Citizen Casino - Free Slots Machines & Vegas Games Reviews & Opinions


Submit Citizen Casino - Free Slots Machines & Vegas Games review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    THIS APP IS BY FAR *THE BEST APP* FOR WINNING ! I have played NUMEROUS apps. I have now deleted ALL my other apps because they took back EVERY $ I had built up. 1 amazing example is I worked long and hard to victory 3 BILLION coins. So i went for broke - played max bet (the rules say *BET HIGHER* greater odds for winning). N.O.T. THIS APP IS THE BEST ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    was going on beautiful well at first. Then I raised bet....With 140 million built up, and only betting 750K, I have now von thru 482 spins and not once has the gift spin come up. The volcanoes are fewer tho I did obtain a few huge hits to hold some cash coming in. I think there's a better possibility for an extinction happening asteroid coming than the free games. Well, after after winning a cuppa mill here and there, it finally ran me down to under my bet. 563 spins and no more gift spins. Sad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    So far amazing payouts (could use a few more bonuses) but it lets you play with out having to buy coins. A few advertisements but they have to create cash so I can live with them. True amazing graphics.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Citizen Casino - Free Slots Machines & Vegas Games or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Citizen Casino - Free Slots Machines & Vegas Games video reviews and related movies:

    See Casino / Slot / Slots Machine / Machines W/ Big Wins & Vegas Style | Free Mobile Game / Games | Android / Ios Gameplay HD Youtube Videos No Real Money on youtube.

     related image

    See CITIZEN JACKPOT SLOTS - Top Vegas Casino Slot Machines | Android Game Gameplay Youtube YT Video on youtube.

     related image

    See RNG Slot Machine on youtube.

     related image

    See Shop 'til You Drop slot machine on youtube.

     related image

    See Biggest Online Casino Win - Mega Fortune Jackpot Reconstruction - €17 861 800 - NetEntslots.com on youtube.

     related image

    See Jungle Jackpots Slot Machine Bonus Win on youtube.

     related image

    See How to hack any slot game on android on youtube.

     related image

    See HEART OF VEGAS SLOTS Slot Casino Games | Free Mobile Game | Android / Ios Gameplay Youtube YT Video on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I satisfied with the game. wins more than it looses. Im enjoying myself playing game. But I'm not buying coins or paying for other stuff in android game so im guessing that as the android game progresses I won't have enough coins for the increasing minimum bet and my coins will run out. like all the other poker machine games. That's the catch, no coin purchases and the android game doesn't latest long.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Best android games so far!!!! But I lost all my coins due to some sort of malfunction. 😥 Had to delete the android game and begin all over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    6/9/19ame old. same old. it would be nice if just one of these slot android games played differently. None of them give jackpots. ALL of them require you to play 100's of spins to obtain a feature or a bonus. ALL of them wish you to PAY not PLAY. NONE of them have figured t out, IF you allow people play, they might be willing to PAY. 6/11/19 just played through my 3 billion credits with NO bonus, NO feature, NO huge victory and got my bet back just 8 times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    amazing graphics, payouts, android games are SO much fun! really enjoying it, but little glitch as it stops and goes to blank screen after several huge wins, which gets annoying. only my first day, will see if improves, hope so as im slready hooked! ok,second day having played all android games which are sensational, BUT issues again on all four games: just as im about to obtain all rubies or all zeus, the android game closes itself down. frustrating and impedes on satisfaction of android game playing, such a shame...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    interesting games. small television to watch for coins at times, everyday coin bonus, goal to reach in android games for presents. all and all a nice android game to play. dont know on help on questions yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    i like it . its fun . it has differant ways to victory points. it keeps me interested . its not plain and boring thats for sure .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    This android game has amazing graphics ! The free spins and gifts are often and the payouts are amazing ! So far no ad pop ups in between spins !!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    i like the games, kind of basic. method too much avantage to the house. i counted over 75 spins till i finally won 350 coins, so thats going thru millons to obtain that.I will amitt it does obtain a small better if you stick with it. looseing up on the machaines a small mite support you obtain 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Since modernize yesterday unable to play, we'll the developers responded very quickly and fixed problem, satisfied l can play again 5*

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    too early to tell but so far this android game is good. graphics are amazing and amazing payouts. we'll see how long it lasts before i run out of coins!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Fun game. Amazing payouts. No ads in 20 mins of play. One of the better lock a link slots.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I really like the app, but I hate that I can't play the the android game that was advertised. I really wanted to play Texas tea but there was no Texas tea after I downloaded the app. false advertising.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it allow me hit to play a small more to go up on my levels. I this android game out of all the 7 casino android games I play.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Hello, just loaded your app, very glitchy closed down three times, no music, controls not responding, very very very slow. There is a problem. Could you check please.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    just started playing and can't place it down, amazing graphics and amazing pays fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    amazing payouts gift pay well the only poor thing it takes to long to obtain to the next level

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    so much better than all the others I've played. really fun winning for a change

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    one of the better slot d run quick and the auto spin on the games. Seem to victory enough to hold playing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Just downloaded and am uninstalling as you can't even switch android games without being subjected to mins of ads. Don't bother.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    the android game was really nice but when I went off front of it and came back it wouldn't load I just had a black screen so I had to uninstall with over a billion points and I lost them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it fun amazing cash love to play .for hours .if I victory I can't buy ok love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I would like to see more free games. at moment not bad.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    after every spin it just takes you to an ad, then you can't obtain back to the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    really have fun game,just begin playing this one give me time thanks!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    hi this is fresh to me, i think i mite like it when it works properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it fun need more huge wins a android game with all wolves would be the best android game ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Just started playing this app, but looks very promising. looking forward to a lot of hours of amazing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    have fun the various android games and amazing method to pass the time..payouts are amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Greatest android game ever. I love how it pays off. I've recommended it to all of my friends!! Amazing job, hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    I've just started playing to place comments but so far I like the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    Its really really good! The android games so far are ones I have not yet played. So im happy!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    frequent wins are nice! a lot of free spins and bonuses. Iike!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    graphics are cute but android game lags and gifts is not amazing could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    only complaint is i know i had a huge win. But the android game went to home page and played video. This happen 4-5 times

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    not just lame it's boring!!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    it's fun to play and giving enough ank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slots Link:Casino Vegas slot machines & slot games review [App]  2019-6-27 13:1

    WELL ENOUGH NO RATING. COMPLETE RIP OFF SITE YOU NEVER GET ANYTHING WORTHWHILE NOW UNINSTALLING. DONT WASTE YOUR MONEY ON THIS ONE..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love My Vegas Slots! It a so sureal with the experience of feeling like you are truly right there in Las Vegas along with true comps that you would obtain while gambling there in the Casino without being there in person.. i call it a pajama party without having to leave my house.. lol Its so Awesome!!❤😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    You obtain true rewards, and not just for Vegas. there's several locations around the globe that you can use the rewards. My boyfriend and I went to Vegas a couple of years ago and was able top use some of my points on the monorail and food. I think we saved around $40 or more. Every small bit helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I definitely feel like it's not as amazing as it use to be. The odds of winning seem really low, I know the more you bet the better however I cant ever manage to victory more than a few thousand chips far and in between. I looked at my level and wondered how I created it that far lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    over the latest six months the video test has went method down. it's become very cash hungry. the ads wanting you to buy have doubled. I expressed my disappointment with the help squad and was told something interesting. the video test is based on what the android game learns from you. meaning if you are willing to spend cash to play, it makes it harder for you to victory so you'll spend more money. absolutely ridiculous and disappointing. this android game was once my favorite. been playing for years.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    used to love playing this android game before we went to obtain Vegas to obtain some amazing deals. It seems they have tightened the ropes by limiting everyday loyal points making it harder to obtain the deals. Who wants to play without the incentive.. it takes the fun out of it☹

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    everyday spin is broken. never changes the amount you get. stuck getting 500 k every day for months. contacted help but no response. victory huge then lose everything and then some so they test to obtain you to buy coins. guess that is the whole idea. amazing luck

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    What is the point of giving us free spins daily that are always a rigged value of 500k chips when your developers recently INFLATED the payouts of the android game related to your MyVegas LuckyLife slots? Players should use caution when buying more chips as they wish to create it look you are one of their suckers. You feel like you are winning a lot of fake cash but they are compensating it by giving you the fake 500k chips daily + tighter winning video test lines

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    the android game changed. now you have to stay 2 nights minimum at the hotel you choose the reward from. now i see why mgm is laying off thousands of employees and their stock dropped 25%. i will gamble my thousands of dollars we are taking for our wedding anywhere but mgm properties!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like that there are true rewards. I also like that the rewards have a wide range. But I want they would give more info on how everything works. It's a bit confusing when first starting and honestly I still don't fully understand things. But overall I like it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Ever since latest modernize when I spin for my everyday gift it ALWAYS lands on the same amount. Does not matter if I allow it spin or hit the stop it is ALWAYS the same. Of course it is one of the lower amounts. How does this happen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This android game steals your money; don't buy chips in-game. The winning amount is shown, but then not applied to chip balance. I won 55 million chips that weren't credited to me after a win. Do not spend cash on this android game unless you wish to lose it. Contacted help and they said everything is calculated by their servers before pressing the spin button, including win, loss, and payout amount. So help won't do anything, even though I have screenshots detailing the win, proving it was not credited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    This is by far the worst slot android game out there. Actually saved up my free coins (50 million)to play for awhile. Not only did I blow them all within 45 minutes, I didn't even hit one freaking gift in that ridiculous Chile Chile Chile slot. Really over 1,000 spins and not even a bonus? You think you wish your players to buy chips when they run out because they gifts are exciting. Matterof fact, I've played for 6 months and zero bonuses. I'm uninstalling and moving on to a better game. Shameful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Everyday Gift Spin lands on the exact same number every day, 500,000. Doesn't matter if I push the STOP button or not. This has gone on since mid December and nothing has been done to correct it after I have sent multiple notices to My Vegas. They finally turned off the conversation! I see a lot of people complaining of the EXACT same thing in their reviews.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    would be better if I got my free coin. haven't recieved anything except for the inbox notice gift of like 3k. can only spin once a day now and it's frustrating. would like to experience other android games on this application but it also doesn't pay or give bonuses. king Kong's gift is BS. saved up 167k for the gift thing and I got three skulls right away and didn't victory anything. happens far too often with that one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The application is nice to play but method too a lot of updates required. Almost every 2 to 3 weeks, a fresh modernize comes up and all must modernize in order to continue playing. This is very frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I like that there are true rewards. The android games are fun and not boring like someof tbe other sites/apps. I have noticed that if you spend any cash , then it seems as though you run out of chips faster, as to obtain you to buy more.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    had to lower my rating from a 5 to a 3 because even though it is a amazing game, when it comes to the everyday spin it always gives you 500k. nothing more, nothing less. I search that unfair. Why is that the only amount you can get?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    App will not open. Immediately force closes. I've updated the app and restarted my device. Will this result my everyday login bonus??? NOT GOOD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    there is too a lot of interrruptions for option purchases . 1 or 2 is fine but it is quite overdone at times. also the updates are all too frequent as well .becomes a pain when the consecutive day streak is broken due to the software updating or other annoyances. it seems were improving but actually have got to the point of inundation regardless if we need coins or not . I may have to quit this annoying android game if it continues at this rate of ads .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Android game is fun and addictive. Payouts can be great. I am at level 131. Now it seems impossible to play without using true ere are free coins but they only come every 2 hours. Huge wins are few and far between.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    the worst ever! zero excitement guaranteed! $19.99 lasts me 6 mins with no winnings what so ever they just wish you to hold buying and losing all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Paid for credits....... all the android games did was eat them. Why should I pay additional to test and have fun a android game if all the android game does is take them all. No playback, just ate them up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I deleted all other android games on my phone after getting hooked on myVEGAS slots. what better thing is there than a android game that you can obtain true rewards with?!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    spend lots of cash on chips And if you're lucky you might create it a small ways but don't dare bet high cause it does not pay out, especially when you're lucky to FINALLY obtain the free spin feature while betting high. The silver lining...a amazing reminder not to create plans to vacation in Vegas, you'll come back BROKE. DO NOT reccomend this game. RIP OFF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I've been playing this android game for a few years now and have redeemed offers for free rooms and $$ bar credit! it's created my trips to Vegas very enjoyable and I've saved a lot of cash without spending any cash on the game, it's free..if you're not playing this then you're spending too much on your trip, it's worth it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    .The android game sux.I've been playing for months and it's getting nt even have fun s like I am not keeping your stupid coins to take guys are just greedy or cash hungry.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Lots of amazing games. This website keeps you coming back for more entertainment. So far, I haven't experienced a dull moment while I'm on this app. Amazing job to the developers!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Love that you obtain true life rewards from this application ! I've been able to obtain a discount on my hotel room the latest time we went to Vegas. Been playing and saving up for 2 years now. Hopefully going back to Vegas in the near future and if we do, I will definitely turn in some points for the best reward I can get.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    so far very fun my mom has been playing for 10 years now me and my sister are playing non stop. loveee the everyday bonuses☺☺ and most of the android games are very fun.!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Takes your coins really quick with a few payouts. looks amazing but will not pay out, test others. I was bummed cause I thought I would have fun it, not fun when there are very few payouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I never obtain the free 10k chips anymore when the notice comes. When I test to begin the android game first the 10k notice disappear now I haven't gotten the 1 million chips in 3 days! getting done with ya'll

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Dont play for over a week just to save up every small free coin I'm given... all for about 10min of play time... uninstall!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    beautiful much shows the exact odds as you obtain in Vegas. Crappy. Thanks for reminding me before I go next month.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    The largest reason I don't play this android game more is the amount of cash you need to spend to play for very long is too much. I'm fine with buying chips but they should latest more than 10 mins .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    I love this android game it's lots of fun and it doesn't actually cost me any cash unless I wish to The children and joined in as well and lose all my chips hahaha amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Too a lot of bugs...i cant even send gift. They have nice android games but its running slowly..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    the loading, Uninstall and reinstall over and over is getting old. modernize a year later: works amazing now!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    i would give 5 stars. but since the latest modernize the android game just freezes up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    wonderfully addictive app! fun to play! exactly like the true thing! sometimes you victory huge but most of the time you dont. I will continue to play regularly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    myVEGAS Slots - Vegas Casino Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-1-21 22:16

    Realistic for modern slots. They give a fair amount of free tokens. I hear the true globe rewards are beautiful cool, but I havent used them yet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    I like where the android game is going. I like the higher payout in boxes and in store. I'm a VIP member and I dont know to obtain in that mode so some support would nice. amazing thing you changes it because I was ready to delete all my android games by playtika. my only complaint is having to bet so much for like the support lucy search items. it.would be nice if you gave a day to trade allagold and ace cards. but give a 2 day message so we dont them for spins. so far so amazing let's see how long it will latest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    I lost a lot of points the android games took from me a larger amount than I had bet and this put won't refund ey have got better about not stealing my points, however it has just happened 2 days in a row again, they or their machines took a few million points, they raise my bets, and that's just wrong! New! This android game started to up my bets on their own, charge method too much for a minimum bid and I'm not really sure why their so stingy with their points. They were doing so well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    this android game is one of the best out there, but it expects alot of cash if you wish to obtain higher in levels. also they place caps on some of the android games and gift rounds on a set amount to win, regardless if you pay additional to play. so in this sense it is not fair. also the higher level you obtain the more coins it expect you to play. especially of you have a high balance. if you have a balance in the billions, it expects you to play hundreds of millions to a billion coins. in this aspect not fair.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    I am a very unhappy slotomaniac. I won 50 free spins at 250 million on the quest at 99 % completion of the first game. I had to go back to tbe office at the end of a smoke break. When I came back to spin my free spins, they were gone. Why can I not spin them? I wish to victory BIG and obtain to the dream machine. Please inform me when they are loaded again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    This is a amazing android game amazing payouts amazing graphics. You're going to victory a lot and you're going to lose a lot but it keeps you entranced. I love the various challenges but they tend to tease you, they allow you play the gift android games and then overnight bam! the cost goes up at least 6_10 mil, sometimes even more!!! the limits are method to high to begin with The everyday dash limits are outrageous! I hold playing though, it is the best I have found.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    I've been playing for 3+ yrs. And I'm never bored. So a lot of android games to choose from. With the added android games of sloto Quest, snakes& ladders, blasts and collecting all the cards from the various albums just makes this android game entertaining. 🙂🍀😛🍀Only down side is the higher level you are the harder it gets to finish challenges. Amazing thing it's not true $$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    I'm so tired of getting punished for playing all the time. that's right the higher you are the more it cost you. I'm tired of betting 120 million and in 30 spins, I only victory 94 thousand. They take all your coins quick so that you buy some more constantly. Buy, Buy ,Buy and they take,take, take. Rate, rate rate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    I love this android game it is so much fun. The only two things I would like to see is more quest and wins that actually meet the bid originally place in the first time. I would like to add that it should not be so difficult to obtain the cards you need to complete a series. Also, on thw slot quest it should not be that difficult to finish the android games out to move up to the next level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    just another pay to win. I've been playing this for a very long time and i think the android game is rigged. what I mean is I have had my android game over 10 billion dollars on numerous occasions and as soon as you obtain to that level of cash you up your bets to Max and doesn't pay out as much and you lose all your money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    I have been upset for a couple of weeks but I finally got a wild card and finish the winter album. Now I just need 2 cards to finish my autumn album. Thank you so much today I am playing and very happy. Thank you Having lots of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    I love the android games but they are so rigged. I never victory any huge pots and I've broke the piggy bank to lose it all within minutes. whoever you pay to set it up, should have to test a small harder to cover it up. the patterns are so simple. I would play 24-7 if I had the coins. there are glitches that create it skip huge pay offs. so frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    very frustrating. was really enjoying the fresh character cards perks. Then without warning all the cash and gem rewards got chop by about 80% in the middle of the day. Guess they couldn't create enough cash off us so they punish the players for thier mistakes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    its a shame when you spend cash on this website and you were over 15 billion dollars and you can't obtain a gift and down to 2 billion.... I spend a lot of cash on this website and really don't obtain much in return. I will not spend any more cash on this sight. Not fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    Updated on the 1st and could not play since, just installed recent modernize and guess what?, just obtain the notice unfortunately slotomania has stopped. Beyond a joke!. As i write this, it has been 101 hours since I was able to play on slotomania. If I could rate it a zero I would as there is nothing to play anymore, I used to have fun my spare time on this and am beginning to wonder if it will ever allow me play again!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    Love this android game but i dont like that you barely obtain jewels now. Very frustrating. Give us back the higher amount of jewels. I also dont like that it is very hard lately to obtain ace cards playing ace games. I have fun the quests, the dozens of android games and getting fresh android games often.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    I once enjoyed playing this game, but it seems it is now run by a cash hungry package of fools, who set unachievable tasks, to obtain through the everyday dash even if you spend your hard earned money, all their interested in getting more of your money. I have decided that if I go broke because of the everyday dash I will go to the uninstall button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    I reached the museum instead of the gift I hold getting an error message. You call this an update.I hit power up and the power up was over before I could play the game. I am very disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    The android game keeps losing connection! Having a amazing time! Satisfied Spinning everyone!!!💃👌😍 Amazing android games and Amazing graphics! Would love to be able to obtain more cards! I hate that I don't victory huge until I drop my bet method down!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    this application takes up an extreme a lot of memory. so there's some android games you can play with this app. Its fun if you can play but the winnings are small. The cards are hard to come by..... long time playing to obtain a card.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Slotomania™ Slots Casino: Vegas Slot Machine Games review [App]  2019-2-7 21:0

    Only because there is no zero or negative option. Be prepared for mediocre video test in between barrages of endless sales pitches which is the basic focus of this entire "free" and "unmanipulated" experience. Garbage.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter