Clash of Dreams Private Server Client tstc.us/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat.html Reviews & Opinions


Submit Clash of Dreams Private Server Client tstc.us/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat.html review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash of Dreams Private Server Client Download review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash of Dreams Private Server Client Download review [App]  2019-2-9 13:47

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clash of Dreams Private Server Client Download App review [App]  2019-6-4 13:31

    amazing i love it i shared it with my bro

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Clash of Dreams Private Server Client tstc.us/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat.html or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Clash of Dreams Private Server Client tstc.us/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=dich123.com/Dich-tieng-Nhat.html video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    Fun android game with terrible, not good progression. Leagues are insanely imbalanced. Was enjoying the survival mode despite its flaws but one of the ads stopped my progress because I couldn't obtain out of it. The only option I had was to go to the play shop for that ad. Had to close my android game and that takes the cake. Yeah, I'm definitely out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    This application is beautiful fun, to be honest. However, all the characters seem almost impossible to obtain, and leveling up is a tedious process. (sry if i sound nerdy) Overall, I like this game. If characters were easier to unblock then I would rate 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    It's a amazing game. Fun past time. The only issue is that it is method to expensive. The item and make batter store is just method out of reach. This is my only concern towards the game, but everything else is great. It would be nice to see a change in the price of things in-game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    it's a amazing game. it really is like a dream but better. I just unlocked the player named Kong. Kong is so amazing that I beat someone that's level 33 on the game. I haven't learned how to do a headbutt but i'll learn how to do one. Still amazing android game hold up the effort.πŸ₯ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    Android game is really fun, but adding skill points is really difficult. What i mean by that is to obtain the amount you wish is almost impossible (my screen and finger sizes). Plus and minus buttons would solve that problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    The action packed video test is fast to satisfy. But it could be more in depth...in terms of skilled techniques, crazy combinations, diverse counters, environmental attacks/obstacles, and hero trademarks. Overall this android game is fun. There just needs to be more to it. NeverTheLess it is a fast fix action boxing android game that, in my opinion, is the best out on android.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    Amazing game, extremely fun and addictive but the cost of each make batter is extremely overpriced. So it's hard to level up your warrior but other than that android game is still amazing to play :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    Knock some teeth out, break some bones... fun fun fun so much fun I played instead of doing my homework and studying for the test, so I failed... BUT WORTH IT!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    A Superfun cartoony boxing android game with an over the top war system best of all no stupid timers to obtain in the method of you playing, give it a shot you'll probably like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    I think it is amazing android game πŸ‘πŸ’―πŸ˜Ž and you should give everyone a fresh glove that represents their skill like flaming boxing gloves for dolse

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    can't obtain past guide cause double tapping does not respond. command input are lagged apparently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    this android game s rlly fun and simple, really creative, and just really enjoyable overall. BUT i rlly want they had like a training mode where you can practice combos on dummies and items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    The issue is that my mate tried to join the room didnt work i tried too still didnt work so fix that n call me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    amazing game. hope they add more characters in the future. just a tad bit disappointed abt the filipino hero though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    it's the best boxing android game I've played ever I love the super powers and the broken bones I love the accessory and changing your clothes because I love the swords on your back and backpacks I almost won a championship first time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    I wish to say i love the android game and i spent hours playing..u obtain various modes to play also earning skin too is possible not so sure though iam in an early scene only 'khong' unlocked..i would love the android game more if u could add 1 skill more thats a light punch. eg. A jab for 1st, hook and upper for 2nd and 3rd the same and multiplayer online seems impossible please create it possible.I know i sound simple but i really love the android game only if multiplayer was possible..Hoping for the best next update.tq

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    This android game has a lot of detail and I'm loving how each hero has their own special ntinue with your hard pays off for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    This is a very amazing arcade boxing game. Cool effects and fun gameplay. I also liked how they implemented the "xray" unique move found in MKseries. Doesn't feel pay to victory and the ads are not intrusive. Very good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    This android game is beautiful awesome, it even has a combo system to have crazy combos and it also has alot of modes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    Its the best fighting android game I've ever played If there was a nlock button or block was moving backwards it will be a small better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    Love this android game if only the controls were 3d so.u can move around it would be amazing but overall awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    This Android game IS AMAZING!, But Just one thing is left, PUT THE ASURA CHARACTER PLEASE, Please answer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    Its. Ool and a ga me to obtain all ur anger out on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    seems cool....haven't played all that much. Maybe more combos ut then again haven't played much. I'd recommend checking this out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    I was really waiting fir this type of android game and please add some options like story mode and happenings and please decrease the price rate of hero upgrades it so expensive like 400,000 for one make batter for power,skill,defense etc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    I love it, has a mortal kombat vibe. lower the prices on things tho it's a grind

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    I like this android game because you obtain to punch people.And because I had amazing items that can conquer anyone in this game.And this time they got a fresh !!!!!😎😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    how to victory competition ? im level 3 and other 23 ? they kick twice and K.o and im trying to war but still not winning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    beautiful responsive on my lg but i want the equiptment was si expensive & that you add more & more levels & boxers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    Amazing android game just Add more CHARACTERS and various rings hold up the amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    I love the android game but now trying to access the android game is impossible where it says loading it's a white spot over the hero punching and won't come up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    i had a court meating i didn't go i stayed and played this android game and i just got of jail and now i can play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    Having a amazing time playing you're application it's a fun method to slay time!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    room join fail everytime my mate tries to connect online

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    Its well created but as a noob to the android game every mode except arcade is impossible to beat like im level 3 facing 57 makes 0 sense

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    No one is available in online multiplayer, the android game is just tap tap and tap and victory in offline mode, no skills, no arena.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    IT IS THE B.E.S.T G.A.M.E EVVVVVVEEEEERRRRR PLS KEEP MAKING THESE GAMES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    It's an awesome android game and it also so fun and a amazing time waster

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    I think the animations in this android game is awesome as well as the concept to the game. Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Head Boxing ( D&D Dream ) review [App]  2019-6-10 13:47

    is an awesome android game ! I love it so much ! it helped me stop masterbating so much ! now I just spend my days playing ! thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book was a bit of a "reintroduction" to PHP. I have used PHP in the distant past but have been using somewhat more recently. The explanations were carefully written and the code example(s) were well crafted. I would say that some primary knowledge of HTML is certainly needed and that one should know the basics of how a page is processed on a web server. Once you read this easy "Quick Begin Guide" you are well equipped to delve into PHP and its' extensive preprocessing capabilities. My sincere thanks to the authors!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I guess this was a satisfactory beginners tutorial but it didn't go much beyond that and the PHP code examples given in steps in the book differed from the completed code in the Appendix. I was a small disappointed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    Nice book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    It's too short.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In today's society, it's hard for most people to imagine life without private computers and the Internet. Public access to the Internet may be responsible for more changes in the method we carry out our day-to-day lives than any other happening in history. Today, businesses without www services are rarities, as are people in the free globe that don't spend at least part of their day using the Internet for one purpose or another.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I was referred by a mate to check this book out for support with creating contact forms.Upon reading I realized I was getting so much more...Plenty of information on scripting/programming fundamentalswith plenty of code supplied. I really liked the copy and paste options. I will refer to this book often!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a very interesting book for Beginners who'd like to explore what-the-heck PHO is and how it might apply to you. I learned that it is all about Web development, esp. In the zone of blogs! Since I went in knowing absolutely nothing, not even what the acronym stands for, I am very impressed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I have a CIS degree and PHP is a very sought after skill in my field. I literally had one course that taught PHP so I've been looking to brush up on this skill. I found this book to be easy to under and everything was very well explained. This is a really amazing tutorial for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I used to work with PHP and CSS a small bit with my WordPress pages but never got any formal training for it. This was a amazing refresher for the PHP syntax and some of the other things I forgot to do (like embedding PHP). This will definitely come in use as a handy reference tutorial when I need it as I jump back into PHP. Recommended for anybody wanting to obtain a fast grasp on PHP fundamentals!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    PHP: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To PHP (PHP, PHP Programming, PHP5, PHP Web Services) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This is a amazing tutorial to teach the newcomer how to write code for a web site. I am a complete novice but this topic has intrigued me for a while and after reading this book, I have a much better grasp of the subject. Well written with lots of content. Well done!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have been learning how to use HTML from my daughter but everytime I need to do something from it I have to call her or request her what you can do next this book assists me so i can do it on my own. I started when the android game Neopets came out a long time ago learning how to do HTML and features paid off for me personally when I have to design an online page or change shades on a www service or what ever I am performing and people don't realize how simple it truly is just altering a color is complicated to the majority. I really like this book and plan to create use of it often.I have received the product at a marked down rate to acquire my reasonable and sincere review. Practically nothing has been questioned of me other than to provide an honest overview of the product. As others have pointed out remember to don't just look at the ratings on these reviews, look at the reasoning behind them as they may be looking at the item for an completely various use or from an entirely different perspective that you are currently. If this review has helped you create a decision. Remember to hit the Yes button below. A lot of thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Product Review: HTML: QuickStart Tutorial - The Simplified Beginner's Tutorial To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) Kindle EditionCompany: Amazon via seller ClydeBank TechnologyThe book Html Quickstart Tutorial is a very handy reference for me. I am going my Computer Science degree at American Military University and required something more easy than there textbooks that over complicate everything. This did it for me.I am self-taught on web design. There is no method anyone can remember everything about html5 and css3, so it is nice to have a reference you can just pull up and search your codes is a primary book but that is what I wanted. I did not wish something that had 500 pages and you had to sift through all the fluff. Html is very simple to grasp but as I stated sometimes you forget the codes to use so this book helps me with my is not an all-inclusive book but a stepping stone to knowing how to write html. It helps you to start to build a www service from scratch.If you wish to create your own blog or begin your own webpage then this is a book that will do that. You will be up and running in no time.I give my reviews to products and sometimes obtain them free or at a reduced cost. I am not needed to give 5 star reviews but I am needed to give honest reviews. I still obtain products whether I give a 1 star review or a 5 star review so you can rest assured this is an honest ank youThe NickSter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Very clear read! I recently finished this book, and have enjoyed it very much. I do computer builds / repairs on the side, and although i know what is in a computer, i can not tell you the first thing about web programming and design. This book has done that and more. It is a easy worded and understandable read. It will walk you through the history of HTML, the beginning basics, all the method to what is used now. Even without exploring hands on using HTML, i now have a very amazing understanding on what it is, how it works, how it has advanced and what is used most common today. Within this book, it will also provide with some hands on training that you can apply yourself, to practice, use, and master.I received this book at a discounted rate, in exchange for my honest and unbiased opinion. With having mates that do web design, i sometimes felt that they were speaking a foreign language. Well, not anymore!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Ok, first off, I am not a web designer. Nor am I a programmer and I have had no schooling in computer sciences, but am a regular Joe interested in the basics of web design and introductory coding. If a guy like me can create it through this book with a grasp of HTML and the differences of HTML5, then you can too. I would not say this book taught me to design web websites but taught me the introductory foundation of the basics. There is much in here that I'm sure I don't have a firm grasp of, and those with extensive experience would search elementary, but that's why I like this book. I look forward to reading more from this publishing company as the reading style is simple and not pretentious. I feel they write well for the beginner without using too much jargon. It's a fast read and worth : Simple writing style lets the uninitiated feel welcome in the globe of web designCon:None that I can see.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I'm quite the computer geek so HTML isn't exactly rocket science for me anymore, but I got this book for my small cousin, as I am trying to turn him into someone equally as amazing as me. I allow him use a page on my hosting to play around with HTML as he read this book and he's already done some beautiful cool things with the hints from this book! In fact, he created a kind of online resume page for himself, although he's only 10. lol So if he can do it, you can too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I received this product for free or at a discounted rate in exchange for my honest unbiased opinion. This discount did not affect my decision to purchase this item nor affect my opinion on it. I am a finance person that wanted to delve into the globe of technology since our globe is beautiful much driven by it so I came across this book and decided to check it out. The min I click buy, it is sent to my cell phone where I could instantly start to read it. This book is written well for the beginner or someone who has no clue about the internet, how it is run, how it is made, etc. Someone who didn't even know that HTML stood for something. It begins at the very basics and walks you through each step while not over explaining things so you never lose your place. It is simplified and simple to read. I am interested to see where I go with this. Maybe make my own website, maybe start a whole fresh career? who knows but what I do know is that this book is amazing for the HTML illiterate.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Overall I felt this was a useful tutorial for the beginner web developer. With sample code that can be generated on your own pc and executed to see the results, it's simple to follow and understand the tags as well as the use. I have over 25 years experience coding in other languages and am just starting to delve into the web design filed. Like some other reviews I think it could have included a bit one very huge complaint is the summary section. While this part wasn't necessary, my private opinion is that if you contain it then it should be accurate. The copy I received had a summary for SQL query not the HTML that it should have had.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I have recently had to begin supporting a web based app within my company. I have no knowledge of HTML and search I am having to do a lot of web searches to search ways to accomplish what should be easy tasks. I am not a programmer and really don’t wish to be one. I was looking for a book that would give me the basics of using HTML and saw this beginner’s tutorial and decided I would take a look at it to see if it would help. Even after reading the first few pages, the language started making sense. The book gave me a amazing primary understanding and has created my job so much easier. It is exactly what I needed. I am actually looking forward to trying to make a www service myself. I think this book would be helpful to anyone who may be a beginning web developer or for anyone who may just wish to play around with creating web sites.I received this for free or at a discount for my honest and unbiased opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    Good, but when using iPad and Textastic as an editor, a simpler html code has to be used for inserting photos and Safari doesn't understand some of the html5 used in this book. I [email protected]#$%! had a glossary for a fast review of all the elements and what they're used for. I also want it were a small bit more explanatory on the use of locations in between use of code (when a zone is okay and when it's not okay). Just writing from a beginners point of view.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    HTML: QuickStart Guide - The Simplified Beginner's Guide To HTML (HTML, HTML5, HTML and CSS) review [Book]  2018-4-10 18:1

    I don't program with html but do have a need to go into the code and create changes. This book is so awesome and simple to follow. My confidence in html has skyrocketed since I purchased this book. I am now the go-to html person on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing at what it does, i have high hopes for the future, i hooe they intigrate the hero sheets thiugh through chrome isnt much of a problem, current gaming li ation has amazing wireless connection but offline access would be [email protected]#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would love to rate it higher, but as previously mentioned no method to edit or make characters yet. Secondly not sure if special to me but all of the books that i do have bought i cannot download. It will flash the download bar for a split second then it disappears and just says downloading. If i leave it and come back to it in 5 mins, 10 mins, even an hour later it will either still say downloading. Or it will restart back to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Won't allow me buy anything, because I'm not in the US. What is this, 2005? This is their own IP, but they still limit sales by location. Terrible, not good business model. This is exactly why people pirate materials!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    As a beta, it functions as described. It's a digital reader, and a amazing tool to have on the go if, like me, you're a DM or player who wants to brush up on rules or campaign settings. It is NOT an app-version of the full website. Here's my reasons for an average star-rating: 1. Some of the in-text links are not formatted correctly, and lead nowhere. This appears to auto-report when it happens though. 2. This application has no option of deleting individual downloads to free storage space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Halfway there! I am having an problem I've been reporting for about a month now. When I click a green link in the text to look at a monster/item/etc. the application crashes 9/10 times. fixing that is 4 stars. The fifth star would be Hero Sheets.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Would be 5 starts except there is no method to work with your characters in this app. A huge reason for this website is to manage your characters, yet you can't even see them with this app. I will just use the internet website from my phone rather than use this app. Amazing application for information, that you need to pay for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I dn't knw wht's going on wth the dvlpmnt of ths app. A rcnt modernize brought the ablty to actlly read yr dwnlded books, and to nvgte within them. The current updte, though, has rvrted to utter uselessness. Prssng on the Primary Rules cvr img, for exmple, brings me to a page headed "Diseases". Thr's a sub-hdng for Sample Diseases, which prvdes 3 example diseases. Tht's the sum-total of evrythng accssble in the Primary Rules bk wthout usng the Find feature. Dec 21 update: no change, still broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I can't view my characters which is the only reason I downloaded this app. Not to mention you have to physically download every single thing you view on the website instead of just being able to view it like you can in the site. What's the point of this app? It does literally nothing but take up space.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like this application and it's beautiful useful, but some of the monsters for looking up info on, like the Dracolich or the Young Red Shadow Dragon, makes the app crash. Not sure how a lot of other creatures this application does that crash result to but, I do hope this issue is fixed soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Major Functionality Missing. This application doesn't present your hero sheets or campaigns. It only shows you the content of the books you've purchased through the site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Will not and is not able to download the primary rules, spent half the day attempting ... It keeps stopping, halting and cutting off it's own download. The internet connection is not the issue in this case. Plus I have most the hard cover books & have to pay basically full price, again for books i have to use with an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    It would be nice if you could view the characters you made on their website, but i do appreciate having an easily indexed copy of the books I've purchased on my phone. It's amazing for fast reference to the books, but that's about it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    will create 5 stars when I can use this application to shop my hero sheets. I'm on a note 9 and all I obtain is a library of books, doesnt support to have said library when I have to run your www service and discord and this application to manage my character. please do somethi g about this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Really like the accessibility of this , but there is NO method to view characters created. you have to use the Actual Www service base for that..so what's the reasoning behind this application ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Most necessary feature not included. Hero builder and management are not accessible on the app. Defeating the purpose of mobility. Should consider two apps. One application for info tooltips and second for hero management.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Since a latest modernize it restarts my phone on login. Honor 7. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling, does not help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    this is beautiful bad. forcing download of content that should be available online. no hero access. what a waste of data.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    POS. Cannot login, buffers for eternity. completely useless since I cannot access any of my hero or campaign information since it's locked behind a broken login screen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Pricing is total garbage. I'll wait until I don't have to buy all the books I've already purchased again for full price so I can watch ads in the content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I like the idea of it ,but a lot of the time it just doesn't load. I also don't like that I have to buy the core books. When I already own them just to use them in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    would be a 4 or 5 if u could manage or even access your characters/campaigns. If I need a computer for my hero then I would just use begin the content on the computer as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Quite a few bugs on an incomplete app. I obtain where they're going, but they are quite a ways from it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    stop the greed and allow us activate our hard copies of the books we purchased (not chesp might I add) on DnD beyond... thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    I do use the application as a reference for looking up spells and stuff on the fly. However it would be very neat if the www service and application were interlinked for hero creation and usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Bookmarks don't always work, and like a lot of others have said: needs hero creator and hero sheet download. But unbelievable otherwise

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    solid method to obtain dnd content. I do hope that they bring in the hero sheets and maybe even a play environment like roll 20 and fantasy grounds. love the ease of use and cross referencing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Starts getting useful now. When hero management becomes available it's a definite 5/5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Worthless without access to your characters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    No option to use physical books you own on this app, it does not work as a amazing source of info without digital purchases.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Can't even view your hero sheet

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    it was amazing but one of the main features for me is the hero builder but it isnt there or i just cant search it so please add this in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    amazing app, but mabye you could add the hero creator in the application so I dont have to switch from the application to the www service constantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    no hero sheet. what's the point?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant download the primary y wish to view my hero like I could on the previous ver of this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Uhh, where is the hero creator. Eee like where did it go. I thought I remember it being here, as the main purpose for the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    Not poor if you're looking to reference books. But you can't access your characters or campaigns from. It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    D&D Beyond review [App]  2019-1-12 21:15

    cant purchase books from canada... cant work with charactor sheets either.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter