Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I like the application but it keeps closing by itself . i hate to say this but i don't wish to use it anymore . I'm glad that i didn't opt in to do the free trail. there should of been an easier option to delete your acc on here instead of someone administering the emails which seems to be taking too long and even then the email address bounces back invalid . I wanna opt out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Awful! So a lot of fake profiles, you can't delete pictures and apparently have to ask them and can't delete your account. I have emailed them to ask for it to be deleted but no luck so far. I've cancelled my subscription so hopefully I won't obtain charged after the initial free trial period. I'm going to email them again now to ask again if it can be deleted and if not will report them as they have all my data and I'm not happy! UPDATE. My second email couldnt be delivered??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Disgusting. Beautiful sure they are breaking laws... No option to delete account.. And no option on set up to have a sexual preference... If your one sex on set up you have to choose the other sex as what you are looking for... Do not download

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date video reviews and related movies:

    See Dating Chinese Women? Things You Should Know - ChinaLoveMatch.net on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Girlfriend Vs. Online Girlfriend (The Jerry Springer Show) on youtube.

     related image

    See FOUND REBECCA ZAMOLO in GAME MASTER SECRET HIDEOUT with ESCAPE ROOM CHALLENGE CLUES!! on youtube.

     related image

    See Chinese Dating: How Lonely Guy Found True Love & Got a Life on CLM on youtube.

     related image

    See POF Review - Kxrinx : I'm here to meet people. Nothing serious on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Things Men Do That Make Women Melt on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 Man-Melting Phrases That Make A Guy Fall For You - Matthew Hussey, Get The Guy on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make any Man Miss You - 7 Steps that Always Work! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not good app, only fake profiles, no option to delete account!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Wonderful app! I would like to see more features from developers, hold going doing your best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    this application doesnot work it is not recognizing a legitimate email address and wants to place all your business on blast to incude your address, phone number out on the web or on their database. Not acceptable in this day and age given all the idenity theft, scammers, etc. You have got to create some improvements to this application and concessions for people's privacy. we the consumer elect what we wish you to know about us. it shouldnt be a criteria for anyone to test out your app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Very poor application don't wish to begin don't wish to except my email and password the same I have been using for years

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    "unfortunately is not working" why is that my android device 6 lg but can not open..why is that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Seems nice but I I still haven't proof it. A lot of notifications but the application doesn't begin when I go through them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I happen to be famous not poor application it's amazing you obtain talk to lots of various people fresh guys to talk and who you wanna meet depends who you into

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Trying to remove my info proves impossible. Untrusted app. Wish my info and images removed permanently

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    This is application not free. it forces you to pay to use it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    My encounters so far has been fake profiles I suspect its one individual trying to scam women for money....one guy just contacted me has 2 profiles with various names an same pics 'how smart'!! I would like to delete my acc but can't seem too I emailed no response yet only an automated reply. Ladies be very careful!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not impressed with this app. Can't even delete your account!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Of course, a amazing dating app, I think manufacturers need people to know more about it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Have to pay to use properly, no where to delete pictures, can't delete acc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    You filter your find and it doesn't do anything. I wanted people from my zone and it was showing people in California and even Italy, not even remotely close to me. You have to pay for a subscription and you only obtain a certain amount of messages if you don't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I am sick and tired of this application interfering with my phone. every time I use my phone your application pops up. cam you please stop this application from popping up on my phone. I use my phone for supporting vulnerable people and this is just not appropriate HELP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Satisfying and not so expensive as other dating apps. my choice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Have used the application for some time, then I was logged off and cant log in again, please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    For some reason i cant see and vidoes on this application i have sony expria l3 if you fix this issue i would give u full stars because i like the application so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    it don't work the application just go blank

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    This application will most likely expand in the future, I think, very interesting, I would recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Simple to search and chat with people near me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    iniginer artitect constructor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Cant delete your acc and it's not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    All to Compilcated in Emails and Passwards and other.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I can't obtain in. when i was in was nobody from my area. can't download app. clearly I wasted my money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I would recommend this Application ,I heard amazing reviews about it ,and it's not expensive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    seems to be a total waste of time, this application is garbage and the profiles are likely fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Theres nothing. Literally nothing. So dont waste time. :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    fun but not free…why all datings apps wish money?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    i am using this ter some time it unfortunately stop..very disturb me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Very amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Why won't this application let me to delete my pictures???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    l am pleased, for something special, set up such as Mine beloved LovingA for a wise man. If something such as LovingA was not set up, then there will be no females representatives for the aspects of creation, then the left wing Moon Goddess will not be able to utter the other of things political for the changes destined to the fourth generations from God, to Abraha, to Isaac, and then to Jacob, the Father of manifestation-Gen 29: 1-35. 30: 1-43. 35: 1-29. 49: 1-33: Rev 19: 1-21. 21: 1-(27-)-22:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    to a lot of fake profiles and fake women profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not good dating application so rubbish and fake....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    all in the states nothing in uk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Not what I expected but at least I always search someone to chat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Lots of attractive locals, didn’t expect I have so a lot of of tham so close tome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Tha application created me smile and encouraged me to set up some dates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    If u wanna search someone local then lovinga is worth a test

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Got lot of matches and dates beautiful fast but no relationship yet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    How do you delete the profile?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Surprisingly a lot of people from my zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    If you decide to join or download the app. I hope you have lots of $$$$$ to burn.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Some streamers are really hott)))

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Amazing luck today please thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    don't waste your time on this I can't even delete my acc now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Nice experience, thanxx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    I am single and its loney but

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    it asks u for cash even before making profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    ITS TERRIBLE AND IT KEEPS SENDING ME ADDS WHEN I DONT IT AND I FLAGGED IT 5 OR 6 TIMES ALREADY

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Fantastic, funny sexy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    îm a îm a singjlmom of 4 grown kïds now grandkïd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    bjudifull wats your name hauarju bjudyfull

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Rip of site!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Perfect 1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    vgood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    Excelent service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    nothing real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    just chatted with a true beauty nearby, nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    sucks af

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    lovely application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    very not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    melinda

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cherish – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-11-7 13:50

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    LovingA – Chat, Meet and Date review [App]  2019-1-21 21:47

    it asks u for cash even before making profile

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Can you please fix the messages section, i obtain plenty of messages that i couldn't answer to because everytime i scroll down i don't search them... I have to leave the application scroll down again and search the newly received messages...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Don't ever obtain this app. This is a faulty application that does not let you to change your profile info and does not let you to delete your account. Also you will never recieve a response or any help regarding the app. Whoever made this application is sick and demented and I hope he/they suffer severely for it. Honestly do us all a favor and go have your testicles removed, otherwise have a nice day and have fun your satisfied menacing lives. I cannot believe you(s) are getting away with this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Not a poor application but in our country people are using it for business. Most of the profiles are either fake or they are cash seekers. I'd say a nice small promotion of this application would support so that genuine people come and use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    So far so good, but you shouldn't have a section saying, "It's free," because it led me to believe the ENTIRE application was free. So far, not "new, different, and game-changing,' to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    I like it. But I wish to know the elaboration of the word " boost". What is the difference between VIP member & boost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Application seems to have updated so is asking me to sign in again , it then requests access to my email acc ,very sinister , why do you wish access to my email acc ?? No method you having access to my email acc .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    It always wish to payment for vip uses. Didn't obtain any romantic things here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    beware! you can like up to a dozen profiles a day, but you have to pay to be able to like more. when people like your profile, you can't see who they are, nor can you talk to them unless you pay. which is absurd, I think. I uninstalled it three hours after I had installed it. DO NOT install this app. It's a waste of your precious time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    I first realized that this application has a lot of similarities with other - such as Lesbian app, then this part is just "filter" for the app. The issue is that some woman is being shown in my part. Then multiple acc and multiple pictues. Looks like when swiping, it doesnt register. Also, I used to using Metric and it doesnt have an option for that. Quite a disppointment, needs hardwork improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Didn't expect to have waited this long for a response from customer service team..Messaged help more than two agos ago now.. Who actually knows why i cannot read my messages? Any users know the respond to my query? All i have a notice from Disco help welcoming me to the application even though i can see have two messages ..Really annoyed me to have to complain on here like this..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    amazing application but if you didnt have to pay or obtain vip to speak whenever you wish or to obtain more likes that would be amazing but it a pain to have to obtain vip 😣

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    This is the best application I've ever seen. Create a lot of mates and have fun. Its really awesome Come join me and let's have fun together. Love you all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Amazing application but if you do not become a vip you can't chat with everyone in the application that just the issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Amazing but there are Distructions and sucking conditions.. but its all fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Love the method you meet fresh people it is so much easier an better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    It tells me to verify my acc every 30 seconds even I already did verified my account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Yes it's a amazing application and there are amazing looking guys on here?.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    worst application ever. nothing works unless you pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    I just started the application half an hour ago and it asked me to rate it. Well so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Decent App. Not Poor at all. Cheaper than Grindr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    almost all standard features are paid, and everyone is far away

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Update: Amazing luck getting anyone to sit through an ad every 15 seconds or two swipes to use this poorly written app. This thing is going to sink faster than the Titanic. Time to brush up your resumes. Egregious amounts of advertisement, to the point where the application is uninstalled immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    Your application gets one star because you use excuses to charge so much for application features. These pricey application features are probably what is keeping everyone near me off this app. Take your expensive servers and watch this application go down the drain.. Don't waste your time with this app. Nobody else within 20 miles of you is because they already figured out it's not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DISCO – Gay Dating & Gay Chat. Meet Homosexual Men review [App]  2019-11-6 13:23

    As soon as I started the application I was having issues. I tried to create a username, and accidentaly typo'd, then it wouldnt allow me fix it. It set my birthday a day behind, and wont allow me change my hometown. None of the info I place in is getting saved and its very annoying.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter