CodeX - Android Material UI Templates Reviews & Opinions


Submit CodeX - Android Material UI Templates review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taxi App - Material UI Template review [App]  2018-6-13 21:10

    Mantab bosqu, ada free sourcenya ga nih ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Design Templates with Source Code review [App]  2019-4-6 13:10

    not useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Design Templates with Source Code review [App]  2019-4-6 13:10

    Nice templates .

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CodeX - Android Material UI Templates or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CodeX - Android Material UI Templates video reviews and related movies:

    See CodeX - Android Material UI Templates on youtube.

     related image

    See Recycler View Item Decoration in Android Studio with Source Code on youtube.

     related image

    See UI Vision on youtube.

     related image

    See Giao Diện Đẹp Cho Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Wesite on youtube.

     related image

    See Drag and Drop Code Into Toolbox in Visual Studio (Visual Studio Tricks) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortnite Autobuilding + Autorunner | Undetected 100% external on youtube.

     related image

    See #REC #PLAY #PAUSE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ionic 3 UI/UX Components & Multipurpose Template review [App]  2018-8-31 13:9

    Where can I buy this theme? It looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Billy | Ionic 4 UI Multipurpose Starter Template review [App]  2019-6-14 13:11

    Freezes at splash screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ionic 3 iOS 11 style UI Template - Green Light review [App]  2017-11-21 21:11

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    I'm interested in attending U of I. I'm vegan, and I wanted to see what kind of meal they served. After research on their website, I came across a video for this app. Very pleased, and I know that I'll have no problems! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Hours for Penn Station are incorrect on the weekends. I'm not sure when exactly it opens, and the application doesn't know either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Nice application to know the not good meal that's going to be at isr. Love the feature to check balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Application crashes when trying to login on Android device 8.0.0+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    U of I Dining Application Helps me in my day to day work & in easily selecting my food choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Would be nice if the application could pull a couple days from a database so it doesn't always need a web connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Amazing app! Thank you for the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Amazing idea and works but... For ISR, Monday lunch is not listed so initially people thought the dining hall was closed on moday during lunch hours. It still is broken so we don't know what they will be serving on Mondays. Also there should be a comment system and a FAQ tab for poeple to ask questions and give suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Much better and useful now that database error is fixed and will do guys! Thanks for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Fixed sort of Application works now but the widget doesnt. Galaxy s5. Updated to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Works well I have android device 5.0 and this works beautiful quickly. I [email protected]#$%! could be updated to material design (with animations too).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    It doesn't begin I updated my android device phone to 5.0. Now this application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Downloads too much data each visit. Usability is poor especially if you wish to see what is being served at multiple restaurants quickly. No option to remember password for viewing balances. No method to purchase additional credits from the app. Some features I'd like to see: Rating system for various meal stuff lets users see the most famous meal choices. Nutritional information. Pictures of the meal items. Navigation links that begin in google maps for navigating to the dining halls. More aesthetic info organization rather than just a list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Good, but a bit buggy. Slow to load and often force quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Great!! Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Eggscelent With the recent update, this application has become excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Excellently done! While useful, I feel it really could be more strong if it allowed you to log in to your acc and see what your balances were. Ideally re skinned from the not good website. EDIT: With update, application has become outstandingly upgraded. All features asked for have been provided as well as others, in a very intuitive and well laid out manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Excellent This is just what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Mari Anne Amazing options for personalization!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Bic Cool app. It loads the data very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Decent Doesn't display ingredients. Since the food plan is compulsory for some students, we should at least be able to access the laundry list of meal additives on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Excellent! Amazing app! Simple to use and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Has a find now! Is it down now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Essential Helps me avoid eating vegetables

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jespher - template review [App]  2018-9-23 13:9

    Amazing application and ui but please place an original application for preview to check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Preference review [App]  2019-1-3 13:10

    awesome!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    ui was cluttered, not good load times and i can't even obtain past the first level because i hold disconnecting. i know my internet isn't top notch but it's not horrible either, other apps can hold a connection. looks like it COULD be fun but at what cost

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    This android game is a scam, all the wording for happenings or purchase stuff are missing or lies! And contrary to the most blatant lie, no one has replied to me. They just steal your money! Play for free or pay at your own risk.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    It's amazing but there has a things need to fix. 1. I think can u, create a fresh writing, it just I feel so disgusting if I didn't know the meaning of that thing. Later if I found a issue I will send it. Hope u will create a amazing improvement on this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Battery drain... Too much net require.. Just buy and buy.. Pay to play game..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    The drop rates are HORRIBLE! BEWARE of this game! Do not DOWNLOAD!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    I wanted to create a refund but you still didnt answer my email,kindly answer me asap

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Saw one of the 2 monthly passes was 45 bucks. No thanks cant imagine how p2w it is.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Loading and kept loading

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    can not log in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Trash !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Everything you are looking for in an RPG puzzle game. The pay walls are not there. It's advertising! Click twice and it's gone. Fun to play. Fast refill of energy. Happenings all the time. Android game currency is simple to come by. Progression happens quickly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Was enjoying it, crashed and now won't load, what a shame.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    As soon as you log in as a first time player MASSIVE pay walls left and right 75% of my screen was full of it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    髮蠟哥好帥 但我比較想抽到SSR呀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    Love the tips and guides. Very helpful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    $50 a month for a prenium monthly card, and this android game won't even allow me login. Says login failed. Also the android game is just loading screens. Not really fun looking at loading screens

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    only issue is keeps saying connection problem but I'm playing other android games so if it keeps saying the same thing tomorrow I'm deleting the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    The connection is super irritating. Hold cannot connect. Using wireless connection also cannot connect. Uninstalled.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Seal of Codex review [App]  2019-1-25 13:46

    method to lagging when summoning

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    I've been hesitant about buying this, it's been on my wishlist for a while. I'm glad I did! It's a refreshing mix of base building and turn base strategy. The turn base tactic reminds me of advance battles in all the best ways. The android game requires forward thinking and thinking ahead, you build your troops before war meaning that if you don't plan out you can lose the android game on premise of no prep/units. Worth the price for the game. Just want there was a skirmish mode AI v human if nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Needs scalable UI, double tap zoom and optimized battery consumption. Please let to change the frame rate and the pixel resolution (like the Zone Marshall games). Thx🍺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Amazing mingling of ideas, worthy purchase for any hardcore tactic lover

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    love this game. its sorta like uni battles but much better as you can customize your units. some grammar issues and a bug where the build slot dont present unless you go to map then back to base...hint tip this for you developers lol. amazing android game and latest but not least god i would love to see you create more android games like this and allow everyone know by putting the link in this android games main menu. anyway very nice android game i say 4/5 stars for small tweaks that could be done so i just did 5 stars. anyway would love to see you create another and higher price idc lol.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    TBH I'm going to give it an honest review. I didn't like the fact that it seemed like I was always on defense trying to protect my bases when the AI are Aholes.i didn't have enough time to click the refund button because I was too busy trying to obtain somewhere in this game. It takes waaayy to long to progress. This android game has a really amazing concept but it needs major improvement. Pls let me to refund this game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Not as awesome as reviews suggest. The begin is interesting but the mid android game gets very boring and repetitive and confusing because the goals are not properly explained to the player. Touch controls need a lot of refinement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    On Android device I cant figure out how to move a gun tower after it has been placed. If I keep my finger down a window opens giving stats and two options one corner says Action other says Move. The issue is this. When I test to click on move it takes me to various section of the map where I cant put the turret. If I allow go when the window pops up it disappears... What am I missing?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Seriously the literal moment i land on another planet to defend it from 4 different attacks another wave comes in and now the planet i just left is under attack? And boom just conquered a planet, 2 days untill the next enemy attack conquers it, same situation for all 3 planets if your not there it will be conquered. Cool game, but was developed poorly, makes me want a refund

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Works amazing and is a fun android game but the battery drains method too fast. I played for like 30 minutes and my battery went down by 12%. It could be optimized to run better and use less battery. Heats up my device method more than other apps. Also the zooming is method to sensitive. Besides that the android game is good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Nice time waster. Sucks down battery power but fun enough to overlook. No instructions or useful guide for midgame; some levels/fights are very difficult others are very easy, not good leveling of difficulty.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    This android game has an unnecessarily steep learning curve. Once you wrap your head around it though, it's very rewarding. One of the deepest tactic android games on a phone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Well worth it! There aren't that a lot of science fiction turn based android games in the play shop and this one is a more than competent game. It was beautiful intuitive for someone experienced with the genre although I missed a crucial instruction for how to victory the game. Once figured out, no problem. All in all I'd say it was a amazing casual approach to turn based gaming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Could be excellent with some UI enhancments and some more polishing but it is very much worth it as it is. Amazing turn based team strategies and base management game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Not feeling it. I search the base building and upgrading tedious. Not sure why I 'm getting killed so simple on an early level... meh

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Won't begin on my S8! Crashes on begin every time – tried restarting, but the issue persists

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Superb TBS with depth and amazing graphics. Reminds me of X-Com in parts. A bargain in my opinion for £5.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Отличная тактическо-стратегическая игрушка. Играл на ПК, куплю и тут, дабы поддержать разработчиков! Всем любителям стратегий рекомендую. Графика вполне неплоха, сюжет присутствует, тактика вполне интересна, порог вхождения низкий, но позднее выявляются тонкости. АИ немного глуповат, больше давит массой, но не раздражает. Авторам успехов - ждём ещё игр! P.S. В обучающей подсказке стоит поменять "нажмите левую кнопку мыши" на что-нибудь более телефонное)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    This is the best android game I've played on my phone. If you're a fan of turn based strategy, this android game is for you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Amazing game. It seems difficult at first but with amazing strategies it is simple to finish.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Just finished the android game and it was amazing, amazing storyline and amazing turn-base tactic

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    If xcom alowed you to travel in zone and use mechs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    A amazing small gem and it worth every penny!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    It needs a Single player random map generator

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Awsome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Okay android game with small to no replay value. Finished android game without fully expanding base. Requires you play the same maps over and over and over..... You obtain the picture. Small dozens in opponent units. I was expecting base building and unit upgrades to play necessary roles. This android game failed on both parts. You will complete the android game before exploring what the developers apparently intended. Given the fact that you will be busting rocks and constructing unnecessary rooms only to realize the only method to do so would be to play the same levels over and over with no need to modernize your strategy. If anything, I would recommend a weather system to increase difficulty for multiple playthroughs. Having to jump back and forth from planets just to maintain superiority is a amazing idea, but as stated before, becomes quite repetitive. Video test is amazing but fun factor takes a large dive early on. 3 stars given for nice concept with subpar execution.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Codex of Victory review [App]  2019-4-7 13:48

    Really well done android game with amazing combination of tactic and make batter capabilities

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Unbelievable work! I came to this application through your article about Indie Dev. I wonder why I never found this application so far. Want you come back to building more apps (and help yourself!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Must have for any android device dev. Seems custom settings is too complex, but built-in are that I need in most cases

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    One of the best tools out there to support developers obtain their layouts straight. Immensely helpful while designing and also checking the keylines of other installed apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Very nice. Easy yet powerful. Just one question, is there a method once I add a line in, to shorten the length of it rather than it going across the whole screen?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    i cant believe this exist! it created my life easier. thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Thank you, Paul. A very useful application for layout designing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Amazing job!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Must have for developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Super handy for testing out my layouts

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Just download this for gaming. It's fantastic.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Perfect application for checking layouts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Really useful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Amazing & thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Cool grid for devs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Simply amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Amazing application for developers! Very useful! Waiting for fresh updates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Perfect application Really usefull for developers!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Awesome Tool For UI Developers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Very useful!!!! It created my application look pro

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Useful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Perfects can be perfected now This little utility helps me adhere to the right design guidelines. It is lightweight. It is compact. And most importantly it is seriously useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Cue review [App]  2019-4-22 13:38

    Amazing initial iteration I'm certain this will be helpful to me.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter