Citus Health Reviews & Opinions


Submit Citus Health review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citus Health review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    very slow, needed loging in everytime when out of active screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citus Health review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    lots of glitches. slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citus Health review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    can't sign on after resetting password several times uninstalled it installed it again and still cannot sign on this problem has been going in for 5 days and still has not been fixed

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Citus Health or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Citus Health video reviews and related movies:

    See Citus Health Specialty Pharmacy Webinar Series: Strategies for Increasing Access Opportunities on youtube.

     related image

    See Citus Health on youtube.

     related image

    See Citus Health Wins the 2018 Innovation Showcase Contest on youtube.

     related image

    See 9 Reasons You Should Be Eating More Citrus | Health Benefits of Fruits on youtube.

     related image

    See Citrus Fruits Benefits: 7 Reasons to Eat Citrus Fruit on youtube.

     related image

    See Citrus Peels and Cancer: Zest for Life? on youtube.

     related image

    See Citrus Bergamot... the Anti-Aging, Heart Healthy, Miracle Food. on youtube.

     related image

    See Asian Citrus Psyllids and HLB - Your questions answered by Victoria Hornbaker and the CDFA on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citus Health review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    very glitchy. don't obtain notifications

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citus Health review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    Amazing home infusion application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citus Health review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    This application sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Citus Health review [App]  2019-10-9 21:35

    Not practicle or useful. Primary and clunky. Buggy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I am so impressed with this app I can't believe it! Someone or group in IT knows what they are doing and did it well! I was in IT about all of my working life and today seldom search applications as straight forward as this one by Epic. Amazing Job!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    This application is not a game. It is medically important and is doing its job. Thank you Developers for doing a amazing job and studying hard in school so we can continue communicating with our doctors and their squad and I can have fun Better Health. And stay alive! Juliet Kustin

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Can't sign in even using right pass word... frustrated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Amazing app. Much improved over the website.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Very convenient application but eats my battery method too fast. Had to uninstall it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    what happened to fingerprint I sighned up for?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Info at your fingertips. Fast turnaround from the doctor's office. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Modernize provides more t more an I was expecting. Well done interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Application makes using MHO on my phone very easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Much more convenient to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    So nice to have!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Can't add things like flu shots provided through work, can't change email, and the "Contact Us" doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    My wife will love the huge lettering, and huge icons for the various services that she uses. Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Love the app, such an improvement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I have a amazing reports with my caregivers and got amazing experience with them.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Convenient. Accurate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    It's obnoxious that Sutter health forces people to use this application instead of email, and it doesn't even let replying. They disabled screen shots which is mean, destructive, and ultimately pointless because you can obtain the same data on the website, or you can always photograph your screen with another camera. It's very harmful to interfere with patients efforts to understand and share their health data. Won't allow you record or save critical health data by using screen capture. Use the www service instead if you don't wish to be treated like a child. Also won't allow you answer to most messages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    The application is amazing for looking at try results but a nightmare for paying. I tried to pay my bill through the application and I don't recommend it. It told me my card was declined which I knew couldn't be the case, so I tried again, and it said it was declined again. When I checked my bank account, it said the charge had been authorized twice, but my acc on Sutter Health never credited me for the payment and they were unable to "locate" my payment when I called customer service. Also, when I tried to submit a customer service notice about this issue, it explicitly said this notice would not go to my care team, but apparently one of my doctors got the notice instead of customer service. So something is deeply wrong here.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    The worst application I ever used. I wanted to register to book an appointment for my sick kid and spent 2 hours without any success. "Few simple steps.." is too far from reality. Such a waste.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I have tried multiple times now but not able to signup. I complete the credit profile questions and then it just gets stuck. No success, no error, no emailed activation code.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Downloaded and created an appointment while waiting for a blood draw up at a Sutter lab. I have not sent any messages to any of my providers. However I have received messages from one of my providers. I have also been able to look up my lab results using the application and it's simple to search the results and they're simple to read. I haven't pushed the envelope on this application in other ways but so far it seems to be beautiful good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    It's amazing and has been reliable until recently. Now it crashes every time at login. Reinstalling to see if that fixes it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Kept say wireless connection isn't connected, I tried to retrieve my password it takes me to a blank screen and does nothing. POS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Service is down alot. Somtines days at a time!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    This application is not good it gives you access to absolutely nothing but a blue screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    A amazing method to manage your health care. I live it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    The application opens and then stops and kicks me out. Thos as been event since 3/28/18. A modernize was supposed to be done 3/29/18. Its no On 4/2/18 its still happening. This USED to be a very reliable app, not anymore. Revising my rating from 1 to 5 ☆. Went into Play Shop and did modernize and its now working just fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Amazing application with below problems 1. Cancel appointments not working as its asking to select the reason but I don't see the reason on screen 2. Fingerprint sensor is not the default option everytime we need to select that before authenticating with fingerprint

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Online registration just does not work. I've provided a lot of private info answering their question, but the registration form just stuck. Not sure how they are going to handle my personal private info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Who is epic and why do they need so much permission to use my medical information in the Terms and conditions?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Unable to send a notice beyond 1 little sentence to any doctor.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I think is very usefull. Cause we can see the tests doctors order, and the send us reminders of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Sign up process fails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Although i cant sign in. Its goid when i can

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    I can't search the put where I send my doctor a notice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Doesn't load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Very Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sutter Health My Health Online review [App]  2019-1-21 23:28

    Gets the job done. User Interface needs help. There is no back or homescreen button, which makes it confusing to navigate. Login, payments and reminders work fine. Amazing to have fingerprint login. Probably a software not application problem, but I'd like to be able to delete old reminders that do not pertain to my current health.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    S Health guide for Samsung Health review [App]  2018-2-15 13:9

    This application is nice because it is health application and in now generation the health is necessary .Because if our health will be not healthy then how can we survive how will we obtain cash to have amazing life so I think this application control this thinks so I really say that this is amazing application so please please install it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Health review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Loved this movie and book, a large eye opener to those looking further towards health. Unlike Forks Over Knives, which is also an perfect resource for a plant based lifestyle, What The Health goes for the jugular of the corporations that pull our strings. It's simple to dismiss this information, but when you watch one documentary after another of physicians saying the same things, resourcing medical journals, and doing some research yourself, things come to light. It goes further than just googling "American heart association diet", you need to dive in deeper at the sponsors, what info they ar giving to the public and the large question, what do they have to gain out of it? If they can sell it, they will, no matter how it effects us. They need to hold us ignorant and sick, it's how they create money. Pause and think about it. Dr. Oz is a amazing example. One segment he is promoting olive oil, the next he is promoting a plant based diet, and the next segment contains benefits of chicken. He's a celebrity first, doctor second, and is keeping his audience in the dark. He's just an example of how media is keeping us confused. We as consumers need to voice our opinions with our dollars. I recently saw an interview with John Mackey, the CEO and founder of Whole Foods Market. In the interview, he explained how he first owned a whole meal plant based shop with vegan options. It didn't do very well, he said. When asked why, if he believes in whole meal plant based, does he carry meat and dairy in his store, his reply? Because the public wants it. They pay for it. He's right, the consumers tutorial the companies into the stuff they carry. Now, if I walk into Publix and ask them to carry a tofu brand, they usually create me fill out a unique order. I don't mind filling out what they need. If enough people ask or present interest in the product, bam! it's on the shelf instead of being unique ordered. We need to ask for healthier foods, we need to purchase better foods and brands, present the companies they need to provide better choices. Seek out resources on plant based lifestyles. Dr. John McDougall, Dr. Neal Barnard (Physicians Committee for Responsible Medicine), Dr. Michael Greger, Dr. Garth Davis, Dr. Michael Klaper, Dr. Joel Kahn, Dr. T. Colin Campbell, Dr. Esselstyn. Look them up and their resources, these are awesome doctors and their knowledge is never ending. Wish to become healthier? It's one click away. 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Health review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I would give the authors five stars for content but two stars for form. They need an editor! A lack of editing and not good grammar is not cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Health review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Unbelievable book with dozens of information. Simple to read and understand. Giving this as Christmas presents this year.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Health review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Lots of amazing info on meal that we should avoid. Especially processed meal and fatty meat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Health review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Love it and full of amazing avice for better health and reversing diabetes. Love this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Health review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    This book changed my life I am now on a Whole meal plant based diet off all my medications for blood pressure and cholesterol GREAT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Health review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    While a couple of the chapters are a bit disjointed in their presentation, this book absolutely rocks. It provides info that, while readily available, has been incredibly hard to find. NOT a contradiction due to the heavy amounts of cash behind keeping this info from being common knowledge.Well done, and highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Health review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    Amazing book. Gave mine to a mate and ordered another one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Health review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    I know some of the Doctors and they are amazing and honest,just interested in your health!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    What the Health review [Book]  2017-10-18 18:2

    A Must-see for anyone with health problems or anyone who eats food.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    Force closes after choosing zone every time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    Amazing application Amazing..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    really amazing app, it can identify any health issues you might have. It's not 100%, but it's 95% correct, it can identify the symptoms you're having. Amazing App, Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    K Health works great. I input the symptoms that I experienced before finding out that I was pregnant latest year, & it guessed correctly based on my answers, even though I didn't have regular pregnancy symptoms! Amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    it's exactly as advertised and 0 ads too! it just helps you see POSSIBLE reasons why you are feeling the method you do, and it's tremendously accurate. of course, this is not the same as seeing a doctor. I wish to say; if you feel like you need to see a doctor, do that instead of using an application or looking symptoms up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I am amazed that this really works. I went to my doctor 2 days ago. so I know what I have. I wanted to see if k health would match up with what my doctor said I had. k health told me the same thing my doctor said I had. I would highly recommend k health to others.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I tried out this app. K HEALTH is simple to use. Actually will tell the truth. I think K HEALTH should ask what medication is being taken to support determine a possible cause for the symtoms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    horrible absolutely horrible, I decided to go on this application to see why I was having chills and body pain and then suddenly becoming hot. This application said that I might possibly have a critical decease called meningitis. it took a lot of convincing from my mom just to express that it was simply a really poor fever. honestly not that much better than Google.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I don't wish to have the acc for it. I just wanted to see what the application was all about. How can i delete the account?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    tested it out right on the cash I diagnosed with G.E.R.D. and when I place in my symptoms it was right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    Before seeing a doctor, the issue is diagnosed correct and sometimes you don't need to see the doctor too. Awesome diagnosis.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    beautiful accurate, I was diagnosed with the flu yesterday the application pulled it up right after a test or 2

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    This application is very informative. It helos to obtain you close to an idea of what may be wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    My Experience was with K Health was very helpful and was direct. Together we found a solution

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    place in my symptom, gave me something to go on that wasn't cancer. Went to my Doctor, it was what this app. predicted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I already knew I have TMJ and it got all the symptoms and everything right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    very amazing app. I learned a lot about lil issue that I've been having.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    i did this for my husband, and have the symptoms i felt he was receiving, and K diagnosed the same thing he's been telling me he's had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    Very informative, very helpful. Definitely better than looking it up yourself and seeing "cancer" everywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I got sick while I was in Texas I went to the doctor he diagnosed me with sinus bronchitis and respiratory infection I tried this application with my symptoms to see what it would tell me and it was right on with what the doctor had told me amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    I have a known condition, just wanted to test it out and it got both of them right

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:30

    thsi application is really helpfull it asks a lot of questions and it doesn't take long to see ur effect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    I really like this app! It is very accurate. People should definitely obtain this!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    Thos application is really cool and it helps me a lot because it tells me what I have and if I need medical support or no

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    hit the nail on the head and will us it more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    describes what a doctor would say I used the application and then went to a doctor and then the doctor said the same thing as the application said

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    Needs Trans Inclusion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    This application is amazing, it's not meant to take a doctor's place, but it sure did obtain my health problem!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    amazing app. i tried with my current conditions and it showed up correct.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    its amazing information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    This app is very informative and helpful in getting to the possible medical problems going on with me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    thank you so much i was suffering

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    it pinpointed my IBS pain

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    amazing app! simple to use and seems to be reliable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    this application is a amazing it helps you out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    awesome application to use to know more about my pains

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    gives you amazing readings.. it's not a doctor but it does help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    just testing to see how right it was the diagnosis it gave me was spot on... love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    i thought this application was like a game... but it really know about what we have and feel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Care review [App]  2019-4-1 21:31

    i like this okey for the support i need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Fast Diagnosis review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    really amazing app, it can identify any health issues you might have. It's not 100%, but it's 95% correct, it can identify the symptoms you're having. Amazing App, Hold up the amazing work!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    K Health: Personal Health Info and Fast Diagnosis review [App]  2019-3-29 13:33

    K Health works great. I input the symptoms that I experienced before finding out that I was pregnant latest year, & it guessed correctly based on my answers, even though I didn't have regular pregnancy symptoms! Amazing!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter