Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] Reviews & Opinions


Submit Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I agree that it needs better color scheme support. The default is a color blind nightmare. I'm not even color blind and i have problem telling the difference between some of the yellows. If you can't create them customizable, at least have a "rainbow" scheme; one color of the rainbow for each.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I don't wish to reduce your stars. Just would like to write suggestion. Its a nice Circle of 5th educationally, plus the staff notation is a amazing addition. But I wish to be able to play the chords live for fun, which is not possible in this application due to the delay between screen touch and sound. Sound comes very late after touching the chord. (I am using all high end phones). Is it possible to rectify that?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing app, direct & friendly to quickly understand or build a song progression. I have 3 suggestions for future versions: - provide an alternate color theme with more contrast to identify M/m/dim chords - create the I, ll, lll, lV... buttons a small bigger and clikable (when lock mode is on) to hear the associated chord - provide an option to toggle chord or arpeggios when the chord is played (bonus: choice of couple arpeggios pattern) But its already excellent and useful as it is. Hold up 🤘!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] video reviews and related movies:

    See The ULTIMATE Songwriting Tool? - Ultimate Circle of Fifths on youtube.

     related image

    See Circle of 5ths is Bullsh*t...(Part 2 - Do THIS instead of circle of fifths) on youtube.

     related image

    See iJangle : CIRCLE OF 5THS - Chords on youtube.

     related image

    See SIMPLE piano trick to make you sound ADVANCED: Stacking chords in fifths on youtube.

     related image

    See Library of Midi Chords- Using Circle of Fifths in Ableton and Chords on youtube.

     related image

    See THIS CHORD TRICK WILL CHANGE YOUR LIFE! MAKING A BEAT IN FL STUDIO! on youtube.

     related image

    See Pentatonic Theory on youtube.

     related image

    See iJangle Guitar Scales: Pentatonic - Blues Scale - Modes on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Almost the excellent tool... The only thing I need is to have guitar tabs in the center instead of piano. Maybe another ver of the App? Thanks though - I'm going to use this a lot!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    It's great, but it could use a lot of more functions. Like letting you listen to every major and minor chord of a key or letting you change modes. Nonetheless it's very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy straight forward notes of fifths. Since I only play by ear and can't read melody yet, it helps me a lot with cord progression.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Bro amazing app. just a considerable augestion, Can the colors be easier to differentiate ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing app, helps me mix better as a DJ.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Easy simple to use and useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Confusing. Also I prefer ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing visual representation of the concept. Would love to see a recording function added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Simple and fun to use. easy and straight to the point!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Beautifully designed, simple, straight to the point 👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    The best circle of fifths application yet!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Amazing tool. Thank you for your work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    This is amazing app. No ads is a huge plus.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Attractive Material Design UI, love the shadows on the tool. Simple to use, free and no ads. Yay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    All you need to fin the keys and work out the chords easy and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Your efforts have been greatly appreciated sir, a real musician, assisting and encouraging others without a thought about "the dollar", all the best to you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    I just love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Been looking for something like this for ages. Thanks its cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Cidden çok iyi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Just perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Horrible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    Just brilliant

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circle of Fifths [Free, No ads] review [App]  2019-11-9 13:41

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Crosswords Ad-Free review [App]  2018-4-25 13:0

    Love this app. SO grateful to be able to pay for it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I looked for a while trying to search an editor application that has the features this one has and had no luck. When you search one you like it doesn't have 1 or 2 features the latest one you liked, had. You lose features and gain ads every time you look for an editor application that does the thing the latest one didn't do. FT does exactly what it says. I love messing with lighting, textures, filters, and then using the brush tool to manually create art out of a photo.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Facetune is so fun! With any image apps, the first thing I do is take each setting to extremes. Facetune retains detail as appendages and the like are created into absurd. And when it's time to obtain focused, you have an arsenal of simple to understand techniques and effects to create your images stand out. I'm really impressed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I heard amazing things about this application but then I downloaded it and while it is cool, its very primary and limited to what it can do on android... I do image editing professionally and I have been looking for a really amazing image editing application for my android device (just to edit my own images mainly). I am really dissapointed that this does not come with the same features as it does for the apple version. Please make batter it so that we can have the same features as the ios version!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Had this application for 10 mins and was shoked the first time i opened it...The turtorial feels like a video android game turtorial and explains EVERYTHING I didnt even watch one of the videos and i got a beautiful amazing "photoshp" in 15 MINUTES just like you said "magazene photos" I would defenitely tell my mate especially with the deal for 30 cents this is amazing. Oops..I just threw my karambit lore at my wall id rather just stop by now and take a pause to breath so would i reffer to this? Hell no or yes maybe ill slay everyone in the house bcuz of the exitment i obtain with having fun in this... Ill just test one of my photos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I had this application for years then when they decided to charge 5.99 for it I got a notice saying it was unlicensed and I got it from a poor source but it's still from Lightricks. They just decided to create all their faithful users pay now. Crappy thing to do. Bet you're proud though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I thought this was going to be a awesome application from the reviews & it was on Editors choice top 5!!? I was very disappointed! & I had to pay $5 just to test it out? so not worth even 99¢ even..... This application is just average like the other 1000's. Ig blows this in the dust! no need to pay for this app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Hate that it's various depending on the phone you use!? I used this application on my iPhone and loved it. I just got the Google pixel and the application has not even near the amount of editing tools as it did when I used it on the iPhone. Not really satisfied that I don't have as much freedom to edit my photos. Not sure I'll hold the app. Waste of money... Unless you modernize it so that it's like the ver you have for iPhone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I used to love the old face tune so much that I paid to download this version. A mistake. It sucks- it is not intuitive, I hate the filters and it makes my images look terrible. Honestly download VSCO and don't mess with this mess of an application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I used to have an iPhone and android device users don't know what they are missing out on. The iPhone ver has tone cooling, spot blemish removal, advance and accurate face reshaping, feature enhancing, and a lot of other much more strong tools. Please create an equal application and i will give 5 stars! I used to love facetune but the android device ver is beautiful primary and useless. Very unfair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    This application covers just about everything! You just rub your finger over the parts you wish to change and bye bye wrinkles! Change your eye color and you can even have the application search your color that matches the part you need to touch up. It does it all. Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Still havent fixed the issue...With the fresh modernize it downsizes my pictures resolution and you can see the pixels!! It looks really bad! Please fix! 11-4-2017 still seeing pixels in my images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    What a image editor. OMG, this application can change the android game of all editing software available here. This is also like parlar or create up room. Shoot poor but don't worry, Facetune is here for you. Love it, Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Better apps available for free. Afterfocus for lens blur (comes with intelligent mode) and youcam for makeup and face edits. Later even removed acne, colors gair.. Everything' automatically..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I'm OBSESSED with this app!!! It's simple to use, has a lot features, and everything. But it'd be 5 stars if this application has high resolution image saving. Bcs it keeps taking my image resolution down:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Well i really loveee this app, the only downfall it is that is messes up the resolution of the photo. I found that you could see the pixels and that is not good. I would suggest you guys to please create a tool that can resize the picture without cropping it. Because i need one application to edit an another one that makes my pic fit my fb and whatsapp profile.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Why can't you create this application exactly like the iOS version? Why water it down and create the experience so basic? Android device users will happily purchase this application if it was as amazing as what you deliver for the competitors stores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Please add a lot more things. Please see other image editing apps, and implement other necessary features to this application too. For now, you can only do few things here. There's a lot more room for improvements.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Its okay at first. But when i edit to whiten the teeth or tone up skintone, appears some kind of marks that flaw the photos. Give me back my cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    A nice Application but you can obtain more on apps that are free! Features like resizing or stretching seem like they're missing. I want I had known these sort of features weren't included, as I wouldn't have paid for the download. A true shame, but I should say the features included do work well, just lacking in variety.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Just switched from iPhone to Google Pixel. You obtain at least four times as a lot of tools and options with the FREE iPhone ver than you do on the pricey Android device app. Super disappointing. Missing key features like Glow, Mattify, Smile, etc. If I had known these features were missing, I would not have bought. Seems like the developers are taking advantage of Android device users. Not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I hate this app. Regret downloading it. The ver for iPad and iPhone is waaaayyyy much cooler than this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    As a makeup artist, it's hard to obtain that one picture without flaws, this application is amazing to fix them. It's amazing to cover up imperfection, and it's simple to use. I barely have it for 2 days and so far it has created my pictures look so wonderful!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Amazing for beginners. Awesome for specialists and simple for everyone in the middle. Whiten those teeth and eyes, create the brows and lips stand out, and blur out the person making crazy eyes behind you. Slay!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    You don't offer the same filters for android. These filters suck. I used to have an iPhone and the iPhone version, is 100x better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    The color changer creates broken color dashes. Saved photo files too pixelated. Fix and will give 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    It has most things to edit a photo. Though an actual sharpening tool like the one on Ig would have been better than the detail tool. Detail just goes overboard on the sharpening.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Best editing software for editing images on the go. Add finishing touches, remove blemishes, whiten teeth, smooth out wrinkly clothes, change the vibrancy, recolor everything blur, filter, makeup touch ups, change background, & so much more! Plus if you exit app, images stay begin on a tab until next launch! Simple to download & share. So grateful. I have searched forever to search this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Best image editing app! Not just for face editing it's really amazing tool for landscape touch ups. Specially the detail tool!!! Really love this app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    What a joke! The Android device ver is missing key features that the application has for iPhone users! This is very disappointing and I regret spending cash on this only to have less features. This ver is in serious need of an update. SMH.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Love this app! I'm able to quickly and easily touch up images with the actions I use most - whitening, smoothing, tonal touchups, some reshaping and warping. I only with that the patch tool allowed drawing your own shape for either the source or the target.. Or both.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    It's good. But it definitely gives you a lot less than the iPhone ver so it feels kind of robbed for how much they charge

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    This application really does help. I didn't really believe all the comments (never do) but these are spot on. You really do create my images facebook ready. Thanks for making it so simple too. I haven't had any problem touching up images I already had either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Sucks, ever since I downloaded the paid version. I have not been able to use it. Keeps sending me to test demo picture. Tried it countless times and still won't let me to edit my own pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I was subscribed to the iOS ver for so long and loved it. The Android device ver has been a horrible experience and doesn't include the same tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I love this application but the android device ver is missing features that are available to iPhone users, especially the additional reshaping tools which were previously my most used functions. Incorporate those functions and I'll happily give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Best image editing application ever. Really shows why magazine images look so amazing because with a very intuitive interface you are able to quickly and easily do the exact same items to your own photos! Having tried other apps I was shocked at how amazing this application really is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    A total waste of money. Free apps do a better job than this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    Tremendously good, extremely simple to use and very effective. In pictures now I can obtain rid of unseemly spots, blemishes etc and looks perfectly natural. And, if I'm being horribly narcissistic, my tinder has been much better off since installing. God I hate myself for saying that. EDIT: Cannot honestly comment on the price as I got it for 10p in a sale, but I would probably pay around £2-3 for this application after realising it potential. Anything over that would be pushing it and I would not endorse unless all other apps have been exhausted. Also it seems putting a picture through it diminishes the quality somewhat, not sure whether or not this is real but it looks so to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    I had facetune 2 which was free and it wouldnt come up on my fresh phone so i had to purchase the first facetune. I am so disappointed the second one is so much better, more options and plus it is free!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Facetune - Ad Free review [App]  2018-4-30 13:0

    The free knock offs are better. This glitches a lot, hope i obtain my cash back!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    i wanted to walk to the north pole and i used this ap and i woke up at the south pole ( • ̀ω•́ )

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Doesn't work since latest update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    no add , amazing .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    no adds seems to be showing real north

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    amazing utility

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    i [email protected]#$%! would tell you exactly how to keep the phone. flat like on a table or upright like forward reading. doing so changes north direction. and im never sure if its right. its probably me but im a dummie. ha. also when i select a put i cant obtain rid of it and go back to no locations probably doesnt matter but im one of those.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    The application refuses to search my zone unless I use Google zone service which will not let me to leave Bluetooth turned off. It could easily read the GPS like any other Compass program but now it won't. EDIT program supposedly updated but no change. Used to be a nice application before this but now uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    The compass has been great, but latest extra of GPS features have secretly started requesting GPS zone without prior consent. I had not opened the application since the fresh GPS features were added, but my phone detected zone requests coming from the app, in the background, without the application having been started yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I'm setting the wireless antenna up for my girlfriend and required to point it at 240 degrees. less than a min after needing a compass on my phone, I had figured out where to turn it. amazing app. Btw, the direction was right at her apartment wall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I travel a lot. We retired to live in an RV. When I meditate in morning and evening I use this application in order to face East. East is where the sun rises, where plans for the future emerge. West is the past. North is for thoughts. South is for feelings. Thank you for showing me the future!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    the "no ads" mention is somewhat misleading: apparently you have to rate it fir this. i don't mind rating it, but i would gave preferred upfront info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Can't uninstall the app. It disappears from my phone but is still showing as installed in play store. Haven't been able to install any other apps sInce.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Have to change this to 1 star. Found it is doing BLE scans all the time, when I have not opened the application in a week. Going to uninstall.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    well i havent used it yet but its seems amazing so far no calibrating just hitting the compass and use it i like that and its easy no fancy gadgets

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    do not provide primary information about compass. do not present N and E completely. useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    I purchased the paid application so no adds. i like having the GPS orientation for real headings rather than magnetic. So far it's doing exactly what I need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    garbage, not displaying an accurare direction allow alone degree

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    it works and no ads, so yeah 5 thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    works great, but what is better is no ads or in application purchases. finally, just an application that does what it is suppose to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    tried calibration several times and still won't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    The free ver is a amazing small app. Simple, and simple to read, even without my glasses, and no popup adds! that's the best part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    SCAM SCAM SCAM!!!!!!!!!!! DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!!!!!!!!!!! ATE 770 GB of my data IN 28 DAYS in BACKGROUND!! THIS IS FREAKING RIDICULOUS!!!! I'M REPORTING TO GOOGLE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    It's like a magic finger that always knows where there are the most penguins. A polar bear would love this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    This application is exactly what I was looking for. Simple to use, clean, simple, not junked up by ads. Love it! It's great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    no ads and hold it easy design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    weird readings in opposite directions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    As I rotated phone, North kept changing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    another limited item, made to sell something

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Helped search my method out of town.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    vlVery good! Does not crash and it's easy to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    didnt work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Compass (Free & No Ads) review [App]  2019-1-21 23:40

    Very useful and reliable, havent need premium features - yet.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter