CodeX - Android Material UI Templates Reviews & Opinions


Submit CodeX - Android Material UI Templates review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Taxi App - Material UI Template review [App]  2018-6-13 21:10

    Mantab bosqu, ada free sourcenya ga nih ?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ionic 3 UI/UX Components & Multipurpose Template review [App]  2018-8-31 13:9

    Where can I buy this theme? It looks amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Ionic 3 iOS 11 style UI Template - Green Light review [App]  2017-11-21 21:11

    Ok

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CodeX - Android Material UI Templates or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CodeX - Android Material UI Templates video reviews and related movies:

    See CodeX - Android Material UI Templates on youtube.

     related image

    See Recycler View Item Decoration in Android Studio with Source Code on youtube.

     related image

    See UI Vision on youtube.

     related image

    See Giao Diện Đẹp Cho Android on youtube.

     related image

    See Wesite on youtube.

     related image

    See Drag and Drop Code Into Toolbox in Visual Studio (Visual Studio Tricks) on youtube.

     related image

    See Fortnite Autobuilding + Autorunner | Undetected 100% external on youtube.

     related image

    See #REC #PLAY #PAUSE on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    I'm interested in attending U of I. I'm vegan, and I wanted to see what kind of meal they served. After research on their website, I came across a video for this app. Very pleased, and I know that I'll have no problems! 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Hours for Penn Station are incorrect on the weekends. I'm not sure when exactly it opens, and the application doesn't know either.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Nice application to know the not good meal that's going to be at isr. Love the feature to check balances.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Application crashes when trying to login on Android device 8.0.0+

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    U of I Dining Application Helps me in my day to day work & in easily selecting my food choices!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Would be nice if the application could pull a couple days from a database so it doesn't always need a web connection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Amazing app! Thank you for the update.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Amazing idea and works but... For ISR, Monday lunch is not listed so initially people thought the dining hall was closed on moday during lunch hours. It still is broken so we don't know what they will be serving on Mondays. Also there should be a comment system and a FAQ tab for poeple to ask questions and give suggestions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Much better and useful now that database error is fixed and will do guys! Thanks for the amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Fixed sort of Application works now but the widget doesnt. Galaxy s5. Updated to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Works well I have android device 5.0 and this works beautiful quickly. I [email protected]#$%! could be updated to material design (with animations too).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    It doesn't begin I updated my android device phone to 5.0. Now this application doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Downloads too much data each visit. Usability is poor especially if you wish to see what is being served at multiple restaurants quickly. No option to remember password for viewing balances. No method to purchase additional credits from the app. Some features I'd like to see: Rating system for various meal stuff lets users see the most famous meal choices. Nutritional information. Pictures of the meal items. Navigation links that begin in google maps for navigating to the dining halls. More aesthetic info organization rather than just a list.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Good, but a bit buggy. Slow to load and often force quits.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Great!! Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Eggscelent With the recent update, this application has become excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Excellently done! While useful, I feel it really could be more strong if it allowed you to log in to your acc and see what your balances were. Ideally re skinned from the not good website. EDIT: With update, application has become outstandingly upgraded. All features asked for have been provided as well as others, in a very intuitive and well laid out manner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Excellent This is just what I was looking for!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Mari Anne Amazing options for personalization!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Bic Cool app. It loads the data very fast.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Decent Doesn't display ingredients. Since the food plan is compulsory for some students, we should at least be able to access the laundry list of meal additives on the go.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Excellent! Amazing app! Simple to use and very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Has a find now! Is it down now?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    UI Dining review [App]  2018-8-19 21:8

    Essential Helps me avoid eating vegetables

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Jespher - template review [App]  2018-9-23 13:9

    Amazing application and ui but please place an original application for preview to check

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Dark Materials Omnibus review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    The storytelling slowed down to such a pace that, at times, I would lose interest. This mainly happened in the first book, but also a bit in the second and third. But the pay off for pushing through was a amazing story. It felt lived in, experienced. I felt like I was sitting down with an Elder listening to a secret story from their life. That requires a amazing storyteller to accomplish. The only reason I have given it 4 instead of 5 stars is the slower parts where I had to carry myself through the story instead of the story carrying my along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Dark Materials Omnibus review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I love this series and am so satisfied to have a single book containing all three stories! The dust jacket is created of beautiful thick paper with a attractive design. Underneath, the book is bound in a rich, red textile. I would like to mention that the font is very little and the pages are thin, I'm sure to hold the at book a portable size. Definitely would recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Dark Materials Omnibus review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    What a unbelievable delightful and complex story, beautifully told! Full of everything I've ever wondered and imagined, woven skillfully together into a fascinating and far-reaching narrative - from dark matter and consciousness to the hierarchy of angels to shamanic shape shifting and non-ordinary states of attention to the evolution of form to the Biblical tale of the Old Testament God and the story of the fallen angels to ideas reminiscent of Jung in his Respond to Job and his concept of the daimon! Highly recommend.And as much as I thoroughly enjoyed this story, the truth of our reality is even more magical and amazing. That's the best part - and this trilogy reminds us that this is true.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Dark Materials Omnibus review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    One of the best fantasy series I have read in a long time. I was interested in this series after seeing the film the Golden Compass. I didn't really understand why religious folks were so offended by it. You obtain a lot deeper of an understanding when you obtain to later books why they feel more threatened by it (no spoilers here though). Overall, the notice is one of self empowerment and not trusting authorities that don't deserve to be trusted. It explores moral questions such as "can lies be virtuous?" or "why live your life with a certain belief system if it is making you miserable?".Apart from the deeper philosophical aspects, it is an enjoyable fantasy novel that lacks the predictability that is fairly common in this genre. I would highly recommend everyone read and share this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Dark Materials Omnibus review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    But without the Hollywood ending. There are some dead spots in the action, but bye and huge there is plenty of "what is going to happen next ". Amazing conclusion to the series.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Dark Materials Omnibus review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This is an awesome series. The reason I give it 9/10 is that this book created me cry at the end. No book has ever created me cry before now. Whis is saying something. I read a lot. If you are sensitive or are young, read this with a parent. It can be confusing at times, and can also be very sad at the end. Overall, you will have missed out if you have not read this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Dark Materials Omnibus review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Such an amazing book! Could not stop reading it, so much awesome creativity and captivating storytelling. A must of sci-fi lovers!!! Shame I could not obtain Nicole Kidman’s face out of my head everytime her hero showed up - a woman with black hair and nothing like Kidman, not that she didn’t honor the role when she played her.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Dark Materials Omnibus review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I read this series in high school and loved it. Now that I am trying to build up a book collection I wanted these books. They are hard to search in bookstores by me though. They are unbelievable books for young adults.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Dark Materials Omnibus review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I've heard so much about this book and am really into audiobooks so I was really, really looking forward to listening to it. As a general rule its hard to jump from one narrator to the other, and everyone has their own preference for voices and rhythm that they like. That said, I was not at all expecting various voices from various narrators for the characters. I found it a large turn off to hear the gentle deep voice of the narrator and then the shrill voice of a young girl and yet another odd voce for the Daemon. I tried but couldn't take it after 15 minutes. Jarring experience for an avid audio book listener used to a single voice.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    His Dark Materials Omnibus review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    Addicted to Mr. Pullman's unbelievable stories and interesting characters. Pre-ordered the first book in his fresh series, "The Book of Dust."

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    UPDATE: The source code is available via GitHub! Amazing application for referencing material design standards! I'm an Android device developer myself and was curious what was implemented in this application and was impressed that no shortcuts we used. For future developers however, this could be an begin source project for better exposition. Would gladly pay $5 - $10 for this feature. Also, your colour application seems redundant since material palette dot com exists.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Inspired by your Design! Will create a web ver using Material Design Lite!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    This is amazing app, but I found a bug when I clicked the Setting menu from navigation drawer, the application force closed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Amazing app. Has inspired me 😀

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Amazing demo... Thank you so much. I want I could buy the developer a cup of coffee...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Just mazing ,ty 4 the developer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Create it begin source pls!)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Thanks for creating this, very useful. Very amazing compared to related apps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Really helpful to present what material design can do!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Amazing reference material for those venturing into material design

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    全面,轻巧,做的很棒。

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Thats very helpful application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Amazing to see such application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Simply Amazing ❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Nice work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    It really helped me to learn material design concepts. Thanks Eajy ☺

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    This is a amazing tester application for learning the specifics of material design. Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Very nice collection

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Very good! Congratulations amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Not amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    I liked it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    多做点常用的效果噻

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    loved it, it is a amazing learning tool you also shared github code, hats off bro for such marvelous work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Amazing app! It follows the Material Design guidelines.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    So good. Thank you for this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Much appreciated.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    This application gave me some standards about material design and Im looking forward for more, Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Amazing app, helped me as designer

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Amazing Application 😁😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Nicely done

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Much appreciate!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    Nice... But Have you included everything that we can do with material design ? It would be better to contain all the widgets and also sample codes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Demo review [App]  2017-11-12 21:10

    支持本土开发者

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Just excellent for developers that care about UX and believe in combination of amazing colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Nice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Simple to use. Best color reference partner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Awesome for html web design in phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Amezing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Just what I required when designing watch faces, without constantly switching to Google Chrome - thank you!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Amazing !!!! Thanks for the app. Now seeing color code it is never been easier thanks and your other apps are also amazing thanks for sharing your apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Attractive and helpful. Just like Google did it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Thanks for sharing this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Material Design Color review [App]  2017-11-23 13:10

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Resume Templates 2018 review [App]  2017-11-30 21:6

    It's amazing for helping a person who is fresh to creating a resume. This goes beyond the scope of what a resume should or shouldn't be and goes over every resume type based on the jobs that you are looking for. Highly recommend this application and believe when I give anything 5 stars it's very rare to none that I give anything 5 stars. If I search any problems I will modernize this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not Taco Bell Material review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    I bought the audio version, amazing stuff. Read by some money - buy the collection used.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not Taco Bell Material review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Dozens of funny stories from his crazy past. Definitely not politically correct, and unapologetically so. I truly enjoyed it and laughed out loud every time I picked it up.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not Taco Bell Material review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Think of all the globe would've had to do without if you WERE Taco Bell material...No Man Show, no Jimmy Kimmel, no Lynette, no Sonny or Natalia, no Teresa Strasser, no Bald Bryan (maybe no Bald Bryan brain tumor), no Alison Rosen, no Pirate Ship, no Deaf Frat Guy (heyell yeyah Delta Foo!) No Sherri's Berries, no ManGrates, no Mangria (red OR white; which I just picked up a bottle of yesterday - I'm sure it will be delish!), no "Adam's on the phone," no Ray Oldhafer, probably a Dr. Drew... but who's to say for sure, no Danny Bona- Bonna- Bonadouché (yay?). I am sure there are thousands of other things you've brought to the table that we wouldn't have been exposed to, however, like coffee to my cup, Adam Carolla and the Pirate Ship are a part of my morning, day and life. You've got range Mr. Carolla, you've got range. Take care of yourself and all us scurvy dogs out here working the Pirate Ship will continue to take care of you and all you've brought in to our Choice IS to GET IT ON!Dan

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not Taco Bell Material review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Very funny and simple read. If you live in LA and obtain all the neighborhood references, it is even more enjoyable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not Taco Bell Material review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    If you're a fan of Adam Corolla's, you'll love this book. If you're begin to some honest and crudely honest comedy and story telling, you'll love it too. He's so begin and honest regarding his life growing up with his family and his young adulthood working the odd jobs, odd roommates and odd living situations.I can't tell you how a lot of times I would literally burst out laughing. The family got used to it and stopped asking what was so funny. How can you explain or repeat any of the stories? You just wish everyone to follow along on the ride with you so you they can share in the tom line...you know AC, you'll love the book. If you don't know AC but can handle "R" rated humor, you'll love the book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not Taco Bell Material review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Laugh out loud funny. I was surprised as I never knew of him prior to reading this. Recommend for light reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not Taco Bell Material review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    Breezed thru it in 2 airplane flights. Enjoyed it and could hear Adam as tho he was reading it to me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Not Taco Bell Material review [Book]  2018-2-7 18:0

    A typical Adam Carrola book. Humor mixed in with true life experiences. This book follows Adam's career (as well as private life) from not good beginnings to success in both. A lot of humorous stories are similar as Adam discusses his climb from being rejected from Taco Bell employment and living in a little house to hosting nationally broadcast tv and radio programs and moving into a wealthy zone of st of the stories are very funny though and some do present a person's failures in life as being caused by not good decisions. But overall the story is a positive declaration on how someone, no matter their beginning, can rise to a level of success through hard work and dedication.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter