Circus charlie Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Circus charlie Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Horrible. Shotty recreation of a classic. Too a lot of ads in a paid game. You should be ashamed of yourself. I'm going to go cry now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Free Promo sham The Application has full screen video Ads. It is a paid application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Perfect awesome lovely fun addictive android game play with all 3 world's unlocked wow so interesting need more world's to play

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Circus charlie Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Circus charlie Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Circus Charlie (Arcade) - Video Game Years 1984 on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Compare ( Circus Charlie ) on youtube.

     related image

    See CIRCUS CHARLIE - Soft Pro International / Konami 1986 (Nes) by Sala Giochi 1980 on youtube.

     related image

    See Circus Charlie - ( Nes / Famicom ) - Full Playthrough - No Hits Run on youtube.

     related image

    See Circus Charlie Medley on Guitar on youtube.

     related image

    See Laic por el final inesperado pap's 😂 (circus charlie random) on youtube.

     related image

    See Circus Charlie (Nintendo) Music Rip on youtube.

     related image

    See Jugando juegos random #3 road fighter jackal y circus charlie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Not good game. Nothing like the classical one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Best android game ever , amazing graphique , i love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Includes ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I was super excited to play this android game as it reminded me of a childhood arcade android game I used to play. This android game lasted about 30 sec on my devices. During that 30 seconds, 2 full screen ads! If I could give no stars, i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Really satisfied to obtain this paid application for free so cool n fun addictive levels thank u developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Lots of ads for a "pro"version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Awesome circus android game remembering childhood days loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Smooth Controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Circus review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:52

    When I'm faced with challenges in my life, I am somewhat heartened by something I learned as a child, that an oyster has to be irritated by a grain of sand in order to eventually create a pearl. That knowledge always created the load I was carrying seem less significant, and helped me to see the light at the end of the tunnel, so to speak. Cinematically speaking, at least in the fine age of silent movies, one of the most difficult gestation periods for the birth of a amazing movie was the highly traumatic 11 months of production for one of Sir Charles Chaplin's masterpieces, 'The Circus'. I love both silent cinema and early filmic comedies, and though I prefer Buster Keaton to Chaplin, I always have fun his amazing works, up to and including 'The Amazing Dictator'. Particularly close to my heart is 'The Circus'. Considering all of the brutal disasters Sir Charles Chaplin was facing during the movie's elongated production (ruined movie negative, studio burning down, Lita Grey's divorce papers [and the similar [email protected]#$%!&ing the papers], nervous breakdown, mother dying, IRS demanding a million in back taxes, one of the circus wagons being stolen, just to mention a few), it's miraculous that a movie was released at all, allow alone one as gracefully hilarious yet contemplatively mature as 'The Circus', and that he was able to both recover and rebound from this poor spell to have a superlative career as one of the greatest actor/directors ever to grace cinema. His life was basically a three-ring circus, and he was still able to retain his dignity and escape virtually unscathed. Because of the aforementioned trials and tribulations he endured in those eleven months of the film's making (which IMHO would be worthy of a fine movie itself, in its documentation and chronicling), though it may not be as side-splitting in its hilarity as 'The Gold Rush' or 'Modern Times', it will probably keep the closest put to my heart of Chaplin's films.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Nice app. Devs can you add night mode theme? And please contain find function. That would be great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Very slow app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Love this app! amazing tool for me as for the investor!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ICO Watchlist Pro - ICO Calendar Pro review [App]  2018-2-27 13:11

    Amazing app..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a solid primary overview of this marvelous machine but it doesn't go very broad or deep into what you can accomplish with it. But it will obtain you going if you are fresh to it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I learned quite a few things from the book. It is a amazing book for fresh I pad, iPad Pro users. It also has hints and tricks for the experienced users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Very helpful I search it odd that user tutorials no longer come with major purchases such as an Ipad Pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    amazing overview for fresh ipad owners. NO INDEX. i read bulk of text on an old kindle DX ,while referring to is well worth the 3 clams.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Not what i was looking for. I prefer to have a book with a index to go directly to my question.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    another amazing tutorial for people that are not as up to date as the younger generation!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Well written. Gives you a lot of info that is not generally know. We'll worth the price.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice summary for the price!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Info wasn't very informative. I had to go to other sources for the iPad pro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iPad Pro Guide: The Ultimate Guide for iPad Pro & iOS 11 review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It had some unique facts and thoughts that were fresh to this device and not on the iPad Air and I liked that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    The GUI is terrible. Possibly the worst of any minesweeper game. We are in 2017 come on. Instead of those horrible backgrounds, the author would better learn about material design guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It's just ugly and slow. I've seen so better minesweeper android games on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Has computational errors on expert mode with the biggest grid size, making it impossible to solve. Not every time, but most times. Beautiful pointless to have a android game that has no solution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    It can only tag (flag) the mines, but it is not able to automatically begin the known empty tiles

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    No ads but not good graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Minesweeper Pro review [App]  2017-10-13 22:34

    better than the usual minesweeper nice looking quality ver of the classic android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Connects on occasion. Not reliable. Lag. Notifications come all at once, multiple alerts simultaneously. Unable to tap on notification and view camera, just locks on blue screen. Want I would have purchased a various surveillance system. Downloaded system manual and not helpfulcor informative. Very disappointed. Unreliable at best.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Needs work. Can connect one time and that's it. Have to reboot system in order to reconnect! How can one monitor system if it doesn't work? From all the comments here apparently you guys don't care. Post a comment saying your working on this problem or something!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    I haven't been able to see anything from my phone for like 6 months. Thank God I have a monitor because this application does not work anymore. I have a network connection error?? What the hell I'm hooked up to home wifi. The only error I have is this stupid app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    It's slow, freezes and crashes all the time. Most of the time it won't display the video say it's disconnected or no video and the 5 minute later it will show. Looking for another application this one is terrible.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    No no no. This application is not good it will allow you monitor your camera one time then will continuously say disconnected. Do not download until problem is fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Beautiful amazing app. Allows me to view my property from anywhere and replay recording through my phone. Other amazing feature like zoom and view all cameras or just one. Minor issues are a bit laggy & application sometimes locks up on begin screen. Have to close & reopen to restart.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    It was working fine!!! Now I cannot watch my videos in the null screen it shows no recordings no nothing called customer service they told me to download a various application and that application sucks even worse. Hopefully they could obtain the application fixed back to the method it was working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Application was working fine now it just freezes at the blue load screen and does nothing. I have uninstalled 3 times and re downloaded 3 times still does the same thing. Please fix the problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This apps nice but when I am looking playback mode there is no any options for quick forward mode like 1x 2x 3x 4x -1x -2x -3x -4x. How can I see old video as a forward mode, plz. Allow me know as soon as possible. - Roshan, Kathmandu, Nepal.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This application is stop work on my phone I tried to install a lot of same issue only blue page I can't write my user name and password what should I do plz tell me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Not good app. Never loads. It's been weeks since I've been able to view my cameras live.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Worked amazing until latest weekend. Now it says offline. Tried to reinstall and same thing. Hope the bugs are fixed soon. Can't search a contact number either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    sometimes works and then it stops working and only lets me view one camera no amazing for security so will have to buy fresh system and claim cash back for this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    If it didn't run constantly in the background using at least 20-30 mb of RAM then it prob wouldn't be too bad..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    The program is just OK. Once you begin it, I have to go to application manager to force it to stop. Then it will allow me back in. When it it is running it is a nice application for my cameras.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Worked fine on s6. Complete garbage on fresh Note8. Have to begin and close 5-6 times b4 it loads... Fix it or I'll obtain a fresh surveillance system.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Connects to my cameras fine, but crashes 90% when launching and must be relaunched. Annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Hi I like application woks well with security system but doesn't seem to help Android device Lollipop and above / or tablets please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Worst application ive ever used. Can barely begin it and when it does work the application kills itself and you cant obtain back in. Seriously nees to fix your application cause its c**p

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Very erratic. Works sometimes, sometimes doesn't, seems to forget passwords very regularly and looses connection as well. 😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    If I knew this application was SO BAD I wouldn't have bought the cctv wireless camera system. Huge allow down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This application is by far the worst application I have used it freezes up after 5 seconds of watching my security cameras need it fix right a st or I have to send my cameras back

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This application is truly a Piece Of S ---. Keeps locking up and dropping one or more cameras. Can't restart password. Very buggy app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    What have you done!!! All of a sudden the application dont even load no more on my s8 plus. Apart from the odd crashes it worked ok. Now it dont work at all!!!! Stop messing about with the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Application keeps saying disconnected please obtain application fixed or I'm returning my cameras as not fit for purpose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Works occasionally, then by end of day all I obtain is "Disconnected" on video , but still seem to obtain notifications of motion sensor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Used to work, now it is constantly 'offline' - very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Slow server speed, takes forever to load. And some cameras just continue trying to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Always locking up, now it won't connect......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This application gets freezes once you obtain disconnected 1st time. Not good connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Application Never works. Guess I have to return the cameras

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Will not work properly or begin up screen is frozen, I guess I'll be returning the cameras. FIX YOUR APP!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    The application has potential ☺ once I went into the apps on my phone, clicked on mobile data and shut off the access to use background data the application worked amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Keeps freezing and does not work , sort it !! Have to force stop application or it won't shut down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Application keeps freezing up for days at a time. What is the point of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Very disappointed with app. Works once and then stops. Very frustrating and needs to be fixed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Most off brand DVR'S seem to require the use of this app, however it is absolutely horrible. Done at least 50 camera jobs over the years and the application has always sucked, large resource hog, I have a galaxy S7 edge and it constantly eats my memory till the application crashes. Very unresponsive and rarely works for more than a min before the application itself becomes unresponsive. Can't say it's ever worked as amazing as other apps. Only plus is that it's free. Bot enough to move it higher than 1 star for me though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    This application worked fine, then stopped. Reloaded and still won't work. Do not use this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Disappointing now that it freezes Everytime I test to begin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    IP Pro review [App]  2017-10-21 20:30

    Cameras are clear and great, but what amazing is it if I can't monitor them from my phone. Application needs serious work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Crashed. Doesnt even make a PDF when I click on it. Refund, please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Does the job of scan to PDF but royal pain to use as no user instructions. Not obvious how to use the app. Eventually figured out how to obtain my PDF out if app. I guess when you know how to use this, it probably a amazing app but I would not recommend this to my parents or anyone non technical

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    5 stars, This application is as amazing as a original scanner, converts in Pdf and is also easily available for sharing on a lot of options., This is a multi scan app. I love it. Thanks Developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I use it everyday,a superb multi scanner app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Does not sent out the mails... No functionality to manage scans... Pls refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Basically a camera does not scan anything efficiently . I would like a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Application will not scan picture. Ask if I wish to take a picture but doesn't let me to make a PDF or crop picture. May I obtain a refund?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Does not scan. Only takes photos. Please provide a refund. Steve Cranna. Toronto

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    I scanned 3 photos so looked amazing but then crashed when I tried to generate a pdf file. Hmm

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Purchased this, worked for less than a day then camera was constantly blurry so was unusable. Waste of money. No refund given on contacting customer service

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Crashed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Useless for pdf

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Fail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Scanner Pro review [App]  2017-10-22 13:8

    Crap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I've been unable to modernize roster for more than 15 days now. I have emailed the debug report a lot of times to the developers to no avail. No response - no action taken. Not the type of service I was expecting from a paid app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Calendar isnt working...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Since one week ago I can't upload my Etihad roster... I get: downloading schedule roster status no OK: 404

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Amazing app, and unbelievable help with regards to fixing login problems following aims updates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    At latest it's fixed for Flybe! Just need to modernize your application and then enter fresh login info and it works again! Thankyou dev Chris, but please quicker next time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Application has stopped working on the 15th Aug when the URL address to access aims from the extranet changed, all it takes is to change the old URL with the fresh one. A lot of emails sent to developer but no response yet. Waiting anxiously for the next modernize with the fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    I have been a loyal user for years but am now becoming increasingly disappointed with the lack of response from help and the delay in getting this application working again with Flybe. If no solution is imminent then I will be seeking another solution...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Paid for app, liked it, then FlyBe modernize created it useless. I appreciate that the FlyBe change was outside the control of the application development squad but it's now just been method too long without anyone working to fix it. I have already switched to CrewConnect, who were much faster in resolving these issues. I got so small use out of Droid AIMs Pro, i think i should obtain a refund.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Flybe AIMs system modernize has also left the application unusable for myself. Please notify when fixed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Once again it's stopped working. Can't modernize schedule or look at ecrew function. Getting really annoyed. 😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    DroidAIMS PRO review [App]  2017-10-22 13:9

    Flybe has updated his ECrew portal and got rid of Extranet which makes the e-crew tab inaccessible. Is there any possibility to fix it ? Regards.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter