ClickShare Reviews & Opinions


Submit ClickShare review or read customer reviews:

40 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    This application is garbage. Never got it to work. I hate that my company ever purchased clickshare. This application constantly gives host errors and disconnects from the receiver when sitting about 8ft away. A better method to mirror would be to use your network and hook a computer up to the TV. The computer can mirror you phone screen much faster than this overpriced clickshare garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    does not work with Google Pixel 3, doesnt search clickshare troops when searching

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Doesn't appear to be working for Android device 9.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on ClickShare or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch ClickShare video reviews and related movies:

    See Barco ClickShare CSE 200 Setup and Demo on youtube.

     related image

    See Barco ClickShare Wireless Presentation System on youtube.

     related image

    See ClickShare CSE-200 & CSE-800 - Wireless Display Gateway Overview on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the ClickShare Desktop App on youtube.

     related image

    See How to setup the ClickShare CSE-200 Base Unit on youtube.

     related image

    See Setting up the Barco ClickShare CSE-200 on youtube.

     related image

    See Review: ClickShare on youtube.

     related image

    See How to use the Google Home with ClickShare on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I'm trying to download it but for some reason I'm not able to. samsung note 9 UAE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Why in the WORLD did this application ask me for root the first time it launched? Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Why do I have to connect to the device wifi?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    works as advertised dead solid easy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    still a @#$%!&oppy

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Application finds my presentation slides, and they project nicely (Samsung Galaxy Tab S2, recent Android), but it gets "stuck" on one slide and wii not move forward or back. It will not load a second deck and leaves the system frozen. Others who use the same Clickshare system with a USB device don't have this problem. And why is the application not optimized for a smartphone screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Junk don't waste time with it application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Absolute @#$%e!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    It keeps disconnecting

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Requires connecting to the click share base generated wifi, which has no other internet connection to begin and so won't stay connected because Android device phones now avoid those kind of wireless points. Then the application crashed as soon as connection was made. Very frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I have to stick with a wired solution until I can have internet on my phone as well as display local files. I teach senior citizens how to connect to the internet on the phone and without the internet connection working, the demonstration doesn't work... Other than that it's great, no problems. Samsung Galaxy A5 Android device 7.0.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    No problems! It did what I expected/hoped and it was very simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Amazing improvements for a seamless meeting experience!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Impossible to select the clickshare, I can see the WiFi with my computer but not with the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    I was initially disappointed to search no mention of screen mirroring in the application description/features but once installed it IS actually a feature and it works great! 🤗

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Cant really rate this application as it is not working.... freezes everytime.... really annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Squad , While playing video, audio is not coming from tv...Need to rectify this asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Not sure if it is my company's implementation of the CSE-800 system or my phone, but I can't obtain my screen (or anything else for that matter) to be displayed. I can connect to the Clickshare WiFi but obtain an error (Host unknown)when trying to cast. So much for easy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Works as expected on my Nexus 5x ; I initially had problems with screen mirroring when I gave the application root access. Without root it works fine.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Can this application order more media sharing. Example melody and film clip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Does not pair with my android device nougat phone, (CSE 200) "error host unknown"

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Crashes when clicking on camera

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Useless. Connected via clickshare wifi. Host listed but when clicked on it obtain "Host unknown" error. Registered on their help www service but can't login to make ticket. Running Android device 6.0 on Moto X Pure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    You replaced one of my most used 'home' buttons! Really, what are you thinking, this is so annoying. Removed application from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Did you just take over default opening of my PDF files without asking? Really??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Works amazing on every clickshare I've tested!! And i have installed a LOT. Love the fresh design.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Doesn't work. Contacted help but no response.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Why are you requesting root access? Otherwise a amazing application if you have a click share setup.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Amazing fresh ver of the app! Nice design. Love the screen mirroring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Connected to clickshare wifi. Won't connect with the Error Host Unknown?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    You are NOT what I wish opening my documents by default. GET OUT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Will not connect on guest network.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Obtain host not found error when trying to connect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Screen mirroring...Awesome! Please modernize the iOS app. Let mirroring through the application like android. We have some setups that the barcos have no internet and at that point only androids can mirror. Until then it's not excellent for both platforms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Doesn't work on corp wireless connection After typing in the ip address of the device, there isn't a find button in this app. It is impossible to use this application to connect to a clickshare device that is wired only.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Works on 5ghz wireless connection only This will reduce supported devices to fresh phones only

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ClickShare review [App]  2019-8-13 13:36

    Garbage - Doesn't even work Application just crashes when launched. Won't run. Save your cash and buy chromecasts for your office. These devices are nothing but heartache.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter