Collect: Save and share ideas Reviews & Opinions


Submit Collect: Save and share ideas review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Does this even work anymore? The application constantly crashes, I can't send pictures anymore, I can't upload anything to boards, everything I had has disappeared, switching between tabs causes it to crash... There is literally nothing that works on this application anymore, at least for me. This used to work flawlessly, but even since the change to Collect it just seems to have gotten progressively worse. Why did we have to test and "fix" something that wasn't broken, only to break it?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Sometimes files save... sometimes they are lost in time, like...tears...in the rain. Nothing like trying to play your band's fresh EP for one of your black metal heroes and the files that were there the previous night for you to play for the guys from the band sharing the split LP with you at the hotel are somehow now forever lost in the WeVoid... cold and alone and eternally mute by the sterile, silent, black abyss of the digital AntiCosmos, never again to rage with violent Satanic Force...218

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Least user friendly application ever. It takes far more moves & clicks to send anything, than to use oldscholl post service with stamps and envelopes. Extra star just for the fact that application works. Use browser ver people, cause this sucks. Seriously.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Collect: Save and share ideas or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Collect: Save and share ideas video reviews and related movies:

    See Collect / Save on youtube.

     related image

    See 33 TRAVEL HACKS THAT CAN SAVE YOU A TON OF MONEY AND TIME on youtube.

     related image

    See Collect by WeTransfer on youtube.

     related image

    See A Simple Trick on How to Save Up A Lot of Money Fast on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Collect All Project Files in Premiere Pro To Keep an Organized Structure on youtube.

     related image

    See Seed Saving: How to Collect and Save Arugula Seeds on youtube.

     related image

    See ★ How to: Collect Tomato Seeds (A Complete Step by Step Guide) on youtube.

     related image

    See ★ How to: Collect Dahlia Seeds (2 Tips, Works for ALL Flowers) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Just installed the application and tried to share 1 file. Kept on getting the notice "ooops something went wrong. Test again" about 5 times. So gave up and uninstalled

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Exactly like the others are telling. Was working perfectly fine. But now its facing issues in uploading. Also I've lost all ky board data too. It's too irresponsible

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Such a rubbish app, you never obtain to fully download folders it always fails. I dont usually write reviews but i wish you to know dont waste your memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing for keeping all my files and documents to hold them disappearing after the 7-day WeTransfer limit

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Files on the application won't open/preview now. Wetransfer worked amazing before the app, now its dead for work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    When downloading, if the connection goes down you have to begin again from the beginning (0%). Disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Not good app. Files are hidden and not visible so not possible to move them to another folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Sure it's nice to have an application to download collections shared through Wetransfer. But if the entire collection has to be redownloaded every time a transfer fails, to me the application is a failure. Resume is a primary feature these days, especially when the download involves individual files! Come on WeTransfer, you can do better than this!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Useless. Since the modernize you obtain to about 44% upload then it freezes. All the time. Use to work perfectly fine for emailing videos but now completely useless. Dont waste your time downloading this app. It's far too confusing and just simply doesnt work. Unfortunately 1 star is the lowest I can give.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very amazing application we can transfer much more data by mail.We can upload all documents easily & sent via mail from this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Really amazing app! What can I say. Easy and gets the job done.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing application. Helps transfer huge files. Very useful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Just repeating what others have said it's useless I have lost cash buying data bundles all for nothing u it starts to either upload or download it freezes 🙄 it's so uncalled for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very slow as compare to web version.. had to delete it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Better than expected! I can hold all my downloaded images files on this application on my phone. Brilliant.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Worst application ever. cannot download selected files. after download files went missing, what was the developer thinking? I rarely rate an app, but this is just wow

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    useless utterly confusing bloated software, doesn't even have the primary transfer function you need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Used to work great. Now for some reason all my pics and boards have vanished. I've emailed for support and been advised it may be a bug but this was weeks ago and not heard back since!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    What do you not understand about "Website unresponsive" ? 31-08-2019 Nightmare preparing for court documents! Aweful Aweful Aweful app! WHAT HAVE YOU DONE???? I DONT WANT TO SHARE MY PERSONAL MEDICAL VIDEO FILES WITH A BOARD!! OR FORUM FOR ANY PUBLIC VIEW !!! I JUST WANT A LINK TO MY FILE!!!! USELESS APP , WEBSITE UNRESPONSIVE!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The recording failed to stop after I fell asleep & kept on re-playing which disturbed sleep later. Apart from this really fast & simple to download.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The application response time is too slow post the update. All my previous folder and files need hell lot of time to load and to upload fresh files it us crashing everytime if the file number are more than 20.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Since latest modernize it cannot load my boards, it is continuously loading. Thanks for answer and I hope that you will fix it because otherwise I losted thousands of pics.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Love this app.! It is so user friendly and transfers professional quality images in a breeze! Its free and keeps all images in a nice safe put indivualized by albums.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    From a amazing application to an obsolete app! Takes a lot to load anything... so much time we give up and find for another options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    very nice app. When I wish to search my files all I do is tap the application and they are all there neatly organized. love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Application is unneccecarrily complicated ,unintuitive , it looses the simplicity that the original wetransfer had ... will not use it again...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    application has stopped working since latest modernize on Note 8. All it does is Crash and I can not access my folders.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The original we transfer allowed you to send larger files. This ver is disappointing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Beautiful, but now it crashes and will never display any of the boards

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    This application sucks,bad and rediculious to download anything or is it the developer idiea to use this application so we will be wasting our datas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Efficient platform for designers and other creative people.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    We-transfer is amazing route to share files. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Its highly annoyong you cant preview powerpoint, word etc type files in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    apo crashes when loading a huge file. Whats the point

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Nice application to upload and share pictures and docs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Application very slowly and dowload of images is not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    as a photographer I search it very useful for having constant access to my image albums from my phone without having to save them all, it preserves memory. but I have seen no option to be able to access these collections from my computer. it just so happened that at an accident occur when I lost some significant files I had not backed up yet, thankfully I had it on wetransfer collect, but I couldn't access it from my PC, would be nice to add that feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The android device interface is difficult to work with.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing concept but application is hard to understand, uploads fail with 'oops can you test this again', when removing files from stuff they're removed from boards, insane! Once you clear data and cache you lose any access to previously shared boards! Who'll be able to fully understand all this... Poor user experience design! Why no select all to download whole board??? Silly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    HORRIBLE I wish the old WeTransfer Back. Cand somebody recomend me an application like the old we transfer? When you just select the pictures from gallery and you send via link? I need a quick and easy solution.. When I transfer 100 images I don't wish to select them 3 times and loose time with fancy items that I DO NOT NEED

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Horrible. Horrible. Horrible. You need an android device or ios to use this application or its service as their www service doesn't work otherwise you are doomed and despite the right password and email, it doesn't log you in on web version. One cannot view file without download or ere is no proper method 4 somebody 2know where login, sign up are, forget about it always says on www service that there is no such account. A easy File transfer 2someone distant & urgent is a nightmare. Avoid it at all cost. 😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    it used be a amazing method of transferring files. i just place 6 images on a board to send them to another phone and its taking ages to individually download them and save them to my other device. not so user friendly anymore. its a crApp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Like it, no hassle just share pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Marvellous Application for file transfer! Works like cream, if you know how to use it. Wetransfer is always my first choice when it comes to transfer of data over the Internet. No hassles, no worries. Easy and very user friendly!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Best application to share high res images & videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Love that the application holds TONS of files no matter the type, i give it a 3 star rating only because i print most of my items file by file and as far as I've found there is no print option, and if you choose to send anything its all or nothing. If someone knows their method around better and I'm wrong, i will definitely change it to 5 stars as well as thank you kindly 😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Cannot select multiple photos for transfer. Rather, manually one by one, navigating the menu screens repeatedly per photo. Redundant app, the mobile-website is equally clunky but won't take up phone memory.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    could not download on Garmin directly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    It has always been a amazing experience to share pictures through this application to a lot of groups. Just one time I faced an problem and it remained unresolbed. When the application asks something went wrong and retry, there should also be a feature to report because even after multiple retries it didn't work for that one folder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Just downloaded the application and so far it was simple to use. I was able to upload and save critical documents that were crutial to my research.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Would be nice if one could change the order of the pictures and files in a board. Think about sort by time, zone and time, user defined order. An option to present pictures on a map would also be a amazing feature to add as an option. Option to add comments and present them on the board, would also be a nice feature.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    This app is amazing revelation for me. Very simple to share your media with others. Highly recommend!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    The simplest, most uncomplicated file sharing application I've ever used. Send huge files to an email address without needing to mess around with creating accounts.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    This application is a amazing application you can shop all your items in one zone and access it online 1 I haven't had any issues with it and I had it for almost 8 months I think you can access your items online I'm not sure yet because I haven't actually went to see if I can access it online but I think u can hope that helps.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    takes whole lot of time to connect n begin files in android. it doesnt happen in IOS. But still so a lot of bugs. Sometines files obtain deleted automatically i chose this application over so a lot of familier n well recognised apps but not enjoying at all please resolve this problem or elae ll have go back to the previous apps which i used to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Their concept compared to all other file sharing website is much more practica, but in this application its much more difficult to acquire the link you need to give others. You have to select "copy to clipboard", then copy, then paste or dictate. Its a true mess.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    This is one of the best apps. I search it very beneficial and I love the fact that it allows me to make various boards for my collections. If only it would let me to add captions below photos as well. Please see what you can do about that. Hold it up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    amazing for transferinglarge files, very fast and simple to send and receive. Better than Drop Box

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    amazing for huge files but is a bit confusing to generate a link and copy it as it downloads again to obtain a code and then the video is saved so then you have multiple videos that are the same saved bit annoying. But do love the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Android device application not understable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Primitive app. I transfered 118 files. So, to move them I had to select each of 118 ones! The application has no option to "select all". The SW programmer can be a genious but has no idea about how to design the User Interface.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    So easy to use and efficient, amazing for sharing demos etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing app. But when downloading pictures from a link. It should be saved automatically in the phone gallery also not only within the app. And we have to saved to phone manually. Select 1 by 1. Why no select all button?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Poor app! Used to be easy and did the job (send huge dats to others) now has a lot of unrequested items like "collections" and then generate share links. Is quite useless just use google drive at this point is much better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    it does what is supposed to do when sending files from your phone. Receiving files is not intuitive to say the least. if developers fix this i would give it 5 stars all day.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I love this app, it doesn't compress the quality and works really well for my images and videos. I'm a photographer and Videographer and showing my clients my uncompressed work Is key for me to obtain more clients!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Where did the download go? Installed the app. Clicked to download. All the files there, good. Switched off and switched on again to work with the files. And they are no where to be found. Not in the app. Not in my downloads folder. Not found by searching for the filenames in storage. I know - help! No support feature in the app. Argh.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    I search it frustrating that all pictures are scrambled - not sorted by date - and that there is no option to do so.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    When i add images to a board it copies the files in my internal storage with as effect that the images take twice the zone in my phone... once in my galary and another time in the wetransfer board. Is the application supposed to do that? it's not very zone efficient...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very decent app, simple to share huge files. I'm using it to share my photo's with mates and family on a Samsung S9+. Not had a single crash in about 4 weeks usage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Superb application to share any file online with a download link .. easy and strong really impressed .. thanks to its developers

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Very useful app. Amazing for storing and sharing particular stuff that I've been working on with bandmates etc. Keeping all in one place. Sharing boards etc. Nice. Xx thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Love the application. Can you please provide online backup option also. it will much better if the app having online backup (to google drive, onedrive etc.) facility.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Was a small difficult to understand the method it saves what you downloaded at first but later figured it out. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    We've just started using it for uploading school work. So far its been ok.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    On my phone i no longer can search the option to share via mail

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Exceeded my expectations! Useful, organized and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    wonderful, amazing, the greatest most wonderful application ever made by a nerd living in his parents basement! awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing for Photographers & Designers who need to share items quick. And even better after a party & u wish to share all photos at high resolution with a group of people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    easy and free file sharing :)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    well, i expected something to upload on the cloud and then share the link. from that kind of company, i expected better but well, cannot upload something or else.. just not working

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Could be more intuitive but overall amazing sharing tool.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Create an option to save data on SD card instead of internal storage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    love it! very handy for files too huge for email!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    A very user friendly Application that makes images simple to sort to make albums for sharing and/or editing by friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Rubbish. You can't transfer with it. It's just storage and uses some weird format.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Works well. I don't have fun having to add files to the application in order to send them, just to delete them after.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    have always loved we transfer but this is taking away from the simplicity of WT. should be stand alone application without a doubt.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Not a amazing app. Just use your browser to use wetransfer. Can't transfer this application to my MicroSD card. Auto rotate doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    A bit tricky to Navigate and use. Otherwise it does what ot says on the tin! I only use it very occasionally for sending longer videos.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Sad you guys changed the interface so much along with the name and now after playing with this for 20 minutes and accomplishing nothing I will just move back to using Dropbox for image transfers....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    very amazing app, not amazing for sharing video footage though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Excellent, intuitive, very simple to use, simple to edit, simple to search. Well worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    simple to share files, works fast, can share link on a lot of apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    Amazing free service, saves me having to send 10 emails with only 5 attachments on each one!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    this Fresh modernize is so bad. o can't even upload my images

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Collect: Save and share ideas review [App]  2019-10-9 13:46

    It sends files far more easily than the web based ver with options to trim video and send via various apps. Works amazing

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    AACP kasinovin.com/downloads/73-download-3win8 reviews ProtonVPN – advanced online [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=http://ace333.gdn/index.php/download/21-lpe88>lpe88 download</a> reviews Home for milkwoodgallery.com/2018/12/26/casinos-on-the-web-and-terrestrial-casinos-an-overview/ reviews Play gallery.4synergy.org/irene/main.php?g2_itemId=2558 reviews leia mail: custom email at your www.behance.net/gallery/74077235/ROLLEX11-Download-Online-Casino reviews 10x Win88.today/download-sky777-android-ios/ reviews Google nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews Junkyard Tycoon - Car 918.network/casino-games/66-joker123 reviews 10x tg0187.mihanblog.com/post/9/ reviews Put Your Dream to the Test: 10 Questions to Help You See It... reviews htgj7.com/comment/html/?13976.html reviews Contender | [email protected]/cgi-bin/kemobook/g_book.cgi/aÿveronicaÿexternal reviews RobertFek reviews Basics in nightmare.s16.xrea.com/bbs2/apeboard_plus.cgi reviews ATS akabo-akabohikkoshi.com/list/category/埼玉県/上尾市/ reviews basic [email protected]@[email protected]@[email protected]/en/node/2796/track reviews The%20Immortal%20Life%20of%20Henrietta%20Lacks reviews Mod [email protected]@tvc.in/sky777723586 reviews Stickman [email protected]@chinaboy.psend.com/index.php/component/k2/itemlist/user/1369553/?a[]=<a href=https://918kiss.poker/casino-games/72-playboy-casino>play8oy android download</a> reviews Basic dich123.com/Dich-vu-chuyen-nghiep/Dich-tieng-Trung-Quoc.html reviews

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter