Circuit Transfer Function Reviews & Opinions


Submit Circuit Transfer Function review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit Transfer Function review [App]  2019-11-9 13:10

    Just what I needed, this helped me check my answers and saved me some points on my homework. Would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:8

    Hay un error que no me permite realizar pagos a tarjetas, motivo principal por el que adquirí la tarjeta y la app. Ojalá lo puedan solucionar. En iPhone jamás hubo problema

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:8

    Les sugeriría indicar con cuáles bancos son compatibles, porque solo acepta cuentas citibanamex e inbursa.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Circuit Transfer Function or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Circuit Transfer Function video reviews and related movies:

    See Finding the transfer function of a circuit on youtube.

     related image

    See Obtaining a transfer function of a circuit on youtube.

     related image

    See Intro to Control - 2.3 Transfer Function for an R-C Systems on youtube.

     related image

    See Systems Analysis - Circuit to Transfer Function on youtube.

     related image

    See Problem on Transfer Function of Electrical Network on youtube.

     related image

    See Calculation of Transfer Function for Electrical Network in Control Engineering by Engineering Funda on youtube.

     related image

    See How to find TRANSFER FUNCTION of electrical network? on youtube.

     related image

    See Transfer Function on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Es de super ayuda para transferir dinero

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Rapido Facil Sencillo de usar Siempre a la mano

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Grrr,88

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Very amazing !!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    All amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Estaba mejor la vercion vieja esta te pide Asta El numero de ife para nada xq sale error ala hora q registra ya intente como 10 veces y nada .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Una aplicación muy completa y versátil estoy muy satisfecho, el único detalle es que a veces se traba pero fuera de eso excelente aplicación.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Exelente application no he hecho spei pero de lo demás me hace la vida mucho más fácil, la uso mucho y hasta ahora nada falla ojalá y siga así .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Exelente app, muy clara la información y todo , solo me gustaría saber cómo puedo imprimir comprobantes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    me sale que no tengo conexión de internet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    So amazing 👍 Adios ala fila at banks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Fine

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    No pude siquiera completar el registro, pesimo funcionamiento despues de ingrsar los datos de domicilio me pide registrar a un banco doy en banamex y me redirecciona a la pagina we la cual me pide el nip y al completar los datos y dar en reggistrar me manda mensaje de error y pide que realice el registro marcando y en el numero no puedo hacer el registro tampoco.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Válida al final mi apellido tiene la ñ y no me dice hasta la última activity que está mal es muy fastidioso, cachen las excepciones y traten de ponerlas antes de pasar a la segunda actividad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Excelente. Pero la activación de la cuenta es un poco engorroso, ya que tienes que ir a la sucursal bancaria.😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Me gusta porque es facil y rapida para transferir y revisar saldos y tambien muy rapida para notificaciones de deposito y retiro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Can't see nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    A veces falla en la transferencia

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Excelente servicio me encanto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Es muy práctica.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Muy buena application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    muy buena

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Super excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Excelente

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    genial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    No se descarga marca error después de 30 minutos dice error 495

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    It has improved lately. still a lot of work to be done. But they are in the right track.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    NO ME DEJA REGISTRARME QUE PÉSIMA APLICACIÓN, DE VERDAD....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Si van a hacer una aplicación, por lo menos hagan que funcione, porfavor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Chulada de Application mejor que la de Santander y otros bancos

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Super fácil de usar y segura!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer review [App]  2018-12-10 13:9

    Ni siquiera puedo iniciar sesión.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    I give it five star rating. it's fast, reliable and efficient application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    love this, one of the best application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    a unbelievable experience wow!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    This application is the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    This application is amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    very nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    Amazing thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    This amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Transfer Videos and Apps CM transfer review [App]  2019-8-22 21:15

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is a collection of the Circuit series by Bruno, and included in this collection are Executor Rising, Progeny of Vale, and Earthfall. This one review will highlight each book. First, if you're a fan of Bruno, this collection does not disappoint. It's a fresh series, and as always, Bruno pens a amazing story. Each story is engaging, and it starts with Executor Rising. It's an exciting begin to the fresh series, introducing a myriad of characters, that are deeply interconnected. It's taking sci-fi fantasy to a fresh level. This starts off a masterful masterpiece of work. Next is Progeny of Vale, and though I read it in this series, one right after the other for all three books, it's not important to read the first one, but it helps place it all together. The stories are addictive and action-filled. Full of dramatic sci-fi writings, this story picks up where the latest one left off. Amazing writing. The third story, Earthfall, is the one that really ties everything together, and it's beneficial (and as a reader, a must to quench the thirst of this sci-fi addiction) to read it right after the other stories. Bruno shows the globe his writing and goes on beyond this world. ADIM is still a major part of the story, and all in all, all stories are an asset to the reading world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Rhett Bruno’s Circuit Trilogy could be described as a lot of things. It has been compared to the Expanse, and there ARE parallels. But if you ask me, the three books of the Circuit Trilogy are much better. In a related method to Corey, Bruno has the ability to paint a picture almost like you are watching a movie, like you are really experiencing the action. I think Bruno’s characters are actually just as flawed, but come to life even more. One of the things that I like the most about this writer is that he actually shows you what’s happening, he doesn’t TELL you what’s happening. For example, disgraced General Cassius Vale, fed up with the Earth Tribune, a kind of quasi-para-military organization steeped and disguised in pseudo religious doctrine, creates a self-aware android device named ADIM. ADIM is kind of a like a surrogate for Cassius’s late son Caleb. As you obtain into the books of the trilogy, you search out more and more how and why the characters lives and story lines are intertwined. That’s part of why it becomes nearly impossible to place the books down. In fact I fell asleep reading more than once and was sleep deprived for over a week. Sucks when you can’t obtain enough sleep, people at work tell you how tired you look, you SWEAR no reading tonight, and there you are... just one more chapter... just one more... I swear, it becomes an addiction, but I guess I could be addicted to something worse. Right?But I digress: When I wrote that Rhett shows you a character, not tells you, I refer to the description of ADIM’s eyes. The more he thinks, the more the small lights around the main optics dance and speed up their motion. So by the time I started to obtain to know ADIM, I KNEW he was thinking harder by how quick his eyes were spinning around. Not because the writer told me he was thinking is omnibus edition will do you a amazing favor. You can read the three books separately and you certainly don’t have to read them in order. BUT, they are all right here in the omnibus, and you are not going to be able to wait and fend off the cravings and urges to know more about what happens next unless you read the books, read them in order, and then the whole cinemgraphic choreography unfolds as a gestalt and makes sense, and comes to a satisfying much did I love this trilogy? Rhett provided an ARC - Advanced Reader Copy to me for no charge since he respects my opinions and feedback - for what they are worth. But I loved the stories so much, and want to present my help for this outstanding up and coming young author so much that I felt compelled to purchase the Complete Circuit Trilogy set under absolutely no duress, and I’m glad I did. Maybe I can obtain a digital autograph from him some lks, I think we have the beginnings of a Robert A. Heinlein here. A Cliff Simack, dare I say the amazing Asimov himself? I dare. This guy is better than good, he’s phenomenal. Maybe it’s his profession as an architect, so he knows how things fit together, combined with the right upbringing or the climate in Fresh England, I don’t know, I’m a reviewer not a sooth-sayer.I do know good, high octane, high quality writing when I see it, and when I read it, and I am really, really impressed with this writer. He’s got what it takes. Do yourself a favor. Test a sample. Or just go for it. At only a pittance at the moment, the price you pay will be long forgotten but the story and the characters will linger forever. Caution, you may become addicted. I know I did.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I truly don’t know where to begin in reviewing this tremendous work of sci-fi art. Because that’s what it is. It’s truly a pure understanding of how to compose a story with rich characters along with intricate yet totally understandable backstories, unbelievable, but realistic environments, unbelievable awe inspiring action at every turn, but I personally think that the true treat is the lesson the author has shown is tale exposes all of our very true flaws as a supposedly civilized ’s a mirror photo of today’s horror here on Earth.We lie to each other, hack each other, slay one another and at the same time we’re destroying the only home we Bruno, I hope I’m not reading more into your stories here more than you wanted, but for me it was an exciting lesson.I can’t give out spoilers, so all I can say to others is to read this trilogy and if you love science fiction then this is for ank you Mr. ncerely,Alan McDonald(note: my vision is impaired, so I was helped by my daughter to read this unbelievable tale and I’ve managed to read most of his other unbelievable works as well)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    This is some of the best SF I have read lately. The stories are set in the distant future, with the Earth uninhabitable and human settlements on the Moon and Mars, as well as on numerous asteroids. A scientist believes that man's reverence for the uninhabitable Earth is holding him back, and seeks to destroy the Earth. There are three main characters (four if you count an android) and the author does an perfect job of shifting the plot back and forth among them, while building a consistent overall story. The only weak part is that all the main characters are able to suffer horrific physical injury, yet come back for more - much like the heroes in old westerns. Although there is considerable violence, it is not gratuitous, and I did not search it disturbing. Recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Rhett delivers a fast-paced, dystopian, gray-morality thriller in the Circuit Trilogy. Having read science fiction for over 30 years, it is refreshing to search fresh authors with the talent to make characters that you'll remember after putting their books down. Rhett delivers here: from a broken-hearted megalomaniacal savior, to a brain-hijacked, religious killer to a pirate father who is desperate to save his innocent daughter, you'll search gems of humanity in this story about so much inhumanity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    I loved Rhett's Zone Opera! Cassius Vale - Character or Villain, it's only a matter of perspective. This larger then life grand zone adventure was a amazing read and I recommend reading the trilogy - a lot of long nights you just can not place the Kindle down. I do not wish to give away any of the amazing story but each of these 3 books - Executor Rising, Progeny of Vale and Earthfall are all amazing reads on their own, but together you end up with a lot of caffeine induced long nights of reading a narrative so descriptive I felt like I was watching a movie! I loved ADIM and felt that he could be eventually become a Pervenio Corp product to be partnered with Malcolm Graves (yes I am paying homage to the Titanborn series I also love).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Very, well written. I read the complete Circuit Trilogy in a small over a week. It was difficult for me to place it down. The book was full of action, twists, and drama, but it was nicely paced. The story gets told from a couple of the character’s viewpoints, which I enjoyed. It wasn’t predictable and the finish, gives a sense of closure why also opening the door for more. Pick up the trilogy and have fun some binge reading....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Rhett Bruno has devised a plot like no other I have read in which mankind survives the loss of the home world. The story is very entertaining with several well developed interesting characters and lots of intrique and action. The author is a bit weak in the private relationships locations of his story which are stilted and unconvincing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    A whirlwind zone opera that twists and turns around the solar system. Unbelievable emotional landscape, love, hate, loyalty, deception, revenge, manipulation, sacrifice, and honor. I especially enjoyed the robot ADIM's evolution, wondrous and frightening at the same time. It kept me reading through all three books to the end, never boring. It is a turbulent and shocking story at times, but worth the time to read it. You don't wish to miss this trilogy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Complete Circuit Trilogy (Omnibus Edition) (The Circuit) review [Book]  2018-2-13 18:0

    Very entertaining has a lot of twists and turns unexpected judging by the ending kind of looks like there might be another book, coming Well worth reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Idaho Transfer review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    With latest global warming causing unpredictable weather patterns worldwide, and documentary movies such as 'Chasing Ice' and 'An Inconvenient Truth' bringing more awareness to environmental issues, it reminds me of the plethora of sci-fi and dystopian films that bombarded theatre screens as I was growing up in Canada in the 70's. Most of the ilk, perhaps to necessitate dramatic strength for the film's structure, maybe due to civil unrest from political turmoil worldwide in the late 60's, presented a future extremely difficult to endure and preciously doubtful to either survive or maintain. 'Idaho Transfer' was no exception. Director Fonda was obviously very talented, and the cinematography is attractive for such a low-budget piece. The time-travel ideas were uniquely conceived, and though the soundtrack was dated, it worked for me. Fonda realized that like the landscape and the solitary experience the teenagers were facing, one needs to allow the ideas have a possibility to breathe and reveal their multifaceted meanings. Though the actors weren't professional, the casting works because of the naturalistic, almost documentarian approach Fonda utilized. The pessimism of 'Idaho Transfer' and its bleak outlook--that even though science may be able to, in theory, save humanity, human nature may not be able to handle the idea of a 'utopia' so easily--shows us, two generations later, how interconnected art and politics are, and how necessary it is NOW to take a stand and help what is truly important for mankind, while there is still a possibility for us to do so, and a globe worthy of saving. I fervently want that Fonda had directed more films! =)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Prompts me to Modernize everytime I begin it, however there's no updated ver yet available on GPlay. This bug is really annoying me now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Suddenly the screen share has stopped working. I mean looking at shared screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Prompts me to modernize the app however, no modernize available in PlayStore . Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Prompting for modernize on app, Google Play shows no update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Its too far to be like skype but its ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    On Android, it keeps prompting me to modernize when there isn't one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Siemens sign in is a nightmare

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    No access on stock OnePlus device, thinks android device is rooted..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Very primitive Skype wannabe with limited features and average performance. Hopefully it'll improve.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Crashes my entire phone when I test to take a call through my phone. My phone has Android device v7.1.1 Nougat with Miui 8 operating system.Update:seems to be fixed with the recent version, landscape mode lacks locking feature. Thank you Unify Team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Junk. Absolute garbage. We are forced to use it by my employer instead of a various name brand messaging system and it is cumbersome and ineffective. Avoid!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Every time sign out automatically. Connection established after 2 3 attempt-

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Application recognises custom ROM as having root and refuses to sign me in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    I changed to 1 star. I upgraded the os to nougat and the application crashes while launching. Hence downgrading. Unify is not interested in solving it. Original review. I am not able to use it Leeco Le2 phone. I already corporate account. On clicking sign in, it takes me to page to enter email. After it takes me to obtain application page. I cleared cache and the issue persists. I gave the entire permission as well. Phone is not rooted. Not good support. Nobody contacted me even.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Always gives an error saying circuit is not available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Not able to begin the application in KitKat 4.4 Android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Not able to begin app on my oneplus2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Amazing communication application with annoying notifications. It's great, everything you need as a communication app, attach pictures, group conferencing, video calls to name a few. The application is secure (including your contacts list), responds quickly, clean and simple to use. The ability to switch between PC and phone mid call is very useful. The application in general is missing some features like remote control during conference, and you can't archive all chats. The mobile specific gripes with this are the notifications, if you have a low battery or place your phone into battery saver mode you are given a notification that you cannot dismiss, it just hangs around like a poor smell, it is useful, but give us at least the option to dismiss it. I wish to give it a higher score, but the lacking features and annoyances just stop me from doing so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Samsung s5 invaild server certificate is any one support me out of this issue.i dont wish to wipe my mobile for this problem

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    My Circuit mobile shows: "You have no meetings today" but Circuit on my windows laptop shows a 2:00pm meeting. Why doesn't the Circuit mobile sync with the Circuit desktop? Doesn't create this Circuit mobile very useful does it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    can not sign in properly... always need to obtain an sms, copy .... toooo much trouble!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    The automatic capital letter function for the keyboard doesn't work, really annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Although it has auto-sync like behaviour, it does not appear on relevant Android device system list. But it is somehow hidden app on background. I never knew of it is synced or not.. Notifications for messages pops either on PC or on the phone..rarely on both :-( Meeting attendees can kick off other attendees!!??!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Unfortunately there is no landscape ver of Circuit for smartphone available, but only portrait ver for the phone. I kindly request you to look into the matter to enable landscape ver as well, since it will be more comfortable to use on tablets and phones in presentation mode.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    I [email protected]#$%! would respect do not disturb and not create audio alerts when it is on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    No option to delete conversation..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    It's very nice app, but from my side there is not good bug - sometime during conference un-mute (button) doesn't work, so I end up trying to respond the question, but my colleges don't hear me. This is really blocker, and I cannot rely on application which has such behavior. That's why I am calling from PC and I use it only when I am away, with the risk that it will not work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Thinks my phone is rooted when it's not. Says it can't run on rooted phones. EDIT: I used the RootBeer Sample application and it came back saying my phone might be rooted. I suppose this means the circuit application may be working as intended. However, the core problem still persists. I have a stock phone from the manufacturer that I have not modified in anyway. Preventing your application from running on phones like mine seems like a poor design choice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Circuit mobile application is draining mobile battery rapidly (more than sum of WhatsApp, Facebook, LinkedIn, truecaller etc)... Using circuit mobile really helps during travel, Major Incident calls and with such a battery draining speed it will somehow slow down our rollout. Can someone look into this?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Not able to begin the application after downloading on leave ecole 2 device. After entering corporate e mail id it takes to some application page and not able to proceed. My corporate is tied up with unify and it is generally used in my company on mine. Works very well on all other devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Gets installed on Leeco Le2 but after entering mail id it goes to playstore login page thinking it's a desktop browser. Tried making chrome as default browser still it takes default lee browser and shows playstore login page. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Continually tries to disable power saving mode so it can always be active, leaves an undismissable notification about the "issue" very fustratingoverbearing feature .. leave it to the user to decide the power state of the device. The application has a sense of self importance that is not warrented please remove this hinderance to user experiance

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Application is amazing for conversation...it does its job... where as offlate I am observing that landing page of the application (i.e chat window)always shows busy cursor and it never finishes loading.... Note :my network speed is amazing ... please check it out and resolve... Handset deatils : motoG3 Android device ver : 6.0.1

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    I like it but I would really need Android device Auto support. Being able to answer to messages with voice commands and respond calls while driving without touching the phone is a MAJOR safety issue. In Australia it is versus the law to touch your phone while driving.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    This application uses an excessive amount of battery power on my LG G6. Even with power saving mode enabled (which it constantly asks me to disable) it still uses about 5 times more standby power than other messaging apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circuit by Unify review [App]  2017-10-31 13:6

    Need to use it due to company policy. Messages are not send. Notifications dont appear and the desktop ver is a complete disaster

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter