Choicelunch Reviews & Opinions


Submit Choicelunch review or read customer reviews:

19 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Not enough acc info. Would be nice to be able to set up notifications and reminders to order lunches and no service days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Recent modernize fixed issue! Just updated the application which fixed the calendar issues. Working amazing now. Lunch ordering back on track!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Functionality is very good. And UI is nice. But it is always so SLOW to load data.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Choicelunch or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Choicelunch video reviews and related movies:

    See Welcome Choicelunch Video 2017 on youtube.

     related image

    See Choice Lunch on youtube.

     related image

    See ChoiceLunch on youtube.

     related image

    See ChoiceLunch Ad. Crean Lutheran on youtube.

     related image

    See Giving kids 'Choice' makes school lunch successful on youtube.

     related image

    See Help Me Order Choicelunch?!?!😅😰😨 on youtube.

     related image

    See Choicelunch Holiday Video 2016 on youtube.

     related image

    See Bienvenido Choicelunch Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Clicked $50 reload ONCE. Charged 8 x $50 (total of $400) instead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Horrible changes Horrible app. I wish to see calendar for September to pre-order but it only shows August. When I select a date in August the application shuts down. Also I wish to pay as I go, not give an amount to be prefilled and deducted from. Not satisfied so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Not good UX, Needs a QA and Prod Mgr Not good app. Log in... obtain "This email is associated with multiple accounts" and application is stuck there. Uninstall, reinstall, stuck at same place. Totally unusable.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Missing info Application is missing the acc details. I need to know where(school zone ) the lunch will be delivered. Also "contact us" is missing. Also in meal items, please mention if it's vegetarian or not.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    I am aware of changes you have created this year. However, I am unable to choose what option I would like to proceed with. Either the old or new. Another thing is latest year I paid as I ordered since my acc information was on file but now it is saying my acc has zero balance but does not give me the option to add money?! Please create the application clearer as well as the site. I am having the problem on both. Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Log in Once I logged out of the app it wouldn't let me to log back in. It states I don't have the credentials. Now I have to go back to the www service to order. So much easier to order on the application than the website. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Credentials? Amazing afternoon, I am unable to access the app. It states that I have no valid credentials. Please support me fix this problem, I order my brother's lunch and it would be easier to do it through the application for the phone. Thank you in advance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    It worked perfectly in the beginning. Now it will not allow me order my son's lunch. It stops working as soon as I test and load the calendar or entrees.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Amazing Application Works well in Android. I used them on the web and recently switched to the app. Less one star because I could not search the application in Google Play. After email exchange with their CTO found the reason -- I was searching with a zone between 'choice' and 'lunch'. They are going add this find also.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Cannot begin Crashes EVERYTIME. Won't load my info, etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    It's about time! I have been asking for this application for the latest 3 years but the CEO said there was no need for an Android device application even though Android device held 60% of the tablet market. I'm glad he finally realized the need for the app. I rated the application one star because of that reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Better than iOS ver I have both iOS and Android device versions. I really love the ease of ordering via this app! I think it might be even easier than the website!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Very pleased! I'm so excited to finally have an Android device ver of the Choicelunch app! Love what I see so far in the Beta ver - the application is well organized and simple to operate. 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Choicelunch review [App]  2019-8-14 13:31

    Credit card required! I can't even begin this application since requires me to have a credit card on file. I have a positive credit balance from volunteering and have no need for a card on file nor will I place one in solely as a condition of use.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter