CompTIA A Pocket Prep Reviews & Opinions


Submit CompTIA A Pocket Prep review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Does what it's supposed to do. This application can be used alone to study for the try or be a supplemental tool as part of a bigger study plan, but it's not giving you the answers for the try to memorize. It's supposed to support you learn the concepts of the test. People with the negative reviews claiming that the application didn't support pass are misunderstanding what the application is used for. Passed 901 on first test btw thanks to this app.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    the respond for this, and the other pocket prep study guides, is D 90% of the time. need to modernize the randomization of the answers. otherwise, the information is good. if this can be fixed I'll rate all of then 5 star

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Decent, if the bugs got worked out. First of all, I did pass the A+ exam. Regarding the app, my main complaint was how it regularly defaulted to all question answers being "D". The only method to restart the function was to clear the cache and restart, which erased all the progress. As you might imagine, this was problematic when trying to drill down on certain topics. Honestly I'm surprised that Professor Messer endorses this product. I don't think it is worth the cost until the bugs are solved.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CompTIA A Pocket Prep or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CompTIA A Pocket Prep video reviews and related movies:

    See How To Pass CompTIA Exams on youtube.

     related image

    See Everything you need to know about studying for the SY0-501 Security+ Exam on youtube.

     related image

    See Pocket Prep - Study Smarter! on youtube.

     related image

    See CompTIA Security+ 501 Practice Questions 100 2019 Ep. 1 on youtube.

     related image

    See CompTIA Security+ 501 Practice Questions 100 April 2019 Ep. 5 on youtube.

     related image

    See CompTIA Security+ 501 Practice Questions Ep. 2 on youtube.

     related image

    See CompTIA Security+ 501 Practice Questions Ports Ep. 4 on youtube.

     related image

    See Part 1 - Navigating The Practice Labs Portal on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I haven't taken my exams yet. I've used a combination of this application and a few other resources. I found this application helpful in that, even though the material is very limited in terms of subcategories, the explanation of questions is thorough. I rate 3 stars not because of the limitations of questions, but because 3 times now I've returned to the application to search my progress restart completely or partially and have no access to more than 500 questions even though I'm logged into my paid premium account. I do not log out of my acc and I do not restart or mess with the settings. Also, my phone is password protected. I hope this problem does not occur with other users. It is terribly frustrating.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I really love the app. I took my exam and it helped me to learn some things that were usefull. Don't expect to have the same questions in the exam, but this really helps you especially if you read the explanations. I'm going soon to take 902. My only complain with this application is that there could be more questions added but is still worth it.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I bought the primary premium ver of this app. the questions cover a dozens of topics, including those not covered by the A+ exam. The questions can be confusing and may include multiple right answers. Example: question asks for a command on how to * in the command line, but doesnt specify os. Interface is nice, the quoting from books is nice, but I feel like the majority of questions were written by someone who didnt have functional understanding of the material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I'm just using the free ver of the application so I can't complain too much. The answers to the fast 10 questions, which besides the everyday question is the only other option with the free version, are all the fourth option so it is not very challenging. I use the application as a refresher or to just pass time while I'm trying to learn more about computers.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    If you are looking to use this application to study for the 1001/1002, look elsewhere. The questions are still for 901/902 and are in completely the wrong categories. When trying to obtain a refund, they tell you to go to Google and Google tell you to go to them! This is a not good product and an outright lie. You have been warned.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Update: aced both the 901/902 with the support of this app. Amazing application to use when you need something fast for testing in your spare time. -------------- Amazing amount of content and a fast method to refresh some comptia trivia. One thing that I noticed is that if I use the 100 question custom exam, about halfway through or later, all of the answers are the latest option. Something with the random respond shuffler is broken... Fix it and I'll uprate. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    i really like this application but sometimes the answers are not randomized so i hold clicking the same box and its always correct but its a really helpful application for learning info for the A+ exams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing UI and simple to use but limited usefulness as a free option. does provide means beyond paying to gain more practice options though.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    pro: randomized questions on retakes, and very quick interface transitions con: 25 bucks is a lot of cash, has a cosmetic GUI issue, minimal setting options

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Used with other study aids this application helped me pass the 901 today. Use charts, diagrams and crib cards to remember lots of info then use this application to practice answering questions. The explanation in the application of each respond helps with understanding concepts and revision. Its very amazing but not a magic wand to pass your exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    horrible company! The application constantly kicks me out of my acc or tells me I need to pay for the premium again. I've paid for it. latest week I was kicked out and the token is invalid for my facebook login. they told me to create a fresh login and they will transfer my premium acct. they do so. now today it says it isnt premium all of a sudden. i contact them again. they tell me i must be on the wrong app? wth. horrible customer service. They beautiful much stole my money. Hate this company!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This application is a amazing tool to use, when prepping for your exams. So far it has shown me, that I need more prep time for my exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    today I had my A+ 901 exam and failed. this Application didn't support at all, the questions are completely various from what you see in this app. don't rely on this application and what they promised, if don't pass obtain your cash back. I paid for this app, I studied CompTIA Certmaster Application and also used Crucialexam study and practice app. non of them helped me because 90 percent of the questions are problem shooting questions and you must have practical experience. these apps never help. don't waste your time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like to fast tests. Really amazing for those commercial times when wathcving TV.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This will NOT support you on your 902. The questions that this application give are nowhere near what you'll face on the actual exam. ALSO BEWARE THE REFUND GARUNTEE!! Unless you've answered all 800 questions at 80% efficiency you will not qualify for a refund. Save yourself the cash and search some tutorials and practice exams online.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    some helpful questions for practice and the explanations are nice, but a lot of the content is only for "premium" members.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    its amazing until they create you pay...couldn't they just add ads..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing practice material. Can take a fast quiz anytime. Any study material is amazing for these comptia exams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    CompTIA A+ pocket prep has helped me and it's helping me in a lot of ways such as my exams and a times work that i'm called to do.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very useful info and user friendly.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Love the simplicity of the app.... Really awesome application for comptia A+... Cant wait to make batter to the premium ver

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Hold getting offers of cheaper subscription but application logs out and when you log back in the offer doesnt exist.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing questions! my favorite thing is that there is a very in depth explanation for each question

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing method to track progress and prepare for exams. Confidence builder.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Kinda dislike the amount you have to pay to unblock more practice, at this point I've spent spent almost $300 on a single exam. For a student working minimum wage that's not an insignificant amount.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Awesome app! I passed my exams yesterday and today thanks to this app. I have spent approximately 2 months studying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Simple to interact with interface and amazing try prep questions. I can study anywhere.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Visually nice and alot of info on it but do not solely rely on this to pass your A+. I got close but shouldve studied other www services apparently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Simple to use with comprehensive explanations, this is quite addictive, helping you to succeed..

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Best tool possible to try and improve skills.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This is a amazing training too with amazing questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing method to practice with helpful explanations.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    it's got a beautiful amazing UI 👌. Amazing for fast study sessions at break.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing app, practice exam structure is awesome.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    simple to use and has been helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This is a really nice and simple method to learn the subjects for the A+ exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing fast study for beginner and intermediate IT pros alike

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    seems amazing so far minus one star for the price seems a small steep.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    A amazing application with cool features.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    The free ver is very-very limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Bought this for some latest day cramming while I was at work. Went to take the try afterwards and am now A+ certified. A useful application that helped quite a bit.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very useful to do while on breaks from work.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I love it. Simple method to practise and learn

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    All the answers are D... I hope the actual try is this predictable. Please fix this

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Free ver extremely limited.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing want had cash for full access 😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    nice app, [email protected]#$%! had more free practice exams

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very simple to use interface

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing so far learning a bit. Amazing to use in that spare 10 minutes

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing method to practice!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing questions with answers explained!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very helpful application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    It is a fun method to hold your self sharp.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Awesome practice app!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing application but only 50 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    This is absolutely essential in assisting me with retaining what i study!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    this application us up to date and is really amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very clear concise explanations

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    very helpful in my preparation for the exam!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Not much without paying.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing tool to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing study tool!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    its a unbelievable experience using this application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing application for additional

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I'm finding the experience fun yet I'm learning at the same time and it's definitely keeping me interested.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing prep tool

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    simple to understand questions for studying!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    very amazing application to study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    using this application to study on the go definitely contributed to my success on this exam. i would highly recommend it!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    its simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like the explanations they give after each question...

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like that it gives you an explanation along with the question. If I obtain a question wrong the explanation will tell me why that was the correct answer.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    It's a amazing application for studies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    need options to choose the try you eant to practice etc...220-1002

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    this application is so amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    The question are a amazing method to practice

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Of course, you have to pay.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    It's okay I don't know enough about the content to know if it's amazing or not

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very helpful so far

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I have been working on the question and the study plan is awesome!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    decent overall experience

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing solid question with detail explanation love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    judt started using it, but so far so good.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    need to add the 10 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    amazing support in studying for exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Has helped with studying alot

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    I like it. hopefully I can obtain my cert soon

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    want I knew about this application earlier.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    clean application with relevant questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Need to separate 901 and 902 questions

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    best application ever

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    So far this seems to be helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Amazing study material on the go

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Very nice application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Up to date info

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    Not a poor limited question exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Pocket Prep review [App]  2019-9-22 21:13

    it's amazing items

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter