Clinton Epstein satire Reviews & Opinions


Submit Clinton Epstein satire review or read customer reviews:

30 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clinton-Macomb Public Library review [App]  2018-3-14 13:8

    Love it, very simple to use!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clinton Prairie School Corporation review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    Your behavior was deplorable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clinton Prairie School Corporation review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    super excited for this!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Clinton Epstein satire or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Clinton Epstein satire video reviews and related movies:

    See Billionaire Jeffrey Epstein Arrested for Trafficking Minors | The Daily Show on youtube.

     related image

    See New York Magazine Studies Elite NYC Circle That Surrounded Epstein | Velshi & Ruhle | MSNBC on youtube.

     related image

    See Real Time with Bill Maher: Bill’s Million-Dollar Advice to Hillary (HBO) on youtube.

     related image

    See NYT Details Epstein’s Deep Ties To Wall Street | Velshi & Ruhle | MSNBC on youtube.

     related image

    See Jeffrey Epstein's final flight on the "Lolita Express" to "Orgy Island" on youtube.

     related image

    See Just BE BEST! - Randy Rainbow Song Parody on youtube.

     related image

    See Epstein Worked With Scientists In Attempt To Infect Human Race With Genetic Seed on youtube.

     related image

    See The most bizarre moments from Donald Trump’s CPAC speech on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clinton Prairie School Corporation review [App]  2019-3-9 13:8

    school

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    You'd Better Put Some Ice On That: How I Survived Being Raped by Bill Clinton review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    You won't see this on the NY Times best sellers list, despite how a lot of copies sell. You won't see it discussed on the evening news. But this book gives just a glimpse into who the Clinton's true are.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You'd Better Put Some Ice On That: How I Survived Being Raped by Bill Clinton review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Just wonderful. Juanita is so powerful for standing up versus the strong Clinton machine. It’s a shame how the media try’s to discredit her but believes all the other women who say Hollywood men sexually assulted them... yet they have much less credibility and evidence than Juanita has.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You'd Better Put Some Ice On That: How I Survived Being Raped by Bill Clinton review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    This is an honest acc of the person Bill Clinton truly is. It’s also an accurate acc of who Hillary Rodham Clinton is. There is no doubt in my mind that what’s inside this book is true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You'd Better Put Some Ice On That: How I Survived Being Raped by Bill Clinton review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Sad story, but well told. Kudos to Juanita and other victims for coming forward

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You'd Better Put Some Ice On That: How I Survived Being Raped by Bill Clinton review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Juanita Broaddrick is one of the strongest women to come out and tell her story. Bill Clinton has raped so a lot of women starting all the method back in 1969 when he was expelled from Oxford for raping Eileen Wellstone. Broaddrick has attempted to tell her acc over the latest 28 years but was consistently silenced by the mainstream media with only a few exceptions. I hope everyone reads this book and supports Broaddrick as her acc is 100% true. The evidence versus Bill goes method beyond reasonable doubt to 100% guilt. Whether a Clinton fan or one who already knows his history, I hope you read this book and share it as the only method to prevent men in power from sexually assaulting women is to expose it loudly! Thank God for women brave enough like Broaddrick who have paved the way!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You'd Better Put Some Ice On That: How I Survived Being Raped by Bill Clinton review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    I have known Juanita for years. She is a unbelievable person. It took courage for her to tell her story. I am proud of her. This is a great, truthful, read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You'd Better Put Some Ice On That: How I Survived Being Raped by Bill Clinton review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Thank you for your courage to stand up to the clintons hopefully we can place these people where they belong.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    You'd Better Put Some Ice On That: How I Survived Being Raped by Bill Clinton review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Juanita Broaddrick is a sincere, down to earth Grandmother. A woman devoted to her family....and to the truth. She's never sought financial gain from her story, and God only knows she's had the opportunities to do so. She simply wants her story told, so that she can live with a clear conscience, and, if possible, support others avoid the same pitfalls with the Clinton's, and with a small luck, play a role in finally support to bring the Clinton's to justice. This was a story that required to be told, and she has. Obtain the book. You'll search it to be as intriguing as I did, I'm sure.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    You'd Better Put Some Ice On That: How I Survived Being Raped by Bill Clinton review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    It's a fast read cover to cover... About 90 pages. Info everything from the rape victims point of view. Juanita is a real character for speaking out versus this creature of a human being. Absolutely shameful. Bill Clinton deserves to rot in jail.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    You'd Better Put Some Ice On That: How I Survived Being Raped by Bill Clinton review [Book]  2018-1-13 18:0

    Just read the book. Juanita is so much more than a "victim". I was awed by her honest and begin history. The true story is that Juanita became a very successful business owner. The more I learned about who Juanita really was, the angrier I became towards the Clintons. Absolute monsters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food B.S.: Where Science, Sanity, and Satire Collide review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    This book was interesting, simple to read and comprehend quickly, and amazing for reinforcing some of the things I already knew about eating healthy and introducing some fresh things I hadn't realized. Her perspective on fats and carbohydrates was enlightening, and I have already tried to incorporate the few things I learned into my daily eating habits. However, I was a bit taken aback when I reached the end of the book to search no helpful recipes or eating plans but, instead, [email protected]#$%! with a list of things for which I could go online and sign up, all leading to my having to spend cash to sign up for a monthly membership. Even the free trial leads to your receiving emails, all of which test to talk you into signing up for a membership. While the membership may be worthwhile if you have an interest in pursuing this long term, I was a small disappointed to have invested all the time in reading the book to come to the end and search out I'd have to sign up and pay a monthly fee to, basically, "find out how the book ends" or I guess I should say "continues".

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food B.S.: Where Science, Sanity, and Satire Collide review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    For anyone trying to "eat themselves healthy" by following government guidelines and the tip of health gurus...this is the book for you. If you search yourself wondering why you continually fail when you religiously follow the rules for a healthy body...this book is for you. Ms. McDermott uses a no nonsense approach in Meal BS to explain why you cannot be healthy if you are following the rules. She explains the science behind blood sugar in a method that makes sense. I believe that if you follow the tip given in Meal BS, you will soon see that healthy body emerge. You will not have to continually think of yourself as a failure. You will uncover that healthy body. I received the book for free. I have read and listened to so a lot of "here is how to obtain healthy" messages that end up demanding money, that I was ready for this free book to end up being BS. Boy was I surprised. This free book is a keeper. It is worth your time (and health) to read it, question it, and check the research behind it. Take a possibility with this book. You have nothing to lose. You might just gain a few more healthy years to spend with your family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food B.S.: Where Science, Sanity, and Satire Collide review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    I like the "down to earth" voice of this book. It's a plan that is simple to understand. I have read so a lot of books, some that only those with professional cooks on their staff and some that meet the needs of a "middle aged soccer mom" like me. This fits into the latter of those descriptions. However, it's a various perspective that adds to the knowledge that I already have and encourages me to test something new.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food B.S.: Where Science, Sanity, and Satire Collide review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    This is a amazing book. It is well written and explains the science of the SHIFT Way very well. After reading this book it is clear that the Shift Way not only helps with Blood Sugar control, weight loss, but also in helping prevent cancer and other ailments. This book is a major reason in helping me change my life and help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food B.S.: Where Science, Sanity, and Satire Collide review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    Amazing information, simple to understand explanation of the science behind your metabolism. I have read so a lot of conflicting books and articles on how to eat "healthy", tried different diets and weight management methods, but this book really makes sense, even though it goes versus the mainstream nutritional tip of a lot of "experts". Looking forward to "shifting" and finally giving my body what it needs to function at its peak! You will look at meal and your eating habits differently after reading this book....A MUST READ for anyone seeking the truth about meal and your health!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food B.S.: Where Science, Sanity, and Satire Collide review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    I loved this book, not only is it an simple read, it is incredibly informative! I have already begun adding changes to my current eating habits. Barbara breaks it all down so that it is simple to understand. Thank you Barbara for giving us such a amazing resource.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food B.S.: Where Science, Sanity, and Satire Collide review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    I read Meal B.S because of my husband's latest diagnosis as Type II Diabetic. But now that I am feeding my body correctly, I can feel the Shift! I have lost 4.5 lbs in just 5 days and am never hungry. The best part is that I am not craving sugar! Knowing the science of how our bodies metabolize sugar, carbohydrates, protein and fat is the key to making the best possible meal choices. Thank you Barbara McDermott for taking on the pop science we've all been subjected to for years and making the science of meal clear.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food B.S.: Where Science, Sanity, and Satire Collide review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    Watching her Type 1 Diabetic daughter's failed ability to regulate her insulin & that commonly taught ways to "eat healthy" summoned all of the Demons in her body, Barb launched a quest to search a "better way" for her to thrive. When you work with Barb, one quickly learns that even for those of us with a functioning Pancreas, the method we have been introduced (Advertising) to what is healthy eating is actually the opposite. Begin this book along with your mind. Your body will thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food B.S.: Where Science, Sanity, and Satire Collide review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    Barb's conversational writing style makes this a fun, informative read. She presents the science in an easy-to-understand format and explains the "why" behind it all. This book cuts through the clutter of all the "health" info out there to explain how and why meal plays such a major role in our health status. It's also really relatable, written from private experiences with plenty of anecdotes, examples, and stories to illustrate each principle.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Food B.S.: Where Science, Sanity, and Satire Collide review [Book]  2018-4-7 18:1

    Amazing book!! If you have ever been told to "eat healthy" but no one ever told you what that meant, Barb does, she breaks it all down and makes it sooo simple to understand. I have been working with Barb for 3 years now, I suffered from chronic pain and no one really could tell me why. I switched my method of eating and the pain is no more!! Its awesome how I now know what foods trigger that pain and why. Barb's heart and drive are in this book and I think its amazing that she wants to share her knowledge with everyone so they can succeed as well!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    mysterious weigh gain is very common symptoms that frustrates a lot of people and some with thyroid problems have this experience as well. This book tip best ways to manage such problems as well as providing useful hints and solutions .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    The book includes info on the healing mediums of thyroid diseases. Healing is a process that takes time. one of the greatest things you will experience from healing your thyroid is confidence in your body ability to do what it is designed for. This book provides a amazing summary of the healing medium for thyroid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    EBV has four stages and the thyroid illness is what comes up in the third stage. Repairing is a system that requires critical venture. extraordinary compared to other things you will inclusion from repairing your thyroid is confide in your body ability to do what it is planned for. Healing is a process that takes time. one of the greatest things you will experience from healing your thyroid is confidence in your body ability to do what it is designed e book also makes you understand that thyroid and science are very far from each other; the book refers to thyroid as a medical mystery.i think this book create me confident and i just love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    this book is critical to understand but if i understand this book is the best book ... i think this book create me confident and i just love this book

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    This book very necessary for every person.extraordinary compared to other things you will inclusion from repairing your thyroid is confide in your body ability to do what it is planned e author very well written and simple to read this book. Really this is a amazing book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SUMMARY Medical Medium Thyroid Healing: The Truth behind Hashimoto's, Graves', Insomnia, Hypothyroidism, Thyroid Nodules & Epstein-Barr review [Book]  2017-12-7 18:2

    Searing a long time this kind of ly I search I will collect soon.I will also suggest my mate to buy.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter