Coloring and drawing for kids Reviews & Opinions


Submit Coloring and drawing for kids review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    It won't allow me draw on a picture

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    My 1 yr old loves this application it. It helps him with his hand eye coordination. And he loves the masterpieces he creates

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Beautiful amazing app, but method too a lot of ads.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Coloring and drawing for kids or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Coloring and drawing for kids video reviews and related movies:

    See Drawing for Kids | Butterfly, And Many | Picture Coloring Pages on youtube.

     related image

    See Glitter House coloring and drawing for Kids, Toddlers | Learn Colors | Jolly Toy Art ☆ on youtube.

     related image

    See Glitter Women's Dress coloring and drawing for Kids, Toddlers Кис Кис on youtube.

     related image

    See How To Draw Pikachu (with color) on youtube.

     related image

    See Ice Cream Drawing & Coloring For Kids & Toddlers on youtube.

     related image

    See Glitter Cute Turtle coloring and drawing for Kids, Toddlers | Jolly Toy Art ☆ on youtube.

     related image

    See Coloring 10 Emoji | Painting for toddlers and drawing for kids on youtube.

     related image

    See Rainbow Unicorn Glitter coloring and drawing Learn Painting colors for Kids Toddlers | Kids Art Time on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Not letting me draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't wirk properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Its a amazing method for children to animate & draw. I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Its nice, my children like it so much

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't function properly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Sometimes i cant color a part

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Doesn't allow you draw

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    [email protected]#$%!&'s called drawing so u should be able to draw like you would on a piece of paper

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    There is not a ad and it has a coloring book a free draw i love it !

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Too a lot of adds and the drawing zone is to little

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Too a lot of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Awesome It keeps children intrested

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Amazing application for children

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Very nice android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    I think my mom will love me using it😁 LOVE IT!😘❤❤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    I didn't like it. There were no adds but.. on second hand it didn't work properly. I don't wish to be mean, but this android game does NOT work. I don't recommend that you download it. Because you will most likely end up deleting it. It's not worth the trouble. Thanks!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Unusably full of ads.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    But not enough for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    The best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Book no moose😬😬😬😬😬😠

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Nice APP

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Ok

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Super

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Eeeeeeeee

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    No

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Awesome android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Nice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing - Kids Coloring - Art Games for Kids review [App]  2018-6-25 21:8

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Colors for Kids - Kid Learn Colors, Coloring Pages review [App]  2019-3-19 13:9

    This application helped my children to learn colors with enjoying the colourful layout and nice sound effects of the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring Games for Kids - Drawing & Color Book review [App]  2019-7-1 13:23

    nice coloring application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    it is amazing possibility for creativeness. i highly recommend it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    awesome application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    Nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    One of the best finest color book for ry useful and very ank you so much for creating this app😊😊👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color Book Pro : Kids Drawing and Coloring App review [App]  2019-5-3 21:29

    amazing it's awesome application really children have fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Loads of fun Our son's love this coloring app. We've had it for a long time now and they still go back to it. Purchase is so worth it! 👍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    There are no pictures in the colouring book section. The additional purchased picture package doesn't present either! Please fix this.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Does not work for note 7 Opens but can't see any pictures to color please fix

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Galaxy note 5 After modernize to marshmallows, no drawing show. Only green screen

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Photos are just little yellow dots. Have you abandoned this app? Why then it's still for sale?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    you can't find for this application anymore in the playstore. this is an old app. don't buy there are better out there. i found an old link from a review website - totally my fault for buying before looking more carefully.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Please shop all pictures in an simple to access directory, using export function is not fun ... I wish to backup all these drawings automatically.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Must Test Sweet application I know my daughters will love it when we are out and the obtain board, works flawlessly on Motorola ATRIX II 4G

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Love the application My 4 year old loves this I was curious how do We download purchased coloring books on her fresh device.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    No pages to color, to draw on. Waste of cash

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing app, but photos are not loading when picking the photo to color. It just shows little rectangular boxes when picking.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    My children love this app, they always steal my phone to play it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    No picture in colouring book on NOTE 8 - FIX IT!! Or give me my cash back!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Crashes, unresponsive, unstable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    My children love it Keeps them busy every vehicle ride. Thank you...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    No pictures available to be selected for colouring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Colour and draw Super application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    My children love it Does the trick

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Very cool but, If you wish the extra's you have to pay like 1.00 for each extra..... if you don't have cash in you and a child wants one that could be a problem.. but else wise it comes with some pritty cool pages, and tools :-) but I also reccomend drawing pad :-) but create sure to obtain children this awesome application to along with anything else :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Good; Needs a Few Tweaks The application seems beautiful well made. It is better than some other coloring apps out there. Please obtain rid of the virtual menu button, and please add Immersive Mode for Android device KitKat devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    A very amazing android game you can colouring and draw pictures you can write and you have lots of colours to choose when your drawing or writing ITS A GOOD GAME

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Cannot modernize the application I cannot modernize this application anymore. Paid application should not be like this. It seems a lot of people have facing the same problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing This coloring application has come a long ways. I really like the extras added. No problems. My children love it. Especially taking or using their own picture. Please add more coloring pages. I would gladly support.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Nice for kids. This application keeps my children busy for sometime. I obtain a break :-)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Frustrated Can't seem to download the app. Paid for it, have large data allowance and amazing reception, but alas, stuck on 88%.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Error 498 trying to modernize Fail to resolve persistent modernize error

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Red Location Color Draw No Work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing application My 7 year old loves it and it keeps him entertained for hours at a time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Samsung Galaxy Smartphone I like it. I've purchased.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Actual coloring!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Amazing I have not had any issues

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Favorite This is one of my favorites.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Two thumbs up

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Simple and fun

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Ok..I guess... Not complaining.. could be worse...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Travou meu celular Senhores, quando escolhi o desenho de background, travou o meu celular geral. Tive que desligar o celular tirando bateria. Assim que tiver uma versão estável, irei aumentar o número de estrelas.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    It is unbelievable My son goes hours coloring with this app. My son is 3 and he knows how to use the application very well. I would recommend this application to everyone.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Nice... very nice! Easy and fun coloring app. My child is loving it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Color & Draw for kids review [App]  2018-6-10 13:8

    Samsung S4 Whyyyy whyyyy whyyyy We still cant modernize it !!!!!!! We paid cash for that or what !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Respond

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Kids Drawing and Coloring review [App]  2019-5-4 21:28

    Better then I expected

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    amazing for kiddos and me hahahahaha. my youngest has a hard time choosong between differnet colors because of clicking box and clicckng another box for color.. test a color wheel selector for colors or a like a slider ON SCREEN FULL TIME for the color change. somthing that can be changed by clicking the color once at any time. better for the younger kids. maybe?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    my daughter really loves it and its teaching her to color very well

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    it stopped working right after i purchased the full ver :( crashes every time you wish to enter any section.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    I like it! Can u create it please free? Bc me children are sad that the dolls aren't free!?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    I would give 5 starts if everything was free why do u need to pay just create it free because it would be note fun when it's free

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    I think that this application is so cool and the animals to color is so cute

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    my children loves it and its really fun!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    keeps my 3 year old entertained and she loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    this is not so amazing because it purch rs my kid wish to colour school but it in open.😤😤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    Pros: my toddler loves this coloring application and has been playing this since 18 months, and I believe it has taught her to begin coloring within the lines. Really simple for her to navigate and lots of coloring tools and pictures to choose from. First 10 coloring pages or so are free with a couple free tools. The packs aren't ridiculously expensive either. Cons: It occasionally glitches when you color a section, and it will simultaneously erase another section that you previously colored. A small annoying, and it does bother my toddler a bit too. I feel like if I'm putting cash into an app, I would like them to use their profits towards repairing this glitch. Also, the application has randomly started running on it's own while my smartphone is off too... Not sure if that's an application problem or a device problem though. Overall, I recommend this application among other BimiBoo apps. My 22 month old loves BimiBoo, and I am still willing to hold investing cash in these apps provided they continue to provide me with quality gameplay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    My younger siblings love this game, however, no matter what device I install it on, the android game always freezes up. It is very frustrating for them and for me, since I purchased the full ver of the game.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    amazing my grandson loves it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    this apps hold crashing after i create a selection on first menu page. i already paid for full ver but it useless now. i request for full refund if this issue can't be fix.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    it is very nice android game i loved it😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    can you STOP making it froze I can't do my pictures 😭😭😭😭😭😭😓😓😓😓🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅🙅

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    I love the drawing android game

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    It i amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coloring and drawing for kids review [App]  2019-6-25 13:31

    it's fun my sister has this android game now me it's a amazing android game to play

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter