Clear Vision 4 - Free Sniper Game'A=0 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Clear Vision 4 - Free Sniper Game'A=0 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Freezes, does update, having to Uninstall and re install to create it work. I like the layout and the color but now whenever I begin the application it's black and can barely read and respond the questions. Also I've been told by a lot of users that it doesn't work well on iPhone well I have an android... so it's not just iphones

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    The concept was great. Application froze a lot and took a long time to load

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    The application keeps freezing.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Clear Vision 4 - Free Sniper Game'A=0 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Clear Vision 4 - Free Sniper Game'A=0 video reviews and related movies:


    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Very challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Really makes studying much more efficient!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Would be nice if this application actually worked... but sadly...it does not...EVER

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Helps a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    pRNciples 4.0 review [App]  2018-2-15 21:8

    Cool Application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    I like the story behind the missions. The spam emails and newspapers are hilarious. The minimalism works perfectly. No dropped frames. I'll more than likely play more as playing this android game for only half an hour makes you wish to to search out what will happen next. 👍👍 GG! And Subscribe!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    It's ok animation and story Fun shooter. Can't see where the bullet goes though unless it his them. Doesn't support with adjusting. The end is method harder than the main part of the android game and once at the end you can't go back and do specific missions. Lame, i wanna buy property and don't wish to begin over.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Even better than the first. Just want they'd created a premium ver of the third one. Hate in-app purchases! Won't play that one. But these 2, oh yeah! This is my third time through them now!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Great! Amazing game. Would give it 10 stars.... f*** what anyone else says. It's hard to even create a excellent android game for everyone. It's worth the $0.99 I use to spend more on arcade android games and didn't even own it. Amazing game. Obtain it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    High expectations ...And Clear Vision 2 lived up to all of them! Outstanding! If I even had the slightest bit of power and cash your squad would have anything you guys could want. Much love and madd support! ~Di

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Can't say enough amazing things about this game! Love the story, love the missions, love the guns. The only thing I want I could do is sell some of my old guns.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    It's awesome but There're certain few bugs that turn the photo of a vehicle for example into fuzzy images. Until you guys fix it, 3 stars for you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Super fun! I killed some people for cash, bet it all in underground boxing, invested my winnings all into black shop stocks, created $15 million in about a week! Fantastic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    The android game doesn't even open. I love the first game, so I bought this. I am not able to obtain a refund too. My cash has been wasted.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing game! The android game is great, there is nothing wrong with it, it functions smoothly, and has a powerful and simple to follow back story. By far one of the best stick figure sniping android games ever.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    I've got a issue with the game.. i can't read the mission or detail.. its will be blurred..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Clear Vision 2 Awesome again! These android games are awesome, it's taking me away from my xbox one! Simple, but well defined, amazing story, and extremely addicting! I love the newspaper detailing the outcome of your job. They did away with that in part three..I hope 4 and beyond are just like one and two. Please create more!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Completely Awesome This android game is one of the best sniper android games ever! I love the whole series and if you could create another, or even more then #4, that would be amazing! P.S. If you create another, add more interrogation levels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    I quite enjoyed the first one and thus is no different. Don't allow the easy graphics place you off - it's a lot of fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Nearly as short as the first. The android game play length of playing through the story is very short. But it takes you as Tyler trying his hardest to rescue his wife, Diana. The replay value lies only in landing the in-game trophies/achievements but I really do want Google Play Android games was incorporated into it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Wicked android game Dis android game deep I've already completed the 1st android game so now I'm working on completing dis one,I defo have fun playing clear vision an it worth giving a go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Issue When I got my mission, I couldn't shoot or snipe the target, please support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Bit short The first one seemed to have more missions. Are the stocks and buying the club to blame for less missions? Cause, I'd rather have more of the latter.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Love it! I love that it's not overcomplicated or trying to be too technical with how you focus your shot (no stupid screen tilting) it's easy effective and fun! :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Clear vision 2 Violent a not WWJD game...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Major problems with Zenpad S 8 Colourful lines, freezing and crashing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    BUGGED KEEPS FORCE CLOSING ON THE PART WHERE HE IS IN THE CAR AND LIGHTS UP HIS CIGARETTE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing sniping action Love the cutscenes can't wait to play 3,then 4 when you guy [email protected]#$%!.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Always love sniper android games The story keeps u guessing and the windeg and distance challenges are simple but hard at the same time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Fun, Hold up the fun games. I can't wait for another!!! This android game is very fun enjoyable and I already played the first clear vision I'm already excited for number 3 since I'm sure I'll be finishing number 2 soon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Loved it I got all achievements and the latest one where you have to obtain every other achievements didnt unblock even though i got all the other achievements

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing android game It's a amazing game. It crashes randomly though. Still love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Its amazing instead of the war to pay red or blue to victory one or the other why don't the gamers war as blue or red for a change you know and also test to create a gift points so I can pay the price for guns and also better torture the victim not just only the smasking vehicle or splitting the guy I'm half you know & create something like other gambling android game to obtain the money in the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Method too short I beat the android game in about 20 minutes. The android game itself was fun but has very small replay value, making the short playtime even worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    It's clear 2 Me now. Visions of stick men are stuck in my heed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    But It won't allow me obtain the king of medals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing Loved the first two clear vision games. Lost me on the third one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Fix it I know I'm shooting where I should the persons 1645m away and the wind speed is -35 shoot there = FAILURE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Really??? I was not expecting 20 minutes of video test for .99 cents. Please refund my cash or create a longer modernize or something totally not worth the purchase at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Best killing android game I've played yet well besides mortal Kombat X but still very amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Fun Perverse but fun! Can't wait to search out what happens with Diana

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Short lived, the android game was very well created but seemed to be to short for the pay, even if it was one dollar

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Love this android game The first one was amazing and then u obtain to this one and there's more locations u can go and I really like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    Amazing android game Just challenging enough, amazing story , love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clear Vision 2 review [App]  2019-1-22 21:45

    It's my favorite sniper android game of all time! You guys did a amazing job! I like mostly the storyline and nothing was like this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat® Inspect 4.0 review [App]  2018-7-16 13:10

    Much better than 3.0 and really detailed checklists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Wow amazing modernize can't accept any fresh jobs now. What a truly unbelievable application that reduces productivity and frustrates/annoys ever member of staff unlucky enough to have to use it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Amazing update, now I can't save the travel time. The save button is unresponsive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    This application is finicky. It forgets your log in information even when remember me is checked. It doesn't upload most of the pictures while you are standing at a jobsite. It doesn't offer camera flash use, dark pictures don't support anyone. It automatically tries to work offline even when your phone had excellent data service. Run away from this program as quick as you can and throw holy water on your phone after you delete the application so your phone doesn't explode

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Forced to use application for work, often stalls while loading. I need to type everything out separately in other programs so I don't lose my notes. Help says not a lot of of their customers use the completion notes (the only method to input info about a job). Definitely counterproductive. Years of mandatory use and no significant improvements noticed. Not able to even save attached documents or copy job info into clipboard. Using a text document through email would be an upgrade.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Pos application constant headache and clocks me out. Makes me wish to bounce my phone off of the asphalt

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Super slow the latest few days holding me up at work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    An application created by retards for retards. Horrible use jobber instead

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Slow. Doesn't always update. Loses passwords. But is simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Goes into off line mode,constantly reloading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    It keeps losing my username and password eventhough it's set to remember..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Slow processor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Doesn't begin on Pixel running Android device Oreo. Useless to me and my company now. Your ratings present you don't care.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Does not work or load at all on pixel Oreo, usless now I have to carry to phones on me just to use the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Not good app, always having issues with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    An absolute waste of time. Hours upon hours lost trying to create it work. The application is a joke.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    This app is horrible. Often times I'm trying add pictures can't search the picture and the picture is not available. Other times the picture is available but it's in a random order. just took 6 pictures today can't search them they're nowhere to be found. Program is extremely slow. This program often waste hours of my time during the week to actually submit all the info needed. I work for an air conditioning company pictures and data are very necessary I need to be able to quickly place in pictures and information. I often search myself fiddling with the program just to obtain the info over to my office. Even after I go out of my method to submit all the info required the office has problem bringing up the info again. They often have to waste time to bring up the info that should be easily retrievable. Other times the info is completely lost and cannot be retrieved. Or worse it'll take hours to retrieve the information. When I'm sitting in in 110-degree weather time is vital. In the air conditioning business time is never on my side. I need something fast and responsive something that I can add pictures to without problems. My office needs to be able to retrieve those pictures and info without issues so we can do the best job possible!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    I would give more of a review but it wont allow me login from android device or ipad devices dispite having an administrative account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    For any business that is considering this software stay away! We have used this software since May 2016 and it was amazing for awhile now it's just costing us time and money. No one is willing to support resolve the problems and so far we have been unsuccessful at terminating our contract. There's better out there that's cheaper.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Absolute rubbish! Lagging, slow, unstable app. Customer service is worth zero! As usually all concerns are past to product team. Year later no modernize or any feedback from product squad what has been done to improve this so called application (it's literally browsers). Shame on you customer service trying to place blame on my network operator (all my colleagues have same problems on various networks), my phone (I have several phone by the way) or me (child could use it) as a user not knowing how to properly use this app. No wonder only 2.6 rating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    I had about a 3 page rant on why this application is one of the worst apps that I have ever used but of course I can't fit it in this box so I will just say this is the only application I have ever rated or commented on and if I could give it negative stars the only question would be how far negative should I go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Total crap. Constantly locks up have to uninstall and reinstall weekly just to be able to use this craptastic program that I am forced to use. Some days I can't even obtain the application to begin I obtain what we call at work the blue Daisy of death. Fix your @#$%!y app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Not good app. This application is extremely buggy, slow to respond, the layout is not good and not intuitive at all. One of the most annoying things is it constantly logs me out. I would never recommend this app, stay away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    It has bugs alk through it and no warning to the user when it doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    If I could give a half star, I would. Excessive lag in sync, overly complicated for what it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Stay away and listen to everyone. Rip off and now the company calls and tells me I owe the cash 6 months ago when I am on auto draft. This system does work in most cases and it doesn't hold time correctly costing the company money. Waiting to cancel contract.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Can't copy and paste from app. Can't look up old tickets. And for some reason it maps the client's office instead of work site.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Using this application for work for over 6 months. Other employees have iPhones which this program was created for and it works fine. Not for android. Thumbs down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Super slow, why don't you guys do something?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Continuous boot logging. Forget using this software as help must not exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    This application has a lot of issues and faults once you begin to us it after using it for a while, spoke to the company and they are useless and basically said they will not be fixing issues overall not good application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Our company started using fleetmatics about 2 months ago , it took a while for everyone to obtain used to it , but as far as I'm concerned, it has saved us both time and money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Ease of use in the field is great. Tracks all my jobs, history, and equipment. Customers love receiving invoices immediately! Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Slow, hav ed to constantly restart,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Works beautiful good!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Why does my acc hold getting "locked". None of the Apple users have this problem, just me. And my back button needs to act as a "cancel" button and not a quit button.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    No excuse for below par UI UPDATE: Still sucks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    The application is getting better with every update. It's a bit slow sometimes but mostly works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Useless application ALWAYS has been especially on android. Heaps of functions dont even work, application is slow, pages never load. Wastes heaps of time just trying to use it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Fleetmatics WORK Android 4.0+ review [App]  2017-12-17 21:7

    Works amazing for us.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    iMaint Mobile 4.0 for Android review [App]  2018-6-30 13:6

    Want this was a stand-alone application Want this was a stand-alone app. It appears to be everything I'm looking for. Where I work, our supervisor generates, assigns, & closes all our work orders. He tends to sift through specific details, for example: "worn shaft & gearbox, no gearbox in stock, replaced key to extend service til parts arrive" gets turned into "replaced key". When I'm questioned 3 weeks later this application would be instrumental in containing the specifics. It'd also support me greatly in tracking our scattered inventory as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    wont even download!? i mean come on i paid 10$ bucks for this and it wont even download .littlerly its stupid. this is not about the book. im sure it is awsome!looking forword to it when it downloads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Warriors: A Vision of Shadows #4: Darkest Night review [Book]  2017-11-7 18:1

    I’ve barley opened the first page but the illustration and everything is already going to be amazing, I know it! Awesome job, Erin Hunter!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I've read several books on career development. Skip this one. There's so much filler material and not good examples that it reads like a college paper with a mandatory page count. On page 64, the author spends two paragraphs describing how he discovered Facebook. Why? On page 56, the author writes, "Don't write overly aggressive or inflammatory emails or you will turn people off." Yes, of course. There's also a lot of misleading information. On page 52, the author advocates brand extension without mentioning its major pitfall --- brands lose their meaning when extended to far; they needs a focus. I recommend The Brand You 50 by Tom Peters instead, which is much more condensed and better written.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    An perfect book that not only reveal the concepts about private branding, but also present the practical methods to discover, create, communicate and maintain your private e author shows authority and it is unbelievable how this book can transform any reader in a high-impact you wish to understand the labor work of the XXI century? This is your book. Do you wish to understand the "Millenials"? This is your book. Do you wish to know how to differentiate from others? This is your bookI love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    If you wish substance, look elsewhere. This book is more about history and vague examples. The primary steps were essentially all in one chapter, and they are so common sensical, that the hints were almost hilarious. Basics: learn how to use LinkedIn, Facebook, Twitter, and a few other online tools. Groom yourself. Do your research. There is no personalization, and no true guidance on how to take the next steps. It basically says: have common sense, and learn some online fluff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I liked the book and I think for someone who really wants to be noticed through social media it's a amazing method to start. I followed some of the hints and especially the Linked in/Twitter hints worked out quite well. Nevertheless I think if you take this serious you have to spend a lot of time on it. Not an hour a day but at least two hours a day to modernize your Twitter, Facebook, Linked in and Blog so you create a difference in this super quick paced world. I'm not ready to spend this amount of time behind my PC every evening after work so at the end I gave up on ever, as a employee or job seeker nowadays you really HAVE to know these things! Without this knowledge you'll encounter a serious disadvantages on job market, and honestly there's no method around it. You are the product and the better your marketing the better your opportunities. Perceived value is the key it seems ... even though I'm sometimes wondering what is going to happen to all these people who simply can't sell them selves so well ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    I agree with other commenters - this is not worth the money. It's very primary information that anyone who is a intelligent professional already knows.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    This book was assigned for a social media tactics class at Kent State University. The book exceeded my expectations. If you are looking to make an online brand, this book is a amazing tool!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Amazing book! One of my favorites when it comes to fresh age branding!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Me 2.0: 4 Steps to Building Your Future review [Book]  2018-3-12 18:0

    Amazing read, would recommend to anyone skeptical of social media. Times are changing and this book gives amazing insight to social media and other topics. Overall a very amazing book.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter