Cleo Connect 2019 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cleo Connect 2019 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleo Connect 2019 review [App]  2019-10-10 13:7

    Best method to Evolve

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Connections 2019 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:6

    Fake

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AMC Connections 2019 review [App]  2019-2-16 13:6

    Application will not log me in just keeps saying logging.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cleo Connect 2019 or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cleo Connect 2019 video reviews and related movies:

    See Cleo Integration Cloud Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleo fast connect samp 0.3.7 - 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See CLEO FAST CONNECT 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See [2019] CLEO Fast Connect для SAMP 0.3.7 [2019] on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Check Your Balance | Cleo Walkthrough on youtube.

     related image

    See CLEO Bachelors Answer The Most-Googled Dating Questions on youtube.

     related image

    See Cleo J'Adore - "M.I.A. (Sorry 4 the Wait)" on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 CLEO Plenary: Christopher Monroe on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wordcross Connect 2019 review [App]  2019-9-26 21:51

    I am enjoying this game. Alot of the words are various from the other word games. I have 10 word android games on my phone so this one is a better challenge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Wordcross Connect 2019 review [App]  2019-9-26 21:51

    it exercises my brain teaches me word i never knew exists, i really love n appreciate this game, i even introduced it to my daughter n she is loving it, its true educational

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pet Connect - Onet Game 2019 review [App]  2019-4-8 13:25

    so nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Onet Klasik - Connect Animals 2019 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    I am too which is a amazing time in my life. I will not have the same. . . How u always be there, I am a small bit of time, and u? If you have any classes, but the reason for the first time. The ppl I dont know on the phone had to deal with it. . .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Onet Klasik - Connect Animals 2019 review [App]  2019-8-22 13:47

    i dont obtain why this android game isnt created for children its only matching pictures of animals

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS music offline 2019 - No Internet Connection review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    I love this application so much. I recommend it for all bts fans and armys around the globe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS music offline 2019 - No Internet Connection review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    THANK u bts for making amazing song sarangheo

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS music offline 2019 - No Internet Connection review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    application greate, I like BTS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS music offline 2019 - No Internet Connection review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Nice application and cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS music offline 2019 - No Internet Connection review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    O M G if u have not test this application then download it now it so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS music offline 2019 - No Internet Connection review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    I love bts and l can listen offline.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS music offline 2019 - No Internet Connection review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    so cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS music offline 2019 - No Internet Connection review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS music offline 2019 - No Internet Connection review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    BTS music offline 2019 - No Internet Connection review [App]  2019-9-3 13:15

    It's nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1Line Connect 2019 - String Puzzle - Single Stroke review [App]  2019-7-19 13:26

    its a very fun android game but method to a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect 2019 - Free Word Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    fun android game love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Word Connect 2019 - Free Word Puzzle Games review [App]  2019-7-21 13:27

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw One Stroke 2019: Connect Dots With One Line review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    so amazing😛😘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw One Stroke 2019: Connect Dots With One Line review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    wonderfull android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw One Stroke 2019: Connect Dots With One Line review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    feeling amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Draw One Stroke 2019: Connect Dots With One Line review [App]  2019-1-21 22:24

    perfect

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleo review [App]  2019-3-1 13:12

    Awesome for keeping track of your cash - best private finance application I've come across, so much better than Emma / ones that ive tried before 👛💴💰💵💲💶

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cleo review [App]  2019-3-1 13:12

    First time I've actually enjoyed budgeting 🔥

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Easy but facinating game; you have to plan ahead with this one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    Relaxing, elegant and amazing puzzle solving experience.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    .Connect. review [App]  2019-3-12 13:25

    👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    All in all and awesome game. Extremely easy mechanics and goals but somehow very compelling. On more than a few occasions i had to stop and really think before taking action. It was thise moments i enjoyed the most. Though im not sure if the statement "get past level 200 and your a genius" is real lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Puzzle 125, found only 1 or 2 of them remotely challenging... Will hold searching. The android game has a slick look and amazing interface. Edit: Used to be fun, now it's just an endless add simulator for google play's garbage! Playing this you avarage out at at least 1 add every 10sec. Thats worse than any commercial TV channel! Uninstall, havent had a challange up to puzzle 500. And take the word 'puzzle' lightly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    amazing idea and amazing mechanics, but every three or four levels (which take about 30 secs each) is an ad. On top of that, every time an ad pops up and I close it, the thing freezes and shuts down. I really like these types of android games but this is too much. I hope it will be fixed but I do not recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Only created it to lvl 30 yet. Seems like a nice puzzle game. But even tho I rejected the privacy policy, my pi-hole lists loads of connection attempts to obvious ad and telemetry domains. Since my pihole takes care of that, I don't care about it; but you might. So just be aware :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    The android game is fun and I played a fair amount when I got it but now the screen goes black whenever I begin the app. It started with it just event when I completed a level but then it happened right after closing the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    might be challenging for some but the first few dozen levels are just the same pattern shrunk down. got up to #75 hoping it would obtain tougher. I appreciate the work place in but maybe adding a section to choose difficulty would create this better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Played through 100 levels; vast majority were trivial and ads are based off time played, so you are lucky if you are able to play three levels before yet another ad, assuming you didnt just pay the shekels to turn adds off. Not worth the time while the android game squeezes every latest advertising penny it can obtain out of you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    well I wrote It's amazing before but I am now changing it .Isn't this too simple like I reached 207 without any tips or tutorials playing non stop .But its simple so are you really sure that anyone who completes lvl 200 has I.Q >140?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game. A bit addicting. Too poor they created the ads even more annoying in one of the lastest updates.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Play this if you don't wish to stree yourself too much but still wish some brain to work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    It is a nice android game but after about 150 levels the android game just becomes too easy. No effort was place in these levels which is what created me rate only 3 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    This android game really helps me obtain to sleep at night! it's relaxing but just challenging enough not to be boring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    it's awesome android game i don't like play so much on offlin android game usually but it's create me play it over and over. and to be honest i test other android games from your (io infinity android game ) but i love this android game specially.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    just started playing again and now that you have those ads which I can easily click when I don't mean to is annoying the fact that you have ads after you finish levels is enough in my opinion especially for when you take a while on a level your guaranteed an ad. android game isn't worth accidentally opening ads when your trying to beat a level.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Dig it. A small hard to follow at first but Definetly new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    interesting android game but tried to create an in application purchase to obtain rid of the adds but it crashed and wont allow me test to redo it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Some tip on how soon to ask for a rating give it a small more time i might change my rating later on...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    my experience is nice. I like this game. but some things missing. I think this graphics is few a low.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Throughout the levels, the android game indirectly tells you to calm yourself when you are stressed in hard levels, making you think better. The android game is really fun and nice to play with, and it's user-friendly! Test it now, people!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ive played thr android game for less then 5 minutes and already being slammed with ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    no adds before rating the app, offers me to rate it, after i rate the application 2 video ads and a popup ad over the game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    No challange and TONS of ads... waste of zone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Intelligent game, perfect time passer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I guess the goal is to fill up the available board.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing fun. Thanks guys x

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing pulzle android game but after going through ades every time you finish a puzzle Is a bit much and spoilers the android game for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    I think it's boring, maybe you won't.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Fun, but gets boring after a while.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    melody is amazing shsh and its quite relaxing instagram helps me when im worrying for no reason.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Game's okay, but too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing idea for a android game but kinda wished it was harder. how a lot of levels are there? I'm on level 7109 and am curious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Amazing game, but i have to hold refreshing the android game because it gives me hundreds of ads in a row. could you fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Someday we may once again have android games that are about making the best, most enjoyable to all alive instead how much can be squeezed from the many...good android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    ADS ADS ADS. THE GAME SUCKS TOO. DON'T WATER YOUR TIME. THIS DEVELOPER NEEDS TO FIND ANOTHER JOB.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    adds they never stop even after pressing the croos button .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    this stupid android game makes me feel like a genius 😂

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    a small too much ads in the free version, however i got the paid ver and i really have fun it so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Really fun android game if you can obtain pass the ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    Perfectly engaging, and always changing. The android game will give you something to place your mind to.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CONNECTION review [App]  2019-3-20 13:42

    only played a few levels so far but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Connect It! review [App]  2019-3-25 21:24

    perfect app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    a+

    1  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Better than Russia Application 😢 Go Franckreich 😍🇫🇷🇫🇷

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Doesn't work No go on smartphone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Probably the best, but could be better It's missing a knockout grid. Also, I'd like to see the results propagate into the schedule faster (should happen within a few mins rather than hours!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    AMAZING application but... ERROR CONNECTING! This is a AMAZING application but if you have the error connecting message, you will need to be on WiFi to fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Brilliant This is a amazing application when it works . I seem to have problem with it updating every now and then gives me an error message. Other than that it's brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Alright It brings a live android game score to your phone, but the ads are a heavy allow down

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Not on time Notifications are not on time. Please look in to it. I'm glad you have a woman's globe cup at all. I would like to see a woman's globe application or International

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app! Constantly updated, and very smooth. However, can I request that you add a matchup bracket? A lot of thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Won't modernize in the semi-finals. Useless!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing App. Never had a problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Great! Amazing during the W.C.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Best application for Women's Globe Cup Application is fantastic, love the push messages with true - times scores. Just need to fix the AUS-SWE score... shows 1:0 FT but should be 1:1 FT.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Modernize Cool application I used it alot over the past weeks to hold up on the games. It needs to modernize to brackets now though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    An actual application for "women's" soccer! Title IX happened ages ago, but there are some who are taking their time to catch up. Even FIFA sucks when it comes to "women's" soccer. I am grateful for an application that works well AND celebrates the Women's Globe Cup. Thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Recent modernize has the next two stages incorrect, Round of 16 and quarter finals are wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Better than FIFA! Fifa drops the ball and this application scores.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    My.Sport's...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app!! I was so disappointed with the FIFA application but I'm glad I found this one because it's great! I can hold up with all of the android games and squads without googling or having to change every television wherever I go!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Horrible There are no updates provided in the app. It just supplies the dates and times of upcoming games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Thank you. The official FIFA application and ESPNFC won't give push notifications on all squads and matches in the WWC. But this application does!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing Application Well designed and clean layout. Would like to see a Goal Difference colum in the standings table. I like the notifications. May need to offer a fee for an ad free version. I realize that may not be possible this time out. Overall, very impressive job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing Application It's an awesome application with all the updates of the android game times. I'm 4 canada. Maybe add some android game highlights ( like goals ) but other wise it's the best application ever. I'd suggest to download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Junk Ap says, Cannot connect results not updated...... 2 straight days, so what's the point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Pointless Doesn't have any scores, even for past games. Uninstalling

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Love it! FIFA application was a huge disappointment to me. This is the one i will stay with!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Amazing app. Glad to see someone step up with application to follow WWC. Thanks. Gives me everything I look for. Notifications for favorite teams, schedules by day or by team. Well laid out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    WC 2019 - Women Soccer - France 2019 review [App]  2019-5-26 13:41

    Best application for the Women's Globe cup Best application for the Women's Globe cup for sure (even the official FIFA application sucks!) and thanks for adding the option to have more than one squad as a favorite!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter