Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series)'A=0'A=0' Reviews & Opinions


Submit Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series)'A=0'A=0' review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I've been programming about 17 years and consider myself above average programmer. Yet, this book created me feel like I'm actually horrible coder. I've always gotten my tasks done but I didn't pay attention on refactoring to clean up the code. I'm already behind and got a demo coming up in few days. As I'm reading my guilty verdicts on all his 'bad code' examples, it inspire me to care about 'coding' yet again. It can be fun and it's not all about getting the job done. What's sad about the reality is that 'bad code' will continually increase over time because people don't realize what 'bad code' can do in the long run.Every programmer regardless of experience should read this book. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    As part of our learning activities, we learn quite a few programming languages. We also learn designs, patterns, amazing coding practices, and a lot of more. We don't usually spend time to learn how to write a good, readable code. The relevance of this book is enormous. Not just the programmers should read it, the education providers should also read it. In fact, the education providers should plan to contain this in their curriculum associated with every programming languages.I started reading this book and finished it in almost three consecutive sittings. That way, the book is well structured, and the subjects are well sequenced. The author cautioned at the beginning of the book that it is not for the armchair readers. The reader should spend adequate effort to read through the code examples, think through those, and test out some of those through self scribbling. This is indeed important for the coders. This is also important for the instructors of coding, or programming languages. I chose to skim through the examples with just enough thinking while paying attention to every detail of the English text. Such speed reading worked for me too. Such reading technique should work for all who are not into direct coding today, but was a programmer once upon a time, and spends a lot of time in conversing with the programmers ing back to the content of the book - this was quite informative and thought provoking. I read it fully and tried to jot down my takeaways from this book reading. I have got six of them.I learned the general rules for commenting, and summarized those in four points. I learned the general rules for code formatting, and summarized those in four points. I learned the general practice of code size - for a significant system, for a code file, for a typical function. I learned the general rules of organizing concepts and variables, and summarized those in five points. In fact, the definition of concepts was itself was a fresh learning for me. I learned the three laws of try driven development, rather I re-learned those once more while reading this book. Finally, I jotted down the final takeaway - leave the code cleaner than what you had started e book is full of amazing references, in fact at the end of every chapter. I tried to summarize the list of further readings, and I got another five book titles listed in my to-read list. I read it on my Kindle device, and on my desktop using Amazon Cloud Reader - the formatting was coders, we all have the responsibility to leave the code cleaner than what we begin with. As code reviewers, we all have the responsibility to comment on the cleanliness of the codes. As the supervisor or manager of coders, we all have the responsibility to communicate the importance of clean coding and to encourage coders towards clean coding. I will recommend to all these group of people to read this book, and practice the clean coding techniques described d work indeed!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    best book a software engineer could read. it changes your method of coding right away. suggestions may seem simple, but they are not easy at all, they are very effective and useful.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series)'A=0'A=0' or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series)'A=0'A=0' video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    In Clean Code Robert Martin lays out a set of clear, well-reasoned software development heuristics. I believe that by applying the techniques described in this book developers will deliver cleaner, more expressive and more maintainable code. As an added benefit, the book is concise and simple to read, in contrast to a lot of other books on software development. While I disagree with some of the stances of the author, I take a more tempered view of code comments for example, I consider the book essential reading for software developers.I have read the book multiple times and recommend it to every developer on my team.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I am working with software development a few years by now and always postponed the reading of this book. Shame on me, this book includes amazing tools to support you improve as a software developer and makes you rethink if the code you are writing is as amazing as it should be. Robert C. Martin is controversial sometimes, but I think this is important in order to touch in the programmers mind and place them in the correct mindset about writing software.I am beautiful sure I am a better developer after reading this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    A must mply put: Modifications take less time and therefore are cheaper.Why?: When modifying existing code, you must first understand the code you're modifying. Getting an understanding takes time, time equals money. The easier your code is to understand, the sooner you will feel comfortable modifying it, read it, apply it, profit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    This book is perfect and I would highly recommend it for any coder wishing to improve their code in terms of simplicity, ease of use, and maintainability. To obtain the full benefit of the book requires some understanding of the Java programming language and some understanding of refactoring code. The book gives amazing examples and amazing principles to follow when re-factoring code. I have read this book, and am already noticing an increase in productivity in my Java coding at work. Whereas before I would just think about getting the code done, I now think about how to refactor it to create it better. The best rule I learned from this book is the 'boy scout rule' for coding: always leave code a small bit cleaner than when you found it. By doing this, code is continuously improving every time you write it, even if you only clean up a few things each time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    As other reviewers have stated, this book is fantastic. I have several other books about cleaning up code and this one is by far the best written about the subject.Any aspiring programmer of any language should read this book, it' about the concept not about the code examples.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    While this is a amazing text for intermediate programmers, some of the content is just the kind of items that starts inter-office holy wars. I would encourage anyone even remotely interested in becoming a better software craftsman to place it on top of their reading list and think critically about the situations presented, but if you don't embrace code as a craft then you won't obtain anything out of the my private opinion, the content in this book is like an ergonomic study on the act of coding. If you've worked in code bases larger than a few thousand lines while also having to do things like write design docs, project proposals, give presentations, mentor interns, etc, you will appreciate being able to do more in less time and with less bugs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Code: A Handbook of Agile Software Craftsmanship (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:5

    I first met Bob Martin 15 years ago by reading his brilliantly lucid _Designing Object Oriented C++ Applications Using The Booch Method_. He was kind enough to support me sort out my own struggles with the writings of the "Three Amigos" and I've been something of a fan ever since.He followed with a number of perfect books; took the lead first on Patterns and then on Agile development; but now he has reached beyond his dedicated audience of serious software architecture geeks, with this extraordinary work on writing code is book ranks on any shelf that has either Code Complete by Steve McConne or Refactoring by Martin Fowler; both classics (though loyalty and enjoyment causes me to add Why Software Sucks by David Platt as belonging on that shelf as well).It is real that seasoned developers will search that they "already know" much of what is in the early portion of the book -- but my experience is that Martin has a special ability to crystalize even common wisdom in a method that gives accepted practice fresh impetus and that expands my understanding of the implications of tenets I keep to but don't always fully b Martin is known to a lot of of us as "Uncle Bob," and with amazing reason; his writing is avuncular in the finest sense of being solid tip offered in amazing cheer and without l of that said, this is not a light weight book; while offering up the fundamental principles that separate yeoman programmers from the truly expert, he goes on to teach more (and more effectively) about try driven development in one chapter than most authors accomplish in a book. He does the same for refactoring and, I would argue, on the method he offers a brilliant introduction to Agile programming.While we're at it, let's note that the chapters on naming and on comments would serve well as a standard for any software development group and should certainly be needed reading for all fresh short, this book is recommended without reservation to those who are not yet convinced they know all that can be known about creating amazing software. I own both the electronic and the hardcover version, and it was cash very well spent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Architecture: A Craftsman's Guide to Software Structure and Design (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    I have read four books, tons of articles, and have watched scores of videos by Uncle Bob. As always I found this one fascinating and well written. Bob has a flare for synthesizing very complex technical material from a lot of sources, then boiling it down to easily and enjoyably absorbable explanations. He manages the magic of combining theoretically deep discussion with a very practical, even advice-like perspective. I'm so satisfied he's created himself the uncle of young programmers like me and invited us to squat on his caveat is that, having gone through so much of Bob's previous material, there was unfortunately much here that was already familiar to me, including some sections that are taken almost verbatim from his previous writings. In itself this is no issue - had it been the first I ever read of the man I would be totally ecstatic about it, and it's reasonable of him to assume that most readers would not have followed him around the internets as assiduously as I have. But I was hoping to hear more about subjects he only hinted at in his blog posts, e.g. the various kinds of architecture implied by various desired user experiences. I read him mention event-driven, request-based, and batch processing, and I was assuming he would elaborate on these ideas in this book, which he does not. There are a lot of other info I want he'd gone into or at least offered amazing follow-up reading on, such as presenters and the creation of use ly, he does not appear to provide the name of the stellar body on the cover, which is an unfortunate break with custom.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Architecture: A Craftsman's Guide to Software Structure and Design (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    This book is awesome because it defines the role of the architect. Companies have difficulty to define the role of architect, each company defiine its own architect's role, most companies supposes the architect solve technology problems without pay attention to its bussines then when the software becames a issue they don't know why. This book has the definition simple way, that the architect should place effort on the bussines rules. Uncle Bob makes hard things easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Architecture: A Craftsman's Guide to Software Structure and Design (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    Amazing book! Definitely, must read for every software developer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Architecture: A Craftsman's Guide to Software Structure and Design (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    Mostly very useful and full of practical advice, history lessons, and theory. Some tip sometimes seems unrealistic, but then he offers a counterargument to his own argument. For example, he argues the web is a detail and architecture should be device independent, but then again, keeping the communication between browser and server device independent could be highly impractical, so perhaps you shouldn't take his first argument too literally. There are a few minor annoyances. For example his cynicism about "marketing geniuses" as the source for changes gets old and annoying. He mentions this joke about a hundred times (it feels like) in a few pages. Also, some of his tip could lead you into architecture astronautics if you're not careful, but mostly this book's tip is always helpful, and the style is simple to read and follow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Architecture: A Craftsman's Guide to Software Structure and Design (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    I was hesitant to buy this book because Uncle Bob is known in software community as a fundamentalist zealot for his views on software design and testing (TDD). This book starts out with related hard views and he claims that a useless program that is simple to maintain is better than a useful program that is impossible to maintain. I have seen a lot of poor design and implementations in my twenty plus years of experience as a software architect/engineer but nothing is impossible. As a profession software engineer, you are expected to help business and have to work with different constraints in your organization. These constraints vary based on the context and special environment, which is why I prefer Kent Beck’s tip of making it work, making it right (refactoring) and making it st of first one third of the book provides overview of programming paradigms such as structured design, object oriented, and functional decomposition. He then covers SOLID principles that he is best known for, i.e. single responsibility principle (SRP), open-close principle, liskov substitution principle, interface separation principle (ISP) and dependency inversion principle. In my opinion, these principles can be boiled down to interface/implementation separation and using composition over inheritance (concrete). He then applies these principles to components design such as reuse/release equivalence principle for releasing same component together, common closure principle related to SRP and common reuse principle for using interfaces related to ISP. Uncle Bob provides useful tip for using acyclic dependency principle for dependencies between components and ensuring that abstract/interfaces are used in stable components and volatile components (concrete implementation) should depend on stable components and not e latest one quarter of the book finally starts with explanation on clean architecture that uses hexagonal architecture. He states that architecture should be independent of frameworks, UI and database. His definition of architecture only focuses on component design and communication but I use architecture as any design decision that is costly to change and often that contain choice of databases, frameworks and UI. He uses layers and boundaries to divide system into different components and recommends use of entities for business policies, using techniques such as humble object pattern for testing hard to try components. In final chapters, he proposed designing components based on use cases instead of horizontal, which has worked better in my experience when working on a huge the end, this book has plenty of nuggets on design of components but take this tip with a grain of salt. Uncle Bob’s militant views on clean design, try driven development and his abhorrence for tools is not very pragmatic. For example, he doesn’t mention technical debt, refactoring or dealing with legacy systems. Though, he pays attention to maintainability but he ignores most of other non functional requirements such as scalability, availability, reliability and ignores emphasis on developer productivity. In my experience, software design and development should begin with the business requirements, constraints and organization structure. You may be working in a startup that needs to prove an idea with minimal effort or you may be working on designing a service with a huge number of users. Similarly, you may be working with a little squad or on a huge project that needs to interact with a number of squads where you may need to apply Conway’s law to design the system. In true world, you face these choices instead of writing excellent components with 100% try coverage, which may be maintainable but not useful to anyone and thus killing your company and leaving you without work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Architecture: A Craftsman's Guide to Software Structure and Design (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    Uncle Bob has done it again! Another seminal book that EVERY developer should read. It's chock full of true globe tip that was obtained the hard way. I love this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Architecture: A Craftsman's Guide to Software Structure and Design (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    Uncle Bob is so cool - he managed to publish his book half a year before he publishes it (see copyright (2nd) page).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Architecture: A Craftsman's Guide to Software Structure and Design (Robert C. Martin Series) review [Book]  2017-10-30 18:1

    I love the work of "Uncle Bob". This completes a trilogy of sorts ("The Clean Trilogy", maybe?). This guy is like a prophet of programming. To list the things I like about this book would take several pages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    A Gentle Introduction to Agile Software Development (Agile, Agile Coaching, Agile Software Development, Agile Project Management, Scrum, Scrum Product Owner, XP, Lean, Lean Software) review [Book]  2017-10-21 18:1

    Convincing your development squad to change over to fresh ways of conducting business is a daunting task. This book explains the benefits of modern Agile and Scrum tactics to improve production. Getting everyone on the same page with innovation makes transition to fresh protocols seamless. This book is a clear and concise resource for software developers and clients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculated Clean (Cleaning Bid Software) review [App]  2019-1-14 13:6

    Amazing app! Simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculated Clean (Cleaning Bid Software) review [App]  2019-1-14 13:6

    Amazing product and much required in this industry!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculated Clean (Cleaning Bid Software) review [App]  2019-1-14 13:6

    Amazing app! works well and very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculated Clean (Cleaning Bid Software) review [App]  2019-1-14 13:6

    amazing and ry accessible and valuable to support you with your bidding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculated Clean (Cleaning Bid Software) review [App]  2019-1-14 13:6

    Amazing application very simple to navigate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Calculated Clean (Cleaning Bid Software) review [App]  2019-1-14 13:6

    amazing tool thanks so much makes it so simple to know what to charge!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I am 74, not a recommend age to begin learning programming. Did a lot of programming back at the time of VisualBasic 1 thru 3 and then decided there were more interesting things... I am now a SOA specialist and I have decided it is time to begin programming again, with a more modern tool and chose .Net C#. I intend to begin writing web services (soon) :).The book I am reviewing has turned out to be perfect: I now understand OOP quite clearly as implemented by C# and I love debugging step by step the code which comes with the book. It makes everything so e book makes sure every single line of code is explained. I am now adding my own comments, step by step into the code (can't rely much any more on the old neurons) and feel I am progressing quite steadily. Isn't this what a beginner's book should be about?Make sure to comment a copy of the code since for some reason, a nasty "Error CS0501 'in(string[])' must declare a body because it is not marked abstract, extern, or partial" has begun appearing in the code :(Will hold updating this post.Update: Although I was aware of it, I failed to mention that the error mentioned above had nothing to do with the author's code -which presents no mistake that I am aware of - but rather came from my fiddling with the code. The error disappeared without explanation:)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    If you are fresh to programming and wants to obtain your hand on it quickly, this is the book for you. No boring introductions like most books have, it lets you obtain your hands dirty right on the get-go. This book is not for those who are already know C# in and out, rather, it's for those who wish to quickly learn C# and maybe buy some other books with advance or deeper info in the future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book has helped me I'm going to be honest. But the book lead me to believe that we would be doing examples ALL the method through and that is not true. You do one in the beginning and the next one isn't till after you're exposed to a load of information.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    What a amazing programming book. It gives you all you need to know to obtain you started in C# without getting bogged down in the weeds. If I need more info in a particular area, I do a browser find or reference a more detailed C# book (which I found difficult to follow).The examples are important. You can't learn a programming language without doing them. The gray cells work best when keying in code and discovering where you screwed up. At the beginning of the book a web page address is given to download some examples and notes. You need to register but you won't obtain junk mail.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Of course, if I am writing a review on a beginner book on C#, that suggests that I am a novice at C#, so what would I know about it? But I can tell if a book is clear, concise, well laid out, well written, accurate, etc. Compared to other books I have read in this price range and category, this is totally superior. It has an index, page numbers, amazing examples, well chosen content, and presented in reasonable order as to building of content. And the code is well laid out on the page also - not confusing to read.I even contacted Jamie, the author, who is extremely personable and actively involved in making any improvements to create this the best publication on the market.If you are going to obtain a first book on C#, I would place this at the top of the list. Until I read this book I was thinking of writing my own because of the large incompetence or indifference as to accuracy, etc. that I have found in other entry-level publications to C#. Like I said, I am a novice, but I still thought I could write a better book than others have done - until Jamie's book.Of course, you are not going to learn C# Well in One Day - perhaps if you have a photographic memory or better. So, perhaps the title is misleading. Don't allow the title throw you off though. It is a amazing publication.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Fabulous book which I am very grateful for. I am currently studying Software Development and this has been the excellent accompanying text for me to work through alongside what we are given in class. Your book has helped consolidate a lot of the OO concepts for me and, being a complete novice, it has definitely helped me to create sense of coding languages in general - after reading this book, I 'get' it.. Your writing and explanation styles are brilliant. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    This book is beautiful amazing to obtain you started.I feel like it was definitely a amazing investment for the small amount it costs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    I have programmed in a number of non-object languages but never a full fledged object language. (I don't count VBA which I have used for a few years.) For something at work I wanted to be able read C#. In about 8 hours of work over a 2 week period I was able to complete most of the book. The concepts, language and development environment was exceptionally well done. I could not have asked for a better book. I have recommended to several others in my company.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Well it took more than one day but that's just me. However i did lean it well. This book really helped me grasp concepts of C# and learning about object-oriented programming. Very simple to read and created understandable by Jamie Chan. I would love to see another series for next level/intermediate coding with C# by the author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    C#: Learn C# in One Day and Learn It Well. C# for Beginners with Hands-on Project. (Learn Coding Fast with Hands-On Project Book 3) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:4

    Amazing starter book for C#. I had Python knowledge so it was a breeze for the most part.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curvy Girl's Style Handbook: Book 3 of the Stylish Upgrades Series (Stylish Upgrade Series) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    What a terrific book! So a lot of useful and creative ways to place together outfits from clothing already in your closet. This author, along with her other books, makes it so fun and easy!! I especially love that she used true models with true problems to profile. I appreciate how there are multiple ideas shown for combining outfits. After reading this book, I look at my closet with renewed passion. Super inspiring!I highly recommend getting this book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curvy Girl's Style Handbook: Book 3 of the Stylish Upgrades Series (Stylish Upgrade Series) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    A small disappointing, I’m afraid. Not much fresh that I haven’t heard before. Some of the outfits are frankly not that flattering.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curvy Girl's Style Handbook: Book 3 of the Stylish Upgrades Series (Stylish Upgrade Series) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    What a spectacular book! I enjoyed this author’s third book so much! It is by far my favorite book of hers! I loved that she used true models with true bodies that I can relate too. I am curvy and have come across a lot of challenges of making outfits but this book gives amazing insight on how to dress and feel confident in my private style right from the clothes in her models closets. Her models were actually women who she worked with and used their clothes from their closet to create e talks about mindset; the mind, body and spirit connection to style. You can feel fabulous and save time and energy in your private style. It was a gift to keep fresh shopping resources dedicated to the curvy body. This book is packed with tip and doable steps that gave me inspiration to go through my own closet and play with the clothes and accessories I have. The author has a level of mastery and expertise that is unmatched. Highly recommend checking out this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curvy Girl's Style Handbook: Book 3 of the Stylish Upgrades Series (Stylish Upgrade Series) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I so enjoyed this author’s third book. It is of course an perfect style resource for curvy women but it also provides a wealth of very practical ideas on improving your style. I loved these easy tweaks and suggestions that can be easily created with what you already own or without spending a ton of cash to modernize your closet. My favorite section? I absolutely loved the mind, body, and soul connection to style. Truly inspiring!Kate

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curvy Girl's Style Handbook: Book 3 of the Stylish Upgrades Series (Stylish Upgrade Series) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I loved this book, the recent in the Stylish Upgrades series, because, like the other volumes, this book is informative, clear and very fun to read. Seriously, reading Suze’s books is like hanging out with her on a Saturday afternoon as she casually flips through your closet and helps you obtain ready for the day...encouraging you every step of the way. Even as she delivers a ton of information, the book’s tone stays “girlfriend to girlfriend.”I love that the stories and images of the women Suze works with are so REAL—and contain women of color and models who aren’t 22. The looks she creates all feel possible--like I can place them together myself without having to go shopping.With every outfit that she creates and describes, Suze also packs in extra tip about color and accessories, mindset and closet organization that goes method beyond. I learned a ton reading this book, especially about the “V” and “B” strategies, which I’ve already tried out. When I finished this book, I felt inspired to make batter my own style using her clear and simple tips.I highly recommend this unbelievable book, even if you’re not a curvy girl. Read it if only for the amazing closet make-over checklist and the affirmations for loving yourself and feeling more confident. Suze writes that how we express ourselves with fashion transmits our vibe to the universe to support us attract what we really want. If that’s not an incentive to feel and look great, I don’t know what is!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curvy Girl's Style Handbook: Book 3 of the Stylish Upgrades Series (Stylish Upgrade Series) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Not for women over 60,or size over 16. I found her tip geared to women who work in an office in the northern part of the country. Wearing a leather or faux-leather jacket, no matter how cute, is impossible in the summer unless perhaps you live in Alaska. 3 inch heels shown with most of her outfits would be torture all day unless perhaps you sit at a desk . After a certain age, most women have fun a permanent tropical internal temperature and wearing 3 layers is not going to work out well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curvy Girl's Style Handbook: Book 3 of the Stylish Upgrades Series (Stylish Upgrade Series) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    Best of her books yet! The author directly addressed true woman who have a shape that is not fully represented in fashion and how to dress to feel confident and appreciative of all body types. The women in the book are true and that felt amazing to read about. She used their own clothes from their closets to make fresh outfits rather than buying all fresh clothes which is appealing. I think every woman should read this!! It addresses how we hide from being seen and what is possible if we feel confident in our clothes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curvy Girl's Style Handbook: Book 3 of the Stylish Upgrades Series (Stylish Upgrade Series) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    The title and cover image says it all ... Curvy Girl's Style. I found the book to be a fast read and a comprehensive tutorial that allows women of all ages to embrace their silhouette and curves without feeling self-conscious! An added plus is the ability to take a new look at your closet. Well done, Suze.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curvy Girl's Style Handbook: Book 3 of the Stylish Upgrades Series (Stylish Upgrade Series) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I love this book! I usually do not write Amazon review but thought this book was worth a fast 5 star rating. I highly recommend this next book in this author’s Stylish Upgrades series. The handbook format makes for simple reference to the challenges I have; not only inspiration to creating cute outfits, but encouragement to step up my style game, and why it’s so important! It’s full of tip and resources for dressing my curves, but the styling principals Solari uses can be helpful for every body shape. Super fun and helpful read!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Curvy Girl's Style Handbook: Book 3 of the Stylish Upgrades Series (Stylish Upgrade Series) review [Book]  2018-7-17 18:1

    I received an advanced copy for an honest review, and I have to say this book is a breath of new air! So nice to read a style tutorial with amazing ideas for EVERY body! [Shout out to my curvy sisters!] I loved that the ladies featured in this book used their own clothes and realistically made adorable looks. [I loved the pics of them too!] I also got a lot out of the section on ‘loving your closet’ My closet is a total bummer spatially and visually, and I sincerely dread having to look in it. She had such do-able ways to create it more of a joy to obtain dressed – I’m super inspired for a small re-vamp! AND I’ve started to look at my clothes with a fresh eye instead of just pairing up the same things and forgetting that accessories exist ;)I'm so glad I have this as a reference for when Im stuck in a style-funk and need a small refresher in how to wake up my styling eye, as well as the supportive, body-positive words shared in this joyful book!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Road Roller - Clean and Clean! review [App]  2019-4-29 13:29

    boring...sorry

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Road Roller - Clean and Clean! review [App]  2019-4-29 13:29

    stupid😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I need to correct my method of eating due to my heath. I bought this book with other healthy recipe books. This book is about a shift in mindset and understanding about what meal is and can be, and how it affects us individually. It is also loaded with accessible hints and recipes backed with profound insight, knowledge and experience, this book is so necessary in times when the planet is getting more toxic and eating clean and healing from within is more paramount than ever. After almost a week following the detox suggestions and recipes, which I altered a little bit, I feel much better, lighter, and "cleaner" already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I liked the recipes simple and satisfyingClean eating will support me enhance my life style and feel energetic and healthy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Wow this is a amazing book full of ideas and recipes for the one who wants to create a change in eating habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Tasty simple recipes & very informative as to why this method of eating is beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Gave amazing primary information and has nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    I thought there would be more infornmatio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    This book will teach you a lot of useful things about eating food, in this book you will see a beginners tutorial on how to obtain started in clean eating. Faye did a remarkable job on creating a very well detailed book like this and I commend her for that. It is indeed a very informative book and I highly recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    Lots of amazing info and recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 18:6

    The book is actually a booklet. Very vague, took all of 10 minutes to read. Not the book I was looking for, info was extremely basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I need to correct my method of eating due to my heath. I bought this book with other healthy recipe books. This book is about a shift in mindset and understanding about what meal is and can be, and how it affects us individually. It is also loaded with accessible hints and recipes backed with profound insight, knowledge and experience, this book is so necessary in times when the planet is getting more toxic and eating clean and healing from within is more paramount than ever. After almost a week following the detox suggestions and recipes, which I altered a little bit, I feel much better, lighter, and "cleaner" already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I liked the recipes simple and satisfyingClean eating will support me enhance my life style and feel energetic and healthy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Wow this is a amazing book full of ideas and recipes for the one who wants to create a change in eating habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Tasty simple recipes & very informative as to why this method of eating is beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Gave amazing primary information and has nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Reading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I thought there would be more infornmatio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This book will teach you a lot of useful things about eating food, in this book you will see a beginners tutorial on how to obtain started in clean eating. Faye did a remarkable job on creating a very well detailed book like this and I commend her for that. It is indeed a very informative book and I highly recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Lots of amazing info and recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    The book is actually a booklet. Very vague, took all of 10 minutes to read. Not the book I was looking for, info was extremely basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    I need to correct my method of eating due to my heath. I bought this book with other healthy recipe books. This book is about a shift in mindset and understanding about what meal is and can be, and how it affects us individually. It is also loaded with accessible hints and recipes backed with profound insight, knowledge and experience, this book is so necessary in times when the planet is getting more toxic and eating clean and healing from within is more paramount than ever. After almost a week following the detox suggestions and recipes, which I altered a little bit, I feel much better, lighter, and "cleaner" already.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    I have read a book about healthy eating for the brain and body and really wanted more recipes with every day things most people are familiar with that contribute to better health. I already have grasped the whole foods notice but wanted fast simple tasty recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    I liked the recipes simple and satisfyingClean eating will support me enhance my life style and feel energetic and healthy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    Wow this is a amazing book full of ideas and recipes for the one who wants to create a change in eating habits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    Tasty simple recipes & very informative as to why this method of eating is beneficial.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    Gave amazing primary information and has nice recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    This book will teach you a lot of useful things about eating food, in this book you will see a beginners tutorial on how to obtain started in clean eating. Faye did a remarkable job on creating a very well detailed book like this and I commend her for that. It is indeed a very informative book and I highly recommend it to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    Lots of amazing info and recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    I thought there would be more infornmatio

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Eating: A beginner's Guide to Eating Clean, Avoiding Toxins, and Feeling Great. Including Recipes! (Healthy Eating Series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-2-18 18:2

    The book is actually a booklet. Very vague, took all of 10 minutes to read. Not the book I was looking for, info was extremely basic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homesteading Handbook: A Back to Basics Guide to Growing Your Own Food, Canning, Keeping Chickens, Generating Your Own Energy, Crafting, Herbal Medicine, and More (The Handbook Series) review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    I received this book as a gift, after having heard amazing things about it. After owning it for a few months, I've come to the conclusion that this is an perfect example of when not to buy a book based on online reviews alone. (ironic that I should be writing that in just such a review, isn't it?)The summary is right there in my title, "Lots of information, TERRIBLE editing". there are typos on nearly half the pages, several captions are switched, the insets refer to pictures as being below when they're above and vice versa, and some photos were clearly simply chop from www services and scaled out of proportion without any regard to their quality. (the entire alternative energy section springs to mind)If you have any experience with canning whatsoever, then before you buy this book you should know that a disproportionate percentage of the book is devoted to canning your food. While some subjects obtain a single page worth of text, canning alone apparently warrants forty seven.If for some reason you already own this book and are reading this, please pay attention when reading the edible poisonous mushroom section. Although its caption is accurate, the VERY POISONOUS wild amanita mushroom is featured in a picture without its own heading.And finally, a note to Ms. Gehring:My apologies if the above comes off as [email protected]#$%!& is readily apparent that a lot of work went into gathering the info contained in your book, but it's just as apparent that small to no work went into the editing process. I realize that things like typefaces are important. But text that relates accurately to the illustration, and illustrations that are legible are just as important, if not more this is the first printing, I hope my criticism can be considered constructive, and your next edition will be greatly ncerely,A Homesteader

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homesteading Handbook: A Back to Basics Guide to Growing Your Own Food, Canning, Keeping Chickens, Generating Your Own Energy, Crafting, Herbal Medicine, and More (The Handbook Series) review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    This book has some amazing information, however, it's presented in a poorly thought out manner. As a "handbook", I expected to flop the book down on the counter and follow along while performing some of the tasks. The font used in the book is extremely little (guessing an 8 point) and can barely be read while sitting. There's lot's of white space, it almost appears that the publisher shrank everything down and plopped in on a smaller page. I have 20/20 vision and read books/magazines daily, the font size is nowhere close to a normal book/magazine and method to e content of the book has some amazing information, although key stuff are missing, and other more technical stuff found there method in to a chapter. For example there is a section on preserving meal and they do a nice job of teaching canning and drying food, however there is no mention of smoking meal for preservation, yet later in the book they have plans for building a smokehouse??? They dedicate 4 pages to knitting with only 3 little pictures of the actual technique. they talk about making your own soap and if you wish to add color, just run down to the local arts and crafts shop and pick some up. Isn't the point of homesteading to be self sufficient?5 pages are dedicated to geothermal energy, yet no info is provided on something easy and important like an outhouse. You can't learn how to install a geothermal system in 5 pages, this requires multiple books read by a mechanically inclined person and likely several consultations with an HVAC engineer. Detailed plans for a easy windmill, or sand point well is where I would draw the line for this book...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homesteading Handbook: A Back to Basics Guide to Growing Your Own Food, Canning, Keeping Chickens, Generating Your Own Energy, Crafting, Herbal Medicine, and More (The Handbook Series) review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    I got this book hoping it would teach me something I didn't already know, and all I got was primary general information and risky misinformation. FYI TO THE AUTHOR: The vast majority of coral mushrooms are poisonous to inedible and in a survival situation, if you were to eat one that looked like the one in the book, you would obtain poor diarrhea, dehydration, and even death if you were compromised. You have to do a microscopic analysis on corals in order to identify, since they all beautiful much look alike! DUMB DUMB DUMB thing to place in a book. people are trusting you with their well being!!!!!!! With their lives!!! If I could give this book negative stars I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homesteading Handbook: A Back to Basics Guide to Growing Your Own Food, Canning, Keeping Chickens, Generating Your Own Energy, Crafting, Herbal Medicine, and More (The Handbook Series) review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    I love the info in this book, However the print is method too small. That makes it difficult to e canning times and pressures I'm not sure of, it is not listed that they are the approved ones from the FDA to avoid botulism.Over all a lot of useful info to have on hand.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homesteading Handbook: A Back to Basics Guide to Growing Your Own Food, Canning, Keeping Chickens, Generating Your Own Energy, Crafting, Herbal Medicine, and More (The Handbook Series) review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    This book isn't exhaustive in subjects, and it isn't going to obtain you through any end-of-the-world scenario, but for someone who is collecting a few books on self-sufficiency, it covers a lot of subjects: some lightly, some more in-depth.I do recommend people interesting in homesteading obtain this as a "basics" book, and from here, you can decide to buy other books that you might need to give you much more detail about one subject. For example, there's a short section on how to build a..chicken coop or animal shed (brain fog at the moment,) and if you know carpentry, it's all you need. If you're not a carpenter but clever, you could use it as a tutorial to build something suitable. If you can barely tell one end of a nail from the other, you'll need a book on primary carpentry.Oh, and it has quite a amazing section on canning, which I consider very necessary in homesteading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homesteading Handbook: A Back to Basics Guide to Growing Your Own Food, Canning, Keeping Chickens, Generating Your Own Energy, Crafting, Herbal Medicine, and More (The Handbook Series) review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    There are not to a lot of times i give 5 star ratings to anything but I have to admit that this is a must 5 star!!!!! The author place so much information and time into this book that it has become one of my go to bibles that I always review. If you are interesred in Homesteading,farming,planting, critters or anything with just learning on how to grow your own meal or animals or any type oy rural living, this book is a must have. Again, just chocked with information, and you can tell that it was well written. there are ton's of tips, pictures and information that will present you how to do things that you had no idea about. Again a must have!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homesteading Handbook: A Back to Basics Guide to Growing Your Own Food, Canning, Keeping Chickens, Generating Your Own Energy, Crafting, Herbal Medicine, and More (The Handbook Series) review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    I am buying this for my library at work too. Lots of amazing info for how to do most anything on any size homestead you have. It truly is a back to basics book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homesteading Handbook: A Back to Basics Guide to Growing Your Own Food, Canning, Keeping Chickens, Generating Your Own Energy, Crafting, Herbal Medicine, and More (The Handbook Series) review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    I've not had as much possibility to go through this book as some of the others I've purchased. I just know I'm going to love it though. So far I do. I'm brand fresh to the home gardening, self-sufficient, homesteading lifestyle. So any info I can soak up is useful. Based on the other books I've purchased by Abigail Gehring, I know I'll have lots of ideas, pictures, and helpful info at my fingertips to obtain my homesteading project in full swing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homesteading Handbook: A Back to Basics Guide to Growing Your Own Food, Canning, Keeping Chickens, Generating Your Own Energy, Crafting, Herbal Medicine, and More (The Handbook Series) review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    This handbook is best suited for people who are fresh to the idea of self-sustainability and homesteading. The book has quite an extensive section on canning and preserving meal which created me want the author had given other locations such attention, but overall this is an effective tutorial to the first time homesteader. There are plenty of illustrations, diagrams, and full-colour photographs which bring a small life to the text. My copy had a few errors such as incorrectly labelling goat breed photos, but I purchased a discounted book and therefore errors might not have created it to more latest printings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Homesteading Handbook: A Back to Basics Guide to Growing Your Own Food, Canning, Keeping Chickens, Generating Your Own Energy, Crafting, Herbal Medicine, and More (The Handbook Series) review [Book]  2018-6-2 18:1

    This is a amazing resource in your homesteading collection. I love that there are a dozens of homesteading subjects in one area. I will say that you will need other resources to supplement this book as this is not exhaustive. But, if you are looking for a amazing general reference, this is a amazing put to start! I recommend this book for all beginners who wish to learn the various aspects of homesteading without spending a lot of cash on books from each various zone of homesteading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    it keeps closing for LG stylo 3....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    it really works

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Continue to do the right thing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Simple to use..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This application has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    it hard but i got though it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I Think It's A Very Amazing App,And Thanks Again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    Works the best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I'm really liking this speed booster and power cleaner app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    I like the app. For know inn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    This Application is amazing for my Android device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Very Clean - Clean & Boost review [App]  2019-1-28 13:38

    It works really amazing and quick thank youok

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    learn gestun.cash/gestun-blok-m-square/ reviews Database Reliability teambuy.io reviews Basics in Www.thenewsfix.com/the-emergence-of-the-online-casinos-with-passing-time/ reviews duct tape kasinovin.com/downloads/71-download-live22 reviews leia mail: custom email at your joker.vin/index.php/other-games/lpe88/21-lpe88-2 reviews royal caribbean www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/sky777 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your vilagas.com.br reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your 54.254.251.15 reviews influencer fast track: from zero to influencer in the next 6 months!: 10x your rahulvarma2.doodlekit.com reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online saora.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews [email protected]/?a[]=<a href=http://918.credit/casino-games/918kiss-scr888>918 kiss</a> reviews Lithuanian ntc33.fun/index.php/other-games/live22 (Mes už Lietuvą) reviews Kids toppery.pl Songs · Stories reviews Basics in www.reviewking.xyz reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/ntc33 reviews Home for well-imagined.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123 reviews FundSpec : scr888slot.online/index.php/other-games/play8oy reviews win88.today/register/ reviews Data newspaper-archiving-service.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/play8oy reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online www.twinsradionetwork.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=showhorsegallery.com/index.php/member/195348/ reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter