Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks Reviews & Opinions


Submit Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing app. It took me a whike to figure out how to add all the custom ingredients I needed, but after a bit of up front work, the application works great. I have a lot of very detailed custom recipes I added and the application has lots of recipes built in.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Let's you hold track of your ingredients and organizes the list of cocktails by what you can create with the ingredients you have. Very intuitive and well made.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    i was using another application but they do not provide the pictures. i see how the cocktail should look like ingredients,description, picture everything in one page. very user ank you

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks video reviews and related movies:

    See 6 Classic Cocktail Recipes! on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 QUICK + EASY VODKA COCKTAILS! on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Easy Cocktails To Make At Home on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 Simple Cocktails! on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Make 5 Easy Cocktails On a Budget on youtube.

     related image

    See 10 EASY COCKTAILS IN 10 MINUTES on youtube.

     related image

    See 5 EASY Summer Cocktails | Perfect for Entertaining on youtube.

     related image

    See 32 COCKTAIL MIXING TECHNIQUES THAT ARE SO SATISFYING TO WATCH on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Very bad. Instead of downloading it better go to the internet and do it by yourself. Useless after all.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Amazing support for beginners like me. You can search fresh recipes based on your ingredients you have at the moment.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    This was exactly what I was looking for. Be amazing to have even more cocktails and ingredients!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    Works well but the menu navigation could be more simplified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Recipes, mixed drinks review [App]  2019-11-9 21:29

    like

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Cocktail Mix review [App]  2019-3-2 13:18

    Cool drink cocktail)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    I work fulltime as a bartender and have a beautiful powerful knowledge of cocktails. I found this application quite fun for when im in a rut and don't know what to create for myself at home. My only complaint is I want they had more options to checkoff.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Same as previous reviews! I used this application all the time but latest modernize changed in my bar has got rid of alot of ingredients giving me less cocktails. Please change it back! Done the above review on 2/6/18. Fresh Review: Still not as amazing as before - uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    simple to use, classic recipies, visual and gives additional small info here and there. love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    this is a amazing helping application for people who wish to improve their knowledge in preparation of cocktails

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Do not like the fresh update...Delete

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    really nice application experience but things i paid for are missing. they're telling me i have to send them my receipts. Application is now a subscription service to access all recipes. Would you pay a subscription for a book of drink recipes?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Unbelievable app, simple navigation, clear instructions and pictures create any cocktail a breeze. My favorite feature is the cabinet where you add what you have in your arsenal and it lets you know what drinks you can create with what's on hand. A must have for a cocktail lovers!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Satisfied for this large revision & service! I asked the developers by email for help. Soon after I received a generous offer that solved my problem. Now, the layout, extensive cocktail list and simplicity makes this my go-to cocktail recipe app. It's just perfect. Simple and professional. Being able to add, modify and favourite recipes is necessary for me. I am extremely happy the developers haven't abandoned this app, and that they courageously updated it without ruining it or cheating users.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    This is now my third review for Cocktail Flow. I had really enjoyed the first iteration of this application and gave it a glowing review. The revamp of the application left me feeling that it had changed for the worse and a lot of of the cocktail recipes I had previously enjoyed (and some that I had purchased) no longer existed in the app. Well, the developers have clearly been hard at work and the application is once again in amazing shape. My previous purchases have also been restored so this is once again the cocktail application to beat.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Once thia was a grate application i sad that i have allowed updates. Now it is all about cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Looks amazing but switched to a subscription model and locked most of the cocktails behind a £20 a year subscription. uninstalled. I'm not your target audience...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    $6 a MONTH?! For what is essentially a database of cocktail recipes? These people are out of their minds. I literally laughed out loud when I saw the price. Even if you ignore the price, the application wouldn't rate too high. It'll present you how to create a Dirty Martini and a Dry Martini... but a Martini? Nope. Uninstalling.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    I'm not paying a monthly or yearly subscription for this app. A fast google find will obtain me the cocktail recipes I wish and they are free. I'm removing this application from my phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    The fresh modernize gave the application a ton of new air. Simple, light and full of features, it's the best there is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    amazing cocktail application with my bar feature,just add what you have at home and begin mixing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    This is a unbelievable simple method to obtain cocktail recipes using shop cupboard ingredients.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Love the redesign. Any plans for a dark mode?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Very useful, and love the suggestions!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    best drink application ever!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    amazing application for parties

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    UPDATE 2: Some features that were a part of the earlier application were unavailable. After contacting the developer, they mentioned that was a bug, and that functionality is restored. As such, at this time, the application functions as it did previously. Thanks, Developer, for the fast response and for maintaining the original application functionality! UPDATE: this application now requires a paid subscription to use all drinks. That blows. I'll be using this application rarely now. FIRST POST: Beautiful cool app. Decent selection of drinks. I love both the Shopping and Barstock sections of the app. Barstock is the best thing about it. Some of the drinks have unconventional ingredients, ex. the Dark & Stormy is created with Gold Rum, whereas the actually recipe should include Dark Rum, hence the name. It would be nice if you could add your own recipes or edit the existing ones. It would also be nice if you could scale the size of the recipes (2 servings, 3 servings, etc.), or convert to cl, oz, etc. The application also freezes on me occasionally. All in all, I use it alot, but would love to see my suggestions be implemented.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    The old (free) ver of the application was easy (in a amazing way) and had more cocktails and better bar stock. £4.99/mth or £19.99/year is ridiculous. I've paid less for satnav apps with traffic!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    One of the best & helpful application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Overall a solid application that's well maintained. A couple problems with the recent release that introduced a premium membership. The cocktails tab should have a filter option to sort for the free recipes. Otherwise I'm stuck scrolling through endless premium recipes to search the free ones that are sprinkled throughout. And the pricing - $5/mo for a cocktail app?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Used to be free, now £4.99 a month? What a joke

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    A amazing application but the iso ver seems to be much more complete (and easier to use) then the android device version.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Amazing presentation of the cocktails. Recipes are clear and simple to follow. The barstock feature is gold

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    It was sooo much better earlier... complete waste of time and zone ... going to uninstall it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Not gonna lie, the old design was old and ugly. Now it's a amazing example of the fresh Material Design standards. Also yeah, amazing for helping with drink mixing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    This is light years away from the method it used to operate. The UI change is both attractive and logically so much better organized. Also, I love the inclusion of certain brand information as it's necessary for some drinks I mix!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Amazing app. Only thing I would like to see added would be suggestions on items to buy that would add more cocktails. Best application in this category!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Previous ver was much better content wise...the fresh version, although nicer to look at is just that. Shopping options are gone too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Can't search sambuca in the list or something like anis drink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    I love the application only issue is I was looking for a recipe for mudslide and it had none 🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Had it for years. Really easy to use. When you wish adult beverages, it rocks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    a lot of drings are missing where is malibu

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Amazing application for finding cocktails based on what's in your liquor cabinet.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Flow - Drink Recipes review [App]  2019-1-18 13:12

    Absolutely unbelievable application. Looking forward for some more of the cocktails to be added.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Such a unbelievable application ....It is very useful for me love it bt if h also add some more cocktail receipe plez

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Subscription GREED! uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    nice application but it is very confusing for a beginner to understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    The drink menu needs to be expanded

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    I love all the various beverages on here, simple to access

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    This is a amazing application for those cooking enthusiasts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    really amazing recipes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    very amazing app

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    An Application that gives me exactly what I wanted ... Detailed recipes for every occasion and every Drink i.e Vodka,whishky ...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    I'm learning soooo much... Thanks for such an informative and interesting app!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Its a very amazing app. Met my expetations and also its very informative. Hold it up! 👆

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    It's worth it but too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Love it. Cocktails are delicious, articles are useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    This application provides interesting health and meal articles.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Amazing app. Too much ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    This application is fantastic. Very informative.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Unbelievable app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Amazing recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail and mocktail drink recipes - Free review [App]  2019-1-24 13:12

    Too a lot of ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Cocktail Drink Maker: Perfect Bartender Mix review [App]  2019-3-29 21:21

    i love it but why its 20 level its too short

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Can find for drinks and use cabinet for free but other features require membership. This product is a jip.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Cant downoad beautiful amazing though

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Mukesh yadav

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Cannot use any features without a membership and you only obtain 7 days free. Interface and layout is beautiful cheap looking. Not even worth the download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    You have to type in and find for every liquor in your liquor cabinet. That is stupid. Should be a built in list to select from like most other programs have. Method to time consuming. Delete!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Only free for first 7 days then automatically bills your play account. Not cool. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Me and my mates use this to decide on a drink when we go out

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Instantly helpful and simple for choosing a drink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    The bac calculator is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Simple to search drink recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Solid recipes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Amazing drink selection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Helps me choose a classy drink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Fast drink reference application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Unbelievable application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Goood

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Create it a free application n obtain 5 stars

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Not good desin. Not good seaech feature. Unable to add drink

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    They hold making apps I need :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Amazing instructions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    I like the random drink generator, has drinks I never knew existed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Amazing gin and tonic with lime on a hot day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Drink Mixer FREE drink recipes review [App]  2017-10-31 13:10

    Just another application trying to obtain your cash it beautiful much sucks unless you pay Garbage

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter