Chord Bandit Banjo Game Reviews & Opinions


Submit Chord Bandit Banjo Game review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Chord Bandit Banjo Game review [App]  2019-4-15 21:37

    Awesome Banjo app! You, developer, are an angel. I have learned so a lot of chords and had a blast while doing so. By the way, *love* the music. Thank you, from Lorraine (my not-so-neglected-anymore-banjo) and me! Yeehaw!

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    The create it rain android game does not work properly. cant go past scene 1. no matter who wins it says error, check internet connection and test again. my Internet os not the problem one eye creature works fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    2nd android game create it rain gives a connection error when there isn't one and you can't play any further into the game.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Chord Bandit Banjo Game or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Chord Bandit Banjo Game video reviews and related movies:

    See DUELING BANJOS ~ Guitar & Banjo Song ~ Deliverance on youtube.

     related image

    See Chord Bandit on youtube.

     related image

    See ChordBanditTrailer on youtube.

     related image

    See FMajorChordDemo on youtube.

     related image

    See AMajorChordFreePlayDemo on youtube.

     related image

    See AMinorChordScalePlayDemo on youtube.

     related image

    See Deliverance - Banjo Duel on youtube.

     related image

    See Brushy One String | Chicken in The Corn (Official Video) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is so fun to play. i loved it. the only thing that bothers me is the amount of coins to enter. on scene 2 it is 250 coins. on scene 1 thought it costs 50 coins. that is a huge difference. i loved the android game though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I cannot obtain past the Create it rain game. keeps popping up saying error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Every time i victory the 3rd round it says error connection and my Internet is amazing please fix thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Beautiful fun, online players are very obviously fake profiles though and it's starting to obtain repetitive wth the questions. Please create true multi player and add other games/features...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    this android game is ok but it takes too long for the boxes to begin and to obtain fresh levels not my favorite android game im uninstalling it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Constantly has loading errors and usually times out during the android games which causes me to miss my turns on both games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing except...prizes won't unblock when I [email protected]#$%! to start. So my slots are filling up. Please fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    just a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it can't wait for more android games an invites would be nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's a blast! Fun android game to pass the time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Great👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    This android game feels iust like Ellen's show. Being as huge of an Ellen fan as I am, we all know that this android game is awesome. It feels like I'm a part of the present when I've never gotten to be on it before. Well, there are only such things as wishes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love Ellen so much, and I do love this game. The only reason I gave it 4 stars is be a use I want u didn't habe to play the same android game over and over again to begin a fresh android game there should be 2cgames begin so u can alternate. But othercthan,that once I obtain all the android games begin I will be having a amazing time playing!! Is there anything Ellen can't do??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It kept freezing b4 it ever opened so I never got a possibility to play it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I watch a lot of how I met your mother so i knew the respond was 500 miles but it said 1000 was correct 😔😔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Android game is not working. When I test to log in it doesnt do anything. No buttons are working.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Interesting concept, amazing sense of humor. looks like the begin of something better. But it has that mechanic of 4 prize slots, can only begin one every x hours, unless you pay to begin faster. There's no method to save a android game with that design, so uninstalled. Please consider something else. That ruins the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Wow, a excellent balance of fun, luck and a bit of knowledge. If you think a light-hearted trivia war sounds fun, this is your game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    froze on me could not play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    love these games, it's as if you were on her show. I wish!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    locked up repeatedly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    i wii useda lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I like it but it takes two long two download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    It's absolutely awesome ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    I love to test 😂😂😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Game of Games the Game review [App]  2019-1-3 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing android game play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    nice android game 👌👌👌👍👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    just one word to say "SUPERB..."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Othello free game | Reversi game | Othello game review [App]  2019-3-2 13:26

    amazing play android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Stop lying u mf. Its not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Pls guys don't download this application because it is very useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Plz don't download this apppp

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Not free. Lame, free on google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    It's not free!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Paid application mf liar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Not a free app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    It's not free guys don't use thus

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Not free like Advertised

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    bhag bsdk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Beware click bait.....its not free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Up Kind Regards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    True acustic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Hack application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Useless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Hm nooob

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Bakwas...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Bal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    fuuqu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Its awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Don't download it if you don't wish to pay they ask for payment on every r me this was a waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Its a amazing idea but the @#$%load of times it tells us to obtain premium and basically having to pay for nearly everything ruins it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    useless app, always begging for money, waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Application behave weird can't load songs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Amazing concept but they wish you to buy everything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Waste of time not worth it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    I just love this app.☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    This is amazing 👏✊👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Faltu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Supap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Top application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Guitar - play music games, pro tabs and chords! review [App]  2018-8-13 13:0

    I just hate this application bcoz I have to buy everything's... without buying things.. I can't

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    How DARE you offer a seven day free trial and immediately charge me $39.99! Now, I wish nothing to do with you, or any other apps that create up your company. I hadn't even OPENED the application before you were hounding me to "try" premium for seven days free and I thought, "what the hell, aside from the ads the sight is fairly well liked. If it isn't the application for me, I'll know in a couple days and cancel. No harm, no foul." Well, HARM AND FOUL, you just snatch that membership cash right now!??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    Thank you so much for this application I'm a disabled person obtain bed too much because of my legs but this certainly has created a huge difference in the government and playing guitar thank you for all your time and problem into making this this is without the best. God bless you in your future endeavors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    why is it that when i touch the strings in solo mode, they dont always create a sound? and just a really poor experience overall

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    It is kinda fun. Just installed it. I don't know how to add other chords or delete them yet, but surely there is a way. Lots of fun so far though!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    This is beautiful amazing & I would gladly pay but your choice of songs are small to be desired. You have no classics aside from 'house of the rising sun'... Obtain better classics, ie: 'Hotel California' or some Pink Floyd. Do that then I will subscribe. #getridoftheboringsongsyouhave!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    This android game is one BIG mistake... Except (probably) of full/premium/payable ver everything in this android game looks nothing special, BUT REASON why I graded low is: EVERYWHERE adds. I installed and run this android game as free (like I always do) to check if there's anything something unique to change for premium. Well.. unfortunately not at all, BUT just from first step in this android game developers didn't forget to test user for payable/premium version. Moreover: why I MUST agree for some stupid adds sharing by tweeter, while there's no well-showed info BEFORE install process. GUI is totally non intuitive. And Adds, adds, adds... forever, whenever adds. Seems like developers thinks too much about cash, much less about fun and professional application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    Bygone i had tried to search out that kind of app but i found floccinuacinihilipilication app except this. Nevertheless i had found worse app but now i got this app where i can bygone reminiscing moment along with song..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    T a lot of ads. Free songs error, not available at this moment. not satisfied from the very beginning. Deleted it immediately.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    it is ok, it's just the songs and getting bored after atleast 7 mins. in my opinion. besides thst nice game!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    I tried the 7-Day trial like it says when I found out it charged me 39.99 I cancelled the subscription within 8 minutes. later I got an email saying no refund and my subscription will cancel a year from now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    why are ppl complaining about ads if u wish to account learn how to play then youd pay to account learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    Can't strum or bend and it is quite poor optimized.I happen to freeze my phone when using volume buttons(I do not have a budget phone I have a s9)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    very poor application dont download this coz the sound of guitar is sckrached [email protected]#$% application 🖕🖕🖕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    it would not allow me obtain through the first part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    gismart thank you for replying im sorry i didn't see it. But 4 stars for amazing customer service or however you wish to call it! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    it sucks to da core ,it is a waste of time and memory(storage memory)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    Just a game. Nothing like a true guitar. Full of ads. No exit button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    I was trying to actually learn the chords. Not to play a game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    no sounds useless you are worthless creator😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    Amazing sound and simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    There are so a lot of better versions of this with no ads for free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Guitar Free - Chords, Tabs & Simulator Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    [email protected]#$% FRIST I HAVE SEEN SOMETHING SO CLOSE TO THE REAL THING OF PLAY......

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter