Christmas Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Christmas Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    best-selling-spiritual-enlightenment-books inurl:add a comment dissolution'A=0'A=0&ct=clnk'A=0'A=0'A=0 review [in]  2018-5-22 17:51
    [email protected]

    If you haven't met Tom Corson-Knowles yet, the author who made Bestseller Ranking Pro, I think you'll search his story inspiring. Like most authors who have been in the android game for years, the only signs of interest Tom got from publishers were rejection letters. After six years of trying to obtain a traditional publishing deal, he finally decided to self publish his first book on Kindle in February, 2012. It was a life-changing decision. Just twelve months after publishing that first book, he had his first $12,000+ month from Kindle ebook royalties alone! You can learn how in this video. These tactics have also helped him and his clients become #1 Amazon bestselling authors. If you're going to write, publish or promote a book this year, you need to see this:

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Caramel Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery Book 20) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    This is a disappointing little book. It has no substance. Even the book is little measuring 5 x 7 inches. A substantial portion of the pages are taken up by recipes. Was this advertised as a novella? The series characters are not advanced as this is a look back story. If this was the first book in a fresh series, no one would buy the second book. The motive for the murder is somewhat farfetched. I have read all the books in this series and this book fails its fans.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Caramel Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery Book 20) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    I completely enjoyed this book by Joanne Fluke. I almost didn't obtain it because of some of the reviews. But I felt it held real to the characters that I have grown to love. Plus the recipes were in all the books. I have also enjoyed making some of them at home.Hannah and Ross are at the Lake Eden Inn having dinner, and Hannah starts to relate to Ross about what happened the Christmas before in Lake Eden. Ross wasn't around at the time and was wondering why Hannah wasn't making her Christmas Caramel. This does have a various twist then any other Hannah Swenson book.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Christmas Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Christmas Caramel MurderA=0'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Caramel Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery Book 20) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    Like other reviewers, I don't know why I hold hoping these efforts will obtain better, other than incurable optimism. No such luck. I'm beautiful much done with Hannah and her pals. I'll hold the optimism for other e recent isn't really a book, more like a novella with recipes. I counted, 206 pages of story total, but subtract out the 48 pages of recipes, that leaves 158 pages of actual repetitive, bloated, same-old same-old story with cardboard characters. For $20 if you pay full retail. As others have suggested, better they should have published this along with a couple other authors' Christmas 's a flashback so in the story she isn't married to Ross & the Mike versus Norman subplot stumbles on, which is disorienting in the order of things, since in the previous book Hannah did marry the sleazeball & not Norman. (Guess which side of that I'm on.) While reading, I had a lot of "wait, why is she cuddling with Norman while married to Ross" kind of thoughts. And the assassin is a far-fetched choice, possibly because while Lake Eden seems to have no shortage of murders for such a little town, it does seem to be running out of plausible ybe the next book will be The First Anniversary Split? We can only hope -- for divorce cuz IMO it would be just too harsh for Hannah - the Official Body Finder of Lake Eden - to explore Ross's I'm off to search some more Leslie Meier cozies at the library. I suggest others do the same. Would take the dull taste of this product out of your mouth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Caramel Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery Book 20) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    Hannah strikes again with a murder around the annual Christmas play. So a lot of people hated the murdered person that there are lots of suspects to check off Hannah's list, and one of the suspects is her partner!This story is told her fresh husband, Ross, as it happened before he was in the picture. This one will hold you guessing.Dana Pratt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Caramel Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery Book 20) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    I've always been a fan of this series but this book was a hugh disappointment. It fails to engage the reader. There is no hero development and at most it's a short story. It's the first time I have been sorry I pre-ordered a book from this author. Let's hope this is a "fluke".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Caramel Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery Book 20) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    This series is so bad... I do not even know why I bother at this point. It clearly is not going to come back, it is too far gone and Ms. Fluke is clearly just phoning it in. At least the silly love triangle has been resolved (albeit in a completely absurd way), but there is very small to these stories at this point. The mystery was weak, 30% of the book seems to be recipes and the characters are laughably one-dimensional. Also, to be clear, this is a novella. It is not a full-length novel. I think it took me less than two hours to read it. It also takes put in the past, so Hannah's husband is not in play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Caramel Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery Book 20) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    I want that this story had come out latest Christmas instead of this Christmas after Wedding Cake Murder. I am shocked that this story did not obtain rewritten with more Ross. But it is a unbelievable Hannah story and we obtain to see some of our favs! All of the recipes create my mouth water. The one thing I will say is I would like to know who is correcting this book. There is at least one blatant typo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Caramel Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery Book 20) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    I enjoyed this installment in the Hannah Swensen series—it fits in nicely with the series as a whole, while bringing in some Christmas cheer. I enjoyed the homage to A Christmas Carol, but it did create for the closure to some plot lines awfully convenient. No matter—I read the books visit with these sweet characters more than for any gripping crime stories. It's more cozy fun and I like it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Caramel Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery Book 20) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    I can't believe I paid $10.99 for the Kindle ver of this book. If I had read the reviews I wouldn't have bought it. I might have paid $3.99, because as one reviewer noted it is not novel length, especially with all the recipes you have to wade through to obtain to the next chapter. I also have to agree with another reviewer on the Mike/Norman/Ross triangle. I don't trust Ross either. I doubt I'll be buying anymore of these. I have the first 12 in paperback, which I can donate to charity, but what can you do with Kindle copies? Bummer!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Caramel Murder (A Hannah Swensen Mystery Book 20) review [Book]  2018-1-31 18:0

    So disappointed. Almost seemed like this was written ages ago with a few additions to seem current. Don't usually review, especially negatively but felt like I really wanted to say something about this one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    READ ALL OF ;HER BOOKS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    I love Janet Everyday books and this one was good. She never lets a reader down with her stories.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Amazing book. Love conquerors all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    arrived in very amazing condition

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    This book is a clean modern western romance. The story centers around Ellie Marsden and Jubal McFarland. These two were sweethearts during HS. He proposed after graduation but she said no. She wanted out of Branding Iron , TX, an education and a huge town . She left, and 10 years after she is back. Not in the glory she expected but rather, divorced and pregnant. Jubal is now a widower with a precocious 8 year old is is a story about second chances with some intrigue thrown in, as well as self much as I have enjoyed other stories by Ms Dailey, this one just did not do it for me. The main characters did not draw me in, nor did the plot. It was entertaining , but not memorable.I was gifted this copy by Tule Publishing. The opinions expressed are solely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Just a Small Christmas by Janet Dailey is book three of her Cowboy Christmas know that old adage, once burned twice shy? That beautiful much sums up the romance in this book. Ellie and Jubal fell in love in high school but Ellie's aspiration for getting out of their little city broke them up. She left for college and vowed never to come back. Jubal was heart broken all he ever wanted was his family's ranch he knew his love for her wasn't powerful enough to hold her from her dreams. Ellie was working on her dream when she place it on keep for a man she met and fell for, they married and now after that disastrous marriage Ellie is back home and very pregnant. Jubal moved on as well unfortunately his wife died and left him to raise their small girl, Gracie, on his own. Jubal was so caught up in his grief and his daughter to message his father running the ranch into the ground and now he has to search some method to come up with the cash or lose the ranch.Even with the attraction still simmering between them Jubal is scared that she Ellie will leave again or that her ex will come back and claim his family. Ellie is worried that Jubal won't give her another possibility after the method she broke his heart the first time. They test to hold their distance but between Gracie and the small tea-cup poodle, Beau, falling in love all over again was inevitable. Gracie latches on to Beau and in turn Ellie and as much as she tries Ellie falls for the charming small girl right back. Jubal is a powerful stubborn man who likes to handle his issues on his own but he knows needs Ellie, and even if he doesn't take her tip he still needs her input and understanding and together they deal with the problem and know that they can handle what ever else may come.Overall, this was really sweet. I've never read Janet Dailey before and this created quite the impression on me so it definitely won't be the last. She has the right amount of romance, heartache, humour and mystery to hold me hooked and wanting more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    **I received an ARC of this book courtesy of Net Galley and the publisher in exchange for an honest review**It’s no secret I don’t like reading a series from the middle. I didn’t realize this book was part of a series when I requested it from Net Galley. Once I realized my gaffe, I did some research and figured it would be okay. Thankfully, I was right. Of course, since I enjoyed this story I will be hunting down the first two of the series so I can read them. But I didn’t NEED to read them to have fun this tale.Janet Dailey did a unbelievable job of giving the reader the depth of the feelings between Jubal and Ellie without it feeling like any sort of slight to Jubal’s late wife. It’s obvious he loved his wife and was devastated by her death. I didn’t feel as though he harbored feelings for Ellie during his marriage, or even really gave her a lot of thought. Ellie and Jubal had amazing love for each other as young adults. That love was place aside for other things and they went their separate ways. It was rekindled when they ended up back in each other’s was sweet how everyone could see the love Jubal and Ellie have for each other even when they weren’t even sure of their own feelings. I fully understand Jubal’s feelings of weariness when it comes to Ellie, especially since he has a young daughter and her feelings to take into consideration. Ellie’s feelings were a bit more of a mystery to me. She had moved out of her little city and spread her wings already. She enjoyed her life to a certain extent, but it’s obvious she was always missing something. Why would she think it was still the right thing for her to move out of that little town? At least she eventually came to her is story was really touching and I got the warm-fuzzies a few times throughout. The only other story I’ve read by this author was a short story she had in the compilation Satisfied is the Bride. I loved that story and it got me to seek out more from her. Well, she’s 2 for 2 so far so that’s great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Ellie Marsden and Jubal McFarland had been high school sweethearts. But, Ellie had huge plans to go leave for college and not come back to live. Jubal had grown up on a farmer and planned to farm for the rest of his life. Jubal had proposed to Ellie before she left and asked her to come back but even though she loved Jubal, she didn't wish to be a farmer's wife so she had gone to the huge town and married a hotshot lawyer, , Ellie had returned to her little hometown in Branding Iron, Texas. She was divorced and pregnant with her ex-husband's child; one he knew nothing about. Her plans were to have her baby, obtain her life back on track and leave city for amazing again. She had never wanted to settle in Branding Iron.Jubal had married Laura after Ellie left city and they had been able to have a amazing marriage. They had a attractive daughter, Gracie. But Laura had been killed in a vehicle accident five years earlier, along with their unborn child. Now, Jubal was a single father raising a young daughter and trying to save his family farm. He wasn't looking to obtain married again. He realized that even though he had loved Laura, he had never loved her like he has loved Ellie, but Ellie had broken his heart when she left town. Now she was back and Jubal wasn't begin to starting anything with her, even though his heart raced when she was around. She was determined to leave city again and he did not wish to go through the heartache of that again. But, could things possible be various between them? Could he convince Ellie to stay and create a life with him?I really enjoyed reading this book. This was clean romance with no descriptive sex scenes. The book was well written and the story was a attractive story of the power of love and forgiveness and trust. The fact that no matter where you live, if there is love, then you are home.I was given an arc copy of this book in exchange for an honest review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    A fun read filled with second chances, un-extinguished embers, family and love.I'm a sucker for second possibility romance and Janet Dailey does not disappoint in "Just a Small Christmas." I enjoyed seeing the spark between Ellie and Jubal rekindle. This pair has a lot to overcome. She flat out refused his marriage proposal in their teens and headed for the bright light and flurry of societal activities in the huge city... several states ter a decade away, she's returned 9 months pregnant and divorced to live with her mom til her child is born - after the holidays according to her due date.Jubal had his heart shattered once and but managed to pick up the pieces, marry someone else and have another on the method before his wife and unborn kid died in a vehicle crash. Of course, he's also lost his dad in the meantime and is busting it to create a go of the ranch, pay off his dad's debts and raise his small lly, he doesn't wish anything to do with the woman who crushed his young hopes because the farm and her hometown weren't enough for her... he wasn't enough for o poor his daughter tales a shine to her and her small dog Beau too. Then there's the situation with the ranch-someone took advantage of his dad's declining health a few years back on a high stakes this pair is constantly thrown together, they test to war their attraction. And you know there's one. She's large with another man's h learn some valuable lessons about themselves, each other, family and priorities. Enjoyed their accompanying them on their journeys.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Just a Little Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas) review [Book]  2017-10-31 18:0

    Just A Small Christmas (A Cowboy Christmas)Janet DaileyJanet Dailey has long been a favorite romance writer. She isn’t afraid to tackle divisive issues. Her characters are solid and pivotal. She can transport a reader to a time and a place. Her recent book Just A Small Christmas is a fun, entertaining and captivating escapade. Ellie Marsden and Jubal McFarland were high school sweethearts. Their romance ended when Ellie turned down Jubal’s marriage proposal; she left Branding Iron, TX looking for a career in law and a husband who was wealthy but an appalling, abusive cheater. The bright lights of the town no longer looked so appealing. She returned to Branding Iron, TX pregnant, divorced and disillusioned. She assumes Jubal is married but he is a widower with a six-year-old daughter named Gracie. Jubal doesn’t waste any time to allow Ellie know that she doesn’t belong in Branding Iron, TX; she and her teacup poodle are too citified for little city life. Gracie doesn’t agree; she quickly becomes attached to Ellie. Is there any hope for this couple? Can they rekindle a romance from ten years ago?Romance is in the air in Just A Small Christmas. This is a clean romance. Janet Dailey know how to write a sweet romance; she knows how to make sizzle. There are no swear words or nude scenes in Just A Small Christmas. This is a attractive love story. While the setting is Christmas any time of year this is the excellent read

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    I will test use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    Awesome Christmas application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    There is no santa hat..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    There is no Santa cap in the stickers... I search that beautiful ridiculous for a Christmas theme

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    Woooowww amazing application lovely frames and amazing stinkers ... Lots of varieties of frames and stickers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    Fantastic. ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    It's looking nyc....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    It's a amazing aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Stickers - Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-19 21:9

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Greetings - Christmas Photo Card Maker review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    This is very interesting aap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Greetings - Christmas Photo Card Maker review [App]  2017-12-23 21:9

    Perfect work from u

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Ringtones 2018 & christmas Songs 2018 review [App]  2018-11-3 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames : Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-3 21:9

    Super very use full application in this month Merry Christmas to you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames : Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-3 21:9

    God bless you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Christmas image frames merry Christmas whishes is amazing and awesome app... Beautiful and colourful GIF stickers... I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Christian Christmas 🎅 image frame Merry Christmas wishes nice Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Christmas image frame application is unbelievable and I like it application and number one application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Christmas Image frame is Amazing application. Thanks developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Christmas Image Frames... Cute Christmas frames to edit pictures...nice app😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Nice application very useful for sending wishes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Nice Christmas application for frames

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Amazing application 😇 6 🌟 application 😇

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Superb app.. Nyc frames..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Christmas Image Frames - Christmas Image Editor helps to create your Christmas image frames and save it and share with your family, friends. Simply beautify your pictures with the most awesome Christmas image effects and backgrounds. Obtain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    May Christ bless thy holiness with delight nd abundant joy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Christmas image frames are awesome android device application , I very like it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Christmas Image Frame Amazing Work Done By Developers..... Awesome.... Amazing... Amazing Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    This is a very amazing application I like this very much and I love it is osama 😎 😎 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Christmas image frame editor application is really nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    Christmas image frames is really awesome Android device app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frames - Merry Christmas Wishes review [App]  2018-12-18 21:9

    App is really nice development and unbelievable use on app is really nice development

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Fun Book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Hannah Winchester has recently inherited property in the form of her amazing grandmother's cookie store in Christmas Town, TN. She simply wants to go there, list it for sale, and use the cash to support pay off her student loans and go to grad school. However, she never expected to fall in love with the city or the town's sheriff. The only issue is that she can't cook and the legendary recipe appears to be lost or stolen!Carter Livingston agreed to be the local sheriff, but he soon realized that the local townspeople are unrepentant matchmakers. If only they would leave him alone. He's not ready to begin up about his dark past and face the rejection of a woman. Besides, his latest girlfriend only wanted to change him. Yet, when he stops to support a young woman who appears to be lost, he can't support but wish to obtain to know her ere's a lot to like about this story. First, I loved the realistic nature of the romance. The dialogue and the pace felt real. It was both witty and open. I always appreciate when characters are honest with each other. Furthermore, the secondary characters are fantastic. I enjoyed their antics with attempted matchmaking as well as their genuine love and e story also has a unbelievable emphasis on family - whether that's a true / birth family or through friendships. So, when it comes to offering forgiveness, the strength of hero is there to extend , the mild mystery surrounding the recipe was a nice plot device. I felt it helped develop the ly, I liked the quirkiness that dabbled with a tip of paranormal or magic. It's just a flavor of the paranormal to catch your attention, but not so much to turn the whole book that direction. To me, it works and I had fun reading the exchanges between the characters involved.If I had to critique anything, it would be that, compared to the author's previous work, this is steamier than everything else. There is a stage that rather pushes the envelope with a PG rating. I mention this because this matters to some l in all, I enjoyed the book and am looking forward to the next in the series. I love the characters and am eager to read more about mance - "steamy PG" / almost PG13? - based on one scene. Otherwise, it's just nguage - cleanMy rating - 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    i absolutely loved this holiday visit to Christmas Town, Tennessee because it's the excellent story to read when the weather outside is frightful and it's holiday time once again. Christmas stories always place a smile on my face and this little city romance featuring nosy but well meaning residents with surnames like Christmas and Claus will charm and delight fans of lighthearted contemporary romance. Christmas City celebrates the joy and wonder of Christmas all year long with an entire collection of charming small businesses like The Snow World Gallery, All Things Christmas and the Merry Market, and restaurants like Santa's Sandwich Shop. When newcomer Hannah Winchester loses her method in a blizzard, Santa Claus comes to her aid in the form of sexy single sheriff Carter Livingston. As the female residents welcome Hannah with begin arms their matchmaking efforts on her behalf are so outrageously transparent that she and Carter can't support but fall victim to their plans. With delightful characters that I found endearingly charming and a sweet and memorable storyline that invokes the popular Fresh York Sun editorial "Yes, Virginia, there is a Santa Claus", Ginny Baird's fresh series is one of the best Christmas romances I've read in a long time. I can't wait to read the next book, A Mommy For Christmas, when it releases on Christmas Day. I read a complimentary copy of this book and all opinions expressed in this voluntary review are completely my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    The Christmas Cookie Store ( Christmas City #1 )By: Ginny BairdThe Christmas Cookie Store is book one in Christmas City series. This story is set in Christmas Town, Tennessee. I really enjoyed this sweet and charming story and can’t wait for the next book to come out. When I started reading this story I could not place it down till the end. Hannah inherited The Christmas Cookie Store from her amazing -great grandmother ,Lena. The people in city are so friendly to Hannah. They cannot wait for her to reopen the Christmas Cookie Store . Some of them even say the cookies were magic . The Handsome sheriff Carter , who is dressed as Santa helps her the first day she was coming into town. There is some sparks that fly between the two. Hannah has no intension of staying and opening the shop, she needs to sell and pay some loans off. It would take more than she has to reopen the shop, it needs so much reconstruction done on it. Cash she does not have. Now the sheriff would love for her to stay. There is also some matchmaking that goes on in this magical town. Who are they trying to match up? How could Hannah stay? She does not even have any of the recipes and does not cook.I was given a complimentary copy of this book, but was not told I had to give a positive review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    There is nothing to place you in the Christmas mood that a unbelievable delightful Christmas story that takes put in a cute small city with unbelievable towns people who create you smile, laugh as they leave you with a smile on your face. Here you have one lady that just can’t obtain a break, at first she thought she would go to Christmas City sell the store that she has inherited why paying off everything she owes. What she found is a delightful city filled with delightful people who always give a hand to those in need along with one hot sheriff that she can’t take her eyes off of. Maybe just maybe she might stick around and give this store and the sheriff a possibility to change her is is a story that I enjoyed very much I read it at one setting having problem putting it down. Hannah grows to love this city and the members as much as you will. The city can’t wait to have those delightful cookies. They even say they have magic in them. Now this I have got to see. The only issue is she has no recipes, can’t cook and no cash to place into this project. Who can turn down a helping hand from Santa not Hannah not when he is as tall and amazing looking as this Santa? I really enjoyed the chemistry as sparks fly you are left wondering if the city might burn down. One look at the store and all the work it needs has her saying thanks but no thanks as she makes plans to sell. If the handsome Santa (Carter) has his method she will be staying for a very long time. As in most little city you have the town’s people in your business trying their hand at matchmaking. At times I had to chuckle at the things they come up is was really a delightful read of two people not looking for love but if the city has any say they will be a match created in heaven. I hope you pick up this unbelievable read and give it a try.Volunteered requested a Review copy from NetGalley/Edelweiss /book tour/author/publisher

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    I love to read Christmas books all year long and Ginny Baird is one of those authors who writes a story so wonderfully that you wish to read it over and over. Not only that she has given us an entire city Christmas City ...oh yes all things Christmas all year. This is the first book in the series and we see where all the magic comes from. Amazing book that had my from begin to end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Hannah heads to Christmas Town, not expecting to stay. She’s inherited the Christmas Cookie Shop, but doesn’t expect to do anything other than sell it. The snow turns to a blizzard, and she can’t see where she is, so stops the car, wondering what to do. A good-lucking sheriff helps her search her method to where she’s staying. There are lots of fun surprises throughout this book, and it will hold you giggling and trying to figure out how everyone is connected. It’s very romantic, and you will search yourself loving the city and its people. I highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    This a sweet and Christmas romance in Christmas City where magical things happen."The Christmas Cookie Shop" by Ginny Baird is book number one in the "Christmas Town" series. This is Hannah Winchester and Carter Livingston's ter has been in Christmas City for almost a year as the sheriff. Lou, Christmas City mayor, has tried to fix Carter up but he just isn't ready for a relationship. Carter still has some unresolved things from his past.Hannah inherited her grandmother's old cookie store in Christmas Town. She decides to go to Christmas City to fix up the store and place it up for sale. Hannah is at crossroads in her life and isn't sure what she wants to do. She knows for sure that she isn't ready for a relationship. Hannah also has some unresolved problems from her past.I loved Carter and Hannah's characters. It was fun watching Carter and Hannah's relationship change. Will they take a possibility on love? You can't support but fall in love with all the people of Christmas is story reminds me of the cute and sweet Christmas romance films aired at Christmas time.I voluntarily reviewed an Advance Reader Copy of this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    The Christmas Cookie Store is located in ChristmasTown, Tennessee.Hannah Winchester has inherited this shop. It hadonce been run By her great-great grandmother, LenaWinchester. Lena baked unique holiday cookies that seemto be magical.Hannah has no baking or cooking knowledge. She hascome to city to sell the shop. Now she finds herselfAt home in this city and attracted to the city sheriff.But even if she could bake, the secret unique recipeseems to have been lost.Lots of flavor to this story from a amazing array ofCharacters. The shenanigans and dynamics betweensome of the characters including Hannah's two kittens,Jingles and Belle added humor within this lightful setting, attractive friendships, appealing readgives the reader a enjoyable read.I highly recommend this book.I volunteered to read an Advanced Reader Copy. Thanksto the author for the eBook. My opinion is my own.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Christmas Cookie Shop (Christmas Town Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-16 18:0

    Ginny Baird has been on my author reading want list for awhile now. I finally got the possibility to read one of her books with The Christmas Cookie Shop. I really have to say that I was not disappointed.I started reading The Christmas Cookie Store and immediately a smile broke out on my face. The story definitely invoked a feeling of Christmas, even though I read the book in October, when it was 90 degrees outside. I even started craving Christmas sugar cookies. Ginny goes into lovely info explaining what the city looks like so that the reader can visualize everything. The shops even have lovely holiday themed names. I so wish to visit!Christmas Town, Tennessee is a little town. Everyone is friendly and welcoming. There’s something about it that seems magical, but I just can’t place my finger on it.Hannah Winchester is a 27-year-old trying to obtain her life in order. She arrives in Christmas City two days after Thanksgiving from just outside of DC. She’s there to check up on a bakery she inherited from her grandparents, fix it up, and sell it. She has plans to go to grad school and the income from selling the bakery will support pay off her student loans. Her plans do not contain meeting a hot and sexy sheriff, making mates so quickly, and falling in love with this little city she knows nothing ter Livingston is a man living with demons. He has traded in his life as a huge town cop to be a little city sheriff. He’s been in Christmas City for almost nine months and is beautiful content with his life. He’s managed to ward off all matchmaking attempts by his Godmother, the lovely Mayor Louise “Lou” Christmas and his friends. He isn’t looking for love but two days after Thanksgiving, he loses his heart.Hannah and Carter first meet when he helps her into Christmas City during white out conditions. They both immediately feel an attraction to each other, but with Hannah only planning on being in city temporarily, they test to war their attraction. This war is one neither can win. They are both what the other is looking for. Hannah is thoughtful, caring, and doesn’t wish to change Carter at all. Carter is laid back, thoughtful, caring and believes in Hannah, even when she doesn’t believe in e whole premise of this book revolves around Hannah’s great-grandmother Lena’s bakery and the Virginia cookies she made. There’s talk that they’re unique and have the ability to bring people together and inspire love. When Hannah shows up, everyone just assumes she’s there to reopen the bakery and bring back Lena’s Virginia cookies. As I mentioned before, Hannah doesn’t plan on staying or reopening the bakery. For goodness sakes, she doesn’t even know how to cook or bake. Stirring hot chocolate and microwaving popcorn is too much for her. But Christmas time and Christmas City itself are magical. Anything can happen, if you just ere is so much to like/love about this book. For me, it’s everything I look for in a Christmas romance. The Christmas Cookie Store is the first book in the Christmas City series of eight books. The character and heroine for the next book, A Mommy for Christmas are mentioned throughout this one. I can’t wait for their story.**I received a copy of this book from the author and voluntarily reviewed.**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2017 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-18 13:9

    Stupid don't download this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    Chrismas image frames 2018 is best application for use love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    Chrismas image frames is so cool application i really enjoyed it alot and have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    Christmas image frame is awesome application👌🎅👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    Unable to obtain image from gallery.. Plz support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    Christmas image frame is so awesome application...... It's very nice application........ Really very very amazing application.... It's use to very easy.... It's very faster working..... I like this application....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    Christmas images frame gud app love it gud one .. supperb...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    Christmas image frames is nice one application. . . . . . Very nice frame in this application. . . . I like this application. . . . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    Wow awesome app....to Christmas image frame are awesome... I lv it....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    A For Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    It's an awesome and perfect application....I really like it....superb....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Photo Frame 2018 :Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2017-12-22 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas DP Maker 2019 – Christmas Editor review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Christmas dp maker 2019 Christian editor its amazing and awesome app in in in android device phones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas DP Maker 2019 – Christmas Editor review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Christmas image of the same for the future please answer back if interested please contact the

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas DP Maker 2019 – Christmas Editor review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Christmas image of the other side of the future and very much for the future and

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas DP Maker 2019 – Christmas Editor review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Christmas DP maker offers cool and awesome frames to edit your image on attractive Frames. Decorate your own personalised Christmas profile display picture or profile pictures with stunning Christmas backgrounds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas DP Maker 2019 – Christmas Editor review [App]  2018-12-13 21:9

    Christmas dp maker is very unbelievable app and unbelievable app hold it up I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Christmas Photo Frame -Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    Not a poor application for creating cute xmas framed photos. Saves simple yet does not easily let emailing without saving first. Still a amazing app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Christmas Photo Frame -Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    supar application ane image

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Christmas Photo Frame -Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    Fantastick app. 😍✌️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Christmas Photo Frame -Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Christmas Photo Frame -Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    nice all frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Christmas Photo Frame -Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    nice 👌👌👌👌 super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Christmas Photo Frame -Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    2018 Christmas Photo Frame -Christmas Photo Editor review [App]  2018-12-25 21:9

    Rajesh Kumar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home for Christmas: A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    I rarely write book reviews but Coming Home For Christmas surprised me as I couldn't place it down! I fell in love with most of the characters immediately, though Pippa took a few chapters to grow on me. Even though I didn't really like Kip as well as the others, he eventually came around as well. The story was well-written, and the plot had a few turns that kept me interested...don't obtain me wrong, there's no huge twists or unpredictable outcomes, but that's one of the reasons I enjoyed it so much. A lot of Christmas spirit and a light read for the season. The story was attractive and the ending left me in tears. I highly recommend this book and Jenny Hale's other books: "A Christmas To Remember" and "Love Me For Me" but I have to say that this one was my favorite. In fact, I now consider this my favorite Christmas book ever. It's now Spring and I still search myself thinking about it and wondering if it's too soon to read it again. If you're looking for something sweet, give Coming Home For Christmas a chance!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home for Christmas: A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    Coming Home for Christmas was an endearing love story that grabbed my attention instantly. In the first chapter the author begins to introduce you to Allie, the main character, and her family. I could relate to Allie immediately and knew exactly how she was feeling knowing she was moving back home, in with her mom, and to her childhood room. As the story unfolds, Allie gets a job managing Ashford estate, an early twentieth century manor that is for sale. The descriptions of the house, grounds, and characters where picture perfect. Even though the story took put around the Christmas season, Christmas was the underlying event, but Allie's story definitely is the main attraction in this e author quickly introduces the reader to the other main characters: the staff that has been with the estate for years, Mrs. Pippa Marley, the grandmother; the two brothers, Kip and Robert, and their sister and her children. I loved reading this book because I couldn't wait to learn more about the Marley family members to search out the history behind their relationships. A lot of times I found myself talking to the book and the characters trying to figure them out. I loved the relationship that developed between Allie and Mrs. Pippa Marley. Pippa, the matriarch of the family, had a method with words and truly created Allie rethink her actions or thoughts just when Allie thought she had sorted things e love story kept you guessing. (I don't wish to give too much information, because I don't wish to ruin it for anyone!) I enjoyed it because I constantly thought I had it figured out and then some happening would happen, and I'd have to reevaluate my thinking. What was amazing about Coming Home for Christmas was that it was not an explicit love story. Instead, the author gave you just enough info for you to use your imagination and have fun a tasteful love story. I loved the happily ever after ending, and felt perfectly content when I finished the book. What a amazing read! Once I finished, I actually reread it! The book is like an old friend: you love your time together and you never wish it to end!!! Fantastic! So grab a cup of coffee, curl up with a blanket, and be prepared to read through the night, because you will not wish to place it down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home for Christmas: A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    The moment I began to read this story, I couldn't place it down, and I finished it in two days! The story was really captivating! If I would change anything in the story, I would create it that Robert would not need to slave around keeping that large house and pay millions in keeping it! hehe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home for Christmas: A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    I ordered Christmas to Remember off BookBub. At that time I saw that I could obtain more of Allie and Robert in Jenny Hale's Coming Home for Christmas which came out prior to the book I had just ordered, so I ordered it to read them in order. So glad I did! I really enjoyed it, zipped right through it because I didn't wish to place it down, and now I obtain to begin Christmas to Remember on this gray and rainy day. Thanks to BookBub, I've found another fresh author to read and tell my friend's and family to test her work. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home for Christmas: A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    Allie had been a nanny for 11 years, and out of necessity was trying a various occupation as an estate manager. Where a family lived apart most of the time because they didn't know how to relate to each other when they were together. Marly, the owner and manager of the estate, was ready to obtain rid of the home he connected with pain and sorrow. Allie was going to do everything in her power to stop the sale of the home, especially when she learned it was to be replaced with a brand fresh house. What was more at stake than that was the need for the family to survive the sale which would probably sever the family relationship forever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home for Christmas: A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    This is a really amazing book, one of the better ones I have read lately. Amazing hero development and an engaging story. Well worth the read. I highly recommend it.Happy reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home for Christmas: A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    A cute Christmas story, but much like a lot of others by Ms. Hale. An ordinary, middle class girl falls in love with a millionaire too obsessed with his work. Much like another Christmas book by her. I wasn't looking for substance though, I was looking for Christmas fluff and this delivers. A cure story to hold you mildly entertained during the Christmas season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home for Christmas: A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    Loved it, Loved it, Loved it! - I know reading a book is according to private taste - but this is one the nicest written books I've read in a long time. It reminded me of the film Sabrina. The characters were believable and lovable, descriptions of characters and scenery were enough to allow your own imagination run away with it and there was the right amount of emotion to let you to feel for each character's own private battle. Amazing amazing christmas read - highly recommend for anyone who liked the film Sabrina or just enjoys a nice Christmas season story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home for Christmas: A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    I hope this author will continue to write for us readers. I like her powerful main character, that men valued her, I liked that she kept family members involved, that some female characters were highly successful without being jerks, that intimacy was part of the story line but not detailed, that the story info were "cozy" throughout the book. I do think the main hero would likely have questioned why she was brought into a "sold", empty house--that that would have been glaringly odd to anyone, but the male did not explain it until method past when he should of. Anyway, author, a really nice novel...please do it again, :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Home for Christmas: A heartwarming feel good Christmas romance review [Book]  2017-11-22 18:0

    I loved the setting and the premise but the pacing and characters left me a bit cold. So, for me, I never got into this book the method I hoped. But reading is such a subjective experience. My experience may have been skewed by my mood at the time of the reading the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    I love this book what I like about it is the past show and future. And also how he starts to obtain feeling for people and things because he knows what's going to happen to him in the future if he does not change!! LOVE IT!!!!!!!! :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Disney's Christmas Carol, A: The Junior Novel (Disney's a Christmas Carol) review [Book]  2017-12-5 18:1

    This is a unbelievable adaptation of the novel. It is amazing for younger students. It goes well before watching the movie.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Mod Lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online bosqueqq-23.webself.net reviews Brilliant 918kiss.party/downloads/5139-download-mega888 reviews Stickman [email protected]/go.php?go=https://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/lpe88 reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home dich123.com/Dich-vu-chuyen-nghiep/Dich-van-ban.html reviews [email protected]@[email protected]/index.php/fr/component/k2/item/364-raccordement-et-reseau/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/downloads>lpe88</a> reviews Basic laytexfori.mihanblog.com/post/comment/new/111/fromtype/postone/fid/1496054068592bf9340aa5a/atrty/1496054068/avrvy/0/key/78c921edbd225edee216e28ff510740d// reviews Play Myslot.live/download/24-ace333 reviews 10x Scr888.group/games/36-scr888-s-money-fever-game reviews protonvpn – advanced online lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/3win8 reviews Harvard www.Ezyget.com/index.html reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online scr888.group/games/32-scr888-s-halloween-party-game reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online scr888.group/games/85-scr888-s-classic-highway-slot-game reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.Becomegorgeous.com/blogs/kellywilson/different-type-of-online-casinos-P62204 reviews Play scr888.group/live-casino-games/2485-3win8 reviews CreativeBearFrecy reviews Data scr888.group/games/20-scr888-s-africa-wildlife reviews www.webhostingtalk.com/showthread.php?t=1779615& reviews DIY CCTV IP Camera for Home www.Ezyget.com reviews Play Win88.today/918-kiss-scr888-2018/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter