Comes Alive Mod Reviews & Opinions


Submit Comes Alive Mod review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Comes Alive review [App]  2019-3-21 21:24

    i like i think

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Mod review [App]  2019-8-14 13:23

    cool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod Comes Alive [More Characters] review [App]  2019-4-29 13:24

    boooooo if i can give no star i would

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on Comes Alive Mod or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch Comes Alive Mod video reviews and related movies:

    See Minecraft: 100 Baby Challenge - Episode 1 - "She's Hot" (Minecraft Comes Alive) on youtube.

     related image

    See Get Married! | Minecraft Comes Alive | Minecraft Mod Showcase #14 on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft Comes Alive 5 | Ep. 1 - Back in Town! (Minecraft Mod LP) on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft | THE SIMS in Minecraft! (Minecraft Comes Alive!) | Mod Showcase [1.5.1] on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft Comes Alive Mod Review on youtube.

     related image

    See MINECRAFT COMES ALIVE MOD 1.12.2 minecraft - how to download and install MCA 1.12.2 (with forge) on youtube.

     related image

    See Minecraft Mod Showcases - Minecraft Comes Alive Mod! on youtube.

     related image

    See how To Download MCA (Minecraft Comes Alive) For WIndows 10! on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    How does this thing work?? It does'nt work but when i saw at the Youtube it worked but i already had block launcher still...it does'nt work😓

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    Sorry dude, mod doesn't even work, test fixing it though and maybe I'll come back to test it out. Other than that its a 1 star for me. Sorry 😕

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    Its stupid i doesn't even work!it just a waste of time!!! Huge waste of time plus its the wrong one i was looking for ways im dissapoin te😒😒😒

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    That is not nice I'm not going to say any poor words but this is not a amazing mode pls test too fix it out and create it gooder as much as you can that doesn't mean that you aren't amazing but you have too create it work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    WHAT THE HECK I HAVE BLOCK LAUNCER BUT IT STILL DOESN'T WORK>:(

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    I Hate this Mod it said Create sure your connect to the internet I WAS AND IT DIDN'T WORK thats why i rate 1/5😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    Hi umm I think that this doesn't work so fix it know a 10 year old have said this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    STUPID THING DOESNT EVEN WORK IF YOUR READING THIS DO NOT GET THIS

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    It's horrible it doesn't work it only wastes zone and time....

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    It is HORRIBLE i cant even Play anything THIS IS A COMPLETE LIAR

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    I hate it because it didn't matter cuz I had Minecraft a various ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    Didn't work at all tried didn't work hate wast of time and if you know how to work it tell me please

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    It doesn't work click off of here 😲😵😴💤

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    I HATE IT THE LINKS WONT WORK!!!! ILL TRY ONE MORE TIME THO

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    It doesn't allow me enter the android game sooooo I would say it sucks like kiara 27... jk

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    Its stupid its just waste my time but it's doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    it does not work i have installed and uninstalled this 6 times and i have followed every instruction to the letter i need support

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    This is to mutch work for a mod and it is a waste of time i do not recamend this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    Horrible. The link doesn't even work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    WASTE OF TIME YOU CAN'T DO ANYTHING

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    This thing takes ALOT of TIME which I don't have so ya

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    This is a poor application does not work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    I do not like this android game it does not work pls do not download this application if you wish to waste your time

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    so poop it did not work I HATE YOU

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    why does it need a certain items so i hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    It's not letting me play on it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    I couldn't place it on my minecraft even with the other application that u and to place and yes I'm on pe

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    you don't wish this application because it did nothing and it's boring

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    I didn't work at all

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    Blocklauncher doesn't work for my phone

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    I have been looking for this for like 1 year.. Now I found it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    It is a amazing android game for me because when im so tired i play it .

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    HOW DO YOU DO THIS IN BLOCK LUNCHER I WENT TO LOCAL STOREG THERE WAS NO FILES

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    It told me to connect to internet when I already have it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    does not work right for me

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    AWESOME I SAID COOL STUFF TO EVERYONE

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    I can't obtain it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    Baad doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    It is horrible it dose not work 😣😣😣😣😣😑😑😑

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    New Comes Alive Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-1-28 13:50

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    Isn't work I'm angry at you!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    I dosen't work🤔

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    It doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    Boo this android game sucks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    Just a fake apps

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    Doesn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    It's not even youseful it's probably a virus I'm not a hater but this doesn't work it does even download

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    I hate it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    It's like imaginary globe we're u discover and build houses of ur own!second is that u can create mates and have fun playing this android game is the best!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    It works perfectly fine you only need block loncher for it to work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    I was horrible i could not download it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    Its the dumbest android game i ever played

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    It does not even work 😡

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    It said its for minecraft okay it said mc

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    It is awesomeness Op

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    didn't work

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    It's awesome

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    not so poor

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    It's amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comes Alive Living Village Mod for MCPE review [App]  2019-5-4 13:45

    👌👌👌

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Alive Radio review [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    I'm excited about how it will grow the music, uplifting faith inspirations and things to support us all grow in the faith!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Alive Radio review [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    I love love love this station and now it plays all day while I'm at work. Thank you Jesus!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Alive Radio review [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    So satisfied to have found this catholic christian radio station on the go! so excited ! Glory be to God!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Alive Radio review [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    love the app! Just what I needed. Amen 🙏

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Alive Radio review [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Amazing Christian Radio!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Come Alive Radio review [App]  2019-5-2 13:35

    Love it ❤️❤️

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Villagers Come Alive Addon for MCPE review [App]  2018-11-19 13:10

    Rubbish! 🤬

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Alive: 4 Tools to Defeat Your Inner Enemy, Ignite Creative Expression & Unleash Your Soul's Potential review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    First, I wish to be very clear. I am extremely biased. I loved The Tools. It’s at least tied for first for my favorite book ever. I bought copies of that book for countless people. Since then, I have worked 1-on-1 with Phil and have experienced profound changes in my life. So, I’ve been eagerly awaiting this book. And, I loved it.If you’re interested in (as the title and sub-title suggest) coming alive by defeating your inner opponent to unleash your soul’s potential, I think you’ll love the book as well.But, and I smile as I type this, note that “defeating your inner enemy” is not an simple path. And, Barry and Phil create no attempts to pretend otherwise. It’s HARD WORK to actualize our potential.(I’m reminded of Epictetus who told his students that “the lecture-room of the philosopher is a hospital; students ought not to walk out of it in pleasure, but in pain.”)The amazing news is that Barry and Phil have been in the trenches (for over 70 years between the two of them) working with people to support them victory their inner this book, they show four fresh Tools to go along with the five foundational Tools they cover in their first book. Each Tool deals with a various facet of how “Part X” (their name for the part of us that’s constantly at battle with us) tries to chop off our Life Force.If you’re up for the wonderfully confronting and equally energizing opportunity to meet Part X head on, I think you’ll love the book as much as I did. I highly recommend it and The Tools.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Alive: 4 Tools to Defeat Your Inner Enemy, Ignite Creative Expression & Unleash Your Soul's Potential review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    If you have been to NYC this summer, you know that one of the worst experiences is being stuck on a train. Not only are you stuck, but, the people you are trusting to obtain things moving seem inept, slow, mad and ill-equipped to handle the challenge. And you feel you can't do anything about it. Which makes you feel even more mad and is book is for people who feel stuck on a subway with no one to obtain you out of it and moving again.Full disclosure: I am just an ordinary person living in the Bronx. My only claim to fame is that I have met the authors and have had the distinct privilege of learning directly from them in their workshops. I credit the work of Phil and Barry with saving me from utter despair and making me feel excited about living my life fully -- even in the midst of the bleakness and chaos that often surrounds me. So, yes, I am a small biased. I have enormous love and respect for Barry and Phil. But, this review is not for them.I write this review for you - the person who can relate to the feeling I have described here and is searching for the answers to: what do I do when [this] happens??!!!!, the person searching for steps to take in the face of everyday living and the pain it often brings. Give yourself a possibility to keep these teachings. Coming Alive is a continuation of their labor of love The Tools. I recommend both. In these works, you will be taught hands-on, fast exercises that provide almost immediate relief in those moments that shake you to your core or simply feel is my private experience that all of the Tools, when used consistently will benefit you in ways that will thrill you. As Barry and Phil say, try it out for e you on the subway......

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Alive: 4 Tools to Defeat Your Inner Enemy, Ignite Creative Expression & Unleash Your Soul's Potential review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Simply one of the best self-help books I've ever read. It will be on top of the stack I hold on my nightstand, and I will be giving copies to all my mates as this years holiday gift. I loved the first book, The Tools, and implement the techniques I learned there every day. But this book, I don't know, it spoke to me on such a deep level. Particularly "The Mother" tool. I've been feeling increasingly crushed and hopeless lately--(feelings instigated by current globe happenings along with private problems like the latest death of my beloved father) and this tool lifted me up. It gave(gives) me a feeling of hopefullness and possibility. It reminded me that I'm in charge of my mood. Outside happenings will of course affect me, but ultimately it is my responsibility to pull myself up so I can once again be contributive in the e thing that sets both The Tools, and Coming Alive, apart from most other self-help books, is that they don't just show concepts, but give you techniques you can place into action. You can do a Tool in a few seconds, in-the-moment, and feel -changing stuff. I highly recommend.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Alive: 4 Tools to Defeat Your Inner Enemy, Ignite Creative Expression & Unleash Your Soul's Potential review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Phil Stutz and Barry Michels have written a very necessary book for dealing with the self-sabotaging side of ourselves, which produces hard to defeat, recurring issues and separates us from being fully alive--it creates a feeling of impossibility. This book shows how to detect and correct those e genius of their way is to turn the best lessons of philosophy, religion, and depth psychology into operational techniques that can be used in seconds. A very useful addition to your toolbox.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Alive: 4 Tools to Defeat Your Inner Enemy, Ignite Creative Expression & Unleash Your Soul's Potential review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    The kindness and compassion of the authors shone through the stories and examples in this book. Just feeling that created this book well worth the purchase price! However, because of said kindness and compassion, I know that what’s most necessary to the authors is that I use the Tools in this book to live a life which brings me ever closer to my real potential- a life of wonder, awe, and joyful can check out the Tools from this book for yourself, as the authors have listed them and the Tools from their first book for free on their website- (I don’t know if Amazon will let me to link in a review, so you can just google them.) I used that website to create a voice recording of the Tools to practice with. I’ve been using the recording to practice the tools almost everyday for a few weeks now, as well as a few times implementing them according to the indications they’ve listed.I’ve noticed an increased ability to recognize “lower forces” when they arise (laziness, resentment, hypocrisy, rationalization, craving, etc) and as I’ve practiced them I’ve been better able to remember to use a tool rather than immediately caving in to the lower force, and sometimes to transcend it, which is progress!The authors repeat again and again that practice is necessary, and that progress is to be celebrated. The stories and examples in this book about this are really helpful in this regard, because another method that the self-destructive forces can manifest is to make large unrealistic expectations- such as “I should be able to perform each of the tools once and never behave unskillfully ever again, and then live a blissful life free from any difficulty.” Sounds absurd written here, but in my head, surprisingly powerful.I found the tools in Coming Alive to be a tremendous addition to my spiritual toolbox. I will hold using them!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Alive: 4 Tools to Defeat Your Inner Enemy, Ignite Creative Expression & Unleash Your Soul's Potential review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    bought the audio book and finished it in about 5 days. Beautiful amazing book, I will probably listen to it again to really obtain the concepts only critique of this book is that there are two narrators, and the one narrators voice is rather slow and depressing. For a book that should be about private development and inspiration, I would have liked a various voice, but maybe that was their intention for the narration. Overall the material and notice was amazing and simple to listen too.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Alive: 4 Tools to Defeat Your Inner Enemy, Ignite Creative Expression & Unleash Your Soul's Potential review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Amazing book, a recommended read to change negative thinking to positive to make positive results. It takes work, practice, always, until you leave this earth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Alive: 4 Tools to Defeat Your Inner Enemy, Ignite Creative Expression & Unleash Your Soul's Potential review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    This book could save you from despair and/ or support you tighten up and soar beyond an already well-directed life. I'd like to consider myself fairly well focused and free. But Coming Alive has created me aware of fresh inner opportunities and how to take advantage of them. The Tools taught me how to handle the external globe with magic-like powers. Coming Alive is giving me tools to handle the inner globe with magical powers. I just read it and am very excited!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Alive: 4 Tools to Defeat Your Inner Enemy, Ignite Creative Expression & Unleash Your Soul's Potential review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    I have never encountered any self-help reading as engaging and effective as the work of Barry Michels and Phil Stutz. The authors are brilliant, compassionate, and no-nonsense, AND their books are remarkably readable. I read The Tools when it first came out and still use the tools every day. Coming Alive is like the graduate course! I'm so grateful to these books and the remarkable wisdom they offer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Coming Alive: 4 Tools to Defeat Your Inner Enemy, Ignite Creative Expression & Unleash Your Soul's Potential review [Book]  2018-4-29 18:0

    Have already noticed a shift in my perspective and improvement in my life. One of the most useful self-help books I have read to date.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Mod PokeCraft + New Mod and Skins review [App]  2019-6-19 21:25

    ihave friennds in minecraft the pokemon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:6

    When I create a payment it says sorry can't process at this time test again later but then it takes the cash from my bank acc but the application shows I never did. Fraud is what that is!!! Then I wait a few days to see if it shows up on the application and nothing so I create another payment and it takes that as well but never shows it was paid. I've called my bank to dispute and now the application reversed both amounts stupid application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:6

    From the beginning I have not been able to sign on. Yes my screen name and password are correct. The notice it keeps giving me tells me to test back later because of some difficulties. This is over the past month, I've reinstalled it and still the same.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:6

    This application used to work but can't create a payment from it anymore... It's frustrating especially when a computer is not available at all times to create the payment! Seems everyone is having the problem since about June... I did the reboot and cache thing that you suggested and it still doesn't work...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:6

    Same as others... The application worked until 3-4 months ago. Since then, it will not even allow me login even though I can login to the www service fine with the same login information. I just obtain some generic error about technical difficulties. Edit: I have done as they requested and emailed them on the same day that they responded. I have not heard back so far. Modernize - As of today, the problem is resolved for me. I can now access the application normally again. For me, it was an problem with linked Comed accounts. I've updated my rating to 4 stars. The application doesn't do anything amazing. But, it is a convenient method to access your acc info and settings.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:6

    Was working just fine and now that I was forced to modernize it I can't even connect to my account. Everytime I test I obtain an error. Not satisfied at all!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:6

    Keeps getting an error trying to login. Better off using the web. Even after the update. It gives me the same error on Apple devices.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    Using Android device 5.1.1 on Galaxy Grand Prime. ComEd application always crashes when "My Usage" is clicked. Previous release did not do this. Uninstalled and reinstalled did not fix the problem. Why don't they fix this??

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    I have fun the report an outage feature. Have had problems with setting up auto pay through the app, however call customer service and they helped me out right away.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    The application works fairly well but the outage map does not load fresh data. You have to use ComEds www service to obtain updated outage map info.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    Works really well to report outages and pay bills. It's never failed on me. More than I expected from ComEd. Lol

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    Got it to work...once. Every time since the first, it just says Error 605. I tried an uninstall/reinstall as well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    It do what it should do, but overall application is beautiful outdated for 2017

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    It's a amazing tool to support me track my bills and to pay in time avoiding penalties. I can print to the Bill whenever I want.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    It works to pay bills and to report outages.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    Works well for me. Not too fancy and beautiful straight forward.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    This is a amazing method to view and manage your electricity bill but the application will not allow you Create payments

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    Still can't use the application to create payments, just force closes when scheduling echeck.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    I search this application very convenient. It makes it very simple to manage my acc and create payments. Amazing app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ComEd review [App]  2017-11-18 13:7

    Its ik. Might have to workout a couple of bugs

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter