Coloring Book for Sonig Reviews & Opinions


Submit Coloring Book for Sonig review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book for Sonig review [App]  2018-12-3 21:8

    PERRRRRRRRRRFFFFEEEEEEECTTTTTIIOOOOOOOONNN

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book for Sonig review [App]  2018-12-3 21:8

    So creative

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Book for Sonig review [App]  2018-12-3 21:8

    I love love it

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Coloring Book for Sonig or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Coloring Book for Sonig video reviews and related movies:

    See Learn Colors, Numbers and ABCs. ABC Songs for Kids. Alphabet Song. Nursery Rhymes from Dave and Ava on youtube.

     related image

    See Down By The Bay | + More Kids Songs | Super Simple Songs on youtube.

     related image

    See Bonnie sonig on youtube.

     related image

    See Letter B Song Video for Kids (Preschool | Kindergarten | Toddlers) on youtube.

     related image

    See Numbers Song 1 to 50 | Learn Counting Numbers | 3D Nursery Rhymes For Kids by Farmees on youtube.

     related image

    See ABC Song | Nursery Rhymes | Popular Nursery Rhymes by KidsCamp on youtube.

     related image

    See Incredibles 2 - Olympics Sneak Peek on youtube.

     related image

    See Best Music on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My first reaction to the title of this book was, “ Really, I need a book on how to use my coloring books?” But, since it was a free kindle book that day, I thought I would give it a try. It is written by an artist. I have always been a bit envious of people with true artistic talent so I thought maybe I could learn something.I was not long into this book before I started to realize that I really had a lot to learn. The author suggest you create your own color chart. Brilliant! I should have thought to do that. She also has a list of techniques to try. The author contains a list of free coloring pages to begin e more I read the more I learned. I recommend this book for anyone that wishes to color attractive designs. There is so much more to coloring than I was aware of.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    My husband and I enjoyed reading this book and learning more about coloring techniques. We are beginners so words like hatching and stippling were even fresh to us. A few extra explanations about these things would have been nice, but overall the book helped us. The people who said that the book was too primary must not have read the title--How to Color. It's for us newbies who don't have an art anks for the step-by-step tutorial and the free pictures so we have something to pattern our work after.

    0  


  • 1

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I have always loved to color, from the time I was able to pick up a crayon until now. Long before if became a trend, I have been coloring as a method to reduce stress. I would doodle with a black pen while I was on the phone (which is what I do for work at a call center) and then after I had a page full I would fill in with colourful pencils. Now that “Adult Coloring Books” have become a trend, I have started finding more and more books available.I was a bit skeptical about being able to print from a kindle book, but there was a PDF file included that you can print from. You can choose to print one or two or the whole book multiple times. It is a book with low resolution photos of coloring pages. Once you have the PDF, you can print the photos and color away! I chose to print at home on regular copier paper and color one photo at a time. It's amazing that you can use the same design and color a lot of various ways if you wish. I have created my daughter (she's 13) a binder with a bunch of printouts from this and several other books and a pencil pouch with coloring pencils so she can take it wherever she regards to the designs, there are a lot of designs that vary significantly in detail and complexity. Again, I see this as a positive since if I have less time on my hands, I can do a simpler design or I can share it with nephew to color. But, if I have more time on my hands or I really wish to escape and relax into some coloring meditation for a while, I can choose a more complex design.I REALLY like the idea of a PDF that can be downloaded and the flexibility it provides for lots of fun family coloring. I'll definitely be checking to see if there are any other books available by this artist in the future.******If you found my review helpful please vote "YES" as this helps me become a better reviewer!***My review, my opinion and experience is honest and 100% genuine. . I am in no method affiliated with the developer, manufacturer or distributor of this product.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    Info were very simple to understand. The step by step guide makes it so simple to follow along. Thanks this is the only book I found simple to understand. Again Thank you

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    If you are just starting to color, provides a couple of primary techniques plus a few free downloads. These basics have created a difference.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    It has all info I was looking for as far as shading, blending etc. A step by step tutorial which is great! This also gives directions for markers as well as pencils!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    This is an perfect instruction book on how to color the entire page in a coloring book edge to edge. It also teaches you about color balance and what colors go together. Lovely coloring examples too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I love books. Coloring books are a amazing method to distress yourself! When you are homebound and are recovering from surgery this is a amazing go to book.I would highly recommend this book to any mates or family looking to buy it. So I would for sure recommend to anyone in the general public to buy this book.***I received this product at a discount or free to give an unbiased and honest review, as you can tell that I did. All the info and opinions are 100% mine, my husband puts his opinion in on certain products, but this review is mine. Thank you for taking the time to read my review***

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    I like this book. I got the digital ver and am very satisfied with it. The instructions are clear and step by step. I also love printing the pages to color along.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    How To Color Adult Coloring Books - Adult Coloring 101: Learn Easy Tips Today. How To Color For Adults, How To Color With Colored Pencils, Step By Step ... How To Color With Colored Pencils And More) review [Book]  2017-10-14 22:24

    A short set of coloring techniques. Just the right size portion on the subject. Sets of techniques are well illustrated step by step.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    There is to a lot of ads. The vibrating is annoying because you can't turn your volume down.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    it is an application to pay for if you wish a lot to color, but there is a lot free too. but it wont allow me use my stylus at all. it buzzes when you hit the wrong number to color and thats annoying. its a amazing app, though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    The fact upon starting the application got hit with an ad curved the fun aspect to low. There's nothing to this app, no challenge its a children application by matching the numbers to their colors

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It amazing but it also kind of stressing. When your done coloring all of a certain number you move to the next and color the other number and the check tag comes off!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Does or anyone having or had problem coloring, i hit a pic i wish to color but an ads pop up and i waited gor a while and i came back and repeated itself, can anyone support me....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Too a lot of ads. Keeps crashing and then forcing you to watch another ad to obtain back into the drawing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    To laggy and its too annoying because the buzzing sound. And too a lot of ads pop out my screen when im coloring a picture! Please fix. :<

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It was glitchy and kept filling in the wrong color but other than that it was great!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I love the android game but you can't create your own pictures and its a bit hard to drag the paint but I still love the android game you should obtain this android game 💖💜💞

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Ok at first I thought it was amazing but then I couldn't search any numbers to color in and it freaking BUZZES at me UGH UGH UGH UGH UGH 😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    This is the best coloring for on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I love this android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Amazing 8

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I really enjoyed this android game at first until the latest update, but now since updating my android game won't even load. I had it begin for five mins and it wouldn't ever obtain past the loading screen. It sucks to know I lost all of my progress.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It makes my phone buzz Everytime I place the wrong color on a number. Also u have to tap each number one at a time super time consuming.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I was finally able to begin the app! Can't wait to play some more, even if it does drain my power a ton.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    This is so fun but it won't load for five minutes. If I reinstall it, will I lose all my progress? But still, amazing game!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I loved it is so addicting some of the pictures look so true I love those ones and I never run out of the pictures!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    You should create it compatabel with stylist

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Enjoyed the pictures. Only complaint is that with the recent modernize it buzzes when you use wrong color, which I search very annoying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I did not like it please do not obtain it unless you wish to pay it is useless please do not waste your time In this application it is stupid

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It didn't allow me do more after I had done all the ones I could do. I had to have the subscription. I hated it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Want there were more free pages to color and a wider range of colors I have almost finished all the pages already😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Touch control does not work well. Also got ads event after running the android game for less than a minute. Certainly not my cup of tea.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It's so fun and attractive

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I love the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Total rubbish waste of time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It didn't even allow me begin the android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I don't like it i can only play 1 android game I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    It's cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Adverts galore...pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Pay, pay, pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    So boring......😪

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    CAN WE NOT SPEND LIKE 99...$$$$$$$$$$$

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    You guys are awesome! :D Thank you soooo much for taking your time to answer and fix problems :D i look forward to more of your android games 😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I Love The Pixel Speckles When You Color The Picture Awsome Number Coloring Game!😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I like this concept a lot but I feel the need to look else where for an application I would use for a longer period of time. 1. I know more photos will accumulate but I have just downloaded the application and I have finished the four photos that we don't have to pay for in less than ten minutes. This leads me on to the subscriptions; paying £100 a year to colour in the method you do in this application is crazy. This is too much and a 1/3 of the photos available now are not accessible if you don't pay a subscription. I would be interested in your target audience because if it's aiming for the age group I think it is or would be suitable for they would not be in the position or allowed to place that cash into a game. However if you are prepared to pay a disgusting amount of cash then you can have fun a android game with smooth graphics and cool pictures, it's up to you. Thanks for your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Well it's amazing n all... But the part that annoys me the most is the adverts that pops up so frequently. All n all it's a relaxing fun small android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    Don't bother unless you wish to pay a ridiculously high fee. It would not even allow me color one page without subscribing for 3 free days then $8 per week. No thank you. Too much cash to create free trial even worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Life - Color by Number Book review [App]  2018-1-18 13:0

    I love this android game so much but my phone has died once or twice while I was playing it and for some reason it completely erased everything. I mean I click on the application again and all my progress AND items I hadnt clicked yet are jus blank white boxes and I cant click on them. It works if i uninstall and reinstall but my progress has to restart, whats goin on with this? Otherwise fun and lovin it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    This android game is awesome. All u have to do to unlocke the further stages is watch a 30 second video!!😄😄 I love this android game becuase it is so relaxing and it makes me wish do do more!! In 2 hours I did 20!!❤❤it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It's okay but there's another one just like this called sandbox and another one also called No. Draw I think they're a small better

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I like it but when u place a color down and it is the right color then u shouldn't be able to change it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    There are other android games as they are easier to apply colour because this one you have to tap individulally as it takes a long time and its annoying

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I think you should create it harder though its a bit too simple

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It was not good and I couldn't even color anything

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I love that you can obtain all various animals and items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It is not good it is so slow and frustrating.I got it so Could relax but that didn't happen.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It is so poor if you look at it and say it looks cool it is not😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I'd never obtain thsu application again because I think the true sandbox android game has method better quality and nicer pictures

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It sooo amazing download it now I played it all night and I did not obtain sick of it. It's got so a lot of cool texturs and it a just great.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    its really kidish.....I mean it was kind of ok but it isn't challenging

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    This is a stupid android game because I can't do anything!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I love this application if I wus you i will git this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I love drawing but this application created me love to draw even more

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I hat it . It is stupid :( :(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    That created my day thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I liked this application it keeps me busy. But I think some of pages should be bigger. But other than that I love it😊

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I think the android game with color numbers helps me a lot to what color i need

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It is so hard to color in

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Most of it is already done for you Some Of Them At least

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    This thing is useless!!😠😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I love this android game sooo much NO ADS AT ALL and it is sooo cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Its fine but lots of adds

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I don't think I like it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    This s application was recommend by my mate and it so much funnnnnnn!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I LOVED!!!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    This android game has a key .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It takes focus and time but its fun and relaxing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I think it is really amazing And I also think it's amazing for arty people

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It's so AMAZING!!!!!🦄❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Ihate thus application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It's amazing from what I can tell I would recommend it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I think that it is amazing for going out of city

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Lovvvvvvve it mwa

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    It sucks a**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Hi high i

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    Not sure

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Sandbox Number Coloring Book - Color By Number review [App]  2017-12-9 13:0

    I love it I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Number - Sandbox Pixel Coloring Book review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    This android game is soo fun when your just siting down at home you can play it or at work it could be a family android game you all can race aginst eachother its just wonderful.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Number - Sandbox Pixel Coloring Book review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    This is a amazing android game it makes me feel satisfied and bubbly and relaxed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Number - Sandbox Pixel Coloring Book review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Love to color and draw and i love how they are created

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Number - Sandbox Pixel Coloring Book review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    Challenging to test can zoom in on things is REALLY FUN YOU SHOULD DOWNLOAD AND SEE FOR YOURSELF

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Number - Sandbox Pixel Coloring Book review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    I think the android game is fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Number - Sandbox Pixel Coloring Book review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    It's fun but you not suppose to like your own piece of Art

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color By Number - Sandbox Pixel Coloring Book review [App]  2018-2-21 13:1

    It is amazing create a fresh android game I like it because you can use when you are in a trip or on a airplane it is awesome

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter