Clean Droid - 1 Tap Clear Cache & Phone Cleaner Reviews & Opinions


Submit Clean Droid - 1 Tap Clear Cache & Phone Cleaner review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Final Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-7-31 13:16

    goodπŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Phone - phone cleaner & junk cleaner review [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    Super quick and efficient.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Phone - phone cleaner & junk cleaner review [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    i love it is a 5.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Clean Droid - 1 Tap Clear Cache & Phone Cleaner or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Clean Droid - 1 Tap Clear Cache & Phone Cleaner video reviews and related movies:

    See How to Clear All Apps Cache Data on Single Tap in Android Phone on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Free Android Cache Cleaner 2017 - Easily Clean Your Android Junk Files on youtube.

     related image

    See COMPLETE REVIEW OF APP CACHE CLEANER AND INSTALLATION (KEEP ANDROID DEVICES CLEAN) on youtube.

     related image

    See Android Cleaner - Phone Booster & Memory Optimizer | One Tap Android Booster on youtube.

     related image

    See How to clear cached data to free space on Android Marshmallow tablet or phones on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO CLEAR DATA ON ANDROID BOX OR ANY ANDROID DEVICE EASILY (WORKS 100%) on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Empty Hidden TRASHCAN on Android to free up internal storage / memory on youtube.

     related image

    See fix android phone freezing crashing not responding or slow with app cache cleaner 1 tap clean on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clean Phone - phone cleaner & junk cleaner review [App]  2019-1-22 13:17

    fresh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Free Phone Cleaner - Cache clean & Security review [App]  2019-9-21 0:36

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    i givecfourcfor nowcas i no isecit uet. but sounds Ace. yes this probablyvhelp me massivley asci Not technically minded at all re p c.'s or this phones . i gavecup pn desjtops when windoes 8 came in i just no understand just like to be able to play etc . do work out with figures/ numbers /. and just sometime to pass time But test to learn something to increase awareness and ability of myself . To heal , to become more. to be free. sounds daft ? yer I suppose it do. but its real

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    This is the identical application for Super clean 2019, plz see my review there. Amazing application and works splendidly, but whos the copycat, and which developer deserves the kudos. how does this happen, if both developers are from the same company only have one application (makes sence wont you agree) guess ill have to throw a coin and see which application to keep, both are so identical that the number of ads are too. is this some fresh advertizing roose to obtain more paying ads by google. is this legal ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Returning User- Looking Beautiful Good. Sure the Ads are a pain, but it's the method things are. I'll go pro if that's. my only option and it bugs me that much. otherwise I left it 4 stars because I've only just returned to using you. I'll allow you know as time goes on and how your updates fix items and breaks others. Amazing Job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    more AD than APP. think your device is slow... install this and explore what slow really is. runs constantly, cant be shut down. even screws up charging. remember, if you like ads... this is for you. had it installed for an hour. uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Like your cleaning app. However most apps that appear as an advertisement are manageable. One app, Asia dating has been reported and is being handled by the police for being a fraudulent application and also for investigation of kid abuse. This should not come up as an advertisement. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I think this application is better than most cleaning/ booster apps. Yes, theres ads, but hey, people need to stop @#$%!ing... the apps on here are FREE... It's the cost of getting them for NOTHING. People are soooooo whine-y.!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I love this phone cleaner virus others cause at least this one doesn't do that shady virus by giving you bugged adds like the other antivirus software engineer's do to purposely sending you system slowing bug's like that of those ones from that crooked website dfavp does phone cleaner and I love just how much both easier for everyone to use and also I just love for the fact that you have a much better possibility of your phone is not gonna run slower and I don't believe is not only better than it's

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    its very much at work all the time. download something and as soon as its done, up pops phone cleaner getting rid of any left behinds. amazing stuff. times two. Its still working 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    It's annoying, consistently saying phone is full, hot, and needs cleaning. One text,call or use of any type 'it says phone is loaded up' - it sends to a lot of notifications, that is what overloads -if at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    so far..it's ridding junk every other one of these I've used will just stop ridding but it'll look as though it's working so for now 4 and if it's actually deleting then I'll do 5 and I've adjusted settings to let the apps to clean..so it isn't that..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    works very well...this is about the only application in the latest 2 years that i really seen that's it really works...not full of commercial and actually does what it's supposed to do.... I have an application that't scans to check out to makes sure it's safe to download..there are a lot of apps out there that are not say safe to download...this apps is 100% safe to download... I have only written a few reviews but this is worth my time. you will not be disappointed...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    This application has helped me a lot. I know a small bit, a bout computers, and phones .This was the first time, I've gotten virus protection for my phone . It was nice and easy, was walked right through it. With out looking like I'm a few cards short. Thanks Steven Riley

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Method to a lot of adds. If you think running an add every time something is done or requested will be successful, you are wrong. It's just annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    This was the only cleaner that I could search that sped up my super cheap android device phone and did not ask for excessive permissions. If I could give it 6 out of 5 I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Although the irritating application come up ads come up ads come up .. I knew it had a Ads when I got the app... So despite that event I love this app...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    This will clean your device cache and it's safe to all devices, it support my Huawei Y6 to have a huge MB and I can now download a lot of apps as my device can hold! I recommend this application to all user who wish a huge memory in there devices. Click the "Install" button and have a amazing day! πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Since I dowloaded this APP , MY PHONE HASN'T BEEN BETTER ! It cleans the storage,boots my memory and cleans my phone. I reccomend this APP. IT'S REALY GOOD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Perfect work with this application more free zone u can download whatever you wish n no worries hang about n some time does not work another application than this application support like free zone hot mobile sometimes unwanted files whatever such superb application 😊😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    DISAPPOINTED I HAVE WON A VU TV IN YOUR APP BY SPINNING THE WHEEL BY CLICKING THE BOX ICON..BUT NO RRSPONSE FROM YOU PEOPLE. HOW CAN I GET MY TV ?.PLS REVERT ASAP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    After multiple runs/scans 1 after the other both Ram and Rom read outs constantly read various and always range above and below the original scan results and not always representing the action taken eg I scan Ram it comes up at 65% I run the cleaner it goes to 70% I run it again immediately after just to have it read at 54% same happens with the Rom scans too so I would have to say this would render the ap as unreliable as I would not be able to verify it actually did anything at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    unfortunatly this App.'s Advertising fills up the supposed cleaned zone that only "appears in this App. as cleaned " yet verification in settings and data information per app's shows absolutely no clean out of catches at all. ???

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    this damn application never stops and notifications pop up no matter what and interrupts everything you do all damn day and night. do not install this garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Can take over your cell if you let ide it off the screen several times and it pops up alot mire thsn it should BUT does a Amazing job and give it 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I like it, but whenever my phone is charging and i take it off the charger, it sends me to a put that tells my phone is off the charger and it gets annoying. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Really impressed how faster It is And adds. Are there more like em better then yours Lol just fooling A amazing application appreciate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    its a amazing one but not like clean master m not happy with this application again an again there's a notification after every 5 minute that ur phone is lagging hot, boost ur phone and its very irritating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    its nice....but the add of spin is useless every time it shows same thing..that oops test your luck next time..please remove it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I've only had this application a short time to know a lot about it, so far it seem's to be doing what it says, i will know more in future.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    works and then like all other apps that clean up or speed up.. this application is as amazing as any. but do expect to be disappointed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Doesn't always do wot it's supposed to regarding cooling, cleaning the phone so 4 stars is generous

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Better than CCleaner, in my opinion, because that app's ads have become very intrusive. This is a amazing replacement!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Ab Fab app! There are ads but they are expected... My weak, antiquated device runs normal! TY DEVS!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    How come that video ads appear suddenly startling everyone???!!! Tried it, and it turned out that it is a gimmick. DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Amazing and little cleaner application but too a lot of ads and annoying notifications like phone is hot etc..even when my phone is in my pocket outside in canadian winter of -10 or so and also when charging....otherwise good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Getting unnecessary notifications. Irritating them. Overall application is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    When my phone lags, i begin this n allow it do its mediately faster and ALOT of zone cleared usually cleans about 2 gb every time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    this is a trash cleaner and i mean it is worth the time or zone for the inconveniences of my wasted time it did absolutely nothing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    I think that everyone should obtain this if they have issues with zone on their phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    It's a amazing app. It really has to control the the s could have a malware tool so termanate viruses

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Phone Cleaner- Cache Clean, Android Booster Master review [App]  2019-1-31 13:37

    Just something else to junk up phone. I had less storage after it SUPPOSEDLY cleaned it. DELEATED!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Cleaner - Clean Junk Files & Boost Up Phone review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Simply Superb! Handles all my cleaning and maintenance needs in three clicks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Droid Cleaner - Clean Junk Files & Boost Up Phone review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Wow it really saves my life cause my phone had 13 VIRUSES! And this application took them away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Deep Cleaner- Cache Clean, Phone Boost, CPU Cooler review [App]  2019-1-25 21:19

    got to obtain use to it, just recently installed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    Excellent!! i❀this app...it's so simple to use though i have some problems with the ads, it pops often...but over all it is very amazing and i recommend it to all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    perfect the best cleaning up my phone application out there i recomend anyone who has problem with a slow phone or a phone that u think is virus infected to go to playstore and download this application immediately lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    absolute crap!! phone is the slowest its ever been, feels like gremlins taking over! @#$% shit,and shit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    awesome im not getting adds dont know what thats about but it helped me clean more than 10 gbs its crazy i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    it get's rid of a lot of things that you don't need anymore

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    My phone is method faster than it used to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    don't know yet I guess it's okay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    I have fun using this app, it's easy to use, not hard to understand. have fun the add also. It gives me more than I bargain for.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    This application free up all my virus and can play well on android games now no lagging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    thank you for this application helping me to cleaner my phone before my phone is ldg after i obtain this application it so amazing and super cleaners..πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    it's amazing it saved my phone from overheating!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    simple to upload I will allow u know more after later

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    its actually nice i really like . this application tells me everyting in phone . and i rally like itπŸ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    i love this soo much because it's clean every trash on my phone πŸ˜™πŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    Its alright

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    very nice useful apps, only too a lot of unnecessary ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    Super Speed Cleaner works amazing on my phone! it cleans and protects everything, automatically. it's great!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    it is cool this application says it clean,s your memory,s junk and give,s you more memorey zone i hope it does what it say,s

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    This is a amazing application but the only thing is that it has to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    Works well cleans up the junk on my phone amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    is yt RV ish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    amazing application like it alot . I love the shake feature..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    just ok,too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    it take not much time to gi in apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    so easy and simple to use. my phone was cleaned safe and protected in mins

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    it's ok i mean it does what it says it does

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    it's really amazing I've already deleted over 400 M A today

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    it really helped my phone to work quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    It's better than other related apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    works as described by author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    So far I am beautiful happy with its performance !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    okay with me. thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    OK thanks so much for your support in getting this to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    I'm not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    Too much advertisements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    the best thing i eva downloaded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    this application iss amazing so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    Amazing So Far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Super Phone Cleaner: Virus Cleaner, Phone Cleaner review [App]  2019-3-21 13:17

    I love this application so simple too use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    They create you download it until you that your phone is going to be shut down if you don't this application doesn't clean @#$%

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    This ismy recent lotion 2oz in lemon coconut goatmilk and Shea butter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    It doesn't even clean it does the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    I Love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    wasted my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    beautiful. I like this and it useful for me..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    This was a trick to mess up my phone and sell an app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    Wants you to buy with no mention of price or any info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    Poor app. Messed up my phone. Warning, Do not use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    This fake application wasted my time messing up my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Knight Clean - Cache Clean & Phone Booster review [App]  2018-10-26 21:0

    Ads ads ads not cleaner

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter