Comenity Direct Reviews & Opinions


Submit Comenity Direct review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    May have brought my Sony card - no warning and not begin 24/7 in this day and age-- so far a complete disaster -- who does this before the holidays.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Beautiful amazing and useful app. By comparison, Synchrony is a small better and Vio is a lot worse.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    this application is WORTHLESS. I have tried everything to obtain it to begin even called the company and they told me to log in the first time on a computer which I did and it STILL WON'T WORK!!!! DON'T BOTHER EITH THIS APP.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Comenity Direct or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Comenity Direct video reviews and related movies:

    See Who is Comenity Bank? (Credit Card Issuer) on youtube.

     related image

    See Best High Yield Savings Accounts in 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See The 5 MOST PROFITABLE Savings Accounts of 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See I found the MOST PROFITABLE Savings Accounts (It’s not Robinhood) on youtube.

     related image

    See Comenity Bank Calling? | Debt Abuse + Harassment Lawyer on youtube.

     related image

    See Comenity Bank Commercial on youtube.

     related image

    See The 5 Top High Yield Savings Accounts - As of August 2019 on youtube.

     related image

    See The Highest Paying Savings Accounts In 2019 (7 Banks) on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    The application is good. I just want that the deposit would be displayed let's say in black and withrawals in red.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    I need this application for the Wayfair Credit Card, but I can't even access it. Every time I test to sign in, it says the credentials are incorrect. I restart them and test again, and it STILL says they are incorrect. I have signed in on multiple browsers just to verify I am typing everything in correctly, but it's only the application that gives me problems, and help says there's nothing I can do at this point.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Not sure what others are taking about. If you already have an account, no SSN is needed to use this app. It's stable, useful, and intuitive so far. Plus, this bank has perfect savings acc interest rates!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    doesn't recognize my account. useless app. not good customer services. called and was redirected to Catherine's who knows nothing about the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    It's DUMB that you CAN'T mk a CREDIT CARD pymt w/ this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    USELESS!!! Tried logging in & was told that there was a problem. Called customer service & they restart my account. So I went in & re-entered my info. STILL NO ACCESS!!! You need to fix this. I told customer service that I would just delete the app. She apologized because there is nothing she can do about it. But I strongly suggest you obtain your tech help to fix the problem. No point in having an application that doesn't work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    amazing service, amazing app, amazing %

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Not putting my full social security card to access accounts that already have that info. Thought i could create payments on my card through here. Apparently not. I think if they only asked for that 4 of ssn it's wouldn't seem so sketchy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Can't even search my own Acc number in the app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    have never had an application ask for my social security number....uninstalled quickly!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Horrible costumer service. Called 3 times and wrote them an email. But no one is competent enough to do their job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    You can't use this for their credit cards, such as BJ's and Victoria's Secret. They don't have an application for their cards.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    useless and broken.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Simple to use.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Doesn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    Company asks for social security number, this is wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    dont recognize my accout

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    would give less if possible dont feel comfortable giving my ssn on a application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comenity Direct review [App]  2019-10-9 21:12

    pointless application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Detailed, direct, filled with decades of experience. The NoB.S. series is excellent. I have been in business for most of my life, and have worked as both a coach and business consultant to a lot of companies. This is an perfect self-teach guide/manual/handbook for everyone involved in sales and marketing.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Wow. This book kept me so engaged I completed it in two sittings within a 24 hour period. This is the fourth book in the No B.S. series I have read. While it is not his best, I still think the book is worth is book is about how all types of businesses can use direct marketing as one of their marketing strategies. The book is divided into three sections, The Foundation, Case Studies and typical no B.S. Dan Kennedy fashion, the author lays out direct marketing rules and fundamentals in the first section. The case studies were written by business owners who successfully used direct marketing strategies to grow their business. The section is divided into the retail, restaurant, professional practice, sales and service sectors, with one or more chapters devoted to each sector. As I read each case study, I reflected on how I might utilize, in my own setting, the tactics and strategies being presented. While most of the case studies offered value and were worth reading, there was at least one where I felt the chapter was nothing more than a pitch fest for the author's direct marketing system.If you are already using direct marketing, read this book anyway. I bet it will support you be better and more successful at it. If you are fresh to the concept of direct marketing, this book will serve as a amazing introduction for you.I got several amazing ideas from reading this book. I am glad I read it and I bet you will be too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    I've been a follower of Dan Kennedy for awhile when I wanted to learn the art of copywriting. I rediscovered his direct marketing materials through this simple to read book. You will search more than nuggets in this book but a goldmine of info about the discipline of direct marketing. Dan is an expert tutorial on how to use and apply it and provides some perfect practical case studies on its r the $12 you pay it's a steal. Even if you only obtain one or two ideas that you feel are amazing for you you'll be ahead of the game, but I'd wager you'll not have time to implement everything you'll explore here. Choose not expect this book to "crack the code" of weaving social marketing into Direct Marketing. Dan is skeptical of value of social marketing for a local business using direct marketing - check out work of Kim Walsh-Phillips who has worked with Dan's company on cracking the code for them using Facebook. But begin with this book first to learn the basics and the ground rules.Dan makes frequent mention of his other books as providing more info to a specific subject discussed. Is this marketing his other books within his books going to offend some people? Possibly, if you object to an expert marketer doing what he preaches to others, and still providing value at the same time. Those critical of this tactic miss the point altogether.Dan always offers amazing value in his products - even those costing a lot of hundreds of dollars - but for this price you can't go wrong.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    I like Dan Kennedys stuff, but same notice repackaged in a various format. Dan Kennedy is the master of taking the same material and repacking it 2831 ways. But if you haven't read his material this is as amazing as any.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Truth bombs. Truth nugs. Read it. Apply it. I'm bout to SMASH on the psychotherapy industry with these tools. I've been going about it all wrong, time to up-level. Thanks Dan.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    I am a huge fan of Dan Kennedy, and his books, and in case someone is in doubt - the history of my pathetic reviews for other books are just there. But i must admit, that not this one. This one is far from best, and in case you are looking for first book in BS series - DO NOT choose this title, as you will have wrong perception, what are the pure winners of no BS r those who have a number of Dan books - i need to warn you, that this volume is not written by himself, but related to Wealth Attraction - by his mates and partners.Each of them wrote his own chapter - some of them more honest, some of them - as pure & and I will not afraid this word - disgustingly unmasked sales letter style like for example Mr Rory Fatt with his hype of himself and his restaurant marketing system. Instead of sharing ideas, this guy wrote long sales which says something like - your restaurant sucks, i know it looser, and if you wish to know what to do - here is a my bank info where you can send a cash for consulting. Phui!Hey! such a feeling that Kennedy were so busy, that even did not read himself, what his proteges wrote under his own name!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Not a poor book. amazing for beginner, not so powerful later on.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Excellent

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    Meh... my fault for ordering this book. The title was so da** long that I didn't obtain to the part where it says, "...for non-direct marketing businesses". Difficult to read, didn't keep my interest and is already in the bag to donate to the local thrift store.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    No B.S. Direct Marketing: The Ultimate No Holds Barred Kick Butt Take No Prisoners Direct Marketing for Non-Direct Marketing Businesses review [Book]  2018-6-15 18:5

    It was one of the best marketing books I read. A practical book not a theoretical book, especially the latest chapter is .......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Gps road finder and maps navigation is a amazing application to use,it's amazing that you can discover various locations around the globe Awesome application and so much useful. highly recommended

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    will definitly give 5 stars . very user friendly and amazing design . thank you it is very helpful for

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    very user friendly , attractive UI design and road views are amazing . route finder is user friendly

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Gps road Finder and route navigation is very reliable and user friendly app..this application covers all features

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Amazing application for finding path searching zone very user friendly amazing work worth 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    gps road finder is awesome application and so much usefull.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    awsam application for support full for every one

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    amazing experience .with richful content

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    jibril Sharif rose

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    I used Road Finder transit Maps Navigation Road view to obtain to 7 eleven and back home. It doesn't use too much battery and it is perfect. It has an arrow that shows which direction you're facing if you're going the right method or not so if you create a wrong turn you know. It also has a narrator to tell you when to turn right or left a...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    rout Direction Finder, Directions GPS Route Finder review [App]  2019-8-12 13:14

    Path indicator is very reliable and user friendly application thanks developers for developing such kind of app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Toyota Direct review [App]  2017-10-24 21:7

    Kept crashing on my Nexus 6P

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    This is a very useful application. I would like to suggest the ability to utilize screen rotation (landscape) though. Due to a touch screen technical problem I am unable to reactivate this application because the lower numerics are not available in standard (portrait) mode. Screen rotation would let complete field input and I would happily be using this regularly on my cell phone. Unfortunately, it's back to a larger device until I can afford a replacement.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I haven't been able to log in to view my transactions in months. Test to online and on the application and it tells me that my card is not active. I've tried to resolve with the customer service today and all they will tell me is that the www service has been down for weeks and they don't know when it will be back up. I can't check anything. I'm so frustrated at this point. Nobody seems to care that this is a large problem.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I think the application works just fine. It does exactly what it says it does. I read through most of the 1's and 2's and I think what doesn't actually work is the brains of a lot of you. Although....I do have problems with the people direct express/MasterCard hires to be a customer rep. Very polite, very nice, but not very knowledgeable on cards, or services provided online through the direct express website. Kind of annoying, maybe think about re-training your people with a knowledge refresher??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Am on SSDI. HAVE HAD THIS CARD FOR A WHILE. HAD PROBLEMS WITH THEM AUTHORIZING UNKNOWN CHARGES. CLEARED UP AFTER GETTING NEW CARD A FEW TIMES ALTHOUGH IT'S 13 DOLLARS EACH TIME.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Was able to use this application for 2 months then it just stopped working. When I place in my pass code it when to the next page then said "can complete your request. Test back later." I am disappointed at this time. If the application is fixed I will give a better review in the future!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Unable to log in anymore, I enter my pass code & just stays saying "please wait". It's not a issue with my acc be cause I can log in on the browser

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I just got off the phone with them. I thought it was my card. They said it the application and the agent I talk to talk to her supervisor and she said it would be fix and a couple hours. Over all I think it's a amazing app. I never had prombles with it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Works amazing for me. Want they offered payday loans. I recommended to a friend, he tried to register but kept saying authentication failed. So he uninstalled. Don't know why it didn't work for him.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Do not download this app!!! If and when you do,and you link your card,you will not be able to use all the features the application claims will allow you use. I can't access my acc Information!! I have correct pin number and everything,but poor notice keeps coming back when I click all my pin number in to log on!!! False Advertisement!!!!!And how do I check on rewards for surveys????!!!!What a gimmick!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I think you should beable to have more then 1 person acct. Myself and my husband both obtain disability but only one of is can download one of our cards. It has a put to name your card so why cant you fix it so families can both have their cards and transactions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I think it needs some fine tuning because my transaction history is so not showing me everything i need to see . Where yours is resulting in a conflict. Of me on the phone with you guys trying to figure out whether i was credited back any amount i was due. Needs work really needs work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It's a piece of**** since January of this year i've had more issues using this card than anyother you people discuss me I am going back to my old bank thanks for nothing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    This application sucks tou cant send information to other agency's like hud this application is a joke and a qaste of time and the the www service is just as poor you cant register your card .new user availability unavailable

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Tired of needing to reactivate. I've had to "register" my same device 3 various times. Not worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    This is the worst company I have ever had the displeasure of having to do business with!!!! I do not understand why SSA/SSI choose to use this screwed up company when THEY KNOW WHAT A @#$%Y COMPANY THEY ARE?????

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I would like to be able to print monthly statements from this app..like deposits! Unfortunately it doesn't present deposit after taking cash out or using the card. Just tells you the balance. PLEASE ADD TO APP..THANKS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Old card lost and forgot passcode so I need HELP FINDING THM. This was a amazing simple application but now it's frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    "No internet connection" notice when I know I am fully connected./Offering useless advice. Placed in a useless forum

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Well everytime it logs me out it's asking for my login in thing but the keyboard doesn't present up and then I uninstalled then installed back it works that method but then it keeps doing it's only with the 4 pin digits pass word....but everything else is ok I don't understand

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I hate direct express, because they willfully and illegal did not give me the right of due process, they do not control currency.,e.g. In god we trust.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Love it...sure simplifies things. I would love an option to add a card as my wife has one as well & I manage all this kind of items

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    If you have a bank acc don't allow them talk you into switching to Direct Express. If you don't, you're better off getting a bank account.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I just load it up so far like it a lot . I see amazing things on it.... I like reward points &- items am satisfied they came out with this 😃

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I don't know what happened yesterday cause I couldn't view my info after putting my pass code in, but now it's working again.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I like it it is amazing and quick method to see you balance it would be even better if I knew how to modernize my card the card registered to thus application has expired and I already have a fresh card but can't add it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    So simple to use! My balance, deposits, and all my payments are right there. I only have to place in my pin. No complicated login to remember!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It has been working fine for a year..now all of a sudden it won't allow me do anything. I place in my passcode then that's it. Nothing. Plz fix it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    LOVE this application my husband and I both keep ss benefits and have it on our phone and never had a issue with it.I am like the other reviewer when is advanced going to be available?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Just downloaded it so far I like it but have a question y'all don't take our cash or know our SOCIAL WHEN WE REGISTER DO YALL??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Your acc is susceptible to fraud. Their security measures are poor. If your family member is unable to speak or hear, you cannot speak on their behalf. Obtain an acc that you can trust with your money. There are atleast 2 MILLION fraud cases versus Direct Express card holders like yourself, who claim that there are unauthorized transactions of total amounts that have been deposited in their accounts. . These transactions are pre-authorised. Oh yeah amazing luck getting a keep of "level 2!" The call dropped so a lot of times that after 10 times you consider giving up. But dont! You deserve better service. Anyways, you could be next, and they will take you through hell trying to obtain your cash back and all they will do is hold sending you mutiple cards (I'm on the 5th card). Also, I feel that they take advantage of seniors. Whats worse is our Social Security Office recommended them!, knowing that the security measures are poor. Just go and begin a bank acc or choose another card holder service if you are having problems. It could be the beginning of mutiple complications. And the staff at level 2, AWFUL!!! So sarcastic and disrespectful to the elderly. I spoke to Brandon he was at level two, he yelled at me and wined like he was atleast 2 years old lol. What a joke of a company!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Keeps saying my card is not registered but when I test to register it it won't allow me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I installed this application so I can obtain all my deposits for the past year and all it's giving me is 3 or 4 months highly disappointed

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It worked for me for almost one year,now when I place my pin in,it says can't complete your request please test back later..please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    It keeps saying I'm getting double the amount in my acc buy when I called it said I'm only receiving one check!!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Not letting me link nd add my fresh card not satisfied with this at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    I have just tried to search the application on my phone and was not able to pull it up to check out my info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Right know i am true disappointed i have been twice rob out of my cash with my identity theft. The first time it was latest year i had to wait for 45 to 90 days to obtain my cash and know the second time i am going through the same thing but i did a police report the first time and now again the second time i wound prosecutor if they obtain is is a issue hope the police support obtain the person and place them in jail.I sent the paper work before ten days and your Direct Express said that they would place my cash back and you didn't your gave me a excuse and said that i had to wait for my cash in 45 to 90 days.I don't understand if you place a stop to a purchase that you haven't done is supposed to be stopped.If you check my monthly statement you see that I ain't that purchase I never been there .They have camara in most of the put the investigator should check for the time and who did e Det have been in my house plus i spoke to couple of officer explaining what is going on this got to have to create you cards with ship and a picture I.D.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    the dam thing kept telling that that it could not search my account. fix it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Sucks, have only been able to login once to use it , needs 2 b fixed poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Direct Express® review [App]  2017-10-27 21:10

    Watch out my direct express card has been hacked .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWN Direct review [App]  2018-1-17 13:7

    SWN Direct is an award winning emergency notifications application which continuously goes from strength to strength. There are a host of secure features on the application and it's fully integrated with the Send Word Now alerting system. From secure messaging (voice/text), secure document storage, calls and chats etc. - and it so a lot of advantages during a crisis situation when most phone providers are congested. Can only recommend to obtain in touch with Send Word Now

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWN Direct review [App]  2018-1-17 13:7

    Drains the battery....really not a amazing app. I use a moto x pure and it goes from 100% to 30 in 3 hours of having the application installed. Only thing I can think of, is it is constantly checking for alerts and not doing an alert push from the server

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    SWN Direct review [App]  2018-1-17 13:7

    SWN Direct rocks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    Need to have a method to place the flash on so when you take a picture you can turn your Flash on Android device camera is one of the largest things that this needs other than that I like it a lot better than the ppw application you can see exactly how far the house is from where you're at which is a beautiful nice feature but it's got to have a flash for the camera cuz some of these houses have no power there we go into

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    Lovd

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    Is beautiful good. But yoi should be able upload pics from your gallery instead of just onspot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    This application freezes all the time. There is no put to type out bids that carry over to any paperwork. Every picture is labeled before instead of undefined.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    Kind of messy interface and will not focus on close-ups. Useful and often important tool but could and should be method better.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    90% of the time when I take a road sign pic while zooming the application will freeze and I have to back out 1-3 times, I have the Galaxy S7 Edge and have had this issue with every phone I've used with this app, please fix that issue.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    My phone was freezing up so I deleted the application and downloaded it again, now when I test and obtain on the website it says to refresh work orders and I hit refresh but it says lost connectivity and then it shows nothing!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    This application is a serious battery drain. Locks up my phone at least 4 times a day. Samsung galaxy s 5. Half the time the flash doesn't work, unless its a fully lighted room. Then the flash always works. Just not when its needed, like when its dark. The application also restarts my phone randomly throughout the day. Yes it has Pruven to be a garbage app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    Apps doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    Never have any problems on my zte zmax

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    Preservation

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    Amazing app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Pruvan Direct review [App]  2018-4-3 13:6

    Have had an problem with camera only showing a white screen for almost two weeks. Begin tickets left voicemails . still can not use this app. My cam works other simular apps work but I can't tell my work provider to drop pruvan and go with another they won't listen to me

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter