CompTIA A 2019: 220-1001 (Core 1) Exam Dumps Reviews & Opinions


Submit CompTIA A 2019: 220-1001 (Core 1) Exam Dumps review or read customer reviews:

100 Reviews Found

Sort by: Most Accurate (default) | Newest | Top Rated

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ 2019: 220-1001 (Core 1) Exam Dumps review [App]  2019-4-9 13:12

    When will you expand out the questions? It seems you only have one exam available.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ 2019: 220-1001 (Core 1) Exam Dumps review [App]  2019-4-9 13:12

    Thank eat job.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ 2019: 220-1002 (Core 2) Exam Dumps review [App]  2019-4-24 13:12

    Thank you very much.well done.

    0  


    Add Your Opinion on CompTIA A 2019: 220-1001 (Core 1) Exam Dumps or Continue Reading Reviews Below ↓

     

    Watch CompTIA A 2019: 220-1001 (Core 1) Exam Dumps video reviews and related movies:

    See CompTIA 220-1001 Exam Tutorial - 220-1001 Practice Questions on youtube.

     related image

    See 2019 Real CompTIA A+ Core 1 220-1001 Practice Test | Killtest on youtube.

     related image

    See How to Pass your 220-1001 and 220-1002 CompTIA A+ Exams on youtube.

     related image

    See Which One? A+ 900 Series or New Core Series 220-1001/220-1002 Exams on youtube.

     related image

    See 220-1001 Dumps - Comptia A+ 220-1001 Latest Exam Questions [2019] on youtube.

     related image

    See Teaching to the New CompTIA A+ 220-1001 (Core 1) & 220-1002 (Core 2) exams on youtube.

     related image

    See Aplus CompTIA 220 1001 & 220 1002 on youtube.

     related image

    See 220-1001 Dumps - Passing with [New 2019] CompTIA A+ 220-1001 Practice Exam Questions - OfficialDumps on youtube.

     related image

    Scroll down to see all opinions ↓

  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    So having just passed both the 220-901 and 220-902 exams today I feel I should write a review of this textbook as study material. My background is currently an Bachelors in IT from a fully online institution with no true industry experience. When i say no true industry experience i mean that i do not work within the IT industry nor have i ever. IT has always been an interest of mine since i was a kid yet never went deep into learning much of what this textbook covers. My way of study i chose to read this textbook cover to cover, taking all practice tests at the end of each chapter, along with the included practice exams on the disc. In addition to this text i went further to search online practice exams and Professor Messer videos on Youtube as free self studying material. This textbook, as stated, works excellent for self studying in passing the exam and would create a amazing reference for any IT help technician toolkit as the on-the-job reference. The material covered everything included within the stated objectives CompTIA provides on their website. The practice tests at the end of each chapter included 10 questions with respond keys. The disc included helped me very little. I took maybe one practice try for each exam and that was all that was included within the disc. Some videos were included but no where near helpful as Professor Messers videos. The book covered the objectives and even went beyond which is why this makes a amazing on-the-job reference. I was able to finish reading cover to cover within a month. I then crammed the 901 objectives ( which were highlighted throughout the book by the author ) then sat for the exam. A week later i sat for the 902 and within that week crammed all the 902 objectives ( which were also highlighted throughout the book ). Amazing luck!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    The old saying is true; you can't judge a book by it's cover... but reviews sure can ly decided to go after a few certifications and decided that CompTIA A+ was the most logical starting point. However, after realizing how "heavy" the material is, it seemed like a more entertaining style of writing would be more preferred. I'd come across a few older versions of the Dummies and Idiot's Tutorials and found they were plenty conversational in their style of writing yet also enjoyable to read. Most importantly, I was looking for a book that could not only hold me engaged yet also provide the important educational materials. For a time, I did judge some of these books by their covers and the All in One books certainly seemed the most "grown up". The deciding factor for me was several other reviews posted positive results and I'll be glad to add my voice to the wind esently I'm over a hundred or so pages in (the book is Bible thick) and have purposely slowed myself down at times to ensure lesson absorption but honestly could read this book like it was a spellbinding work of fanciful fiction. The best part is; I'm actually learning and enjoying really helps to have an actual, honest interest in the topic matter and there are times where you'll wish access to several various operating systems. At the very least, have 1 computer of your own but pick up another cheap working one from the flea shop or swap meat that you can experiment s possible I can finish this book in about a month, since certifications aren't cheap I'll probably re-read it over a 2nd month just to be sure. For the sake of science, I'll modernize this review after of luck to you!01-22-2016

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    I just finished this book, and I have to say I enjoyed the format. Obviously, Mike knows how to structure a technical book and hold it engaging. If you're catching up for a renewal test, he separates test-specific sections. If you wish to know historical, he gives you more detail, but limits it so he doesn't bore you. I know alot about computers and I still feel I learned ALOT from this book. I first read his material in school, which created me buy the printed book Network+, because I loved my PDF ver so much I wanted it in print as well. THANK YOU FOR WRITING THESE BOOKS. THEY ARE THE KEY TO MY FUTURE.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    It was simple to follow and all the info I would need was included. I took the try and passed it with ease using this book. I would recommend this without hesitation to anyone looking to take the test.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    Although reading through all of the technical info is kinda dry reading, the info is invaluable if you're pursuing the A+ certification. Meyers has been doing this for sometime and there's reason his books stay on the shop and are so highly rated. Worth the investment!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    I am completely fresh aka fresh tec from Africa ,this book have changed me completely now i can set my children kiddo pads/tablets and guess what i am the fresh tec for my family.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    Clearly written and points out true globe scenarios and defines comp Tia interpretation of them. I feel confident that this book will play a major factor in my passing of both exams. Of course I will combine this info with others but that is no reflection on the quality of this book. That's just common sense. I highly recommend this book.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    While this was needed material for my IT class, the writing is simple to follow and the info is clear. As far as textbooks go, this has been a surprisingly amazing read. All the additional tidbits and examples create it easier for you to follow along and see the true globe application.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    Perfect study guide, very well organized. I did message some syntactical errors like missing words but only scarcely. Otherwise it is a must-have for anyone interested in being A+ certified.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA A+ Certification All-in-One Exam Guide, Ninth Edition (Exams 220-901 & 220-902) review [Book]  2017-10-15 18:0

    I have loved reading this book so far. I am a 20 year old college student studying IT and this book was needed for one of my classes. Best textbook choice ever. This book is simple to read and won't bore you to death. I search myself flying through the chapters and quite enjoying my self. I am amazed at how well the author puts in a ton of info without overwhelming the reader. Sure it's long, but if you wish to pass the test, you've got to invest some time. I've only had 1 year of support desk experience and this book would be adequate for those with beautiful much zero experience. I can't vouch for if this book will guarantee a pass, but I can tell you this is the most confident I've ever felt about the try material so far. Planning on taking the A+ exam at the end of the semester, and once I've finished this book, I'm beautiful sure I'll pass.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ Certification: N10-007 Exam Dumps review [App]  2019-4-26 13:12

    best apps from these guys. passed my comptia A+ by just using the app. questions were the account questions from exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-23 21:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2018-11-24 13:7

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 13:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    1.1 review [App]  2019-1-15 21:6

    Amazing app. Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    This was the only book I used for my Network+ exam. I can say that it covered every objective expected on the test. I did not use the CD included with the book. I also paired the book with Professor Messer notes and videos for further explanations on concepts that I required extra info on. I passed the try on my first try. I studied for about three weeks and probably read this book four times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    This is an perfect book, but not anywhere near what's required to pass the Network+ test. I was able to respond all the chapter questions and practice questions on the included cd easily, but still had problem with the test. I memorized so a lot of standards, protocols, and info and the try was all troubleshooting and long scenarios that are only a little part of this book. It's not primarily fact based like the A+ test. Extra modules have to be purchased from Meyers website or from Comptia to obtain the practice and understanding that's needed.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Amazing book I got the kindle version. I took the Network+ try yesterday first time after studying about 4.5 months. Thanks God I passed advise to everyone to pass network+;-Read the book.-Watch the videos(Mike Meyers& Professor Messer).-Memorize the acronyms and everything in exam objectives.-have some hands on experience or simulations.-If you are not confident to pass at the first time obtain free retake option($100 more)

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    understanding the network globe is very complex and has always been a foreign language to is book is by far the best Net+ Ive been able to obtain my hands on. Mike really locations his explanations in ways you can grasp and concepts/analogy's that stick, this book comes packed with a CD to links to his videos/downloadable PDF ver of this book. which can easily turn this book into a self paced instructor led class. also he lists out all the free tools we can use to aid us in our networking journey as a networking technician. just wanted to support anyone trying to search a amazing Net+ book this should be your latest stop :).

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    It is a amazing book if your starting from the ground up. I have 25 years of IT experience and was just trying to obtain some certs back on my resume. I quickly got tired of combing through this book looking for the bits I didn't know and got a various book with less fluff and more pointed details. However, I enjoyed reading it. It was well written and covered most of the material. But not all so you will still need to pull from several other resources. I passed on the first test but it was a rather difficult try due to the vast amount of material covered.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Well thought out and place together. Purchased it the day it became available from Amazon (5/18/2015) (you'll message this is a verified purchase unlike some reviews for books from other authors). If you're on the fence between this and the book from Lammle, obtain this one, or order both and return Lammle when you see how much better this one is. Unfortunately, since Lammle's was the first to print (by about two weeks), I have his as well, which I wrote in, so there will be no returns for me.I'll come back and firm up this review after I've completed the book, but this one seems like a champion from the first few chapters.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Really a amazing read! I have taken a Network course at the local College, and have read the CompTIA Network+ text (twice). I really wish to pass the test, so I thought I would test Mike Meyers book to do one latest review of the subject. I bought it because the reviews of the book are very good, but I was hesitant to spend this much for another book like the one I had. I found this is worth it! Mike is so simple to read and understand. He fills in info the other Network book leaves out, gives small tidbits and examples. I used Mike's books for CompTIA A+ and passed, so want I had bought this in the first place.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    This book has a ton of unbelievable info and I'm sure it's truly all-in-one. But, he is very wordy and not concise at all. It can create reading very frustrating when you constantly think to yourself, "Just create your point and move on!"If I could go back, I would opt for a book whose author is more concise.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    Very broad book, covering the essentials. Well-organized. Amazing if you are relatively fresh to networking. Clear, slightly irreverent tone, which created the book as fun to read as a technical book can be. Is definitely not all you need to pass the exam, but provides an perfect foundation. Some errors. I emailed Meyers' company to obtain errata; never heard back from them. The Total Tester software that comes with the book is really good. Pair this with Glen E. Clarke's Network+ book and you'll have a winning combination.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CompTIA Network+ All-In-One Exam Guide, Sixth Edition (Exam N10-006) review [Book]  2018-2-28 18:1

    This is my second Mike Meyers all in one exam prep book I have purchased. The first was for the A+. The info is very well laid out, clear and concise. Very simple to understand. I will hold these books for the foreseeable future as reference material because it is simple to locate specific information. I'm small old school in that I could just google the information as well but I like having the text to reference. I would also highly recommend his video courses. He explains everything very well and uses some amazing props to support gain a visual. The video series are available on Udemy and go on sale frequently.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This dump meals cook book just created my life a lot easier in the kitchen. These recipes are super simple and taste amazing. Some of my private favorites are the crock pot ribs with has just 7 ingredients but the taste will blow you away in a amazing way, the simple salsa chicken with just 3 ingredients and the taste is omg and the ranch pork chops which just has 3 ingredients but the taste is so awesome, your family will think you have been slaving over the stove all day. If you are a person on the go, like most of us are but you wish to give your family amazing home cooked meals, this is the cookbook to have in your library.Disclaimer: I received this book for free in exchange for an honest and unbiased review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners)We have a very hectic life just like everyone else and it becomes difficult to cook good, healthy meals for our family when the especially hectic times come about. We used to every once in a while resort to quick food, which we still do at times, but a cookbook like this helps to deter us from doing that. My family deserves better than that and I love that I have fast simple meals that I can "dump" in the crockpot in the morning and come home to awesome meals at the end of the day. There are no excuses when you can do that! I love that most of the recipes don't have a ton of ingredients so it is very simple to throw something together in the morning before work, dump it in the crockpot to cook and not worry about dinner that night. We are periodically home during the day so I love coming in and out to awesome smelling meal all day to finally come home at night and have fun these fast and simple wonderful meals for dinner. Some of our favorite recipes are: Beef Stroganoff, General's Chicken, White Bean Chicken Chili, Chicken Cordon Bleu, plus so a lot of more! I was so satisfied to see that a cookbook that says the recipes are simple and the recipes are actually easy. Some recipes only have a few ingredients and most are about 5-10 ingredients which makes things so much easier. Again, this cookbook really is fast and simple crockpot dump meals. I love getting what I expect and something that will support me to feed my family healthier meals without me having to cook all day, instead the crockpot does the work!I received this cookbook at a discount in exchange for a real and unbiased review which I have provided above. Enjoy!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I personally love this cookbook, and that's exactly what it is. It is a cookbook with nothing but recipes, which I love. I don't mind reading intros, but when I pick up a cookbook I just wish to see the recipes and usually bypass the introductions and other written portions. This book got right to the recipes, and they are very easy and simple to do. This is the excellent cookbook for families on the go or working parents!! It's amazing for beautiful much everyone!! My crockpot is my best mate when preparing dinner, so I love that there are so a lot of amazing recipes to test and enough that they don't seem redundant. Sometimes crockpot meals can seem like you are eating the same type of food every night, but the diversity of these recipes makes sure your meals aren't monotonous. You can easily add some bright side dishes like vegetables and salads to add to these meals, but some of these recipes don't necessarily require sides. For me, I always come home exhausted at night or wish to go to the gym after work, and by the time I obtain home, I don't have the time to create dinner. I love that I can just throw all these ingredients into my crockpot and have peace of mind knowing that dinner is taken care of for my family. Overall, I would definitely recommend this book!! It is a short book but the recipes are definitely worth it!! I received this product at a discount or free in exchange for my honest opinion. My views and opinions are mine and mine alone!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I have so a lot of crockpot books that mostly revolve around soups and stews. Urf. This one has a ton of recipes and range with the ingredients. Generally you obtain a bunch of chicken and some beef (since pot roast is traditionally beef). This really does have everything! Fisherman's Stew (yes it's stew, but this is various since it's seafood), chicken cordon bleu, ranch pork chops, and Hungarian goulash to name a few of the meat dishes. What i loved is this actually had two or three meatless recipes as well. Cheesy ranch potatoes will most likely be a family favorite (with a 4 and 6 year old how could it not), while i am really looking forward to fall so i can test the mushroom and barley dish. This is one of the very few books that i read the recipe names out loud to my husband and he showed genuine interest in trying most of them instead of just a handful. Even the children named a few that they wish to try. Some of them do involve some cooking on the stove, but it is minimal and most of the recipes really are just dumping ingredients in the crockpot. I am keeping this book on my Kindle's carousel instead of dumping it off into my library where beautiful much all of my other cookbooks ended up. I got this book for free for downloading it and giving my honest review after reading. That being said, if you hold an eye on it, they will run it for free at random times.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I have seen the TV infomercials on the dump dinners and dump desserts, but have never tried them. When I saw this for the crock pot and free for my Kindle I had to have it. This had a lot of food ideas and cooking in the crock pot is so easy. I have tried several of these recipes and they have been a hit with the family. These are simple and quick to prepare. Obviously the time cooking in the crock pot takes a few hours, but the prep work is quick and easy. I also really like that it is on my Kindle. I can stand up my Kindle easily to follow the directions. I really would have liked to see pictures though. It seemed as though there should have been, but it was just blank. I would recommend these to anyone.I received this product at discount for my honest testing and review. I am under no obligation to provide a positive review and keep no incentives or rewards for doing so. My aim is to highlight features and drawbacks that I would wish to know about as a buyer, not hype the product for the manufacturer. My remarks are sincere and my own. While it is real that a lot of stuff are received at discounted rates or complimentary, my reviews are completely honest and are my private experiences with the product. Again, it is just my opinion, your own opinion might vary. I received no monetary compensation and I am not needed to give a amazing review.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    I think these are some very amazing recipes for the crock pot. Just dump the ingredients in crock pot, about eight hours later you got yourself a amazing food for the lunch or dinner ere are recipes for beef, pork, chicken. Recipes your whole family going to enjoy. I can't wait to test them all for myself.I think the ones with the secret ingredients sounds very amazing and tasty.I recommend this cook book for any one looking for some fresh recipes for their slow cooker.I was offered this book for free for my honest opinion.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    There are some amazing recipes in here. However, there was a misprint and a repeat of a recipe instead of one that sounded really good. Most of them are for chicken. So, I don't feel I wasted my money, but there was one in walgreens that was much more comprehensive for $10.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    In this book you will search lots of recipes to prepare meal All you have to do is to dump all the ingredients into a crockpot and after a few hours you have fun a amazing food This has a lot of recipes to pick from I am doing the Beef Stroganoff It tells you how a lot of servings it makes This is 6 servings just the right amount for our family You will need 2 pounds of beef roast(bite size pieces) 1 can new mushroom(sliced) 1 pack of onion soup mix 1(10 3/4 ounce can cream of mushroom soup 1 (12 ounce) Ginger Ale 2 tablespoons of corn starch 1 (8ounce) Sour Cream 1 pack of egg noodles Mix mushrooms,onion mix,cream of mushroom soup and ginger ale together in your pot Cook on high for 4-5 hours or low 6-7 hours stirring occasionally For the latest hour mix 2 tablespoon of corn starch with a little amount of water add to thicken Then the sour cream to taste Cook your egg noodles as pack instructed Serve stroganoff over noodles This came out so delicious I love all the recipes in the book and they are simple to do Here are some Generals Chicken,Tortelleni Lasagne and Cowboy Casserole and a lot of more to pick from Glad I came across this book I required an easier method of preparing and cooking meals I received the book at a discounted price Thanks

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    First off…. This is exactly what every young working professional couple needs. I tried a few of these recipes for a cookout tonight. They were a complete e beef stroganoff was the best slow cooked food I have ever had. It was creamy, rich and overall insanely good. I think I had about four servings worth.I had never thought about cooking Chinese meal in my slow cooker before. The General’s chicken recipe changed this. I served it over some rice and it was very filling. It had a nice tangy flavor and was a lot healthier than some alternative Chinese la chicken was interesting. I had never even thought of using cola to cook with. It was a hit with the children and we enjoyed it as e recipes are broken down in to very easy steps. I could give this to mates of mine who do not cook at all. It is really simple to create these recopies and it is fool icken and sausage recipe was awesome as well.I have already emailed my clients telling them to buy this book. Simple, relatively healthy and delicious.If this review was helpful to you, please click on the YES button.I was sent this product in exchange for a discount on the item. I am a veteran private trainer and nutritionist and doula with 10 years experience as well as a degree in Exercise Science. All of the products I review are similar to something I use in my career for myself of my clients. The products are reviewed to the best of my private and professional knowledge.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CROCKPOT DUMP MEALS: Delicious Dump Meals, Dump Dinners Recipes For Busy People (crock pot dump meals, crockpot dump dinners, dump dinners) review [Book]  2017-10-19 18:1

    This book is...okay. The recipes are simple, as advertised. If you really don't know how to cook, I'm sure it gets the job e main issue I have with this book is...well...it's not very original. I've seen all of these recipes before, in several various variations, on free websites all over the internet. I suppose the value of this book is bringing them all into one place.I want the recipes were more inspiring, honestly. I know it's called "Dump Meals", but there's more to work with than [protein] + [campbell's soup] = meal.Honestly, if this book was published by Campbells, I wouldn't be surprised. I'm all for fast meals, but a lot of of these are going to turn into monochromatic so, the idea of putting frozen ravioli or tortellini in a slow cooker for 4 hours horrifies me of these do look promising, such as the Orange Shredded Beef, Pineapple Chicken Burritos, and Honey Apple Pork ever, in the case of the Orange Shredded Beef, Pork Loin, and a lot of other recipes in this book - they aren't "meals". The are main courses, or a protein, but I search that most people do not eat 1/6th of a pork loin for dinner and call it a ;DR: If you wish slow cooker recipes, google them.**A disclaimer: I did keep this item at a discount for an honest review. As I rely on Amazon reviews before making a purchase, I pride myself on leaving honest reviews as well.**

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Comptia A+ Practice Test 2019 review [App]  2019-2-18 21:11

    just installed and think I'm the first user hopefully this application helps me to pass A+ try on February 28.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATI TEAS Exam Prep (2019) review [App]  2019-2-20 13:11

    awesome really helps and gives y ok y questions just like on the try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATI TEAS Exam Prep (2019) review [App]  2019-2-20 13:11

    😍

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATI TEAS Exam Prep (2019) review [App]  2019-2-20 13:11

    understanding

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    ATI TEAS Exam Prep (2019) review [App]  2019-2-20 13:11

    perfect application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Saunders NCLEX RN Exam 2019 review [App]  2019-3-19 13:13

    This application is a MUST HAVE for nursing school! I am in my latest semester and refer back to this application for everything. I have not taken my NCLEX-RN yet. but the resources are amazing. Every day I utilize the online resources and will do about 20 questions a day and read the rationales thoroughly. I'm going to be using this application to study for my NCLEX for sure.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    CVSA April 1, 2019 OOSC review [App]  2019-4-3 13:16

    Resource at the swipe of a finger with extra materials and video, this is a winner.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The story is filled with African cultural info that engages members of my Reading Club in productive discussions. Having small knowledge of Africa, they are learning through this medium cultural info that they can relate to some common practices they have experienced in their daily lives. The humor of the book keeps readers looking for the next minutes. The book is morally powerful and provides amazing examples of integrity, character, selflessness, and a range of other modes of behavior that kids of this generation rarely consider. I will be looking for the next book in a few weeks.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Alexander McCall Smith never disappoints and "The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency" is bonus that just keeps on giving. I love what I am learning about Africa and the African people. AMS, obviously, loves Africa and its people, especially Botswana. I'd love to sit with Mma Precious Ramotswe and share some Bush tea, some amazing conversation. She is wise and compassionate. I have a long method to go in the series but that is okay. This means that I can have fun some amazing company for quite a while. I would like to invite Alexander McCall Smith to have Bush tea with us too and some fruit cake. The conversation would be so entertaining.I just saw a talk by Alexander McCall Smith at the Washington Library. It took put when Bush was in office. He spoke about "No 1 Ladies' Detective Agency" at length and he took questions. I could listen to this man speak forever. I love his speaking voice and I love his laugh. He has a amazing laugh. I like a amazing laugh and he has a really amazing laugh. He is so cute and he has a amazing sense of humor. I would love to see him in person. I have so a lot of questions for him. I have to look at his schedule to see when he will be in NYC. I'd like to see him. I don't know where this man gets the time to write all of these books, travel and teach at the University too. I am amazed by his energy.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Mma Ramotswe, "the accomplished founder of the No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency" has agreed to marry "Mr. J.L.B. Matekoni, proprietor of Tlokweng Street Speedy Motors", but first there is business to be conducted and mysteries to be solved. Specifically, where is the couple going to live? In Mr J.L.B. Matekoni's house or in Mma Ramotswe's clean cottage? Mma Ramotswe is going to take care of Mr J.L.B Matekoni. Just listen to her tell his maid "A man who is well looked-after becomes fatter. They are just like cattle That is well-known." And what about an engagement ring with a huge diamond? First, though, there are the cases Mma Ramotswe has to solve - an American student, missing for ten years from an experimental collective. The mother accepts that he might be dead, but wants to know why. Then there is the butcher with a wife who has suddenly enough cash to send the son to an expensive personal school. The orphanage just outside the town needs support with the troublesome pump and before he knows it, Mr J.L.B. Matekoni is charged with the care of two orphans without consulting Mma Ramotswe first, Oh, and the promotion of her assistant and .... there is so much info packed into these books. I love McCall Smith's language, descriptions of the country and it's people! The relentless heat comes off the page when reading the description of vehicles parked so that the least bit of shade wards off the sun, or the Commissioner's Land Rover entrusted to Mr J.L.B. Matekoni, or the university lecturer. Unbelievable series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I DO love 'The Number 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Series' by Alexander McCall Smith. While the author is 'white' (and so am I), his stories present a deep love for Africa and an appreciation for the dignity of ins indigenous people. Well...at least the people of Botswana. I recommend starting with this book since it is the first in the series. It is also as fine a beginning as any series could hope to be. We search the heroine reflecting on her life as a young girl in a British Colonial milieu and we see her in adult life as the smart and practical product of a prosperous father and a amazing high school education. We search her to be independent-natured, self-sufficient and willing and able to stand up for independent women anywhere. She starts her own business...and since she admires Agatha Christie, she decides to become a detective.Each of these books picks up and drops a single overall case, separating each phase of its solution with chapters dealing mostly with other cases that can be solved more quickly. Each case requires some ingenious thinking and a deep understanding of local culture and practices and, of course, of primary human nature. In spite of having to deal with darker happenings such as kidnapping, witchcraft, impersonation, philandering, insurance fraud and employee theft, there is something life-affirming about the heroine's approach to each case and in the method she stays 'centered' as a human being. Readers looking for a 'cozy' mystery series that is not set in England will very much have fun this series!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Reading a book in the No. 1 Ladies Detective Agency series is like catching up with old friends. Mma Ramotswe is still proud to be a traditionally-built woman living in the greatest country in Africa, if not the world. Her assistant, Mma Makutsi, reminds anyone who will listen that she scored a 97 at her typing school and laments that prettier girls obtain the best jobs. Mr. J.L.B. Matekoni finally stands up to the mistress of the orphan home-- by agreeing to fix more things for free. Then there are the mysteries, which are almost besides the point, but of course Mma Ramotswe continues to use savvy and amazing judgment, showing mercy whenever applicable. The rest of the series has shown snippets of sexism in the past, with Ramotswe often "observing" that men are overgrown boys incapable of, well, everything, frankly, but McCall Smith ratchets it up a notch in this installment. Even so, I found this book an improvement over the latest in the series. These books continue to be gentle, friendly, white noise for me, and I'll hold reading.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    Each One Gets Better - each book in the series, that is. I think the one I am currently reading is the best one thus far, until I finish reading and then realize that each one is as amazing as the next one. I love learning things about Africa, at least Botswana, things I did not know. Botswana sounds so unbelievable and its people so delightful. This series makes me wish to visit Botswana and have some Bush tea and converse with its inhabitants.I love the series, love Mma Ramotswe and have fun spending time in her company. I would love to have a cup of Bush Tea or lunch at the President's Hotel, joined by Alexander McCall Smith himself. Can you imagine the wonderful, inspiring, thought-provoking conversations we could have?Alexander McCall Smith never disappoints and "The No. Ladies' Detective Agency" series is proof of that.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    The No. 1 Ladies Detective Series are awesome. I love to read them in between my more serious books especially for a summer read. The stories are clever and McCall Smith has a method of writing that transports you to a put in Africa and wanting to place on a pot of tea in the afternoon. If possible obtain one on tape just to obtain the voices in your head of all the characters so when you read them you will those accents! Enjoy, read them all! Simple Read.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I saw the PBS series with Jill Smith and was hooked. ! Had to buy the books. She's a real, warm and very intelligent woman. Precious knows who she is and gets the job done. She's had some hard times and has used her strength to begin her own detective agency. Her secretary is prim and proper and intelligent also. I loved the ambiance that you feel as you read. You obtain a feel for the country and her love for it and her people. There is a love interest that is sweet and patient. The story is well written and enjoyable. She's special and I look forward to the next books from this author with Precious at the #1 Ladies Detective Agency.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I am glad I finally had a possibility to read this first book of the series, and I understand why it is popular. The main character, Precious, is a unbelievable character, so likeable, smart, and able to face anything with never a sign of panic. I also like that the novel is more than a collection of detective stories, but is a glimpse of life in Botswana and its people. Lastly, I enjoyed the humor. I look forward to reading more in the series sometime.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    The No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency: A No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency Novel (1) (No. 1 Ladies' Detective Agency series) review [Book]  2018-5-4 18:0

    I found this book lying in the street. As someone who leaves my own finished books in airports and supermarkets hoping a person who needs to read them will, whenever I come across an abandoned book, I treat it as destiny. This is the first in a series; each book concerns a case investigated and solved by the only female detective in Botswana. It's quick and entertaining enough to serve as airplane reading, but, unlike another airplane writer, John Grisham, these are peopled by fully-drawn characters, and the African setting adds a new layer of interest for most American readers.I'm so glad this book literally showed up like a gift--since the discovery I've gone on to read a dozen more books in the series. I don't know how this man writes so much so fast--he's got several other completely various series going as well--unless he's one of those writers who hires a squad of ghosts. Whether he does or doesn't, I'm glad to have the books. Something about these stories cheers me up about life and people like nothing else.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFH 1 Suite: NCO 2017-2019 review [App]  2017-11-22 13:8

    Seems to have most of the features that the web-based Advisor has. I don't believe that is sync's your data between the web-based Advisor and the phone version. The GUI could probably use more beautification, but it seems to work well.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFH 1 Suite: SNCO 2017-2019 review [App]  2018-1-7 13:8

    I paid and had high expectations. I feel that I got my money's worth.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    AFH 1 Suite: SNCO 2017-2019 review [App]  2018-1-7 13:8

    Best application for studying! I always improve my score when I use this material.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    It would be cool if you can continue where you left off on audio. When i workout i would have to begin another application to check my progress and it would stop playing and when i play it again it would have to be from the start. So if you can possibly allow it play and not close when you begin another application and begin over with the audio. update: i finally got what i wanted i can finally listen on the go without having to go back each time. only thing is to continue where i left off in the video and audio.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    I got charged full price for premium when it said it @#$%!10 off. No options to contact developer. update: they honored the price. would be 5 stars if they had more state prep on the application

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Amazing study tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    FRAUD FRAUD FRAUD they charged me twice I only ask for one time so be aware of this application don't download not helpful at all fraud fraud fraud

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Very helpful tool. I used every feature thoroughly. I passed the class final and PSI each on my first round. Got a high score. This is a excellent co.element to the textbook and study guide. I used all resources. Well worth the $59 investment! Retests add up. I avoided any. Thanks a million!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Awesome App. It built my confidence level up tremendously. 5 Stars!! You must buy this app!! Whether you are in school or for private use, this application is the best I have seen. Thank you. The videos have a slow begin up but are truly my favorite as well as the quizzes. Truly beneficial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    So grateful! This application allows me to understand the teaching better & with video guides that bring true situations to life with the dos & donts. Perfect product. I recommend this application to anyone interested in the true estate world!👍😁

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    It has been very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Hope it helps me pass

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    The one hour trial was hardly time to obtain an appropriate idea of what is available for content. And terribly overpriced.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Unbelievable application for helping me study!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Very helpful and simple to use

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Love the fresh vidios please add ry helpful to study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    "Free" is a very deceiving method to describe this application in the book I already paid for... Not even reasonably priced... Didn't bother with the "free" hour didn't bother with 60secs

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Amazing study tutorial

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Very very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Awesome!!! Really a amazing tool for reinforcing what I learned in class

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Very helpful videos, need more of them

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    I hold having issues with the videos. They need to load every 30 seconds. It's getting frustrating to test and watch them. I have perfect data and excellent signal connection. I dont understand why this is happening. I also tried updating the video software as well as the app. Please help.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    I hour trial run? I was not even ready, thinking I might have a week trial or so. Pointless and useless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    That is very useful due to the state of Alabama uses this book to teach from. Very useful to use the flashcards and able to take the questions over and over to support for the state exam

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    I love it...!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Amazing

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    I didn't love it. It was not as helpful as I thought it would be and definitely not worth $29.99. I think $15 would have been a better price. It runs smoothly and looks nice. I mainly bought it because it gives you the explanation of the respond immediately after answering the question which I liked.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Cool, helps you understand the true estate vocabularies.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Extremely helpful and convenient!! I love it

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    I haven't purchased the premium yet. I need to know if it is worth it, are there any questions regarding Florida laws or regulations?

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    It's unbelievable when it works, but it glitches during the tests and stops displaying the respond choices which makes it difficult to study

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Amazing studying tool! Helps recognize and pinpoint your strengths and weaknesses with the exam questions. It compiles the practice questions that you obtain wrong so that you can go back and study only what you need to. Amazing for anyone who is studying for the national exam.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    I'm liking it this far. I would like a few more options to review If I could improve the App. Some of the Questions are the same ones from the Book...Which I already have.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    This is the best application in the world!!!!!

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    It breaks up studying. Do want there were more questions, worded in different ways to try more information. Could really use more math helps, like formulas, measurements, survey maps. Will report back after my exam in May.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    It helped to prepare me for the try

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    I love the explanation given for each of the questions.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    So I can create a custom quiz, but I can only use 5 random chapters to make the body of the quiz. Only helpful if the state try is solely on 11,12,18,20, and 21. Beautiful dumb setup. Definitely worth $5 but not $19.99.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Application was not helpful for me at all and I would like a refund. Paid 30 something dollars and it was pointless

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Amazing application has audio which helped when I couldn't place my head in a book. Passed the exam the first time.

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Dearborn Real Estate Exam Prep 2019 review [App]  2019-1-12 13:11

    Very helpful

    0  


  • 0

    Is this review useful?

    Real Estate Exam Prep For Dummies 2019 review [App]  2019-2-21 13:8

    awsome

    0  



    Read random posts:


    Search Cloud

    About Us

    We deliver reviews of items/services from multiple category. Find and read opinions on clothes, Tv Shows, ebooks, video games, meals, gadgets, services or household items. Would you like to rate your recent purchases on Amazon or Ebay? Or maybe something was not good enough and would you like to express your sadness? Do not wait and do this here! We give you the opportunity to attach URL going to item/service you want to review.

    Contact

    www.add-reviews.com
    [email protected]
    [email protected]
    P: (123) 456-7890

    Newsletter