Cinderella Solution Review Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cinderella Solution Review review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella Solution Review review [App]  2019-8-12 13:22

    ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I recently discovered the attractive illustrations of Kinuko Y. Craft. Her art is beautiful, mesmerizing. Upon this discovery, I decided I required to add her magnificent book illustrations to my collection. There are quite a few. I started with four of the loveliest. Cinderella, Sleeping Beauty, Cupid and Psyche, and Beauty and the Beast. I can't start to describe how gorgeous each book actually is. I would've loved these as a young girl and probably worn out the pages. So, I'm collecting these books for my granddaughters. While I love the Disney versions of each of these fairytales, create no mistake. You will not search talking mice or Sebastian the cat here. What you will search is sheer delight between the pages. Prepare to be artistically impressed. In fact, I like this telling of Cinderella best. And, I think every small girl in the globe would absolutely agree with me. Stunning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I love these books! My 8 year old granddaughter gets lost in the stories and the illustrations. She'll search a quiet zone and read through each book until done. The illustrations depict the stories in wondrous detail. These are NOT Disney renditions, but what Disney wishes it could convey. I plan to buy all the Craft illustrated (written) books.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cinderella Solution Review or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Cinderella Solution Review video reviews and related movies:

    See Cinderella Solution Review- Don't Buy Cinderella Solution Til You Watch This! on youtube.

     related image

    See Cinderella Solution Reviews - Does Cinderellasolution.com Works or not ? on youtube.

     related image

    See The Cinderella Solution Review-Does It Really Work? on youtube.

     related image

    See Cinderella Solution Review - SCAM EXPOSED?! on youtube.

     related image

    See Cinderella Solution Review - Cinderella Solution Meal Plan -- REVIEW !! on youtube.

     related image

    See [HONEST] Cinderella Solution Review | Watch This Before You Buy + [Free Bonuses(value $300)] on youtube.

     related image

    See My 21 Day Cinderella Solution Review - Did It Really Work For Me? on youtube.

     related image

    See Carly Donovan's Cinderella Solution Review: READ THIS FIRST!!! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    As much as we've tried to avoid it, it seems that everywhere we go, we are accosted by Disney princesses, with their vapid expressions and suggestive poses. I'd like to nurture my three year old daughter's love of fairy tales without filling our home with cheap Disney princess crap. In an effort to expose her to a classier, richer ver of Cinderella, I purchased this book. I was not e illustrations are attractive and the storyline is a tad more complex than the Disney version. While Cinderella's hero is not exactly robustly developed (this is a children's book after all), her virtuous traits and classic beauty are a bit more inspiring and authentic in this is has become one of my daughter's favorite books to read at bedtime, and I've found that I have fun reading it to her. The language of the narrative is more satisfying than what you search in most children's books--the diction more sophisticated and the syntax more varied. Overall, the book is very well done, and I'm satisfied I purchased it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I love fairy tales and have a huge collection of fairy tale books and DVDS. "Cinderella" is, of course, the most popular fairy tale of all time. And K.Y. Craft's magnificent illustrations create this book the most gorgeous "Cinderella" of all time. This book includes a significent episode I have not found in other versions. While walking in the woods, Cinderella discovers an injured bird. The Prince spots Cinderella tending to the not good bird and is immediately enchanted by her beauty and kindness. Cinderella is more concerned with the bird's health. She quickly acknowledges the Prince and runs off into the woods. Later, the bird lands on Cinderella's window-sill and transforms into the fairy godmother. K.Y. Craft's illustrations are magical (Cinderella's pumpkin coach is shown flying through the air on the method to the Ball) and exquisite. The word "illustrations" does not start to do Craft justice. These are actually detailed paintings; a lot of of which cover two full pages. This "Cinderella" is not a children's book. It is a stunning work of art that should be cherished by people of all ages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    I feel like this book is ridiculously underrated. And by that I don't mean that it has low ratings, but rather that it has so few of them. This book is worthy of a lot more hype than it is getting!I got it primarily for the illustrations, I've read a lot about them and could tell even from the cover that they were fantastic. But I was pleasantly surprised with the content as well. While I agree with the reviewer who mentioned certain lack of detail, I'm guessing that no one can write a ver of such a hugely famous classic that would please EVERYONE. And of all the Cinderella stories I've read, heard, and watched, I prefer this one by far. It has more detail, it explains better where the fairy Godmother comes from, it makes the relationship between Cinderella and Prince more real, and makes both of them a lot nicer and kinder.I'm absolutely thrilled I own this book, and recommend it to anyone who can appreciate art and fairy tales - children or adults. To me, it was such a welcome change from Disney-like princesses!I'm definitely a fan of K.Y. Craft now and intent to purchase her other books in the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Absolutely beautiful! My husband and I read to our daughters every night and this book was a excellent addition to our rotation. I also purchased three other books by this author/illustrator that are well loved. Highly recommend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Purchased as a bonus for a granddaughter who loves all things to do with princesses and fairy tales. This is a attractive book with unbelievable art. The old story comes to life in this lovely keepsake volume.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    K Y Craft is an awesome illustrator I had one of her books as a kid and I remembered it and bought it for my daughter now I have bought more and she loves to look at the pictures while I read. The stories ate also so eloquently written they are hard to forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Cinderella has always been one of my favourite fairy tales, and I must say purchasing this book has given strength to my love towards the story! I know there are a lot of versions of this story, but the one with the fairy godmother has always been the one closest to my heart. When I first saw the cover of this book I was already entranced with its beauty. Never have I seen Cinderella's ball-gown so detailed and lush with colour and magnificence! Being an artist myself, I give alot of attention to the visual part of a book. With all respect, I must say that whomsoever criticises the book's pictures in a negative method really needs to learn about the beauty of original art! K. Y. Craft has really done a splendid job with the story, and I hope to purchase more books in time with his greatest want is to sometime own a book of Hans Christian Andersen's 'The Small Mermaid' with Craft's original art!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella review [Book]  2018-7-4 18:0

    Attractive book!. Illustrations are just breathtaking. My daughters love the more well-known photo of Cinderella and I wanted to introduce them to a truly attractive interpretation of the story.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    the review system is simple to set up and use. the only thing is folks say they will review the company and then do not. i dont know if i should stay after them or not. i know this is not the fault of the review system. i was hoping i could obtain several by now but of the 11 i sent only one review so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    what does error 500 mean? have yet to obtain the application to work. people are saying they do it but then they dont present up online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Amazing application has helped our company obtain reviews faster than the traditional method of asking customers by phone, in person, or through email. Love the text feature wished it was cheaper for the premium version, but understand why it is the price asking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    it is not very user friendly. would be amazing if I could import my contacts to request the review

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Sending notifications at 10:30 at night is unacceptable and a amazing method to obtain UNINSTALLED!!! I'm sure you'll place it back on me for settings but why would you allow an application default to waking people up?? This kind of not good user interface design lowers my trust in letting it anywhere near my clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    I want I could see the reviews to answer or it took me to the links to respond. update: this bug was corrected. yay! I can also obtain Google Reviews now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    this is a amazing app, it lets potential customers know how you relate and satisfy your customers , or not ,if you are ,doing a amazing job ,it will hold you working .helping fresh customers decide the best option for them, when hiring contractors .this review application is top notch there is no application review better than BBB .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    should also go to emails for those who don't use mobile phones.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    I like how simple it is to send a easy text to my clients and how easy it is for them to fill out their reviews abot me at This is Built in America LLC. Thanks for making it possible for the little business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    it's not fun to download it and at the end before you pay you see that is not eligible for Canada.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    like the app., very simple to use ... want there was a method to run a report and or look to see who you have sent a review to and the responses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    I appreciate youre prompt and courteous helpfulness. For youre highly esteemed name and for the covering and promotion you provide. Thank you and Unique thanks to Travis & Samantha

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    It is easy to invite my customers to write a review but I haven't figure out how to see the review they left

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    amazing help. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    This application is so simple to use and send to my clients. Several of my clients used the application to send reviews within two days.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    straight forward review process, quick and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    I really like the app. it's simple to use and easier to send to my customers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Truly makes it very simple to send link tothe customers for them to send in reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    nice application super excited fo see wishes from loved fav actors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    455559 el 88 ui7

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Best application to support customers to send ratings about your business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    love this application so simple for my customers to leave reviews

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    so far so amazing just need to touch base with someone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Seems very groovy so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Very simple too e rewards are priceless!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    All. Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Reliable for customer reviews ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿผ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    amazing ap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    is very nice job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    awesome!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    its simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    Simple and effective !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    amazing and on point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    basic.

    0  


  • -1

    Is this review useful?

    Your Reviews review [App]  2019-5-20 13:7

    easy and effective

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cinderella Man review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:47

    The stereotypical sports film about a hero which goes from glory to hell and back to the glory again. The story is OK, but nothing new. Crowe performs well, but it is not one of his best movies. Giamatti is great, as always but Zellwegger is too cheesy in her role. Just an entertaining film without any more intentions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    An outstanding book I must say. I loved reading it and will hold referring to it. Its that type of book that is also a "How to" manual. Well researched and quite enlightening. It should be read not just by business leaders, but by anyone who works in an "office" environment. Just when you thought you knew all you required to know about driving business performance, you then have your heart and mind opened to the source of an additional 30%. So much to learn, so much to appreciate and so much to implement. This book locations In your hands, the tools you need to begin a civility revolution within your office environment. Almost an A - Z on the topic matter, Lew Bayer has clearly demonstrated that indeed she is an authority is this field.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Not every organization has the budget for an outside consultant to support develop a supportive company culture. Bayer thankfully lays out a plan of action to support leaders have the right tools to evaluate, retain, and more importantly communicate effectively with their employees. Bayer did not take any shortcuts. This book is rich with content and resources. Very well researched and executed. More importantly, Bayer addresses conflict resolution with effective tactics to increase not only respect but a growth mindset in a workplace. After reading her book I encourage you to follow the resources she has shared- they again are very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Lewena Bayer has place together an simple to implement book filled with amazing ideas. Incivility in the workplace is not something we should shrug off as "just the method it is" and I believe we all know this, but wonder how best to make healthy change. Whether as an employer, co-worker, or parent watching a kid head off to the workforce, we wish to create a difference. Well, The 30% Solution is a tool that we can use to understand and solve the issue, bringing civility back to the workplace.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Calling all managers and administrators! You need to read this book if you wish your business to successful. This book offers a structured plan for changing the workplace culture, to one that is both functional and civil. Filled with case studies, shocking statistics, assessments, worksheets and activities, this enlightening book will support turn a dysfunctional workplace into a thriving organization where people actually wish to come to work! It's time for a change.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    What a breath of new air! Bayer diagnoses an necessary but overlooked problem- incivility at work. Whether you suffer at the hands of coworkers, bosses or customers, you know much incivil exchanges can sap you of your spirit, work commitment and satisfaction. In this book, you can read and then devise a thorough plan for changing your company's culture to one of civility, which will pay for itself a lot of a lot of times over. This is a really necessary book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    This book should be needed reading. Seriously, in business, in social media, in every day life, the civil that Bayer recommends is really just amazing common sense, a better method to deal with ideas, discussions, management, and moving any group forward. But โ€“ as this easy-to-read book points out โ€“ civil has been lost in the shuffle with celebrity, confrontation politics, and all. The statistics are convincing. It's not just being nice, it's dealing well with info and ideas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Civility in the workplace!! What an idea!! Having experienced years of bullying, harassment and tremendous stress in the workplace, I know first hand what happens to health, relationships and productivity in such an environment! This is a plan for building a better workplace in order to change the environment and future of the company! Must read for managers, leaders, administrators, etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    As a manager of people, for more than 20 years now, incivility in the workplace can be a killer! It slows productivity, profits and can bring down the overall "vibe" of the culture in the workplace. This book is a must read for managers (and others) and I will be looking to apply some of these teachings tomorrow morning!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    How much does it take to be civil to each other. If you listened to Mom, not much. But then throw in all the craziness of today's workplaces, and we lose so much of what Mom taught us. Lew Bayer reminds us. The 30% Solution is exactly what we need today. Obtain it now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The 30% Solution review [Book]  2017-11-6 18:0

    Amazing read and an interesting topic. The statistics Lewena shares in her book are staggering; 96% of employees polled in a study said they'd experienced rudeness in the work place. No wonder there is a lot of stress at some jobs! Her clear and concise info on civility, and the resources and tools she shares should be sent out to anyone you know who suffers from dissatisfaction at their work place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Amazing idea to have everything all in one place, however seemingly useless when it crashes every few seconds. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I purchased the application for the drip campaigns and can't obtain it to work with all 5 of my email addresses. Tech help stopped answering my emails. I would like my $ back please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I paid for business application and received the customer app! Issue never got resolved even after several requests to change it over! Very disappointed! I wish a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I love the concept of this application and the content is great. However, I can search the same content for free somewhere else. I am realizing I am spending method too much time documenting the problems for them so they can support me out. Sorry, I am going to pass this time and will reinstall, and suscribe again once the application is more stable. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Super buggy, doesn't do what it's supposed to do, and doesn't work with gmail. Plus $16 a month? LAME!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    16.00 per month? Just to log in? I am sorry the application was ok while I was using it and I wouldn't mind paying a premium to use some of the features, but locking it completely after I have been using it for months and requiring that high of a recurring monthly payment from people, who most likely, are already making you commissions by being part of your down line?! ....... Not anywhere near a reasonable price. Sorry, but no thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    It closes. Every. Single. Time. An application is no amazing if you can't use it. Update: I was never able to use in beta and now that it works well enough for me to set up an account, I can't even test it without entering a CC and being charged 16 a month. Can't you offer it free for 30 days to test it out first? Reviews are saying it won't even work work Gmail, which is what I use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This application is going to be amazing to support learn @ & share the oils. It has amazing tools to support learn @ the products as well as squad building, recipes & so much more. I like that it works for those who would like to use & those who wish to build. It puts all of the information in 1 simple put to access. Thank you for the time & hard work place in to create this to support us learn & grow!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I like to have a process of managing a squad business and this is so perfect. I am looking forward to sharing the content with my squad members and prospects in a systematic way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This Application will be so helpful - I can enroll a fresh advocate, share a presentation on the spot, send emails automatically, and much more! Thanks for all the hard work creating it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Can't wait to fully use this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    It closes every single time. Does not work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    When I can obtain into the app, the content is like no other. However, I can't rely on it as a resource for my team. Both Apple and Android device users are having trouble. Getting stuck on a log in loop, stuck on a screen right after log in not being able to access content, or just a black screen after log in. Hope it gets figured out soon, really wish to share this with my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I think my only complaint is that the application doesn't always begin (more often then not, it doesn't). Running on a Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Puts so a lot of resources all in one spot. Very prompt with and fixes or updates, and continues to grow continually.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Jill pena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    How amazing this is to share. So glad to have this tool! Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Amazing !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    This has a lot of info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Creative and strong app. Wonderful content to share. Presentation suite is powerhouse! This squad has got it all in this awesome tool to do everything in business!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I love having all these tools at my fingertips! Thanks for allowing us the use of such a amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I made the account, now can't log in. Keeps telling me I have to be connected to the Internet... I am connected.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    I think this application is great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Note 4 can't access the files downloaded, they are no where to be found

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Great, just still working out the bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    It would be amazing if not for crashes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Brilliant Solutions review [App]  2017-11-19 13:10

    Always closes. Can't begin Build a business

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Request a Review review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Seems to be yet another 'quality' Angie's List service! We'll know more as time goes by (TBD). Easy yet effective!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Request a Review review [App]  2017-12-16 21:7

    Tried the email option on Android device 7.0 and it didn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIEVU Solution review [App]  2018-3-28 13:9

    It will not lwt me begin the application it keeps telling me network offline

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIEVU Solution review [App]  2018-3-28 13:9

    It's simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIEVU Solution review [App]  2018-3-28 13:9

    Cool app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    VIEVU Solution review [App]  2018-3-28 13:9

    Working perfectly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank solution review [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    Will search out sooner or later!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank solution review [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    JL Smith a signature on cash alias Terrell Smith

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank solution review [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    Downloading now I will provide feedback after I test it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Bank solution review [App]  2018-7-10 21:8

    Mortality

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter