College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide Reviews & Opinions


Submit College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Zero stars.... no links to games... just a schedule and the network the android games are on... which is the opposite of the "free live streams" advertised in the description.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    unable to watch any android games at all. didnt let me to do anything but look at scheduled android game times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    It wouldn't even allow me load anything.... dont even test it.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide video reviews and related movies:

    See Basketball Positions and Roles | Basketball on youtube.

     related image

    See Top 5 CHEAPEST Ways to Watch College Football for Cord Cutters on youtube.

     related image

    See NBA Picks (10-30-19) | Basketball Predictions | ATS, O/U, Money Line | Quick Recap & Shoutouts on youtube.

     related image

    See Boston College Basketball Starting Lineup and Tipoff on youtube.

     related image

    See ESPN on youtube.

     related image

    See COLLEGE HOOPS 2K8 LEGACY MODE SETUP VIDEO!!! RECRUITING, STARTING LINEUP, ECT... EP 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See Zcode Playoff Simulator - A Helpful Illustrated Guide on youtube.

     related image

    See Watch NBA Games on KODI on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    all I see is a schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    Amazing job.. I watched Duke Android game live, Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    nothing here

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    College Basketball Games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-7 13:51

    confusing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    how to watch live hockey admin is the same, I have downloaded 5times but couldn't watch offff tired man

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    false advertising. DO NOT DOWNLOAD!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    Just television listings. garbage.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    Links are for subscription customers..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    This application sits on a throne of lies...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    it doesnt do anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    havent watch one android game from ANY SPORT Fix ur app........

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    Worst application ever! If I could give it a -10, I would.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    It wasn't what said it was ..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    Garbage!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    Garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Hockey games live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-21 1:23

    I should have listened to everybody else! This application is horrible, you can't watch live games,I don't care what anybody says. Save the time and aggravation, don't be a fool and download it!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Piece of s*** of application it doesn't do anything it test to create you download other items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    WANTED GO WAI CH PRESEASON GAME.JUST COMMERCIALS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    I'm a Giants fan who lives in Texas. Saw preseason android game w/o no problems. I'll give another review when regular season starts. Btw folks who r complaining...its free !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    It's Lame. I wish to Watch Football Android games on here. Please Add Football games. Also I noticed There is a Mistake that It's Said NHL not NFL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Amazing streaming NFL App.. glad I installed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    it won't come in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    watch live nfl android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    It's a true amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Garbage pure garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Absolutely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    NFL tennsee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Total rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pro Football games, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-9-24 14:0

    Stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Amazing application works for any android game there only been 1 or 2 I haven't been able to watch

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Piece of s*** of application it doesn't do anything it test to create you download other items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    At first it was working really amazing and now I can't watch a android game because it says that it's updating...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    It's Lame. I wish to Watch Football Android games on here. Please Add Football games. Also I noticed There is a Mistake that It's Said NHL not NFL.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    WANTED GO WAI CH PRESEASON GAME.JUST COMMERCIALS.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    I'm a Giants fan who lives in Texas. Saw preseason android game w/o no problems. I'll give another review when regular season starts. Btw folks who r complaining...its free !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Amazing streaming NFL App.. glad I installed it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Amazingly Amazing YES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    it won't come in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    watch live nfl android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    It's a true amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Garbage pure garbage

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Absolutely useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    NFL tennsee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    junk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    πŸ‘ŽπŸ‘ŽπŸ‘Ž

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Total rubbish!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Football games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-11-6 13:53

    Stinks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    U.S. Soccer Games Live, TV Listings Guide review [App]  2019-10-26 13:55

    Don't have any thing. Waist my time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Pros: Simple to set up. Interface is pretty. I like the Prime Time menu. This application would be appropriate for someone wanting a very primary guide. Cons: It would be useful to be able to filter to display only fresh or live episodes and/or present from "My Series." I couldn't obtain "My Schedule" to display anything from "My Series." Display should have single line rows to display more channels on screen. No better than official TV Tutorial app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I finally found a television tutorial application that shows me the schedule for the whole day for ONLY the channels that I watch and it does so in clear, simple to read script. Editing the channel lineup is also quickly and easily accomplushed. Amazing work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    This is a fairly decent application for getting program info in the USA. I mostly use it for broadcast info but have used it for premium programing when I travel. I have found adding broadcast channels is a bit awkward. Most television apps have some ads, this one does as well but they are not ridiculously numerous or too obnoxious.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    A good, useful app, but local over-the-air channel assignments could use more frequent updates. Nevertheless I rely on this application everyday for program info and couldn't live without it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I use it daily. I like it. Thank you! Locations that could be improved: 1) I want more of the programs had descriptions of the content of the episode or the film itself. 2) At times the films are wrongly listed. 3) Rarely the film times are off. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Amazing app. I've personalized the channel lineup & love being able to set notifications. Been using a few weeks, no problems.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I have been using this application for a long time to check TV schedules in my area. I use an OTA . The listings are very accurate. Overall a very helpful app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    The TV listing tutorial I was looking for. Simple. Simple to use. Love setting "My schedule" list. I will never miss my favorite show. Thank you.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I use this tutorial on a everyday basis so i can search the shows we love to watch, thanks. Couldn't do without my television listing, very handy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Works fine. Been using for years and I really have no need change to any other apps. I want the Svenghoulie films on Sat evening gave a description of each present

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    The ability to sort the channels alphabetically should be added, otherwise it's not a fully functional app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    simple to use, especially like the fact that you can set a reminder so you dont miss a program. amazing job [email protected]

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I like how simple and clear to understand this application makes TV. Thank you..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Best application I've found after going through SOOOO many! I want i would've found it first! The alarm to remind me of a present is amazing too!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Indespensable, saves time and makes deciding what to watch a true snap.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    we have basic, primary cable with no program tutorial available. I was able to customize this application to present our cable company's television schedule.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    This is the only application i will use. Very accurate listings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Amazing overall. It used to present the year and in some cases the original air date but doesn't present that anymore, so four stars instead of five.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    very handy, and faster and easier than the television information button on the tv..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Love being able to go to this application for all my 'wants' in television listings and descriptions of programming for today or tomorrow.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Works as described. Some present descriptions could be better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    love being able to set reminders and the various categories! Amazing TV Tutorial and simple to use, with amazing options.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Beautiful good, gets the job done and has lots of filters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I like this app! Has up to date listings and contains channels that have been added. My old application still has not updated. Definitely thumbs up!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I don't blame TV Listings for me not receiving my my present times like I should I blame living in an zone where the service is just absolutely too slow of a network area.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    This is the best TV application ever. Amazing and reliable information. Felexable and simple to set up. Perfect!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Very efficient application especially when I need to know programming for days ahead.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I love this app. Most apps do not know that you can pick up local television in multiple zip codes. This application allows you to add your local channels from various zip code and organize the method you wish to. You should have a fuction That lets you place line up in order instead of doing by hand but otherwise best application gor television guide. none of the other sre this close to what uou need.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    The absolute best TV Listings and Tutorial I have ever used. I always highly recommend it to all my friends.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Very disappointing. I set the application to remind me when my shows are on. This would especially be handy after the season ends or returns from a break. The application did not consistently remind me, even after I triple checked the settings. It just randomly notified me of one of my shows and come to search out, I've missed several episodes.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Obtain all the over air television station quick accurate Never crashes ,

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Convenience, you can set the alarm to support remind you, I love this application I wouldn't go without it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    i would love the actual old small TV Guide. since that just no longer exists, this works the best. Bring back TV Tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    covers a lot of networks but lacking some like discover, nbcsports,etc.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    l speak to OTA tenna channel list. Slow to modernize fresh or changed channels. My tenna pulls OTA from 100+ miles, so I'm missing LOTS of channels in ur guide. I know most don't pull OTA television this far away. Be nice if ur OTA tutorial would present {100 miles out "IN ALL DIRECTIONS"} from ones location. U can always go in & take stations u don't obtain &βœ”them off so they don't show. The range thing is a issue with all OTA listing apps. Or let for manual station input.! πŸ˜†

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    It's improved, graphics are better, better information on movies, I like the method to set a reminder for shows you wish to see, but they need to hold up to date on channel changes. I still can't obtain information on channel 63.3,which has been carrying Moviestv for weeks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Accurate and simple to set up favorite channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Used this application off and on for a few years. The fresh updates are amazingly simple to use and they let you to sort out the channels you don't pull with your antenna and I'm assuming ones your not subscribed too with your network providers like satellite or cable. Very nice...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I love this app. I have difficulty reading the tutorial on my TV screen and this helps me to know what's on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Great!!! Best TV Tutorial App! Thank You.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    Has some amazing features such as alerts/reminders for specific programs, present descriptions, but also some errors & missing channels.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    TV Listings - Guide review [App]  2019-9-25 13:58

    I really have fun this app. we dont have cable or satalite and this is excellent for the channels that we get.

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter