Christmas Snowfall HD Reviews & Opinions


Submit Christmas Snowfall HD review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas Snowfall HD review [App]  2019-11-8 21:42

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Best live wallpaper in whole world, but if santaclaus flies whole year ,if u can place an option , it will be so lovely . Hope you hear my words and bring some more beautifull updates in this wallpaper, my son also waits and looks for some fresh items in this wallpaper every year , hope this time you some amazing works on this beautifull wallpaper created by you . Amazing luck...!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Still my favorite wallpaper, I'd rock it all year if it didn't obtain weird lol and it's only gotten better with time. The performance has gotten better as the phones have improved and the battery life lasts method longer on balanced mode. Still wishing for a backup option since it takes a while to set up but it's amazing beautiful much turns your phone into a modern snow globe. You can tell a lot of care was place into it and it really creates that classic Christmas feel

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Christmas Snowfall HD or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Christmas Snowfall HD video reviews and related movies:

    See HD Winter Christmas Screensaver - Snow falling, Fire crackling sound, Cosy - 2 hours 30 mins on youtube.

     related image

    See 3 HOURS of Relaxing Snowfall: Beautiful Falling Heavy Snow - The Best Relax Music 1080p HD #2 on youtube.

     related image

    See 4K Snowfall - Peaceful Snowing - Snow Falling - Relaxing Winter Video - Ultra HD - 2160p on youtube.

     related image

    See ✰ 8 HOURS ✰ CHRISTMAS MUSIC ♫ MEDLEY ✰ Christmas Music Instrumental ✰ Relaxing Christmas Music Snow on youtube.

     related image

    See ❄️Snow Cafe Christmas Jazz Music - Chill Out Slow Jazz Music on youtube.

     related image

    See Free Christmas Worship background HD - 'See Amid winter snow' on youtube.

     related image

    See A SNOW WHITE CHRISTMAS Official Trailer (2018) Christmas Movie HD on youtube.

     related image

    See HD Stock Video - Christmas SnowFall - Free Download on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Love this Christmas live wallpaper. Every year or so with the updates are awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I ABSOLUTELY LUVVVVV THIS APT. IT IS SOOOO KOOL. ESPECIALLY being that you can personalize it with your own pictures, names, addresses, ect, ect. Please purchase this app. You definitely won't be disappointed. You will absolutely FALL IN LOVE WITH IT. IT'S AMAZING, PLUS IT'S INTERACTIVE!!!! I CAN GO ON AND ON ABOUT THIS KOOL XMAS 3D APP.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Been running this wallpaper for years now over 3 various Galaxies (5,7&8+),the graffics are stunning,you can personalize almost ve it a test the demo & pics don't do it justice! Now on my S8+ its looks like you could step into it. P.S. if you little kids turn on the train and allow them pet the dog & cat they'll love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This is my favorite of all your wallpaper as to date. Everything is attractive and the interactive touches are great. mayMpeople comment on it and end up watching it as it moves around. They obtain a amazing surprise when I present them it can go from inside to outside. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I absolutely love this live wallpaper! I've recommended it to family and friends! Such a unbelievable display for this attractive time of year! Thank you to the dev team! (I've already installed 3 other live wallpapers from this team) Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I have several of the seasonal wallpapers/screensavers from Dual Boot. They don't seem compatible with Android device 8... Really going to miss using these. May not be a huge money-maker for Dual Boot, but they were among my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Love this app! I look forward every Christmas season to installing it, and I have fun playing with its features. Enjoyed the application again this year but I am very disappointed to not have the countdown to Fresh Years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I've used this for a few years now, it gets amazing updates, is very stable and lots of options. To notch.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Marvelous. Using it almost since it has been released a lot of years ago. Of course now with recent updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Perfect. Had this application for a few years now and absolutely love it. No ads as I have paid version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I love these application the graphics are amazing hiwever what i do not like is i have to pay for improvments within the app. other than that i like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I sure love this app. Want you guys would come back for another modernize just so we know you're alive lol. I think a little bit more modern cabin would be nice. Other than that, this is one of the best Christmas apps on play shop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    i love this wallpaper but why as soon as ive set it up how i wish it with the indoor stage does it switch to outdoors and I have to begin all over again!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    if there was a 6 star rating I would have given it to you. Absolutely attractive and creative genius!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I love the application but it needs a few fresh things for the Christmas items and various lights and colours

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Isn't rotating anymore. Please fix. I purchased this & it should work right.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Best live wallpaper for Christmas! Love all of the customizations. I've used it for 7 years now, and no other ap has topped it yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Well the wallpaper got plenty of unique effects amazing graphics I would recommend it to anyone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Love it but background could be a small brighter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Best Christmas interactive wallpaper yet. Have your own Christmas tree set up and customize outdoor scences too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Garbage, modernize ruined it. Tell me, why do you developers test to fix what wasn't broken?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    application would be amazing if it didnt install advertisements on the phone after I have paid for it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This application is fantastic. Love to be able to alter the application to contain my pictures. Please create one for the other holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I ABSOLUTELY love these wallpapers!!!! Always have a amazing time w/them!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Amazing Wallpaper. This might be Best wallpaper in the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Have had this application for a few years and i love it and look forward to installing it every year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This is a attractive Christmas app that I have fun personalizing every year send it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Absolutely Stunning. Brings the beauty, warmth and love of Christmas right into your senses. A true winner.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Had this application years still can't search one better amazing work development

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Thank you for constantly improving the Christmas and holiday experiences, it's a joy to use every year 👍😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Love it so much. I use it every year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    ❤️💗❤️ Thank you!!! This live wallpaper is amazing and so is the beach one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    best screen saver ever, hold the updates coming please!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Attractive I customize mine every year, I use the Halloween one as well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Best wallpaper out there bar none

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Lovely I'm thrilled with it! 😍😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Where I Go Every Christmas! For the past 8 years, setting this LWP up has been a Christmas tradition. Not everyone can, or needs to, set up a tree and pile bonuses beneath it. A lot of don't have homes with fireplaces. And for one reason or another, not everyone lives where it snows (sometimes I obtain cold just "going outside" on this LWP!! LOL). This meets all those holiday touchstones and more. After my husband died, it helped to place his image in one of the picture frames; it was very comforting.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Ive had this application 5 years now ( + Christmas Full LWP) a winning combo. Well done Guys, now take the rest of the holidays off. Youve earned it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Love this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Brilliant unbelievable love it wow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Awesome..great like your Halloween. The best...thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I throughly have fun this stage every year

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    the best there is!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Adds _zzzw 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I own all of the wallpapers by Dualboot and they're all extremely impressive. I have never seen nicer wallpapers by another company, no one comes even close. The recent modernize is absolutely amazing! I love the addition of the dog, moving train, fresh ornaments, light style, and the fact there is an option to use it year round w/out xmas decorations. This wallpaper is gorgeous! I didn't think it would be possible to improve an already unbelievable wallpaper, but the recent modernize proved me very wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Just wow... I've never seen an Android device application this attractive and real to its name, much less a wallpaper. Been using this since 2014 with zero regrets. Kudos to Dual Boot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    My husband bought this Christmas live desk top for me about a year or so ago. I love the versatility the 3D graphics. A must have for Christmas. Thank you for making this software. I wanted to add this question to you. As I said I love this app and I love all the extra features you hold adding. I wanted to ask, could please create the dog and cat have more features. My husband and I have a dachshund and a black and white cat. Could you add this feature please?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Install this for a excellent Christmas...on your phone, at least. The optional outside view is stunning and ridiculously inexpensive. Merry Christmas, everyone!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Have different tablets, IOS and Android. One of the things that keeps me coming back to Android device are these unbelievable wallpapers.. Still my favourite wallpaper. This and the Halloween one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Just amazing wallpaper! EDIT: updated info :D still the best Christmas, Fresh year live wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    So nice thank you Satisfied ame no modernize .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Nice attention to detail. Amazing pic. Dx

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Always fresh tweaks every year!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    sick application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Beautiful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I was sad to change phone brands because of losing amazing manufacturer themes, but this created up for it. Ability to change scenes and customizations kept it new and Christmas day surprises were delightful. Looking forward to using Fresh Year and then winter options. Scenes didn't stay synced with my screens, but solved by going to desired application stage and pressing home key. I have some of the developer's other seasonal themes and they never disappoint. First rate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This is by far the best live wallpaper. The developers never disappoint and they add fresh stuff almost every year. This one can even be used after the holidays without making you feel like the neighbor that leaves their Christmas lights up too long. Just create some changes and you go from Christmas to cozy winter scenes. I can't wait to see what they come up with next!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Well, I gave you kudos on Facebook, so that I would here too. BEST WALLPAPER EVER! UPDATE 12/11/16. The newer ornaments I don't love. Or even like. Please go back to latest version's selections. Much prettier and shinier! UPDATE 3/31/18. Just got fresh phone and am downloading the apps I like best. This is #1.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Love this - gets me feeling festive as soon as I install it. The only downside is that it takes ages to set up due to all the different tweaks you can add. In future versions is there any possibility of saving your settings so you can transfer them to a fresh phone when you upgrade? Just a minor niggle, that's the only thing that isn't a positive for me!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Loving the fresh update. Just had a lovely Christmas surprise the deer and the show that opens are a unbelievable touch. This just keeps getting better and better. I love the automatic time change from evening to illiant modernize 19/12/16 wished it would also change to afternoon then evening to follow a complete day. Was eagerly waiting for a modernize and dualboot never fail to deliver.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    The wallpaper that began my love for Dualboot Games! The one I hold WAY PAST CHRISTMAS! I love them all so much, but Christmas is my favorite! A really BIG DIAMOND! Do you think I love Dualboot? Before Christmas was over I had bought ALL the wallpapers. This application is a decorator's delight & a Rembrandt painting. Tonight's Christmas Star surrounded by Fresh Year's fireworks was the sweetest sight I've ever seen, and I adore the deer's visits to the front yard. Ena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Outstanding. There simply isn't any better designer than these,I have all thems. Such a delight. Just one little thing,the tv. Such a modern theme yet the television is extremely old,black and white and a true allow down on countdown to fresh years. Surely this would be better a modern tv? Or a choice to have a modern one. In colour, and count down could hav had colorful fireworks at least. Something to think about for next year. however I am not complaining,this is amnzing x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I LOVE THE NEW DEER! Want there were more. After Christmas you can remove all of the festive Christmas trimmings and have a attractive winter setting. The application stopped working for me after Christmas latest year, but after I changed phones, this year it works. It is my favorite app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    For the huawei user if you wish this application you wish to know this. Because some huawei device can't custom setting and for now they don't have a solution to solve this problem. But if you have a lot of device not the huawei device only I recommend this application for a attractive Christmas live wallpaper. Modernize 24/12/16 : Developers fix the issue for this live wallpaper Thanks you, Application can use settings normally. But for the other live wallpapers from Developers huawei device still can't use settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This has been my favorite live wallpaper for years. This year was no exception! One snag I hit, that I would like to know how to fix, is that I accidentally added a fifth stalking to the fireplace and when I erased the name, the stalking remained with a random name on it. I can't delete the stocking. How can I do that without I'm doing my other customizations?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    The Best Screensaver out there, well worth the very low cost, so a lot of things to customize including your names of family on the stockings and your own family pictures in the scene. Truly amazing, I love it. Would be nice though as now changed to the winter stage if there were more none Christmas objects for the side table but otherwise great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    LOVE!!! MY MOST FAVORITE CHRISTMAS BACKGROUND APP!! I CAN'T WAIT TO USE IT EACH YEAR FOR CHRISTMAS! Especially the fresh modernize allowing the time of day! Now just need lighter snow. I'm in south Texas and we don't obtain snow, though a light dusting would be a cool stage to add. Love what happens on Christmas morning!! Thank you so much for letting us begin our present!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I was wondering if this application is available on iphones? I am thinking about changing from android device to apple but the only stopping me is that I loooooove! Wallpaper. I'll be so sad if I can't obtain it there. Please please please join the Apple market. I love this application and it breaks my heart every Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I bought the HD latest Christmas and love the fresh updates this year. Especially love the doe that had showed up at night in the outdoor scene! Maybe some bunnies for the day or squirrels scampering around.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This would be a 5 star application if it worked as a Daydream as well, like DualBoot's Ocean HD and Season Zen HD backgrounds! I tried installing it on my Nvidia Shield Android device TV but there is no method to access the settings. Slightly disappointed, but overall, one of the best 3D backgrounds on the market!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I have had the application for a number of years and love it. I recently got a fresh phone and the application didn't work. After contacting Dualboot they found a fix in no time and notified me accordingly. What a unbelievable service! Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I absolutely love this wallpaper! My only complaint is if you change scenes it deletes all your custom add on's, like pictures and private notes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I cannot set my pictures in the frames, etc. It tells me to use another file and won't use any of them. I emailed the developer weeks ago and got no response. This used to be my all time favorite holiday wallpaper and I seriously think it's one of the very best there is but this issue sucks and I'm beautiful upset about not getting a response to this problem. I also paid for the add ons.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Love this live wallpaper, only have one complaint. there should be various times of the day like morning, noon, dusk and night. I have the forest one and I love this feature. I also would like to see a couple additions. I want log siding was an option to create the house look more like a log cabin. Also would be cool if you could mount a deer, elk or moose head above the fireplace instead of just the christmas wreath or nothing. Other than that, this is my favorite live wallpaper other than your forest one. Hold them coming!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I can't say enough about the beauty and delight of this Christmas lwp. It is so realistic and allows for so much customization. Have fun the warmth of the holiday season on your phone or smartphone with this top quality lwp. I just wanted to modernize my review to thank the developers for adding even more unbelievable features to this already superb lwp. It is a attractive part of the holiday season for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Just like all of DualBoot Games' content, this "live" wallpaper is simply sensational... Spectacular quality, with plenty of customization and interactivity options, there is simply no better choice of "live" wallpaper for the month of December! Again just like all of DualBoot Games' content, this comes very highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This is by far the very best Christmas wallpaper I have ever seen and I have had this application for 4 years now. It is completely worth the cash as you feel more in the christmas season every time you look at your phone. They pay so much attention to detail with all the small interactive things and there are so a lot of ways to customize it. I hope you can modernize it in November this year so I can have fun even better updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Xmas 2012, this by far is the best screen saver i have had you can add private names on the socks add your family pictures in the frame this application i can not say enough about have it on my Samsung note 2 and its brilliant runs smooth when I look at it i just can't stop thinking of my family and how i look forward to xmass it give me a true sense of excitement about Xmas. 2018 and still using it on my s8+ superbly created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This wallpaper is just beautiful, hands down, my favorite. Contains lots of fun customizations, zero battery drain, behaves surprisingly smooth even on older phones. Development has continued over 6 years of use. Top recommendation.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    BEST WALLPAPER IN THE WORLD , MUST DOWNLOAD IT, I WISH IF OPTIONAL SOUND EFFECTS ALSO WERE THERE IN THE WALLPAPER, .... AND THUMBS UP FOR DUALBOOT TEAM 👍👍, IN FUTURE MAKE MORE BEAUTIFULL THINGS AND EARN MORE , HAVE A GREAT CHRISTMAS . MERRY CHRISTMAS :) ANY UPDATE FOR CHRISTMAS 2017 ?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This hands-down is the best and most attractive interactive wallpaper I have seen, and I recommend it to everyone. I have had this one for years and each year they've changed it to become even more attractive and breathtaking and endearing, just as the Christmas Holiday Season is. Thank You for creating something so beautiful, and one that I set up on my smartphone right after Halloween to obtain myself in the Holiday Spirit, and imagine I am in your attractive cottage during Christmas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I've had this application since it came out. It is truly the best Christmas live wallpaper I've ever came across! I have all the DB live wallpapers! Loyal customer here!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    I love this Live Wallpaper but I would love it more if I could export/import/save my custom themes so I can quickly use the same theme on my other device(s). I use this Live Wallpaper on both my phone and my Smartphone on occasion and it would be helpful to be able to change the stage to exactly as it is on the other device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    It keeps crashing on my galaxy tab 4. Ill be in a android game or application and I'll be booted to a blacked out desktop until I restart the wallpaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Thank you SO much for super quick reply! And yes, it works! Stunning wallpaper, 100000% worth every cent ❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    What a lovely surprise! A show to unwrap Christmas morning ,-( loved the Jack in the Box Teddy bear.) . Fresh Year's Eve's, count down to midnight was unbelievable to see on the television. The fireworks, seen from indoors through the left side window - loved that. Going outside and watching the fireworks was amazing also. The Aurora Borealis was really lovely. Everything is just perfect. 💕🎄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Like the personalizations but still waiting to see the deer. Didn't have a show that opened either. Wouldn't have known about that had I not read other reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Love the wallpaper, purchased it a couple years ago, but had message that none of these live screens seem to work on landscape mode, at least on the galaxy s9 plus it doesn't, I turn phone on its side to landscape mode, the background photo shrinks to half the screen and doesn't rotate at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    These devs make the best LWPs, period. Detailed 3D "fly-through" viewing, a lot of user inputs/options - place your on photos, notice in the scene, etc...I've purchased 'MyBeach', and 'Forest' from Dualboot...all are excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    All in all a beautiful amazing app. It's nice to have a Christmas stage live wallpaper. Most of the graphics are perfect but the candle flames look more like blow torches then candles. Otherwise, excellent, and I really have fun it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    This is the excellent christmas app. I am able to apply images of me and my girlfriend and we have fun our warm "home" while we drive. There are a ton of options and customizations to choose from. This is the best one out there! Highly Recommended!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Christmas HD review [App]  2019-10-13 21:39

    Satisfied Fresh Year 2017! Nice modernize for 2016. Thanks! Unbelievable app. I love your work, the method you always seem to go above & beyond. You could do less & still have perfect ratings, but time & time again you just hold going that additional step.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter