Circus charlie Pro Reviews & Opinions


Submit Circus charlie Pro review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Horrible. Shotty recreation of a classic. Too a lot of ads in a paid game. You should be ashamed of yourself. I'm going to go cry now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Free Promo sham The Application has full screen video Ads. It is a paid application too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Perfect awesome lovely fun addictive android game play with all 3 world's unlocked wow so interesting need more world's to play

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Circus charlie Pro or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Circus charlie Pro video reviews and related movies:

    See Circus Charlie (Arcade) - Video Game Years 1984 on youtube.

     related image

    See Let's Compare ( Circus Charlie ) on youtube.

     related image

    See CIRCUS CHARLIE - Soft Pro International / Konami 1986 (Nes) by Sala Giochi 1980 on youtube.

     related image

    See Circus Charlie - ( Nes / Famicom ) - Full Playthrough - No Hits Run on youtube.

     related image

    See Circus Charlie Medley on Guitar on youtube.

     related image

    See Laic por el final inesperado pap's 😂 (circus charlie random) on youtube.

     related image

    See Circus Charlie (Nintendo) Music Rip on youtube.

     related image

    See Jugando juegos random #3 road fighter jackal y circus charlie on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Not good game. Nothing like the classical one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Best android game ever , amazing graphique , i love it 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Includes ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Classic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    I was super excited to play this android game as it reminded me of a childhood arcade android game I used to play. This android game lasted about 30 sec on my devices. During that 30 seconds, 2 full screen ads! If I could give no stars, i would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Really satisfied to obtain this paid application for free so cool n fun addictive levels thank u developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Lots of ads for a "pro"version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Too a lot of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Awesome circus android game remembering childhood days loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Circus charlie Pro review [App]  2018-4-16 13:0

    Smooth Controls

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Well its similar. Basically its not even scary but like guys im warning yoi domt do it In true life because he will actually come he is only ten I know very much my school has beem doing it in lessons and its not funny some times im even scared to pit my feet on the floor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I asked charlie if he was nice. He said yes. I asked charlie is he liked me. He said yes. I asked charlie if SHE was a girl. She said yes. I asked charlie if she was a boy. She said no. I asked charlie if he is here. He said no. I asked charlie if she was coming. She said yes. This android game is spooky. If your wondering whats going to happen, this android game is fore you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I like this its actually kinda funny yet creepy I asked Charlie if it is a pervert and it said en I asked it if it watches me when I sleep and it said yes. Also Charlie thinks me and him are married but I'm method to young to obtain married

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Omg yes It is super funny. My brother jokeingly asked it if his ex wife broke pencils and it said yes. He asked charlie charlie are you there and it sed no so my brother asked if it was shure and it sed yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    so I ask Charlie are u there he said no so then I said is this a poor time to speak right now he said yes then I said should I leave he said yes so I came back to it i said are u there he said yes lol then I said. im I going to have a poor bream he said yes I DID HAVE A BAD DREAM

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Charlie This isn't even scary nothing happens there is not even creppy melody boring. At least create it a small scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    OMG when I was seven I played this at midnight and I got scared like I was being watched and right exactly after I exited out of the application heard 🚪shut I was so scared I fell asleep 😨

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I ASK IT IF IT IS MY BOYFRIEND IT SAID YES😋😍THEN SAID DO WANT TO GO OUT ON A DATE IT SAID YES!!!!!😗😘😍😙😚😆😅😄😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I asked Charlie r u a gay? He said 'yes' then I ask him r u interested in me he replied 'yes'....... Then he left me with no other options and questions so I uninstalled charlie.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Kept pointing to yes to everything lol I even ask if I had a roommate it said yes when I don't have one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Lol First i ask charlie charlie you are male he said no then i ask charlie charlie are you female he say no so i confuse is charlie are k*****r

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I said to Him that you are fooling me He says to me yes and my next sinabe are you kidding me and he said is yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    First i ask are you fake he said yes then i said should i delete this android game he said yes This android game is fake i gave only 1 star to the android game and i tip you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    HOLY CRAP I SAID IS HE WATCHING ME, HE SAID YES, ASKED IF HE WATCHES ME WHILE I SLEEP, HE SAID YES, AND ASKED WILL HE HURT ME, HE SAID YES 😰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Wow this android game is so lame who ever thinks this is true is seriously mentally ill this is so lame consistantly freezes!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I hate it! It always says yes about everything! And it has really poor graphics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    SCARY This is SO SCARY and spooky I said if he wants to scare me he said YES!?😯

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Fake but... lol I said charlie charlie can I begin playing he said no and I stop playing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    When I asked charlie charlie are u a girl it said yes then I asked charlie Charlie are u a boy it again said yes ??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    BAD I do not like it because you don't even have a possibility to talk!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I akes him are you coming he said yes I akes are you coming to slay me he said no I akes him are you a boy he said I akes him are you dead he said then I laughed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I tried it two times to see it two times to see if it was true it said yes and no.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    It is fake I created random noises and it said no then I asked it is my mom adopted and it said no BTW my mom's adopted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I asked if he was in my house he said yes. I like this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I'M sorry for Charlie He has no mates but I'm his mate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Poop mate asked if he was there it said no, I asked if it was the android game that was fake it said yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Charlie likes me and I know that because I asked do you like like like me? AND GUESS WHAT HE ROLLED UP TO YES ME. Me and Charlie sitting in a 💑 tree k-i-s-s-i-n-g first comes marrege then come a baby ❤👪❤ in a baby carrege😊👪💏❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Is it real What does he says is that true? I asked him will I die today then he said ' YES'

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Charlie like pancakes XD I said "charlie do you like pancakes" guess what he said yes XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I told Charlie are you stupid he said yes Charlie must be stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    I wasted half an HOUR to download this application this android game wasted my life

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    When I say do you like me he said no and then I said are you going to always say no and then he said yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Charlie Charlie How can you guys be scared of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Its boring not scary add some scary pictures popping out like.every 5 or 3mins😈👤👹👻👺💀👿💋💋👄

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Lame I ask "Charlie Charlie are you here" it responds "no" I ask "Charlie Charlie are you evil" it responds "no" I ask "Charlie Charlie are you good" it responds "no" worst android game EVER!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    It's scary when I asked it is it haunting me it said yes I am scared now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Katie I love this android game it's not true but it's just the wind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Wth He said he's ice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Its fake because people blow the pencil

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie review [App]  2019-1-22 0:43

    Not true I asked when is your birthday he said yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    it just stays on yes most of the time it is no wher near able to be accurate he ch can't be in front of me and behind me at the same time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I ask him are you the husband of Bloody Marry he said yes🤔🤨 I was scared verry much.😶🇮🇳.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I asked Charlie (does he know Charlie puth) the pencil went crazy lol XD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I ASKED HIM (HOW WERE YOU KILLED) THE PENCIL WENT OUT OF THE TRACK, OUT OF THE PAGE. HAAAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    this application is waste age of time I don't talk and the pencil moves

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    this android game is scary and i ask him if he had killed someone and he said no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    not scary but funny i have asked him are a angry he said yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    i hated it because i said is your teal nam charlie charlie it said no. this android game is doddle bro!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I said (if he was gay) and said yes lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I asked it (are you supid) and he said yes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    i asked him if he was true aparently not! lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    i said will you slay me he said no👺👹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Its so boring android game dont play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Its kinda scary.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I have heard from my mates that this is sucide android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    scary but fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    FAKE but fun to prank your mates with

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    attractive but scary

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    no you scer me stupet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    it even said it was fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I do not now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    This is a skary game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    so scay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    d lumalabas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    fake application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    its stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    poop

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    It was really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    This is a amazing app. But I have never played it yet. But I have played this on a true piece of paper and guess what happened...it actually moved and then the lights turned off then the lights turned back on but then our one mate just vanished but then turns out she was the one who turned out the lights off and then she hid. But she wasn't the one who moved the pencil somebody else did. And then after that we never found out who really did it. And now I know. That Charlie Charlie is actually real.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    fake i telled him (tae tae are you here ) and he said yes faaaaakkkkeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I'M SO SCARED MOOOOOOM crying WAAAAA

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    It creeped my brother out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Poor poor dont obtain this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    IT SCARED ME IT POP UP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    This android game is fake do not play only wastage of internet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    This is a very cool android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    I am scared

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    It scared me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie Challenge review [App]  2019-1-22 0:40

    Worst android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d review [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    This android game is true this android game is true creepy don't play at night and don't allow it hold saying no it's going to scare you in the face popping out on a paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d review [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    I told my brother's name and then asked it if he was my brother and it said no. Horrible game😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d review [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Worst android game ever it doesn't respond you most of the time it sucks don't download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d review [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    It's fake every time it points at yes, DON'T DOWNLOAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d review [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Don't worry even download this this stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d review [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Please don't obtain scared . Waste of time .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Charlie Charlie challenge 3d review [App]  2019-1-28 13:49

    Dumb, boring, and stupid

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter