Collage Master Reviews & Opinions


Submit Collage Master review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collage Master review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Terrible. ...cant evev obtain my pictures up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collage Master review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    This application is boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collage Master review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    To a lot of ads

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Collage Master or Continue Reading Reviews Below โ†“

     

    Watch Collage Master video reviews and related movies:

    See Collage Days #NewHaranviSong 2015 #Master Sanjeev #Official Video #NDJMusic on youtube.

     related image

    See Collage Master Artist Derek J Dent on youtube.

     related image

    See The Best Photo Collage Maker for Windows on youtube.

     related image

    See Angry collage master on youtube.

     related image

    See HOW TO USE 'PHOTO COLLAGE MASTER' on youtube.

     related image

    See Picture Collage Maker Introduction on youtube.

     related image

    See Artensoft Photo Collage Maker 2.0 - Lifetime License on youtube.

     related image

    See Photo Grid - Collage Maker on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions โ†“

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collage Master review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collage Master review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    It was not good

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collage Master review [App]  2018-8-10 13:0

    Amazing thanksi loved

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    This is literally the 4th Image collage apps I've downloaded that have a frame for a heart collage, and after I download and find the entire app, there's absolutely no heart frame as advertised in the images above (the very first one) so basically you place a frame on here you don't have to obtain people to download. False advertising... Uninstall...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    It irritated me. In instamag option, it doesn't move the pictures whenever you want. So please add this feature bcaz I gave much more time to make a best college image but it don't support me ๐Ÿ˜ค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I love this application I downloaded other apps they were not nice I been searching for days. So then that day I saw this application the pic on from looked interesting so I downloaded it . Now I downloaded it love it if can't be bothered to do anything I can just be bothered to be on this application all day . So guys u better download this app.....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Beautiful amazing so far. It is very easy to use and straight forward. I like all the various layouts and that you are able to customize it with background designs and change the pize of the images. However, it would be amazing if the Picolan name wasn't in such huge letters. On a 6-image collage, the word covered about 1/4 of one of the pictures.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Will see how we go. So far so good. Had to review now because the "please review" banner kept coming up when doing things.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I downloaded this application as it said 10000+ layouts etc. I've got about 35 in the square function and about 30 in the rectangle function. Where are the rest??? I'm trying to search amazing ways of showing my business images and so far can't search any application that lets me lay them out in ways that suit my images and was hopeful this would. Oh well. I'll hold looking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I'm loving using this app, I took some images that I took of my daughter & added them into the collage, next images I'm going to use are images of my cat that just passed away. In human years he was 94. I miss him SOO MUCH

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    It was ok. I dont like how you cant move the picture's to were you wish them to be

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    The only issue is you would have to pay additional for the heart in the middle one which is the reason I downloaded it but whatever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Haven't used it yet so have to obtain back to y'all at a later modernize lol!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    It's awesome how you you can place images into like a window just randomly and you can change the width of the picture, background Iove it its the best <3

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    It gave us awsome stickers and even it create you more attractive my favorite. Was the crown stickers ps even frames love it hold it up!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    This is a amazing application for putting pics together and having fun with the backround color

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Love it tried other but this one is the best !!!!!! If you love editingand you have not got this application you are missing out !!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Very easy but nice app. It is also very simple to use. Recommended application for you who like to share a lot of pictures with family and friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    It amazing but a bunch of ads pop up and kind of annoying but amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I love how you can add pics an create it the method you wish it to be awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I love iy helps m eto desplay my dog photos!โคโคโคโค

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I luv this app. But still some innovative creations can be created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I love this application because it makes image the best... ๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ’–

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    This application helps all the family members to come in order. It is a nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Not bad.. But I can't search any heart shape grid.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I like that it is free, no ads constantly interupting you. Very user-friendly. I am enjoying this app. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    It is a amazing android game but I suggest to add text box also

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I think this application is amazing for if you wish a background with a lot of images on

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Would have appreciated if the option to move or to completely remove the watermark was possible, just like asus collage application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I dont like this application at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I thought it was a small bit poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I loved it.......Now my ig keeps BLOWING UPโคthx for having small info added!!!!!!!!!!!This application is so far the best one to make GREAT pictures!!!LOVE ITโค๐Ÿ’

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Fun gadgets to use for frames but the ADS will KILL you and your phone!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    It was simple to use .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Wow this is so amazing but a small issue

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Ot os a gppd application you must download it up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I think that I really like it.....its a really cool application if u wish a image collage application u should obtain this like 4 realz

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I me an there is a lot of ads but i still love it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    Awesome . It's very detailed so when u edit it , it looks like a professional did it . So I loved it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I love it! I like you can pick what styles you wish

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    I think that it is a amazing app,but they should inclood the ones they present when you first see it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    It's a small slow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage - Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-19 21:10

    This application is not how it is in pictures when you looking to see how it is before. You download It.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    I picked this application so I could use the heart shape and there is no heart shape but yet that is what you see to all across the page when you are reading about app. To me that it false advertising

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    This application Is amazing but it cannot create the heart collage which is shown in the above pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    This application is awesome because I can place all my mates and family in one collage and it's just awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    It is very fun and no ads

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Collage is in squares only and pic is of heart

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    No Heart shape collage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    No crop option otherwise gr8 application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    i like the application but when i wish to upload the pictures to a social media it show rate application stop doing that๐Ÿ˜ก๐Ÿ˜ ๐Ÿ‘ฟ๐Ÿ‘Ž๐Ÿ”ฅ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Its doesn't gives more pic only 9 pic plz give some more zone for pic . I wish to choose more pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Images are not saved in gallery

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    I lobe did frame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Not so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    I love it you can create some really attractive images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    I love it, best method to treasure all memories๐ŸŒน๐Ÿ’ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Its a cool application but the emojis can b better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Itz jits ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    It's amazing it could be better but I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Love this application makes amazing pics look so pretty...๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ˜

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    I love THIS One its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Nic application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Its amazing ๐Ÿ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Love it. Nice and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    It's okay it could be better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    ,super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    So satisfied

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    This application is amazing i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    it's kk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Nii

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    A. S

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    ๐Ÿ’ฏ๐Ÿ’ฏ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    ๐Ÿ’˜ it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Gd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Simply awesome...loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Nice application i like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    i love tjis application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    I love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    so nice i love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage & Collage Maker review [App]  2018-6-20 21:9

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    This was my favorite image application to use on my iphone, but I've switched to Android device and it sucks! My images all load sideways, zoom doesn't work the same, adding text isn't the same, I can't just tap the image to back out of the selection and pressing the back button takes me back to the home screen. Please just create the Android device application the same as the Apple app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    This was my favorite application of its kind on my iPhone. Now that I'm using an android, it might as well not even be the same app. Has almost none of the a lot of awesome features & options that the iPhone ver has. Extremely disappointed. ... Also, the application keeps starting of its own accord. I FREQUENTLY obtain error messages on my phone that it has stopped working even though I didn't have it running in the first place. Very frustrating & annoying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Constantly freezing and lagging. Tired if the pop up messages that say "Live Collage has stopped working" And I'm not even using it ! Grrrr! Totally lame. Uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    This one is not at all good. I have it in my iPhone n I LOVE IT. But the Android device apps interface is funny n the image editing options like blur, focus, red eye and blemish removal doesn't even open. Disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I'm deleting it!... It opens on it's own and sometimes it says it can't be opened and somethings wrong. It's annoying.... Apples ver of this application is better. It doesn't begin on it's own and you can do more with it and it's easier to navigate through. Tried making a collage and my pictures kept starting out sideways and I had to do a full rotation to place them right and if I changed a certain thing like the layout or design my picture would go back sideways... It took me a while to finally place two pictures together and I couldn't place text on my picture... I loved this application once but now it's just killed and I have to search a fresh one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I had this on my iphone and loved it but now on an android device phone it is not amazing at all, it rotates my pictures the wrong method and when i roatate them then the ratio does not fit the picture and i can not change it. Will be uninstulating this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    This was my favorite application on iPhone but this really sucks on Android. Pls do modernize the application as its on istore.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I will unblock my phone and the application sits there opened and I didn't begin it and then random times will tell me it stopped working and I wasn't using it. Only reason I'm keeping it cos I can't search an application that does 12 or more images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    How come it was so amazing on iPhone and so lame on Android? The application design is different. Can't search 3d layouts, just easy rectangular forms.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    I loved this application on my IPhone, but it is frustrating and confusing to use on my fresh Samsung Edge. The pictures present up sideways, the edit functions are not labeled or clear, the background color will not change, it will not allow me resize the image once I turn it... ughhhhhh! Overall it's a hot mess!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    It worked fine but over the latest 2 months it has started freezing and deleting the edits i have done. It needs fixing asap because its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Certain features crash the app, is a huge sluggish with moving the pictures or sliders but alright on the whole for what it is. If a better option came among, would swap in a heartbeat

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    Once you rotate you cant change the position. Really difficult and fiddley to use. Better off with MS Paint!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Photo Collage Maker - Live Collage review [App]  2017-11-9 21:9

    It is still the cool application for image editing in iOS. Android device play shop ppl plz create sure u check the application well like application shop ppl become you allow it go live

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter