Club América Reviews & Opinions


Submit Club América review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I am not a knitter, nor do I have any interest in becoming one. However, it is hard not to become caught up in the lives of these well-drawn characters, and it's very simple to care about what happens to them as they explore each other's strengths and weaknesses.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    This book can be enjoyed by fresh or well experienced knitters. Being involved in a newly founded Knitting Group where members are of all levels, ages, experience is wonderful. Sometimes just being together to share stories, develop friendships, knit a bit or a lot can be equally rewarding.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    i enjoyed this novel about diverse women. as a quilter i could connect with the love of wool and cotton. i know that my interest has helped me create mates with people at various skill levels.i did not have any expectation of learning something earthshattering, just sat back and enjoyed the book. all characters were included as it drew to a close, yes, with moist eyes.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Club América or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Club América video reviews and related movies:

    See Pregunta para Pablo Iglesias on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Keeping the characters and their lives straight was a small difficult, but managed as I read. Was shocked at times when the profanity was tossed in...Was a attractive story of the method love develops between most unlikely ecious love!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I really enjoyed this story. I have been aware of quilting groups but had never considered a knitting club. Doing crafts or anything in a group is an perfect method to bond a group of very diverse individuals. i will read mode by this author.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    I enjoyed this book, does have some twists and turns and an simple read. Story line could be a small confusing, but if you hold up you are okay. Interesting story for those who have tried to knit, makes you think you might wish to test again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    It's a amazing read. It is a story about mates who become your family and who bond over the same passion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    This book is a fun read. With knitting in common this group of gals in Fresh York share life's ups and downs. I love the powerful friendships that develop. They ach learn to forgive in their own way.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Loved the story about powerful women who search caring and strength in a group .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Friday Night Knitting Club (Friday Night Knitting Club series Book 1) review [Book]  2018-1-6 18:0

    Seems purchased through Amazon books take quite awhile to be shipped. Book was very amazing and enjoyed reading it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Cotton Club review [Movie]  2017-10-13 21:49

    And all - that - jazz! Far better than its iffy reputation suggests, The Cotton Club is guilty of being stuffed to the gills, but it also includes mighty fine movie making that shows craft both behind and in front of the camera. Set in late 1920s Harlem, the pitch is an zone of Fresh York rife with swinging jazz, racism, crooks and gangsters. Prohibition and the depression fill the air just as the talkie film bursts out of the silver screen. The Cotton Club of the title is the focal point for a lot of of the key character's lives, so Francis Coppola, who stepped in at the eleventh hour of the troubled production, has a lot of threads to juggle. He drops the odd one, but never to the detriment of the verve and swagger of the pic. Violence comes and goes, song and dance often dazzles the eyes and ears, and a cast of hundreds induces that amazing old android game of spot the stars - past, show and future. The narrative has strength via the observations of a major part of America in amazing transition, with the art design ops and tech squad beavers aiding him considerably via some superb period flavourings There is no getting away from the slightness of some hero strands, the director and co choosing to insert another, all be it delightful, dance or song number to fill the void, but the core of the story remains powerful throughout. The underworld always looms large, the seedy side of the era pulses away continuously, while the cast have fun the dressage and frontage of a key time in America's history. Flaws for sure but created with skill and passion and it never bores. Bravo! 7.5/10

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hellfire Club review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Was going to wait till I finished the audiobook too (which so far I adore), but thought I'd place in a fast review for now. It is a fast-paced book, nothing boring about it. From the first page, you're already wondering what will happen next. Page-turner is an understatement. You'll read and read until there is nothing left to read. The setting is Washington, D.C., the 1950s, it's splashed with fascinating period details, which adds to create it a superb read, a thrilling story to the very end.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hellfire Club review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    The book is such a amazing read! It's exactly the right combination of politics, history and intrigue. Well-written and exciting, it doesn't disappoint. The characters are thought out and of course you'll recognize a lot of from the McCarthy era, from Hoover to Lyndon Johnson, Nixon and the Kennedys. I can't recommend it enough!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hellfire Club review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Honestly one of the best historical dramas I've read in years. I enjoyed reading the sources section almost as much as the book itself. Highly recommended.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hellfire Club review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Super engaging and breezy, while also being thought-provoking and historically informative. An entertaining trip back to a time that isn’t so various from today. I read it straight through!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hellfire Club review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    Exciting, exhilarating and super clever. It is a page turner. Brilliance and imaginations spills from every page. Absolutely, love it! They must create a film of it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The Hellfire Club review [Book]  2018-4-27 18:0

    I liked the book but found myself skipping passages. It could have been more quick paced. Also not credible to have Congressmen killing multiple Congressmen. The period research was impressive.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing application and the main part is your performance is very amazing and it works smoothly 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Such a Attractive UI! The animations are just pleasant and beautifully organized :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing transitions, fix the 404 and I'd give you a 5

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Awesome UI and animations! Amazing demo application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Nice app. Amazing animations and typography.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    loved the animations 😊😊great application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Although its a little application the info are very well laid out. Loved the transitions and animations. Hope you hold updating us with fresh projects.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Remarkable work. It's your creativity that brings life into sample app. :) Keep it up!! Vishal

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Very amazing work bro. Love the transition and animation.. 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing UI, hold it up bro.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Commendable work!! Looks attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing work. Hold it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing animations and UI !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Awesome work on animations!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing design and animations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    awesome transition work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Amazing use of animations and attractive UI design....!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Remarkable work...⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ Nice animations and transitions.. Hold it up..😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandwich Club review [App]  2018-6-9 13:9

    Awesome UI...😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Just missing play with mates otherwise amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Very amazing android game love the concept of being able to make batter your darts,the only thing I don't like or understand is when you or your enemy check out before you do you obtain another possibility to throw again for the draw ? In a normal android game of darts whoever checks out first is the champion you don't have draws maybe it's me being picky but it's does nothing for the game,but all in all probably one of the best darts android games about for Android device well done guys

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    It's a boon Tim. A right royal boon.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Are you able to play versus mates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Love the android game very addictive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Daaaaamn gooood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Best darts android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    I Love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Fun android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Beautiful cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    I would give it five stars if I could choose to play versus my mates too

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    👊 fist pump

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    WOW

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Gr8 android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Darts Club review [App]  2018-10-2 13:0

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club factory review [Club factory helpline number 7079514778]  2018-11-18 1:47
    [email protected]

    Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774Club factory helpline number 7079514778//7319110774

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    i LOveeeer this typing android game But it didn't work well in Mobile I dont know I press zone but iTs not working😕😕😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Its the worst you got to tap twice for one letter deffunitally 1 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    This does not work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    It spending so a lot of time to begin in phone not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Laugh and not good and also frustrating

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    I don't think people should like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Perfect app ...very useful for beginners.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    [email protected]#$%, obviously better on pc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Amazing for school!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Never test this one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    I also use it at school 😜😜😜😜😜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    I think it is asum and cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    it keeps pausing and when i type it hold saying sorry we can't allow you type right now it stresses me out and i'm 8 and so sleepy i hate it and plus i have a better life to life to live I'm not wasting it on this stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    I think that it's nice that people can now learn how to type these days

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    Amazing because it support typ quick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    It sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    I think I loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Typing Club review [App]  2018-12-1 21:8

    shan4a

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Assalamulaikum my brothers, This is a really amazing app, may Allah bless you for making this. It will truly motivate young Muslims to begin reading quran instead of going to Snapchat and all that. But I noticed found a minor issue in it. I am sharing this only so that you guys can correct it. '' When watching ads as charity I can't obtain back to menu after ad is done.'' If I have further issues I'll share you guys. May this flourish even more. Barakallah feekum.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Excelleny concept. I had problems initially, but after uninstalling and removing the residual files and re-installing, it's worked like a charm. Like the fact that the font is clear and is easily read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Masha ALLAH, I love the application a lot. May ALLAH continue to bless you all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Masha Allah! What a unbelievable app... Jazakallahu khairan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Nice App. You wouldn't regret downloading it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Maa Shaa Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Best, most customizable, application for finishing Quran

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    masha Allah

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    The core android game mechanics are great, with tight controls and adjustable settings, but looks like the developers are still in the 64 bit era with Megaman looking like a box of Rice Krispies, the story telling is amazing, but the japanese dub has much left to desire. As a platformer this android game would be amazing, but as a High-Definition Next Generation First-Person-Shooter RPG Cooking Mama game, it leaves you feel like your playing Super Noah's Ark for the SNES. Final Score: 8/10 Alanah Pearce, IGN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    MashaAllah a very good, creative concept that has been impressively converted into a very well built true life app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    This application is a amazing application and and it is an application that lets you recite the Quran.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    one of a kind app. helps me read everyday

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    so cool amazing😀😁😎🤩

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    very very amazing 😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    vry amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Helpful and User friendly It makes me read the holy qur'an whenever i am free. And it is simple to use. I recommend you download this application to every Muslim that knows how to read the holy qur'an even if he/she cannot understand the mentioned languages in the app, because in just 2 min you can present him/her how it works. May Allah reward those that built this application abundantly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Unable to reset everyday reading Dear quran club admin, how to restart everyday reading bar.... as I like to begin from first.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Such a creative method to hold me reading In today's busy world, with so much going on - It is apps like this one which really support encourage youth to read as much as they can!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Very nice Quran paak.but its words are so little that i can not read it even with eye sight glasses.And i think there is no option to increase the font size of ease support me if there is any option to enlarge the word's ease answer me must and also soon.Otherwise i will uninstaal this attractive app.Tahira Khaliq.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    MashaAllah a revolutionary and brilliant yet easy idea to improve people's relationship with the Qur'an. Well place together and really helps you feel connected to the Qur'an. I commend the squad for this and pray it grows from strength to strengrh inshaAllah. Ameen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Quran Club review [App]  2019-1-21 23:19

    Unable to play audio of recitation due to error 'Network error, trying to resume'. Using wifi. Amazing concept, but failed on execution.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter