Club soccer director 2020 Reviews & Opinions


Submit Club soccer director 2020 review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The android game is good, but i don't understand why i obtain red cards for five to six android games in a row, while my enemy doesn't. It is so frustrating! Even when Chelsea use to park the bus back then under Mourinho, they never got red cards in a row like that. I'm playing a 4-3-3 attacking formation, and obtain red card for five to six android games in row. Ruins the entire game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Difficult, players obtain sent off easily. I have a very powerful squad and really struggle versus far weaker teams, even losing (heavily). You are only offered half of a player's value when transferred listed, so making cash is hard. Fresh modernize has created winning matches more realistic. Injuries remain a issue with player injuries almost every game. The other main concern is shots on target, more often than not, you only obtain 25% on target.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    After the latest modernize i still feel 3 problems 1) physiotherapist notice pops up saying your player is injured or recovered, at that moment if i click view injured player it doesn't take me to injured list rather does nothing. 2)if i check europa league table i see various squads in my group rather than once i am playing match with. 3) my phone/screen doesn't know whether a android game is being played during , it turns screen of while i watch the match, if not frequently touched.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Club soccer director 2020 or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Club soccer director 2020 video reviews and related movies:

    See Club Soccer Director 2020 (by Go Play Games) IOS Gameplay Video (HD) on youtube.

     related image

    See The best strategy for Club Soccer Director 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Club Soccer Director 2020 - Football Club Manager Android Gameplay on youtube.

     related image

    See Club Soccer Director 2020 Mod Apk on youtube.

     related image

    See Club Soccer Director 2020 - Launch Trailer on youtube.

     related image

    See Club soccer director 2020 - win every game trick on youtube.

     related image

    See Club Soccer Director Pro 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    See Hack do Club Soccer Director 2020 on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Firstly apologies for the -ve review. After several attempts and some tactic this android game works fine. Agent +8 boost only gives +4 boost though which is annoying when you think you have a shot at a better job and spend 10k coins for nothing. Contract clauses would be amazing so you can lower wages after relegation instead of having to sell lots of players to balance the budget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    CSD 19 was much better, this android game needs improvement, even if you have a amazing team, amazing coaches and amazing backroom staff you still don't obtain results and players getting injured every now and then,too a lot of red and yellow cards, generating coins is hard and impossible to obtain enough to make batter stadium, train items members and improve fan base, please improve android game all around

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Needs a manual toggle to sacrifice transfer funds to increase wage always have loads of funds but can't sign anyone even on free or loan cause over on wage budget. As an Everton fan annoyed to see G. Sigurdsson as a WM only rated 73 in the squad when he is a CAM and is duplicated on the free transfer list with rating of 83 in the correct position. Don't always victory but android game very addictive, just waiting on budget toggle :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I really have fun the android game very addictive. However I got one modernize what allowed me to finally sell players for their actual value, now I have players like Koke at 84 and getting 4mil bids for him. Also when you obtain promoted on this the wage hike is ridiculous, you test and bring a side up from lower league, every player wants 5x what your current players are on and when you obtain promoted your side gets an automatic pay increase so often starting the season on minus wage so are forced to sell.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing concept but to obtain anywhere you need to spend, the license is a joke & to obtain to any huge clubs it's impossible without buying them, when taking over a club of your choice with the 10k coins it costs, you should after 1 year if they hold you be able to obtain paid a proper wage on it as at the moment you only obtain targets and not monthly wage, transfers need a heavy change. To your response you are wrong, you do not obtain a contract with monthly payments, you should know your own android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing and addictive and dev updates the android game when it bugs. Beautiful realistic and doesnt need a lot of time to finish a season + You can control the manager in full and be the manager and run the club - You are the director and can own a club but when you own a club the board is your chief decision maker, you should be the boss - Budget, you cant choose how much of your funds should transfer to wages even if you create a huge sell. Economy is season based so a fresh budget will only hit you next season - Weird formats. Qualification to europe through cups, format of MLS, Brazilian, Mexican, Argentine league in the android game with wrong formats instead of having quality and making it correct it goes for quantity. - The fresh updated kills my background podcast listening program Acast so both cant run at the same time even though I have samsung 10+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I like how the android game involves everything about being a club director. I like how detailed it is. But I have one complaint which is about the coaching badge. Please it should be attainable. And if u reduce the amount of coins here and there it will be appreciated

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Thanks for this update, but my device still can't play. I click the begin button, it takes me to the loading screen. I'm waiting for an hour but the android game doesn't play. Maybe the next modernize create CSD20 even better & I hope my device can play it. Thank you very much ๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™๐Ÿ™

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    For me the android game is amazing and I have always been a fan what I would suggest just like in soccer introduce the part that we can swap players and maybe add a some money in the transfer another thing test adding money to the wage budget because it comes a time the wage budget is negative and the staff are retiring which leaves us settling for less rated staffs after retirement or if not so create it possible for us to be able to hire better rated staffs without the board blocking in the next modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    it's giving me the same old items can't access the stadium facilities and it's keeps kicking the android game off every 2 to 3 matches. I'm so much in stress because my favorite android game is not working on my phone properly. I hope and pray it obtain fixed asap I think this latest updates has done me a amazing loss to my saved data. Later I created another android game when... I tried to log on to it...it shows the same DEVICE SAVE NOT FOUND ๐Ÿ˜ข

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I think this is a amazing game, but what let's it down for me in the vast number of red and yellow cards I obtain every game. Every android game I will have at least 1 or 2 red cards and numerous yellows, I think if this was looked at it would create the android game better in my opinion

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing android game but should increase the number of loanable players so that one is able to manage clubs with low available funds. Also the number of red cards is far too much. I can't create progress without making purchases which are too damn expensive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Was waiting for this fresh update, but still the issue remains the same - I can't begin the game, when i click the begin fresh android game the application always crashes. Being a amazing fan of past 2 versions CSD 18 & 19, this is truly disappointing My Androind Ver is 5.1 with 2GB RAM & Quard Core 1GHz, still can't even begin the android game - utterly disastrous Waiting for a better modernize where i can atleast begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing android game but after updating the android game to 1.0.4 it keeps crashing after i test to save it to the cloud, i was able to save it to the cloud before but i did exited the android game and now my cloud save is gone and i cant save it to the cloud for the reason above. Edit: It now works as i had to uninstall & reinstall it for the cloud to present my save, i have also increased my rating from 3 to 5 stars.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I downloaded the game,intalled it. When i opened the application it showed begin fresh android game which i cliked and then there was a warning,then i taped begin fresh android game and the android game just stoped responding. I tried it again and it was the same experience. And i like the android game i played the 19 and i realy wish to play this one s how can i do this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The modernize was truly worth it. Improved fitness levels and more realistic targets. The players stamina bar and recovery after matches could use a small improvement but i still have the issue of the android game closing on it's own. Amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I actually love this and it's amazing but there are problems: The android game is sometimes 2 hard your form will slump i lost to Everton after going 18 android games unbeaten and they were on a 5 winless streak That if I leave mid match and reset my android game it won't allow me play it again it just simulates it and I always lose especially at away android games Some transfers haven't occurred ( jaoa felix ) The German bundesliga isn't branded yet That the fact u can't do more with edit mode. Lol I already hit 500 words

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I have 17 league titles, 35 cups and 99 reputation and still 75 tactical knowledge which i dnt know why. Super super android game !!!. Now create the 3d play better and pls add more attitude to conference, Fix the two mins android game crash too nd obtain five star. Best game, one love.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Superb nice improvement. This is number one in all football managing games. I appreciate your work done. Go Android games all the method to the top. Stil too much yellow cards and red cards. My first android games players too red cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    This android game has the potential to be one of the best management android games out there. It still has a work to do to obtain to that level but my god is it on it's method (ps can I have a free 2mil in coins for a amazing review haha)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The android games a rig! Unless you buy spend true cash on coins you won't succeed had the best possible squad and staff etc season after season yet you end up losing to Burnley and Watford every season. Would be a quality android game if weren't all about coins. Ill stick to SM19 INSTEAD

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    A lot of improvements lately though but it still crashe s when i begin my facilities and after two matches it also crashes but the transfer methods are unrealistic only buying no swap nothing it is dry that method add all other transfer methods you can possibly think of apart from all this the android game is cool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing android game other than one very necessary thing, it's next to impossible for your squad to victory consistently. Regardless of how amazing your players or coaching staff are, defeats and draws are more likely than winning games.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    It a amazing android game but after my updates still no cloud save, pls work on it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The android game looks amazing but the watch ads for coins doesn't seem to be working. It won't allow me save to cloud. Amazing android game but needs some adjustments to improve. Coins required for training staff members is too much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The fresh modernize it's ridiculous. It doesn't load the my saved game. It lost so much time loading that I had to reset the application and guess what? My android game its gone! Somehow has been deleted. The android game and all my coins...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Am really enjoying the android game but my rating is limited to 3 stars because my achievements are still not working even after updating given the fact that i have crossed a lot of milestone......Please i wish this to be rectified......... Still a nice android game though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The android game is very amazing my only complains are that the youth academy does not produce a amazing amount of players and in a dozens of various positions and that my tactical knowledge doesn't increase no matter what

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing android game with a amazing background squad who have listened to its players and created changes to fix any issues. Really enjoyable and you can obtain immersed in it once you can see your work paying off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Unbelievable android game peope complain u need true cash no you dont ive not spent one penny on the android game and won the league with inter spurs and Chelsea my team is over 90 rated and my rep is 97 im currently saving coins to train staff to counter needing the badge for top staff some hints take partick thistle or Dunfirlime and victory leage first season should obtain ur first badge a small hint devs will hate me for scout ur player look at his potential and close application u hold ur coins.. 4 star cos application crashes ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The android game is close to excellent really. But please more transfer freedom like in true life. Amazing work.... NO MATTER THE UPDATE I KEEP HAVING ISSUES WITH THE GAME CRASHING WHENEVER I WANT TO GO TO MY FACILITES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing game, realistic but for trophies why isn't there a reward for wining super cup which should be alteast 3000 coins, also when you victory the Super cup it doesn't obtain recorded among your trophies

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Thoroughly have fun this game. However, it desperately needs a fresh update. You should be in charge of the budgets. Example, a easy slider to transfer wages to transfer fees. At the moment you have to ask the board and sometimes they won't grant it even when you have 30 million transfer and -20000 wages. You also cannot obtain wages transfered to transfer fees as the button doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    If to say we buy the badge with coins then i can rate with five star. And also i cannot develop my stadium, training facilities, youth academy because anytime i test to modernize the application just quit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    EDIT FOR DEVS RESPONSE: Considering I am playing today, much after your latest update, I still think you've got a long method to go before the android game is balanced. The transfer shop is horrendous. The fitness levels are unrealistic. The injury amounts are ridiculous. The android game could be the best football management sim on the shop if you just balanced it instead of trying to force people to buy coins to succeed. I'd pay ยฃ30 for a android game I could sink days in to and feel fair...I wouldn't spend ยฃ3 on this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Interesting but very difficult game.....impossible to lift any trophy ..Developers in the next modernize create it a small easier....else it will no longer b fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    android game was going really well until recently i might have accidentally triple tap the developing of one single stadium facility and it charged me three times from 230000 to 690000 what a rob :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    A few people have mentioned the red card problem already. I literally obtain 1 or 2 red cards every other game. I don't know if it's a bug in the android game or a method for the android game to shaft you, but it's a true problem. Telling the manager to improve not good discipline changes absolutely nothing. If this wasnt an problem I would easily give 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing concept but very diffuclt to play, trying to manage Manchester city, watford and other lower squad in epl hold winning my team, its hard to obtain a clean sheet android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Ive just started playing this android game and think its a amazing concept... Its just that ive been playing it for 2 days and ive always got half a squad injured and its beggers belief that you can never seem to beat squads of a very low standard.. i just dont know if there is something wrong with the android game or what but its very unrealistic at the moment... This needs improvements especially when squad has a constant stream of injuries that dont allow up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The players always miss even obvious goal scoring Chances, I made 24 chances but none of those turned onto goal, please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    A critical fix needed within this android game is to completely stop the directors from filling the empty staff positions at the club. Twice now I've ended up unable to buy free agent or hire other staff as the auto populating has place the finances into a negative, meaning the same directors tell you to sort out the deficit before hiring/buying anyone else. Also, the directors tell you the person they just hired is not amazing enough. This is actually breaking the android game and needs sorted asap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Basically it's paid to play and even though i bought the UEFA B licence you can't be any better squads in so all in all it was a waste of cash and I can't obtain a refund. Even contracts for players wanting stupid high wages and when you wish to loan players they wish over their wages to loan but when you wish to sell a player or long them out they give you next to nothing it's a total con. If it wasn't for all this it would be a amazing game. F*** you micro transactions I would rather buy a game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Can't victory a match. Got a solid squad and still losing 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 nil every match. Obtain a red or two almost every match. Had fifteen losses in a row. Doesn't create any sense! I can't be just horrific at the game. Plus in android game purchases are too expensive. ยฃ35 for a pro license. I'd be better off buying the proper footnall manager android game for that amount of cash rather than this knockoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I really have fun the android game but my true problem with this android game is the free coin link the same issues I was having with CSD 19 is event on this one. This has the potential to be really amazing android game but that's my main problem I dont wish to have to spend true cash to obtain coins when I can watch ads and obtain them for free. Will change rating once the problem is resolved. Because the android game play is fine, the interface is smooth and you can really lose some hours into this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Crashed during load and i lost 2 seasons of work in scottish prem. Gutted. This android game has large potential but hard to hold playing after losing progress

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    This android game needs an update, sometimes,it crashes after matches,and also,players miss clear chop chances no matter their quality, also,managers who are already at the club still call for contract termination for the other staffs. Some times, we would see a ball heading straight for the goal, miraculously, going over the bar,also when watching the highlights, we should be able to know the players on the ball!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Love the android game but too a lot of bugs. The android game corrupts so you have to reset the game, very annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    This android game is so boring... It's not changed in 3 years. I thought the developer said there were fresh features, none that are interesting. Unless you're prepared to pay money for coins, you're not going to have fun this game. It's completely fixed to drive revenue for the developer, beautiful amazing business on their part but they won't be getting my cash for this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The issue still the same just hold crash don't even begin the android game android device 6+... UNINSTALL the android game just test for the latest time... Have 4gb of Ram

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Can't begin facility,close application when trying to ....plz fix this...for me the best part of the android game is upgrading the facility...plz support fix it๐Ÿ˜ซ๐Ÿ˜ญ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    android game doesnt pass first match I know they have problems with this android game so far. giving an early review so they know what is currently wrong the android game gets to my first friendly and doesnt pass this date. keeps playing the same match over and over. once the issues have been fixed I will be back to modernize my review. I'm sure it will be 5 star once all is sorted

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I've played the previous 2 versions of this and have enjoyed it, I have fun there's more negotiation with clubs, You don't have to pay 200% of wages to obtain a player on loan, It gets better each season but I'm still frustrated with the targets on this game, Upper mid table one season and then automatic promotion the next, Constantly having to better yourself immediately, No 5 year plan option, No improve infrastructure option, Must obtain better every year without fail, It needs to be changed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing android game but sometimes crushes just before a match and wen you log in back u search ur match forfeited to a defeat. Also the problem with not being able to hire medical staff coz of low level med facilities wen u needed to make batter stadia first to level 2or3 off your low coin budget is quite a negative as players are regularly injured or fatigued

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    i play the android game on computer with BlueStacks and is amazing when plaing but when i wish to make batter my stadium, then the android game will quite don't understand it because everything is really working fine, only i can't make batter the stadium and its facilities which is poor for me, please support with the solution because i love playing the android game is fine for me so support me out please........???????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Well csd20 is a very nice android game with amazing potential It makes u feel like u wish to grow more but my issue is that in clubs in this android game makes the job very hard maybe ur target was mid table and then the next season they give u automatic promotion when the team isn't even dat qualified to obtain to dat point. To obtain funds is really quite hard when will still have to pay for our agents. for the fact the board just sell the players without urpermission is really frustrating I will like to see changes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I would give the android game a higher ratibg ad its wuite enjoyable. However too a lot of crashes and I have a more than enough ram for a android game like this. Infact just now I was on the loading screen to make batter my training facilities and boom it crashes. I suggest fixing these bugs and fixing them fast. Also the android game mechanic needs updating, I lose one match and go on a losing spree versus squads I should be beating with ease. Other than its a amazing android game just fix those problems and I will give a better rating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    by far my favorite android game but it sucks all data wipe off after playing android game to some certain level please fix secondly i dont understand how to save to my cloud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Add captian, setpiece takers selection option and natural left or right wing position for FB, WF, WM.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Latest modernize does not load saved android games from phone. I lost my entire 2 seasons because of the modernize from 16 September. Guys, do have have any level of testing before releasing an update?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I'm giving it three for the graphics cause they are amazing the issue am having with this application is when i need to make batter the facilities it goes out of the android game and before i obtain into the match it goes out too please fix this i truly need to have fun this android game like the latest two thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Nice game, but it still kicks out after 3 matches have being played,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing game, full of detail and well supported by awesome developers :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    It is a amazing android game yes,there are still issuses such as the video test which really disappointed me for example look at soccer manager 2020 take a look at the pictures and video test its more addictive than this and also there has to be method more interviews and press conferences both pre match and post match and even with the interviews on the android game the interviewer asks the same questions over and over so those two aspects of the android game are what they really need to improve to create the android game more fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    really amazing android game and fun! the match engine this season is a amazing make batter

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Like the android game but I've brought the 75 rating badge and its only place my rating to 57 and wont go any higher And still no support on my rating problems and badges

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Unable to meet board target even when playing with huge times. Imagine man town not being able to beat stockport. Investing cash in android game is not everything. Your android game need to create me addictive and that is when i can invest my true money.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Had an wonderful first half of the season with chesterfield, top of the league 8 points clear by Christmas... Then all of a sudden, playera morale shot down, managers morale shot down, results becoming completely out of reality (6-6 draws) after being 3-0 up... The android game ia designed for you to spend your money, bugs all over the place, and if your phone dies, the android game automatically posts your effect as a loss! Absolutely disgraceful, ill stick with FM thanks ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ˜ 

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    This android game is crashing alot and making me loose alot of matches am starting to obtain fed up as the issue is not my device

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Why is my cloud backup empty after saving my android game data to the cloud? I uninstalled the application after uploading my data, installing the application again, my cloud backup is empty ๐Ÿ˜ข๐Ÿ˜ญ, how now? While playing the Spain top Tier, why does the S Cup not count among the cups won?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    It nice introducing 3d for huge chances but the android game easily crash after few matches and the for healing injured players is tok high

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    One issue developer, Your android game always chop after 2 to 3 games. Why

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I played 3 seasons.1st season you need to hire staff and renew contracts leaves you minus all season so you cant victory or bring players in. All season it asks you to spend coin which you cant obtain because your not winning android games unless you buy them. 2nd season all your players leave because the board wont allow you renew their contracts as you have a negative wage bill, which btw the board place you in because they brought in staff you couldn't afford!! 3rd season Its the same For that reason I'm out.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Still cant begin the facilities upon the fresh updates the facilities just doesnt begin too a lot of bugs modernize is just useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Played about 10 careers and never managed more than a season and a half. You'll lose about 37 out of 38 android games and all in all, it's very boring.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    It has been amazing up to the point I got a contract officially at the club after the 2 year stint then the android game seems to stop me collecting free coins in a blatent attempt to create me use true cash to buy some. If this was resolved would be 5 ๐ŸŒŸ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Impossible to progress unless you spend money. Joined a club in debt so they would not allow me sign anyone even free agents unless i raises funds but at the same time why wouldnt not allow me sell anyone to raise funds because the team was too small.. so what am I meant to do? What a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Another amazing android game thanks the highlights are amazing not simple to victory but thats what makes it amazing top notch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Love this game! Very detailed and challenging.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    I'll rate the android game five stars if there are options like loan a player with option to buy.or sell a player with a buy back clause in the ch improvement is required in the 3d.above all the android game is a amazing time killer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing but add club globe cup and how can an Academy be fully upgraded and gets a 55ovr youth player why not at least 65ovr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Really amazing however I cant save my android game to the cloud and also I cant load my android game that I started and then it says I have no save game?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    It is the best of the best football managing android games i have ever played . Hold the ball rolling๐Ÿ˜‚๐Ÿ˜‚

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Such a waste of time, am getting a red card each and every single match. This android game is going straight to the trash๐Ÿšฎ๐Ÿšฎ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Everything is amazing apart from the android game simulation it seems like every android game I obtain a player sent off. I then talk to the managers about the not good discipline and it continued method to much. Every game? Really

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing game, just some glitches such as cant click to increase transfer funds(the right button option). You can only click increase wage in middle or both on the left hand side.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    The android game keeps crashing when I test to access stadium facilities and sometimes when a match is going on (needs urgent fixing). Overall the general android game play is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing game. One problem!! Its far to addictive :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    This needs an update. The league is so tough I was doing a career mode with Crewe Alexandra and we went 10unbeaten in the first few android games and then I only won 5 of the next 41 and got relegated. Pls do an modernize

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Dear developer i think it will be nice if you provide us with an option for both 3D and 2D matchday experience. Please provide more tactical options and training for both the squad and individual players.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    It's a really amazing fun game, hold having crashing problems when trying to watch a match but is avoided by skipping the match but would be nice to see that fixed unless it's an error on my end. Amazing android game ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Still having problem with cloud save and now i cant offer players to clubs to be transfered

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Cloud safe is not ce android game by the way!! Where is the button "save to cloud"!!! It doesn't exist like the cloud itself!!! :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Chelsea's ratings are atrocious... Loftus-Cheek, Mount, Hudson-Odoi, all England internationals. Abraham is up there too. Azpilicueta is no where near an 85 and is not a CB. He's a FB. Emerson only a 75?? How is Baba Rahman a 79? Rudiger higher than an 80 too. Also, Lampard transfer listed Loftus-Cheek but Pasalic was "too important" not not be transfer listed... Kante and Kovacic were also transfer listed. There should be secondary positions on the android game (e.g. a CDM can play CM too).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Compare to other managing android games CSD is unique... I personally would like to thank every single mind and effort that everyone place in to it. Yes small problems "well that's how it gets better". Once again from the donut delivery guy to the master minds of this android game amazing work champs.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    After clicking "start fresh game" it shuts down Just downloaded the modernize again , so u cant tell me dat i need an update. 18 is still d best so far, it keeps getting worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Club Soccer Director 2020 - Soccer Club Manager review [App]  2019-10-1 13:32

    Amazing android game but a couple of unrealistic circumstances in regards to the frequency of injuries, loan recalls, club takeovers etc. Understand it happens in football but probably not to the frequency in android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter