Clover & Country Reviews & Opinions


Submit Clover & Country review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Clover & Country is a unbelievable put to shop! The application is very simple to navigate, the shipping is fast, and the clothes are awesome quality with affordable pricing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Best boutique shopping EVER , you will not search a better squad of people to interact with nor will you search more helpful people to buy from . Selection is over the top, so down to earth and and will go above and beyond for your needs . Fun, affordable, trendy clothing, one of a kind pieces of jewelry . dozens of sizes . The best of the best boutiques. You wont regret shopping with Jen , she delivers amazing customer service, chooses quality womens clothing for her customers . Best boutique !!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    So simple and convenient to use! Love the design and the filters by size. It is so simple to add fresh payment methods! Cant wait to store more on the go! Jen you rock!

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Clover & Country or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Clover & Country video reviews and related movies:

    See Welcome to Clover Country on youtube.

     related image

    See [Manga Dub] Alice in the Country of Clover - Closer to You on youtube.

     related image

    See Red Clover Benefits on youtube.

     related image

    See Clover - Going To The Country on youtube.

     related image

    See [Manga Dub] Alice in the Country of Clover - Kiss-Chu! on youtube.

     related image

    See Clover Country on youtube.

     related image

    See Country song, "DEEP FIELDS OF CLOVER" on youtube.

     related image

    See Clover Country on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    love Jenns boutique, the application is user freindly and the customer service from wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Amazing shop! The clothing is the best and they have quick shipping!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover & Country review [App]  2019-8-12 13:21

    Love Clover and Country!! They go above and beyond for customers and shipping is super fast!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Gimme Country: Free Country Radio review [App]  2019-5-18 13:18

    Listened since begin and haven't heard a poor track yet!!! Xellent station, just my kinda Country ❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love this app! Amazing for country melody fans who wish to know the recent on their favorite artists!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love it amazing job

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love country melody 💝

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Unbelievable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Give me that amazing country music.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I like it all its a very cool put to be able read up on the sing you enjoy listening too thank you spoiledbrat9304

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I just downloaded it looks amazing so far just was wondoring if the story's bout the starts is real I know some magazine s ain't true....I like real story's bout em

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love love country melody an my sexy angel

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    It covers the ground of all the country singers in detail and wouldn't miss it an application that hold u up dated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I ABSOLUTELY LOVE country melody and Taste of Country I can hold up with what is going on with my faves as well as learn about fresh artist. Thanks so much for creating this app,I love it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I love country melody and this works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I love this application it is simple to use and most enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    This is beautiful amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Kane brown

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    I love this alot, they need country singer Singer Vince Smith

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Gotta Love the Truth in the stories told by country melody over decades Love all Country melody fresh and old

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Amazing Most country news available

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Taste of country Mobil application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    💖 Really nice app. Very interesting. 💖

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    It's. Just. What. We need. More. Of. Thanks. Sully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Country melody

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love it a lot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Amazing country melody sounds and artists...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    JoshAllen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    You are the greatest

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taste of Country - Latest Country Music News review [App]  2019-3-6 13:35

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    COUNTRY MUSIC - Best Country Music Videos review [App]  2019-5-31 21:15

    reba McCartney

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country 106.5 WYRK - Today's Country - Buffalo review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    I have been listening to Work for ever and I been a forever fan of this station

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country 106.5 WYRK - Today's Country - Buffalo review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Its a amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country 106.5 WYRK - Today's Country - Buffalo review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    #CountryStrong

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country 106.5 WYRK - Today's Country - Buffalo review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country 106.5 WYRK - Today's Country - Buffalo review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Application home page opened but none of the links would begin or load. Cant even read an arricle or do anything in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country 106.5 WYRK - Today's Country - Buffalo review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    I love country melody Iisten to country all day every day I love this type of music😎😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country 106.5 WYRK - Today's Country - Buffalo review [App]  2019-2-16 13:38

    Every song chop off by ads..... some even a min in or less.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Country 107.3 - WPUR - South Jersey's Country review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    advertising pops up constantly...I uninstalled immediately

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cat Country 107.3 - WPUR - South Jersey's Country review [App]  2019-3-7 13:35

    It's amazing to hear my favorite country station from my home state in Ohio. Thanks fellas

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Country Blue review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:48

    This is a Bonnie and Clyde-type film, though done in then-present-day 70's Deep South. It has a gritty feel, and one feels the angst of the stars, Bobby Lee (who just got out of the slammer on parole, having been inside for a year for an attempted grocery shop robbery) and his girlfriend, Ruthie (married to another guy, but can't afford a divorce), trying to obtain their lives back on track in a dead-end hick-town he can't stand and is tired of just two days later. It's certainly watchable and is in no method as poor as reviews tend to give it. This is Jack Conrad's filmmaking debut, but it's not a monstrosity. After negotiations with Jeff Bridges and Robert Blake broke down for the main part of Bobby Lee, Conrad was forced to play the role himself, and he's no embarrassment. Though it tends to be ridden with cliché, and the main characters are extremely unintelligent in their bank-robbing and getaway approaches, it's still a fun ride and worth checking out if you have the opportunity.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Doctor in Clover review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    An apple a day keeps the doctor away... Doctor in the House was released in 1954 and promptly became the begin of a franchise of Brit comedy films. The quality and standard of each film, a total of seven, varies and will always be a topic of debate among fans. Clover, the 6th offering, isn't particularly great, and minus series regular Dirk Bogarde, it is often painted as the runt of the litter. Yet there are some strengths worthy of time spent with the pic to save it from sequel damnation. Leslie Phillips fronts up as the focal point, he's a randy doctor who as he attempts to go about his fanciful Lothario ways, becomes acutely aware of his advancing years, cue his attempts at looking young. James Robertson Justice is still on hand as the boisterous Sir Lancelot Spratt, while Joan Sims, Fenella Fielding, Arthur Haynes, Shirley Anne Field and John Fraser are filing in for some daft medical shenanigans. It's a bit "Carry On" lite, at times feeling like it's trying to be more risqué than is possible. Yet Fielding and Haynes are super as powerful personality patients, Phillips carries the film with ease, while Justice cuts lose from the gruff persona - to see him have fun courtesy of a dubious serum plot line. Nobody's idea of a British classic, for sure, but fun enough with a G&T on a Sunday afternoon. 6/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Big Country review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    I'm not going to go on living in the middle of a civil war. Retired sea Captain James McKay (Gregory Peck) arrives in the sprawling land of the West to marry fiancée Patricia Terrill (Carroll Baker). With an amiable, almost pacifistic approach to life, McKay confounds the ranchers he is now mixing with. Particularly the Terrill ranch foreman Steve Leech (Charlton Heston) who takes an immediate dislike to him. Not only that but it seems that James has landed right in the middle of a family rivalry between the Terrill's and the Hannassey's: just as it's about to fully ignite into war. Directed by William Wyler (Ben-Hur/Mrs. Miniver), The Huge Country is adapted from a short story called Ambush at Blanco Canyon that was written by Donald Hamilton. Beautifully photographed by Franz Planer on zone at the Red Rock Canyon in Mojave, California and at the three-thousand acre Drais ranch in Stockton, the movie is epic in a lot of ways. Though the story, with its twin themes of violence begets violence and you don't have to act tough to be tough, is a thin one, it's given such an operatic create over by Wyler that it's not hard to be swept away by it all. Helped enormously by the afore mentioned Planer, melody composer Jerome Moross, and an impressive and on form cast (Heston in superb tough guy mode and Burl Ives delivering a Oscar winning performance as head Hannassey patriarch Rufus), it's a huge production in a lot of ways. Overall, The Huge Country sees a little story created huge as it's told in an astutely classic style. With memorable acting, gorgeous scenery, huge melody and notable moments of action (a fist war between Peck & Heston alone is epic and apparently took three days to obtain right) it's a must see for the Western enthusiast. 8/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Badman's Country review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:50

    Abilene Agony. It’s a veritable feast of Wild West heroes and villains, a fanciful tale where the likes of Pat Garrett, Wyatt Earp and Buffalo Bill Cody convene in a sprouting Abilene to do war with the scuzzy likes of Butch Cassidy and the Sundance Kid. The locals are restless, though, because the presence of the tough lawmen makes them uneasy, they fear that city will soon be over run with blood… Directed by Fred F. Sears and starring George Montgomery, Neville Brand, Buster Crabbe and Karin Booth, it’s a compact Oater that spends a amazing portion of the movie introducing the key players, which inevitably sets up the finale. Which thankfully is well worth the wait as it features a mother of a shoot-out, splendidly played out amongst burning barricades and bullets galore. A black and white production that clocks in at a brisk running time of an hour and ten minutes, it is a pic that never has possibility to outstay its welcome, whilst being in the company of Brand and Montgomery is enjoyable for the duration. Not essential viewing for Western buffs, but a fun time assured regardless. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Country Girl review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    I have mixed emotions in general about Bing Crosby, as both an entertainer and as a human being. Still, as I love both older films and jazz singing (though most of his melody couldn't be considered as such), I have sought out as a lot of of his movies as I can inexpensively find. This came out in a fine Grace Kelly boxed set that I found locally very inexpensively, and I greatly admired this performance of hers, at this early juncture of her very short filmic career. It was obvious, even now, that she would be a superstar. Hard to believe that director Seaton, who won an Oscar for the screenplay (Kelly won the other Academy Award, amongst the film's seven nominations), was the same director that later did 'Airport'. Kelly's rapport with both Crosby and William Holden is purely magical.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cow Country review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:51

    Beef and Beauty. Cow Country is directed by Lesley Selander and adapted to screenplay by Adele Buffington from Curtis Bishop's novel "Shadow Range". It stars Edmond O'Brien, Helen Westcott, Robert Lowery, Barton MacLane, Peggie Castle, Robert Barrat, James Millican, Don Beddoe and Robert J. Wilke. Melody is by Edward Kay and cinematography by Harry Neumann. Texas ranchers led by floating cowboy Ben Anthony (O'Brien) war to save their land from crooked banker Marvin Parker (MacLane) and his hired thugs. We are at the beef collapse of 1875 and this forms an interesting narrative backdrop. Pic is conventional, though, yet it never lacks for in efforts to entertain. There's a ready amount of chases, punch-ups and shootings, all laced with nefarious or heroic deeds, and although the ladies are beautiful, they unfortunately fall foul of under written romantic arcs - though we do obtain a quite glorious whipping sequence courtesy of Melba (Castle). It's all very routine but there's enough here for the undemanding Western fan to enjoy, with amazing casting and performances helping things along. 6.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing app. I love countries

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Super very accurate info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    I thought it was very helpful and informative application and i recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing application very amazing for studying and It makes it fun I got full marks on a try it is nice application you should download to have fun or study for a necessary exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing app. Very educational, informational and entertaining.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Very handy application especially for children it support them to learn things about countries of the world.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Thanks amazing application support me a lot to memories countries info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Very helpful application I really have fun it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing application for learning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    I am studying so it is handy for me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Discover Countries review [App]  2018-2-7 21:8

    It's a amazing application for education

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I just moved for this service, like the software, the phone reader work very well on old generation android, I got a fresh Samsung s7 from AT&T doesn't work, test to contact the tech I got so poor support lol one of them after 30mm telling me what is a galaxy s7...whatever I got some support (kind of) just telling me my phone is just one is not compatible, if I wish use the software keyhand lol the rate one keyhand is free I forgot this small detail. 2 year after my 1st experience, move to contact less reader, is just amazing i change my review ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    When using Clover go it does not take any modifiers every time I swipe a card I lose cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    This clover go caused transactions to be charged to my customers 10 times what they should have been. A $2,400 transaction processed at $24,000! Nothing in the processing flagged the transaction, and another one processed above the customers credit limit. Both the customer and I checked the amount before they signed, but mysteriously a "3" was added to the end of the amount in all cases. The provider says I keyed it in wrong. Hogwash. Do not use these devices unless you wish to risk major headaches.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Very amazing business decision.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Fast. Works amazing so far.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Like the fresh option to take pictures of the card if the reader not available. However it only seems to work on the "old" style with raised numbers on the front of the card. Most cards now have printed numbers on the back, and the camera won't read them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Using Google Pixel XL running 8.0.0. Thank you, Custom Hint works now.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    12/7/17 Lowered rating from 3 stars to 2 because developer still haven't fixed the horrible alarm that goes off when wearing headphones with a mic plugged in and the software is either started or running. Software has been updated several times and this still is a problem. Come on how long can it take to fix it Could developers please fix audio alert when launching application without card reader attached. On my S6 with headphones that ding is about 10x louder than the conversation. Hurts the ears. Please provide a method to just turn the audio off completely. The pop-up is sufficient

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Seems to have a lot of bugs everytime there is an update. Customer service never knows "why its doing that". Also they charge you a transaction fee to run a try transaction after helping you with a fix. Pay to try your apps bug fixes? No thanks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Horrible app. I am using this application with my iphone, It [email protected]#$%!& me versus the customers. thank you. I recommend to my business owner friends. Dont obtain it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I tried making it connect to my phone , it won't, it keeps saying not connected. I've I stayed it a few times, still won't work right , and my acc says that I don't have an offline equipment and I just bought this device , (chip & Card reader) it's fully charged, still won't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I didn't think I could hate this application even more than I already did. With the fresh modernize it takes longer to load the device. The custom hint feature hasn't been working so I lose out on so much additional money. The application also times out AFTER going through the whole transaction process making it take a amazing 3-5min. Paying by card should be quick and easy! Overall not good update!! Not satisfied with it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Just gets worse and worse. First custom tipping was bugged but i figured a method around that. Now THERE IS NO TIP SCREEN, so that's nice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Not simple to search items. Categories are not in alphabetical order. The customer has to stand there waiting on me since it takes awhile since nothing is in order. Also the card reader doesnt stay connected or the device is not recognized

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I'm just a delivery driver, but being what I am, I have to deal with this application everyday. There are dozens of problems, the card reader rarely works, troubleshooting doesn't support a whole lot. In locations with low service, the application doesn't work at all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Since the modernize the custon hint option doesnt work - FIX IT

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    works amazing for what I need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Had an problem where the application was crashing. Customer service took Amazing care of me and fix it. Thank you. Very quick response

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Can this application be used to spy on employees without their knowledge or consent? Also, track their location... Even when not working?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Since you have upgraded the application it is not working properly. The fresh modernize is repeatedly closing the application on it's on. I had to send two customers out to search an ATM for cash. Please fix this ASAP as we are in the busy season.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Using Samsung s8 plus running Android device 7.0, with the ver 2.3.2, the custom hint option doesn't work. Had to revert back to the ver 2.3.1 to obtain it to work. Pls fix it!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Since the modernize it doesn't work please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    We installed clover go for our business in the spring July we were told that the cash was not going through the correct account. I spent about 3 hours on the telephone and smartphone and on the APP doing what I was told would fix our situation. Again in late October we were again notified that our cash was not going through the correct acc pathway. We again got fresh card swipers and spent time working on the APP. Today we cannot process credit cards at all. and the people do not return our calls or acknowledge that we need support with this problem. Very poor APP. VERY BAD SERVICE AND A TERRIBLE SITUATION FOR OUR COMPANY. We are changing providers as it is the only solution we can come up with. Do not use CLOVER in any of its forms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    The recent modernize is absolute trash. The user interface is not good now and the application constantly freezes or gets a transaction timed out error.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I don't like this recent updated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Fresh modernize is poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Works amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    DO NOT USE CLOVER! Nothing about them is amazing and customer service is useless. They created all kinds of "no fee" promises and continued to take fees out of my bank account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I like clover, especially the bluetooth feature. Hope they change the hint function so it can be handed to customer for hint and signature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Useless doesnt let me to view all transactiom info bugs neef to be fixef

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Use it for my business very simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Before i used square and it was amazing but this is awful. I wish to see my only credit transactions but i cant. Hard to choose a day....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Needs remote pay to be more effective.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    I really like this app. It helps me with my business.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Its fair

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Amazing device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Bait and switch!!! I was promised a better method to take credit card payments. The only people who benefit from this merchant service is them. With outrageous monthly fees on top of annual fees. How is this service useful when it cost twice the price of my current merchant provider. Now I can't even obtain someone to cancel my account. I've created 3 request to cancel the acc and Noone has responded to my emails or assisted me when i called to cancel.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Clover Go review [App]  2018-2-27 13:7

    Has some of the worst customer service I've ever dealt with. If your funds are being reviewed by the security department, amazing luck trying to contact them. It has happened twice to me, and I left 10+ messages over the course of a couple weeks and I never got a call or email back. Go somewhere else!

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    Stickman consumerconfidencereports.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=lpe88.life/index.php/other-games/rollex11 reviews Basics in myslot.live/games/lpe88/8-lpe88 reviews Basic Wraptight.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=918.cafe/home/sky-777/55-sky777 reviews Pirates cougardeparis.org/enjoy-casinos-on-the-web/%2Fdownload%2F23-rollex11-1 reviews km13020.keymachine.de/php?a[]=<a href=http://www.lesite3ei.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=win88.club>snooker table online games</a> reviews Data myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Basics in www.ranlevy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=gavyshofyjul.mihanblog.com/post/102 reviews Stickman myslot.live/download/18-lpe88 reviews Drummond kasinovin.com/home/mega888/50-mega888 reviews Duct Tape myslot.live/games/3win8/5-3win8 Revised and Updated: The World reviews www.janiston.net/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ATS fjohnston.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=kasino.games/downloads/314-download-joker123 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online dich123.com/Dich-thuat-da-ngon-ngu.html for everyone reviews Mod breathcontrol.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Data carehomesales.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=jom.fun reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online k71.shaiyo-aa.com/phpinfo.php?a[]=<a href=http://Madeinsyria.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>temple of ocean king 3rd visit</a> reviews afieldtherapy.com/__media__/js/netsoltrademark.php?d=scr888.men reviews Brilliant news.ezyget.com/886-ntc33/profile reviews Basics in www.jobcons.kr/?a[]=<a href=http://ivanovocat.ru/bitrix/rk.php?goto=http://www.ongbaby.com/blog/categories/joker123>ocean king 2 usa</a> reviews Reflexis ESS - Belk ongame888.com/nha-cai-da-ga-online-sv388-og143.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter