt water subscriber, not once have i received any boxes or stuff and each email states i would be reimbursed or replaced. Neither of which has happened so i will be discontinuing my services.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    This application Does Not have any New Water Fishing Lakes for South Florida. We Do Not Like This Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Email acc can't be verified..? BS!!! They wish you to use Google or FB to login so they can ravage your contacts. Waste of time !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    I guess it's a amazing application if all you do is saltwater fishing. I only do freshwater fishing, so the application is useless to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Application is too cluttered and difficult to read. I use fish rules. It's a shame because I an looking for a second source of inf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    It demands access to your location. It will obtain stuck if you don't allow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Can't make a login. Asks for email. Enter email address and it says it's invalid. Can't use without signing in. Uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    I give you a really poor for you because for one I had to stay at on the Apple platform and it literally shows people catches I can post a picture of my cats why can't do here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Seems like a amazing app. Unfortunately, it doesn't have Lemon Bay, Englewood information. Deleting, for now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    It won't take my email address. It says there is a issue with my email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Didn't understand how to search where in st Petersburg to fish for drum red fish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Will not register with valid email address.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    It does not accept my email address therefore I could not begin it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Can't even obtain signed in using my email. Don't have time for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    It won't open. I loaded it three times, nothing. FWS shouldn't endorse this not good download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Very helpful with tides and offshore wave conditions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Does not accept my email address

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Amazing for identifying fish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Love all the information compile in one app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Can't log in, says your email is invalid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Just downloaded this application and it says I have an invalid email. Really? Wont allow me go any further. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    How do I know if The info is correct And for $9.99 a month I would not test it and how do I know the regulations info is correct for my zone they always change I don't wish to trust an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Angler Fishing App - Fish like a Pro! review [App]  2019-4-21 13:42

    Best fishing application I ever used too poor it never loads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    Tushar prajapat and I love this song is a amazing thing to m ko bolti hu bhi nhi aayegi kya kr rhi h ya nhii h yrr ab so jau kya hai to nhi kr rhi h

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    It does what it says, but do it for likes here. The follow system will be people trying to do the same thing you are coming here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    Followers unfollow only a min after receiving them I don't care for the coins- but be honest from the getco these are not legitimate followers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    Just downloaded this application and I love it so far!! Thank you! I was looking for a fresh app to replace the one I had only old iPhone before swi6to galaxy. So in love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    Rnfnr did it latest night but it wasn't a poor idea but I think I could obtain 10k followers and the ones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    I follow people and it does not give me any coins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    Its not working properly... I have 3855 coins now... Bt cant unblock 3200 followers.... Stupid😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    It's ok. They kept to their word and my coins have increased. Cool app. Weldone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    I like to obtain 400 coins to obtain 220 likes but i only got 6 likes.... So not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    I'm telling you now it's not worth your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    It's a amazing application to use if you wish followers and likes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    Thank u soo much for this wonderfully application really like it amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    It works but it goes very slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    It's so awesome, easy, and implement what people wants...so nie

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    I think it's slow but okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    This aaP to increase my followers and likes soon....😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    Screw them haters. This application is actually getting me lots of followers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    The best thing to increase Ur followers And likes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    I love this application it works really good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1000 Likes Pro review [App]  2018-9-5 13:9

    Is ok but all the followers are disappearing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter