Color Dots - Infant & Baby App Reviews & Opinions


Submit Color Dots - Infant & Baby App review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    I love it. But It doesn't have a free trailer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    This is a amazing application to entertain yourself especially when you're bored.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Wow. I love dot to dots and this is my favorite one.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Color Dots - Infant & Baby App or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Color Dots - Infant & Baby App video reviews and related movies:

    See Baby Sensory Rainbow - fun baby video with music - Infant Visual Stimulation on youtube.

     related image

    See Color Dots - Infant Baby Game. Teaches babies eye hand coordination and fine motor skills on youtube.

     related image

    See BABY'S SIMPLE BEDTIME ROUTINE + DIY LOTION RECIPE! | Natalie Bennett on youtube.

     related image

    See WISH App HAUL!! Momma & Baby Stuff on youtube.

     related image

    See β™₯ 8 HOURS β™₯ Lullabies for Babies to Sleep - Baby Songs - Baby Lullaby - Bedtime - Music for Babies on youtube.

     related image

    See dot iPad game for baby on youtube.

     related image

    See Counting Dots - Kids Number Count Game on youtube.

     related image

    See Baby View Classical Music- Soothe and relax your baby - High Contrast - Infant Visual Stimulation on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Very amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    I like this application because it's fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Loved it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    I love love love this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Its cool and I like the pics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    small bit long but otherwise it,s amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Hi

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    It is a fun and cool android game suitable for all ages

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    The best

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Beautiful nice game! I would recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Haaattteee this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Hi Youtube

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    I have fun with the game.😎

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Soaks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Hoe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    idk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    Badddddd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot to Coloring review [App]  2018-2-13 21:0

    :V

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot Dot Color review [App]  2019-2-15 13:29

    Not good physics

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    Amazing for fresh borns and fresh parents!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    Brilliant application for activating toddlers, had loads of fun with it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    Method better than googling around separately, simple to use and well worth the cash for in-app purchases. Our baby progressed so quick after this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    Have to pay

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    I purchase but still can't see the vedio!!! Still has the lock sign😬😬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    lame

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    Amazing application Love all the inspiration I got from this app! Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    Not Worth It I'm all satisfied because I found an application for my niece to support her walk. They give you 2 free samples of videos that I've already seen or don't help. Obtain this. You have to pay for the other 16 videos. That's messed up. Fr

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    You have to buy the videos. Can obtain all the information free online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    Amazing application Works fine, amazing videos and amazing instruction

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Exercises & Activities - Baby Development App review [App]  2018-10-19 21:10

    Wows

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    I absolutely love this app. It is convenient and very simple to use. And it is free and I don't remember seeing any adds which is nice. There are a few things I want were various like the measurement. I [email protected]#$%! would let me to change them to oz instead of ml. The other one is the charts. I love that they offer them but they are a small confusing to read. But other than that I love it m I would definitely recommend this application to fresh mothers and breastfeeding mothers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Simple to use one handed, don't have to do the security check. I appreciate being able to hold track of everything and as a new mother dealing with sleepless nights it is a large support to see when did the small one eat, sleep or poop πŸ˜‰

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Like that the timer stays in the dropdown while you're using other apps. Very easy to pause or begin one handed. Didn't ask for a ton of info about my child.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Amazing tool for tracking everything in one place. I only want there was more customization in the views, for instance having my day begin at a custom hour instead of midnight.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    I love that it has the drop down to stop the feeding! I also love that I'm able to edit the times when I forgot (or fall asleep) to end a feeding. It's simple to use and tracks everything. I also like you can set reminders (medications)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Amazing apps to monitor on the feeding. Best is able to amend time to create it even more accurate. would be ideal if can shop diapers n pumping record

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Este application simplifica a minha vida, posso gerenciar o sono a amamentação e atΓ© as fraldas que meu bebΓͺ united states of america no mesmo application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    I Love this app. It's really easy to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Love this app. It is very simple to use and definitely helps me hold tract of how long it's been between my babies feedings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    I like it better than the other feeding apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Simple to use and love the statistics aspect.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Very helpful app. I don't have to remember

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Simple to use with a amazing dozens of features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Really helpful and very user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Amazing app!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Nice i dun have to monitor the clock everytime

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Works well for tracking twins' feedings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    It's amazing application for us moms

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Amazing application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Very simple, simple to hold track of which side to feed on. I didn't wish anything complex, so this suited me.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Easy and simple to use. Helps my baby brain track feeds, nappies, weight. Free application with no ads!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Handy app. Nice to look back on and see when babys latest feeding wss if i forget.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Simple, simple and no ads. Excellent.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    It's ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    The best baby application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    No ads, simple to use. Excellent for a easy application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Do not like the update. It has created i more difficult to toggle between twins.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Just want that when I have to edit which side I breast fed from that it didn't restart the times. Otherwise super convenient and I love that stats you can look at.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Difficult to change between babies since latest modernize πŸ˜•

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Amazing app, simple to use, has all of the functions I wanted! Mom's best friend!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    I love this app. While I was I'm the hospital they wanted me to hold track of when and how long my son was nursing and his diapers This application was just what I needed. And I love how it will present a summary so you can see patterns of your child. It's been helpful at home too. Now I can track how long and when he is sleeping the most and obtain some sleep as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    I dislike that it vibrates every time I adjust the timing manually on an input, that little sound wakes the baby. Also on the first day of every fresh month, my data is always off on the graph, even though its entered correctly. Found a fresh application at 3 months.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    very helpful and simple to use app. would be amazing to have an 'undo' button for accidentally deleted activity for example. One more thing missing for me is ability to 'copy' the repeated happening just changing time for example giving the same medicine each day

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    For fresh sleep deprived parents this application is a life saver. I only give it 4 stars because they only believe in whole increments for measurements. Makes it hard for tracking things properly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    Easy and usefull. Little problem: reminder doesn't modernize so if you are in a feeding session or had one recently, you obtain a pop up according to the earlier session, ignoring the current or recent one.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    This application is amazing!! Nursing moms obtain sleep deprived & tired and busy! This reminder application is awesome for dictators appts. When they ask how a lot of wet diapers! Thank you so much.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Baby Breastfeeding Tracker. Newborn Baby Care App review [App]  2018-3-3 21:10

    I have a tube fed baby and I use this application daily to hold track of how a lot of mls she drinks by bottle and by tube. I love being able to track her weight and height over time, her dirty diapers and her milk intake. I use it to hold track of how much milk I pump and how often. This application has been amazing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot Art: Color By Number + Creative Coloring Book review [App]  2018-3-24 21:8

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    it is amazing possibility for creativeness. i highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    One of the best finest color book for ry useful and very ank you so much for creating this appπŸ˜ŠπŸ˜ŠπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘ŒπŸ‘Œ

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    amazing it's awesome application really children have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    its a fun method to pass the time only problem is method to a lot of ads. Ads before AND ads after each puzzle. Other than that is fun to play

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    amazing method to pass the time. makes me feel like a small child again

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    This was a challenge to create sure that I could follow the numbers but it is fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    it's an amazing, excellent, and amazing android game everyone should download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    Amazing πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘πŸ‘

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    Application itself is amazing but they claim you do not need internet to play and that is not really true. Pictures do not download when you install the app. You need to be online every time you begin a fresh picture. I hate when untrue application descriptions waste my time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    This application so far ticks all the boxes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    Nice, calm relaxing fun.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    Very expensive for content.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    amazing pictures. Fun method to slay time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    so far its amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    amazing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    it is outstanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    was hard to use and not fun would not allow us move from dot to dot. I do not recommend this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dot to Dot : Connect the Dots review [App]  2019-1-21 22:57

    This is the best android game I have ever played very nice it keeps me busy and a very time pass if your time is not passing then you can play this android game

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter